MAY THE LORD ALMIGHTY HELP US. GOD REVEALS TO REDEEM. INSTEAD OF THESE SO CALLED PROPHETS TO PRAY, THEY DO NOTHING RATHER SHOWOFF. ARE THEY HAPPY ABOUT WHAT HAS HAPPENED.
Shac 4 months ago
A country of citizen charlatans and politician charlatans shall be controlled by spirit charlatans. Amen
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 4 months ago
This quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
I pity Black man
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
"*DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERVICES PLUS TRAINING...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CONTACT: 0244289681
James 4 months ago
Why? Mr. ANKRAH,Must we always work for Government? U were a deputy Minister, then a minister and now u have been dropped. Thats it. There is no more work for u.
Why can't u go private and employ your self. What is it abou ... read full comment
Why? Mr. ANKRAH,Must we always work for Government? U were a deputy Minister, then a minister and now u have been dropped. Thats it. There is no more work for u.
Why can't u go private and employ your self. What is it about chain of national prayers and the this kind of work that has no job description. Please leave those things and do yourself a favour
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eueygg
Ghanaba kwaku 4 months ago
When is tge government going to appoint minister for prophecy affairs?
Kasablanka 4 months ago
Take my word for seriously gather all this so called prophets in one place just shoot them dead that's the solution .
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Ghanafuo, enti yenim nyansa anaa? If the head doesn't think right, the entire body suffers irreparable damage. In this digitized age, we are dwelling on "Prophecies" to govern Ghana, really? Oman Ghana paa nie?
Von Bogastein. Capt retired 4 months ago
A religion true to its nature must also be concerned about our well being. Any religion that professes to be concerned with our souls and lies to us and exploits us, is a dry as dust religion and an opiate of the people.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Leave them alone in their space! 4 months ago
When politicians make all the nuisance talks 24/7 in the media who reviews them?
Leave the prophets alone - both fake and genuine. Even Jesus left them alone. When they prophesy listen and advise yourself.
We have powerful ... read full comment
When politicians make all the nuisance talks 24/7 in the media who reviews them?
Leave the prophets alone - both fake and genuine. Even Jesus left them alone. When they prophesy listen and advise yourself.
We have powerful quiet prophets in the land of which I'm privileged know. When I hear any prophecy about State figures dedicated to the land I quickly draw their attention and we intercede until it's cancelled. Today I'm happy our VP Prof Jane is back at work! If the prophecy is good, we intercede for it's manifestation.
These Prophets are quiet about their God given assignments. Very anointed and can stop any predicament. I always snif around and alert them to cross check. We are really in an era of real manifestation of Gods Power.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
INFACT THIS GOVERNMENT AND ITS LEADERS ARE A BUNCH OF FOOLS
Francis Boateng 4 months ago
That letter issued by the presidency borders is not necessary and should be withdrawn. Politicians in Ghana have allowed these prophets to do what they are doing now ,because they go to them for political prophesies.Politicians should stop pampering them and learn to pray for themselves .
The Plain Truth 4 months ago
It is sad that none of these men could boldly say that all the so-called prophets are false prophets. The Catholic Bishop mentioned that, 'in the Old testament, prophets preached the word of God'. He should have gone ahead to talk about what happened in the New Testament era. His silence on the New Testament was correct and understandable because there were NO prophets in the Christian dispensation (with John the baptist being recognized as the last prophet-Luke 16:16). Whoever calls himself/herself a prophet is either a fake prophet or a false prophet. The fake prophets use their mind and skills to deceive people, whilst the false prophets use sorcery, occultic, ancestral and fetish powers to foretell. While they are able to foretell because Satan too has powers, Not even a single one is from God the Almighty.
Pat Boadu-Darko 4 months ago
This is another disturbing news I am learning now-this, in addition to 'the building of 10 churches in 6 months' disturbs me as a citizen to no end.....
I have a personal experience where girls under my care in a Boarding Ho ... read full comment
This is another disturbing news I am learning now-this, in addition to 'the building of 10 churches in 6 months' disturbs me as a citizen to no end.....
I have a personal experience where girls under my care in a Boarding House started prophesying and turning our whole week-end over. I boldly got the whole prophesying under control over the week-end by letting the prophesying girls know there was no one on site to ascertain which prophesy was false;which was genuine so they needed to stop! Stop they did and on Monday, a higher religious person with more of an insight into 'Prophesying and etc' came to Morning Assembly and confirmed exactly what I had said to the girl-prophets.
Needless to say, they kept their prophesying to when school went on holidays and they had access to people who were more endowed to ascertain true prophecy from false ones!
Make no mistake here-I am a practising christian but just as there are 'qualifications' for most human endeavours, my BIG question here is:
How does a government Department ascertain which prophets are genuine,which are Baal's?? Lord have mercy on Ghana my Motherland, Aaaamen.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
The first method for estimating the INTELLIGENCE of a ruler is to look at the men around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli
The first method for estimating the INTELLIGENCE of a ruler is to look at the men around him.
-Niccolo Machiavelli
This quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 ...
I pity Black man
"*DO YOU NEED AN E-COMMERCE WEBSITE FOR YOUR SHOP OR BUSINESS...THEN CONTACT US...WE WILL SETUP THE ONLINE STORE, DESIGN ALL FLYERS AND BROCHURE, SETUP YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES WITH FOLLOWERS AND OFFER PROPER ADVERTISING SERVI ...
Why can't u go private and employ your self. What is it abou ...
We have powerful ...
That letter issued by the presidency borders is not necessary and should be withdrawn. Politicians in Ghana have allowed these prophets to do what they are doing now ,because they go to them for political prophesies.Politici ...
It is sad that none of these men could boldly say that all the so-called prophets are false prophets. The Catholic Bishop mentioned that, 'in the Old testament, prophets preached the word of God'. He should have gone ahead to ...
I have a personal experience where girls under my care in a Boarding Ho ...
-Niccolo Machiavelli