It was so because the NDC was cursed by cocoa farmers a dayafterannouncingcocoaprice. . Remember the helicopter landed in a cocoa farm and the victims were bundled in cocoa sacks and carried away by cocoa farmers instead of the police. All these happened just a day after the NDC played a trick on cocoa farmers by announcing cocoa price below what they promised cocoa farmers. These things are not mere coincidence.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 4 months ago
Look at Nana B's alcohol-swollen face, cheeks, chin, neck and midriff. His midriff is seriously overbroated with excess flatulence, piles and odour-composed gasses.
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing ... read full comment
Look at Nana B's alcohol-swollen face, cheeks, chin, neck and midriff. His midriff is seriously overbroated with excess flatulence, piles and odour-composed gasses.
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing apart from scavenging for ill-wealth and talking trash all the time.
These are the young people with animal brains who want to secure political power for Bawumia.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Just a payback for the closure of pro NDC stations including Radio Gold. Politrickcians should give us some peace and stop playing games with everything
Facts! 4 months ago
NDC is a curse to Ghana.
Benji 4 months ago
Face like kusie.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 4 months ago
Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Kenzack 3 months ago
Dr Mumbai or whatever you call yourself, I wonder why ghanaweb is not blocking people like you from their platforms. why don't you take those your medication yourself because you're a waste of space on the planet earth.
Kweku Tsin 4 months ago
If the cedi catching up to the dollar is a curse then I want more curses..lol
Kwasi 4 months ago
Stupidity will never depart from your home, amen.
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 4 months ago
@karikakchar or whatever you still call yourself, you becoming stupid like ......weren't you in ghana when 65 stations were closed initially???? That the president ha e to interven for them??? Even with that my people (NPP) says why should the president plead on their behalf, and after the 30days granted them 56 were sensible to do the necessary and some decide to do nothing simply because they know that stupid people like you will play politics with it as goat like you that don't want the best for the country is doing right now, DOG
Judge 4 months ago
Very sad to see that. It shows mahatma is back with the same old shit. More SADA,AKIMFEM,GYADAA, FORD, MILLS,
Shac 4 months ago
(P)NDC is back to its dirty tricks after a one-week pause
Alan Gyimi Gyimi Kyeremanteng 4 months ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLES PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
GENERAL BUTT NAKED 4 months ago
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON, YOU ARE BIG HEADED, EVEN THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT THAT SOLD THE FAMERS AND THE COCOA LAND, AND THE FOREST TO CHINA FOR GALAMSEY DID NOT DIE BY COCOA LAND, WORST THING THAN THIS WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY SINCE YOU CHOOSE TO PLAY POLITICS WITH THIS, WHILE THE BEREAVED FAMILY AND SENSIBLE GHANAIANS ARE STILL MOURNING
Nsia 4 months ago
Why suspend them? Just close them down. They do not add any intrinsic value to our society. Misinformation is their daily recipe. Let them face the law as it stands. Shut them down. Full stop!
Opoku 4 months ago
Nsiah you are a scumbag.Ho and close them yourself.Do you know the number of people who listen to these radio stations?Why are some of you so stupid. GOD have mercy on your idiotic soul.
Kwasi 4 months ago
The only stupid person here is you. Do you mean that because people listen to them,they do kot have to abide by law? Were they not given a 30 day grace period? Are you so cursed you could not ask them why they could not regularise their operations within the period. Son of an animal
God is watching 4 months ago
NDC has still not learnt anything from this past week. Yooo God is still watching. Continue persecuting your political opponents.
Nii Kotei 4 months ago
They’ve not learned anything yet. Foolishness nkoaaaaaThey are not Godly
KofSam 3 months ago
If you think the recent tragedy will stop the NDC from going after NPP looters , you must be out of your mind . This tragedy will rather embolden them to go after the criminals. The NDC will not be cowed by the NPP .
KULBOGO 4 months ago
Political witch-hunting must stop, we must stop dis nonsense n move on as a nation, i guss we r stil mourning our falling hero's n therfore das nt need dis witch- hunting at dis tym guys,
Patrick 4 months ago
Please did you researched the reasons they are suspended
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
Kulbogo, we're governing a Nation,not individual so shut up
Grandmaster. 4 months ago
Why not take it to court if you believe its politically motivated and provide legal evidence to help the law to reverse the directive? University degrees do not equate literacy. Idiocy galore
Andropov 4 months ago
I propose to buy all the frequencies involved
Dr Sammy 4 months ago
Foolishness is it only Wountumi who is in Ghana ? Gyiimi you will die with a car crash
Mummies 4 months ago
Waaezor TV & FM will go down soon. All other affiliates of NDC.
Power is only a bitch
Nii Kotei 4 months ago
NCA CANT SUSPEND THIS NONSENSE? We are mourning
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERVICES PLUS TRAINING...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CONTACT: 0244289681
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
WONTUMI TV, WONTUMI RADIO ARE ALL FOR JANDAM. NEVER AGAIN
Pris 4 months ago
NOW LET KOFI AKPALOO GO AND SIT THERE AGAIN AND SPEAK MORE NONESENSE
Osei Gyeabour 4 months ago
John Mahama is doing everything possible to suppress and intimidate NPP sympathizers to shut them down using his useless national security.Mahama should concentrate on what he was voted for instead of this unnecessary things he is doing.Why not shutting down any of the NDC stations bur rather targetting only NPP stations
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit car053870 hamzaben
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ehevvv
Manu 4 months ago
Now we can enjoy peace
Donatus 4 months ago
This guy has money in cash and gold. what is his problem?
Kontor 4 months ago
Actions not words this is what we cited you guys for. Sam George and the BCA have done a good job.
Kofi BA 4 months ago
Ghana will be sweet paa after the fast aging president exits the scene. Omane Boamah, who came up with the tomato paste theory on Justice Ajakumah's blown out eye and Murtala Mohammed"s JB Danquah's horrible death comment, just left us. Unfortunately, people in government are not learning anything. I pray for Samuel George to live longer
Slim 4 months ago
Chairman Wontumi, why?
Mahama Ba 4 months ago
Complete political persecution , bad days ahead for John Mahama and NDC if they don’t learn
Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago
Wontumi was this also done by president Kennedy over to you
Karma is a bitch 4 months ago
Vengeance continues
Kofi Akuffo 4 months ago
Close them down period
Muhammed 4 months ago
Arrest Wontumi without bail. He is an illiterate fool
VK 4 months ago
Do whatever you can ! Time will always elapse
Bitter truth 4 months ago
Ndc the emotional party..Mahama is calling for national unity yet keeps on closing indigenous Ghanaian businesses..this is not how to run a country..u might not like wontumi multimedia but to close it down is totally stupid..these are the things we have done to ourselves and our country is not developing..power will change hands ooo Ndc..from my gatherings and intelligence, some section of Ghanians are alreey getting fed up with this Ndc govt..for all you know, 2028, power might shift from Ndc to another party which could be Ndc..for you to run a country as a Govt, tolerance is one thing that must guide u..these things that Ndc is doing, is calling for tit for tat and it’s purely stupid..Kevin Taylor insulted every prominent person in Ghana yet loud silence media was never taking off air by Npp govt..Mahama is setting a bad precedence for the future of Ndc and Ghana as a whole because nobody should lie to him that Ndc can even retain their seats coming 2028..this is stupidity..targeting Ghanaian business because they hold different views means immaturity
Bitter truth 4 months ago
Corrections* from my little gatherings and intelligence, I can tell u some sections of Ghanaians are already getting fed up with Ndc..power might change hands from Ndc to another party which could be Npp so nobody should lie to Ndc Govt led by Mahama that Ndc will even be in power 2028..am talking based on my intelligence and it’s always accurate..because some sections of Ghanaians are alreey getting impatience with this Current Ndc govt because they lack speed..since Ndc came to power, aside the cedi appreciation which some Ghanaians actually liked it, they have not done anything extra ordinary..ndc should be careful with this stupid and foolish precedent they are setting for Ghanaian politics..some Ndc came, they have been targeting Npp businesses..from zoomlion to now wontumi stations..like I always comment here, Ghanaians can read inbetween the lines..u might not like wontumi and his stations because of their political views but just know that it has employed some Ghanians even if they are Npp, they are also Ghanaians..Mahama should stop the division he is bringing into Ghana politics..this kind of politics is archaic..nonesense..Mahama is calling for national unity yet his actions are divisive..
Felicia Koranteng 3 months ago
Fool. Where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo closed down Radio Gold
Hannan 3 months ago
! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Kenzack 3 months ago
Power is sweet!!, but transient
Tt 3 months ago
They are just doing this because of what one mumu presenter said mahamma had a hand in the crash. The station had already apologise but this sam George will still hunt the station down. Wontumi businesses had been targeted already before they gained power so they will do everything to bring the man down. The battle is still the Lord
La Pleasure man 3 months ago
Apeman Wontumi can climb a high tree and shout along with the other apes and monkeys.. ooh ooh aah aah ooh ooh aah..
KofSam 3 months ago
The NCA must close down all radio stations whose agendas are to castigate the President and his government. Any presenter who say derogatory things about the President must be arrested and prosecuted. It is disgraceful to listen to some of the things that say .
Sam George as the minister of communications must sanitize our air waves. All those tik tokers and bloggers who are polluting the air waves with insults and threats must be arrested and prosecuted. Ghanaians must be held responsible for some of the false information they provide for public consumption.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago
THESE POLITICIANS AND THEIR FOOLISH NEVER ENDING CYCLE OF TIT
FOR TAT SHOWS THEIR LEVEL OF MIND STATE
It was so because the NDC was cursed by cocoa farmers a dayafterannouncingcocoaprice. . Remember the helicopter landed in a cocoa farm and the victims were bundled in cocoa sacks and carried away by cocoa farmers instead of t ...
Such a fool, gluttonous and political-Nabal knows nothing ...
NDC is a curse to Ghana.
Face like kusie.
Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know ...
@karikakchar or whatever you still call yourself, you becoming stupid like ......weren't you in ghana when 65 stations were closed initially???? That the president ha e to interven for them??? Even with that my people (NPP) s ...
@TAKE OR PAY DEMON, YOU ARE BIG HEADED, EVEN THE PREVIOUS GOVERNMENT THAT SOLD THE FAMERS AND THE COCOA LAND, AND THE FOREST TO CHINA FOR GALAMSEY DID NOT DIE BY COCOA LAND, WORST THING THAN THIS WILL HAPPEN TO YOU AND YOUR F ...
The only stupid person here is you. Do you mean that because people listen to them,they do kot have to abide by law? Were they not given a 30 day grace period? Are you so cursed you could not ask them why they could not regul ...
Power is only a bitch
DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERVICE ...
John Mahama is doing everything possible to suppress and intimidate NPP sympathizers to shut them down using his useless national security.Mahama should concentrate on what he was voted for instead of this unnecessary things ...
Bank ...
Now we can enjoy peace
Ghana will be sweet paa after the fast aging president exits the scene. Omane Boamah, who came up with the tomato paste theory on Justice Ajakumah's blown out eye and Murtala Mohammed"s JB Danquah's horrible death comment, ju ...
Chairman Wontumi, why?
Vengeance continues
Close them down period
Ndc the emotional party..Mahama is calling for national unity yet keeps on closing indigenous Ghanaian businesses..this is not how to run a country..u might not like wontumi multimedia but to close it down is totally stupid.. ...
Corrections* from my little gatherings and intelligence, I can tell u some sections of Ghanaians are already getting fed up with Ndc..power might change hands from Ndc to another party which could be Npp so nobody should lie ...
They are just doing this because of what one mumu presenter said mahamma had a hand in the crash. The station had already apologise but this sam George will still hunt the station down. Wontumi businesses had been targeted al ...
The NCA must close down all radio stations whose agendas are to castigate the President and his government. Any presenter who say derogatory things about the President must be arrested and prosecuted. It is disgraceful to lis ...