GAF Z-9 helicopter blasted mid-air; it did not crash – Deputy Majority Whip

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Kay from the Netherlands 3 months ago

Very interesting moments ahead. The perpetrators will definitely be found if there's any

• Shac 3 months ago

Such an irresponsible lunatic is a Minister in Ghana!

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

ALERT

OFFICIAL FORENSIC FINDINGS: GAF HELICOPTER CRASH (6 AUG 2025)
    GAF Z-9 (Tail No. GAF-724) lost radar contact at 09:21 GMT, 6 Aug 2025.

As a cybersecurity and forensic analyst committed to truth and justice, I've c ...

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

Is that also an MP claiming yo know the reason for the crash before investigations? People don't really know what to say. In any case whether there was a blast or not it was still a crash, politrickcians!

• KK 3 months ago

NDC MPs and comedies

• Benji 3 months ago

What is the difference between this MP and a charlatan(pastor/prophet)? Let the scientific investigation tells us what happened.

• Nana Akoto. 3 months ago

Common sense can tell u

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know ...

• ²222222 3 months ago

It is because of the foolish and irresponsible comments some of you give that's why.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

The pot calling the kettle black, heheeee!!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

IS THIS WOMAN ANOTHER NDC FOOL SOLDIER OR A CABINET MINISTER WHO IS GETTING PAID BY THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER? ON WHAT BASIS IS SHE MAKING THOSE CLAIMS?

IS IT FROM THE EXCERPTS OF THE BLACK BOX, SATELLITE IMAGES OR FIGMENTS ...

• Kwadwo Asante Donkoh 3 months ago

@Stephen Donkor: Why are you being stupid? Smh

• Jayhovah 3 months ago

@Frankie might be on something here

• him 3 months ago

so how did the chopper flew from Tdi base to Accra base b4 the official flight that crushed in obuasi if indeed the Rotor Hud was defective?

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

If it's true metal fatigue is cumulative and will occur at the breaking point.

• The Spear 3 months ago

Bravo for an idiotic question!

• DEEVINITY 3 months ago

@FRANKIE WOW!!!

• Boney. 3 months ago

This is why Ghana cannot move the NDC forward. It is clear that everything is fishy; look at these false prophets talking nonsense. They had heard about these Machiavellian plans. In any case, the helicopter manufacturer, the ...

• Boney. 3 months ago

rather*this why Ghana cannot move forward with the Ndc as a party*

• Belinda 3 months ago

Yes, but it can moved forward with NPP. Bush pig. NPP had reversed this country to stone age area and a rational human being to talk this way is surprising.

• Mr no nonsense 3 months ago

With your father as the heard of the bush pigs ,mugu

• Truth 3 months ago

Falsified records? Wow. Someone is going to jail.

I guessed out-of-calibration equipment leading to part malfunction. Falsified records. I'll look for the report.

• Mr no nonsense 3 months ago

See this fool too ,what does the black box suggest

• Nii 3 months ago

This is indeed serious!!!!

• Concerned Citizen 3 months ago

Punishment is not enough. Let the culprits live with their conscience and guess what they are probably unconscionable people.

• Big Ben 3 months ago

The Deputy Majority Whip FAILED to explain what : "BLASTED" mid-air means. Did the helicopter had a "mechanical problem" mid-air, thus the crash?
    So, majority whip, what the heck do you mean by "blasted?"

• Shes implying it was bombed 3 months ago

Dummy, she's implying some one planted an explosive or bomb on board

• Dr Jo 3 months ago

You need free SHS

• Akiti Borgeh 3 months ago

It seems that there is a reflux of excessive guilt defence reactions coming from the direction and camp of those who are notoriously known to have inflicted upon the Ghanaian people, terrorist acts of bombings and assassinati ...

• DEEVINITY 3 months ago

@Big Ben. DID the helicopter HAVE.....NOT had. "DID" is a past tense marker that precedes and indicates that the verb must be in the present tense. Using both DID and the past tense of the verb (HAD) creates a double "past te ...

• Dr Jo 3 months ago

So our MPs and Ministers are also short of brains...
    Madam go and listen to your own KMA Mayor wai, na gyimii nu adooso dodo

• Frontomfron 3 months ago

Her government’s priority was building 10 churches with residential facilities including kitchens with state funds. They never even thought of fully resourcing the military, police and fire service so they had body bags at ...

• moose.... 3 months ago

Women at helm of affairs can be emotional and blow things out of proportion and therefore becareful when dealing with them.....

• Opoku 3 months ago

There is no interesting time ahead.This stupid Mp has jumped into her own conclusions without waiting for investigations to complete. Why?

• Populist 3 months ago

Does that means stupid calls others stupid? Interesting times ahead. Let's be measured in our statements lol.

• Lori 3 months ago

This stupidity must disqualify her from Parliament.

• Osei Owusu 3 months ago

I will not be surprised if someone planted a bomb in the helicopter and that Roja Pastor

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Please learn from the Europeans. They will never make any press conference until the investigation is complete. What will you do if the investigation came out with a different thing?Be careful

• Akoti 3 months ago

So why are you in the rush to state that it blasted mid-way whiles we have the black box. the information the black box can end some of these issues.

• Karma is a bitch 3 months ago

Maybe she can see through the black box

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

That Ada woman is so unintelligent. THEY DOESN'T KNOW anything. This is the type of English she used to speak in Parliament when she entered the house. Yet she claimed she has a Masters degree. She is so ignorant of what she' ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Ghana web misquoted the mp. I listened to her at okay FM. Listen to her before flashing insult at her wae!

• Spotlight Africa 3 months ago

***DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERV ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

NPP GALAMSEYERS BROUGHT THE PLANE DOWN. EVIL PARTY. THE PERPETRATORS SHOULD BE FOUND AND DEALT WITH DRASTICALLY

• KULBOGO 3 months ago

Seriously if dis claimed made by de Hon mp was anytin to go by. Den dey must be some sabotager's in de army who was used by a group of political class to commit dis serious n barbaric crime against de victims n de nation at ...

• Cooli0 3 months ago

U are as stupid as the foolish mp.

• Ojooo! 3 months ago

Ahhhhh! My brother, there are enemies within and outside.

• AI 3 months ago

NPP!!!

• Responsible leaders don't add to speculation 3 months ago

With such a role what u say or do matters and u don't speculate what is not evidence.. Just listern to your words.. What sense is in this.. Only to add that the black box info will come.. Why speculate such a thing? Are u a l ...

• FY 3 months ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Ende 3 months ago

The Helicopter did not explode. It crashed. And the crash caused the burning. If it exploded in the air, the bodies will not burn to ashes.

• Nsuo 3 months ago

Wisdom!

• K.S. 3 months ago

Smart! Wise!

• Kwabena Amoako. 3 months ago

On what bases is she saying the helicopter blasted in midair or is she an expect.Ah Ah all the these persons in Ghanas parliament being called honourable member

• Kanawu 3 months ago

The souls of the 16 dead kids are still roaming the Ashanti region.

Go and see the fetish priest and do the apae!

• Kay from the Netherlands 3 months ago

Lose talker. Why should you fault the government in the death of the 15 kids? Was the drivers of the cars involved in the accident a government official? Was the accident a natural disaster? If yes, then we must all expect th ...

• KOwus 3 months ago

Who will benefit from a vacant ministerial position or if the target was the president who will benefit????

• Gonja magic 3 months ago

They set a trap for Mahama but they need to realize he is a Gonja boy.
    Gonja people di 3duro rough. You can never get them.

• M.T 3 months ago

Stop the concert. If JM indeed had spiritual guidance not to board the helicopter, then he led the victims and Ghana down. There's nothing to praise him about this. Any patriotic citizen who had such intel by scientific or sp ...

• Essilfi 3 months ago

Then it was predetermined and planned.

• Abusuapanin 3 months ago

An ANIMAL MP is spewing TRASH. So this is an MP? Where is her sense of reasoning when nothing has come from the black box yet. Just hatred for the opposition. And some fools are supporting her. If there's sabotage, can't aggr ...

• Helicopter 3 months ago

It could be bomb or brought down

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Thomas 3 months ago

This law maker should be ashamed of herself and resign immediately as honorable minister. In any serious country she should have been arrested by now to give more details. She has given others chance to politicize this pity i ...

• gh 3 months ago

am sure those npp murderers targeted the president, the president should do overall changes to those bastards, they try to do it to Nkrumah, they try to bomb Nkrumah at Kulungugu, hired a police man to shoot at Nkrumah at the ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

@ gh:
    IS THIS WOMAN ANOTHER NDC FOOL SOLDIER OR A CABINET MINISTER WHO IS GETTING PAID BY THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER? ON WHAT BASIS IS SHE MAKING THOSE CLAIMS?

IS IT FROM THE EXCERPTS OF THE BLACK BOX, SATELLITE IMAGES OR F ...

• Kankam 3 months ago

Your government does not value security.

• Hays 3 months ago

And this is an Mp for a particular place, oh God why Ghana alone , full of bunch leaders.

• Pee 3 months ago

from the days of Dr Kwame Nkrumah this has been the attitude of the so called Party i don't want to mention their name. Putting bomb in flowers to be given to Dr Nkrumah, they have not changed

• Nii Ankama 3 months ago

Wait till 7 December 2028 and you can be sure that you will pay severely for how your government is treating matters of security (Military, Police, Customs

• Tt 3 months ago

As usual the low minded ndc supporters will surely believe this.

• Kusu bile 3 months ago

Ask Bryan Acheampong, Afenyo Markings, Annor Dompreh, Adu Boahene, Wontumi and Akuffo Addo.
    Thank me later

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyyehvg

• KofSam 3 months ago

Ghanaians are really angry about the deaths of these dedicated government appointees and the soldiers and will show their wrath if this crash was caused deliberately. In the meantime, the deputy majority whip should have wait ...

• Prof. 3 months ago

I hope that black box is still not in Ghana? because I know those incompetent ones are not up to the task

• Martin A 3 months ago

It's utterly unprofessional for the deputy minister to prematurely state the cause of the a ccident without the benefit of a final analysis of the helicopter's black box. She should allow the investigators do their and prod ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Comfort Ghansah or whatever your is, if the information of the Black Box is not available, why are you drawing conclusion that the chopper blasted in mid-air? Why can't you be quiet and let authorities see the information in ...

• Pol 3 months ago

Until a full analysis has taken place by the experts she should not be making public acertions of this nature. It's very irresponsible to speak this way especially as a politician. She should keep her imaginations to herself ...

• Black box 3 months ago

Ghansa, are you the Black Box?

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

Liars, you always want to do propaganda with everything. If it blasted then Akomfem Mahama and his corrupt circle planned and executed it to make it seem someone is targeting him plus the nonsensical sermon that his pastor i ...

• Leonidas 3 months ago

An MP, even on the minority side, should desist from wild conjecture, especially when investigations are ongoing. Leave that to the tabloids, for God's sake!

• Ato 3 months ago

Could it be the Galamseyers behind this? Mortal’s ghost alone will haunt them till these crooks speak criminals confess. Arise spirits of the land for justice

• That's a fact 3 months ago

The tension here in barracks and since the investigations of the ammunitions and the removal of some of our top officers that was involved of moving soffiscated ammunition to the national security I smell something in the cra ...

• Joseph Tenkorang 3 months ago

There is a video when the helicopter was low around the forest zone.
    And when it hit the tree. A farmer has the footage. I saw it.It looks like the pilot was not seeing properly so he decided to fly low gradually to get to t ...

• Oh Ghana? 3 months ago

Please that video you saw is fake. It is an AI generated video.
    Don't be fooled.
    Ask yourself, who would be able to capture that sort video from a tick forest. Where would you stand? What sort of camera?

• Nene Nannor ll. 3 months ago

So she is now an expert in aviation accident investigations. Rubbish from a watchdog foot soldier.

• Recorded addressed 3 months ago

Blasting in the mid air us classified as crash my friend, you need goto school again. It blasted and fell down as it didn't blast in the mid air and stood still there. Come on man. We must stop talking about it now and arra ...

• Recorded addressed 3 months ago

Blasting in the mid air is classified as crash, my friend, you need go to school again. It blasted and fell down as it didn't blast in the mid air and stood still there. Come on man. We must stop talking about it now and arra ...

• fg 3 months ago

How did she know this? Is she now an expert in aviation safety?

If it blasted mid-air how come it was able to hit a tree? To say that all the pieces should have been at one place and that because they were in seatbelts th ...

• Nana Yaw 3 months ago

Can we all be patient and wait for the outcome of the findings as to what or how the helicopter crashed or"blasted" as is being told us?! Let the experts examine the "blackbox" and other evidence gathered and present their fi ...

• Chris 3 months ago

THIS HELICOPTER MIGHT HAVE BEEN BOMBED WITH A TIME-BOMB IN-PLANTED SOMEWHERE IN THE AIR CRAFT OR DROPPED BY A HOME-MADE MISSLE. MAY THE 8 REST IN PERFECT PEACE AND THE FAMILIES COMFORTED BY ALMIGHTY GOD!

• KOFI 3 months ago

Ei , did the aircraft explode or the aircraft "blasted"? A whole MP? Tweakai

• G7 3 months ago

THE HELICOPTER WAS OLD THAT'S WHY IT DID CATCH FIRE - MODERN ONES CAN WITHSTAND FIRE IN SNY IMPACT, DEPENDING ON THE FORCE.

Most helicopters run on jet fuel (specifically Jet A or Jet A-1, which are kerosene-based aviatio ...

• Kwasi Tawiah 3 months ago

Yes i believe this story thanks

• Dzorina 3 months ago

If that is the case then all so called prophets prophesying plane crash and chopper crash since needed to be arrested. They knew everything about the blast according to their own evil prophecy. May be they're behind the cra ...

• kofi 3 months ago

did she explain out of ignorance or political expediency ? images shows it hit the tree and crashed on the ground head down.....is it a crash or blasted.......she has to go back to class one and come up again. you are a comed ...

• HOW DID THIS ILLITERATE BECOME AN AIR INVESTIGATOR ! 3 months ago

Any idiot claims to be an Expert!

• Muhammed 3 months ago

You think she is like your Ama Sey. Kwasea bi ba

• Lucifer 3 months ago

What the lady was suggesting is that there may be a bomb planted in the helicopter. That begs the question which is ' by who?' . Now the possible answer is any enemy political party who have history records of bomb assassina ...

• Nothing like an enemy political party 3 months ago

Licifer, your post is devilish as Lucifer, but you do not display the intelligence of Lucifer!
    There are no enemy political parties in our democracy. What we have are opposing political parties. The point of our democracy ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian 3 months ago

If the helicopter blasted mid-air as it is being alleged what would have been the cause of it? The earlier we establish its cause the better.

• Kofi Owusu 3 months ago

NPP is an evil Party

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 months ago

Where is Okugyato Ablakwa...l would wish for him to do a press conference and educate the Ghanaian people of the cause of the helicopter crush...since he is the Alpha and Omega of aircraft affairs
    We are waiting for him to ...

• gh 3 months ago

ghanaians are really undermining NPP devilishness

• Kofi 3 months ago

If we are not experts in an area, let us be reticent with our communication.

• Rev. Charles Prempeh Bonsu, USA 3 months ago

The actual cause of the crash of the helicopter has not been established yet. Therefore, we are all speculating. According to the farmers in the area during accident, there was severe dense fog in the forest area that morning ...

• Very sad 3 months ago

If this Z-9 blast in the air than, Ghana Air Force needs to answer some questions. From maintenance stand point to when the chopper took to the skies. Either someone have a packet hidden in the chopper or the mechanic took so ...

• QS 3 months ago

This MP is talking like a serial caller. How can Mp in government who should know better saying all this nonsense.

• Nii 3 months ago

VERY IRRESPONSIBLE CONCLUSION

• Nii 3 months ago

UNFORTUNATELY SOME ONE WILL ACT ON HER FOOLISHNESS

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Oh boi! Does this woman understand what a crash is?

• The Truth 3 months ago

I smell sabotage

• Kofi Botwe 3 months ago

This is irresponsible. The lady should let the investigation proceed and the final conclusion made known. Her comments are inappropriate.

• Kojo Sromani 3 months ago

Please, let us stop the nonsense. The nonsensical comments coming from ignoramuses is now getting out of hand. Let the experts commissioned to investigate the accident do their work without undue distractions. The data and co ...

• Ojah 3 months ago

STUPIDITY IS INHERENT IN THE MAKE UP OF LOTS OF US GHANAIANS. SKUUL MPEPA GYIMI! DUMB AS A DOUCHE BAG!!

• Angie 3 months ago

Is the black box report out. The speculations are too much. Who gave that information. Was she there. What is this?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Nii 3 months ago

WHAT IS SHE INSINUATING?????

• Yaw Owusu 3 months ago

Is this from an expert investigation or someone talking from the anus? These are the individuals who make critical decisions without thinking.

• Honorary President 3 months ago

Now you are talking!

• K mainoo 3 months ago

Stupid paa. Why are u speculating. What special skill set do u have to comment on what happened? U have a backbox which will reveal everything. It's one thing to be thot of as a fool and it's one thing g to open your mouth an ...

• John 3 months ago

Dear Honourable your country is in a tense mood mourning,
    The function of the Black box that was found is to record everything in the Plane or the Chopper God is good the black box has been found leave the experts to decode ...

• KAKABO 3 months ago

But can the prophets not tell us what happened? They talk to God every morning before they have breakfast, so it should not be difficult for them to tell us what God said.

• Nii Kotei 3 months ago

If waiting for black box details why say it was a blast and not a crash? Better shut up for investigation to begin

• Asem 3 months ago

Woman Ghanaians will be happy if you can provide information about what weapon was used and who did it.

• Frontomfron 3 months ago

Eish, so this MP is also a munitions and explosions expert with a post-doctorate degree in aviation engineering! Even in the advanced countries aircraft crash investigations take months and sometimes a year or more before con ...

• Nana 3 months ago

THIS WOMAN HAS PROBLEMS IN HIS HEAD. I DONT THINK SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT AND SHE KNOW WHAT A BLAST IS. HOW MANY PIECES OF BODY DID SHE SEE ROUND THE ACCIDENT AROUND THE PLACE. EVERYONE IS TALKING SO SHE ALSO WANT ...

• Hannan 3 months ago

A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom

• No sir 3 months ago

Was the aircraft carrying a bomb???? I think Madam should reserve her comment whiles we wait for what next.

• Gslow 3 months ago

It saddens my heart when I hear blatant ignorance and total gullibility from government officials whom the citizens see as learned.

• Akos 3 months ago

If indeed the aircraft was shot down then all foreign troops in Ghana should be check as well as galamsay operates and GFA.

• jesus 3 months ago

I WOULD HAVE EXPECTED THIS STUPIDITY FROM NTIM FORDJOUR IF THE HELICOPTER WAS CARRYING NPP OFFICIALS ON WHATEVER MISSION. HOWEVER, IN GHANA TODAY, STUPIDITY IS NOW THE RACE BETWEEN SOME MEMBERS OF OUR TWO TOP POLITICAL PARTIE ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Ghanaweb.com is an official mouth piece of the NPP.

• AMARIYA 3 months ago

The report from the Black box is not yet in.The writer should be careful to suggest that it was probadly sabotage.
    We got the forensic already. Let us wait patiently rather than alleging that it was probadly due planted ...

• Nii Addo 3 months ago

Let us all wait for the investigation to take place in good faith before jumping to conclusion

• KKK 3 months ago

Is this MP telling us the provisional result of the investigation conducted after the crash? Inasmuch as what you are saying could be true in air tragedies, this accident occurred on a hill therefore, it's not surprising that ...

• Test2 3 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD CALL THE MANUFACTURERS OF THE HELICOPTER AND AN INTERNATIONAL AIRCRAFT CRASH INVESTIGATORS FROM CANADA OR EUROPE HOW CAN GHANA OFFICIALS WHO DIDN'T EVEN KNOW THAT THEY HAVE TO GET STRECHERS AND BODY BAGS TO THE ...

• jay 3 months ago

The impact on the ground would not have been so visible if the helicopter had blasted mid-air.

• UTTER NONSENSE 3 months ago

There was an eye witness. A farmer who saw the copter fly over head very low and slam into a nearby hill.

Utter nonsense from this bowler mouth politician!

• John 3 months ago

If even there was an Eye Witness was the said eye a passenger or a witness in the Chopper?No,Did he or she know what was going on in the chopper?No he was reporting on the circumstances of the crash and nothing else.
    As to w ...

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

NATIONAL DESTRUCTION CONGRESS:Can you please stop the press conference and let the investigation complete? All these press releases are stupid. Let the investigations be completed.

• JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 3 months ago

Ndc is a demonic party full of lunatic ministers....back to sender useless minister

• Goldcoaster 3 months ago

So this woman is an mp in Ghana??? What an low IQ thinking individual... for her to come out and just say whatever she wants is very dangerous and mahama needs to call her to order... very illiterate person with no knowledge ...

• Francis Boateng 3 months ago

If the helicopter blasted in the air,as this woman is saying,then she may know who planted a bomb in it.Again the bodies would not have been burnt.She should keep her mouth shut and allow the experts to do their work.

• Nsuo 3 months ago

A helicopter that blasted mid-air was able to knock down a heavy tall tree. Are we serious?

Which part of the aircraft hit that heavy tall tree and virtually uprooted it after the blast?

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Who is this lady lol

• Kj 3 months ago

According to the black box or you were on board and jumped out?

• Gggg 3 months ago

Mr D.Min, your claim isn't correct or factual. Coppers or airplane don't blast mid-air. My question is what caused the copper to drop from an attitude of 5000ft to 1000 and 800 befor hitting trees and crashing. Two or more t ...

• chief vandal 3 months ago

what is your expertise? stop spreading misinformation and let us wait for the official report

• Wind 3 months ago

That means it’s bomb someone put there. Stop playing with these evils.

• Gbetia 3 months ago

H E President JDM the LORD said to my LORD sit at my right hand till l make your enemies your footstool AMEN!!!!!!!!!

• Jubilee House Rat. 3 months ago

I see the unmitigated “Nyebros” hands on this unfortunate event (incident). Again, my mouth gives no petroleum ooo!

• Niiblue 3 months ago

THE CONTROL ROOM IN BURMA CAMP THAT SAID THE CHOPER LOST SIGINAL ON THE RADAR MUST BE ARRESTED AS A PRIM SUSPECT. THE SECURITY MUST TURN NO STONE UNTURN. WE KNOW THEM. "SUSUBRIBI" IS THEIR BLOOD AND THEY CAN NEVER CHANGE. GO ...

• Kaya Man 3 months ago

This MP is an idiot. She should wait for investigations to be completed before mankind any comments.

• USA GHANA EX SEAL 3 months ago

Its a cover up. There is no blast. Heli crashed. So are you saying the eye witnesses were so blinded that, they can't hear a blast. The saw the Helicopter coming down. So who blasted it, from some senior retired Air Force Gen ...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

That's is the fact of the matter, so who is behind that evil act? Is the criminal organization called the npp. Ghana go sweet well well in the coming days. JDM was the target but God's plan for JDM is above that of his enemi ...

• Chaii!!! 3 months ago

Might have been shot by illegal miners.

• Maxwell Kwakye 3 months ago

From the day I saw and studied what happened I realize something wasn't right. I was waiting to see the crashed chopper locked somewhere but rather it was scattered and as well as the people on board,Hence it blasted not cras ...

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Comfort should be arrested by national security to provide further and better particulars.

• CB Agyeman 3 months ago

So you haven't got information from the black box data and you make these statements. OMAN Ghana.

• Appau Abrampah-Mensah 3 months ago

I'm very disappointed. How and why was she was giving such noble appointment. A disgrace lunatic minister. Sack her to redeem the cultural of mother Ghana. Else, our identity will be dented. Deputy Majour Chief Whip can't tal ...

• Josephine Annoh 3 months ago

Cheap Helicopter from China. Ghana people wake up.

• Concerned Citizen 3 months ago

Such ignorant conclusion as to how it crashed. If eyewitnesses could only observe that the copter was low but did not talk about any fire before e crashing, how does she come up with any conclusion? SMH