Qur'an is toilet paper... Burn all mosques in Ghana.
ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH SAID WHAT?????!!?!?!?!?!?! 4 months ago
IS THE NDC REALLY SURE THEY WANT TO GO THIS WAY??? WE ARE WATCHING OO, WE'RE NOT DUMB. WE HAVEN'T BECOME DUMB JUST BECAUSE OMANE BOAMA IS DEAD
THESE FAKE PASTORS ENSLAVING IGNORANT GHANAIANS' MINDS WITH INVENTED "PROPHECIES", THAT HAS BECOME A MAJOR PROBLEM IN THIS COUNTRY, THAT PEOPLE ARE FIGHTING TO REDUCE AND AWAKEN GHANAIANS NO, 4 months ago
IS THAT WHAT THE NDC NOW WANTS TO STREAMLINE? WAS AFRIYIE ANKRAH DRUNK???!!! IS IT FAKE PROPHETS THAT SENT HIS KIDS TO EXPENSIVE UNIVERSITIES ABROAD?? EIII NDC!! EEEII NDC!! EEEII NDC!!! BE CAREFUL. BE REALLY CAREFUL
Wise 4 months ago
That ban on prophesy is not feasible, they should just endure the prophesy and pray against every bad prophesy.
Apuuuuuu 4 months ago
Do you believe what these fake so called pastors. The government has to check them. The nonsense coming from them is just too much
Hajara Assibi 4 months ago
AFRIYIE ANKRAH HAS OPENED THE FLOOD GATES FOR MORE IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE RANTS FROM THESE UNEDUCATED CHARLATANS. IN ANY SERIOUS SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE HE WOULD BE ASKED TO RESIGN IMMEDIATELY. WHY DO WE NEED SUCH RUBBISH AND BRAIN DEAD POLICIES. OH I FEEL SORRY FOR SUCH A GOOD COUNTRY. STUPID POLICIES AND POLITICAL BUFFOONERY IS GRADUALLY SINKING THE COUNTRY. MINDLESS CHASING OF POLITICAL OPPONENTS IS THE NEW NORMAL. WHAT A SHAME !!!!!!!!
Karikakchar 4 months ago
I'm not too sure what the government wants to do. Of course there's the law of 'fear and panick' if someone's pronouncements infringes on that simply bring him to book, that's all. Otherwise all they say is mere hearsay
TRUTH 4 months ago
THIS IS MOST DUMB THING TO EVER COME FROM MAHAMAS PRESIDENCY. VERY VERY DUMB. NO WONDER AFRICANS ARE NOT PROGRESSING.
Choboman 4 months ago
I wonder why God normally communicates only to african pastors and ignore those in other parts of the world
Kk 4 months ago
May the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace.
Mahama should stop this nonsense and madness, inviting these crooks is not going to solve our problems. The helicopter that crashed is known for having issues, and the accident needs to be investigated by Ghanaian authorities. There are no prophecies that coursed or predicted the crash. If these pickpockets men of God are really men of God they should command a none crashable helicopter from heaven to replace all helicopters and airplanes in the country. Instead accessing of the crash and fixing the issue(s) of other same brand of the helicopters (if we still have some), Mahama is turning to these con men to solve the problem. I am very disappointed.
Kwamina 4 months ago
@Kk. I can not agree with you more. Africa has leadership problem.
Akua 4 months ago
Well said
Well said
You will be a muslim 4 months ago
Stupid dog.
Stupid dog.
Fawzy 4 months ago
I think you are an animal who don’t deserve to live on this earth
Kilo 4 months ago
What audience do you intend to target with this your toilet paper mantra?
Jumbo 4 months ago
The headline of this piece is enough to conclude that this pastor like many Ghanaians have misunderstood the government position. Firstly, it's not feasible to ban prophecies. Secondly, it's stupid to rubbish every prophecies or dreams. The Bible told us that it took pharaoh to dream about the imminent famine that befell the Egyptians of those days. We learnt of the dreams of Benjamin who eventually became the governor of the ministry of Agriculture in Egypt where he was sold as slave. The forgoing mentioned above and many more clearly tell that God manifest in a mysterious way. Equally clear is the fact that charlatans are in our mist. So the government is a delimma to work with real prophecies and schun prophecies from charlatans. Lord have mercy.
moose.... 4 months ago
The calibre of people Ghanaians select as leaders is mind boggling....why not leave church and it's congregants to worship while you do ur work to develop the nation patriotically and diligently....
Why meddling in with th ... read full comment
The calibre of people Ghanaians select as leaders is mind boggling....why not leave church and it's congregants to worship while you do ur work to develop the nation patriotically and diligently....
Why meddling in with these people...????
Opoku 4 months ago
I beg to disagree with you, these Church things is messing up the Country, especially taking advance of the poor, its about time, they are held responsible.
Only in Ghana will you see massive stupidly like these.
I beg to disagree with you, these Church things is messing up the Country, especially taking advance of the poor, its about time, they are held responsible.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
LIMPING ELEPHANT 4 months ago
Why is such stupidity being displayed only by so called Christian prophets? Why are we not seeing same stupidity from Islamic, Buddhist or hindu prophets? Don't holy men in such religions also have the capacity to prophesy? Why are Christians allowing these charlatans to cheapen Christianity in such a way
Broni Panayoti 4 months ago
Leave leaders of churches to be killing people with the juju they acquired through prophesies to become famous? No. This will not happen anymore. Under late Rawlings" regime, this nonsense never happened. So moose, whatever you're called, be sensible next time you comment on sensitive issues.
Adjoa 4 months ago
Who are those so called prophets preaching doom messages. You will be the same person who will come and write things when the Govt does not tske action. What type od country are we?
The president did what???? 4 months ago
Why is the government exposing the nation to international ridicule? The president did what? Did he actually give a directive for the screening of prophecies? That directive is seditious and there ought to be a law against it. Let him surrender himself and his family into the hands of the conmen self appointed archbishops and deputy Gods. This directive amounts to a dereliction of duty. He is supposed to govern with his intellect!
Uncle James 4 months ago
I largely agree. We shouldn't teach kids to rely on prophecy as a primary approach. Instead, let's focus on teaching youths to use their minds, think scientifically, and approach things with a rational mindset. God, being the ultimate creator, likely intended for humans to use logic and science to navigate the world. If reliance on 'miracles and prophecies' was the plan, it's unlikely we'd see such developmental contrasts between regions like Africa and rapidly developing countries like China.
Kk 4 months ago
Right on the mark. Kids in the advanced world are researching and developing new technologies to advance their nations, we’re turning to fake pastors and conmen who prey on the innocent for their bread and Mahama is giving voice to them. Mahama is not a leader. We need a good leadership to move the country forward.
Kwesi 4 months ago
@Kk. Good submission. I have always felt that Mahama is not the right person to lead the country at this crucial moment. He is weak, dull, uncharismatic with no international exposure. He has lived all his life in Ghana and has no idea of what made some societies to develop faster than others. His perception is very limited.
Presidential directive ushers in Golden Age of Ghana! 4 months ago
So this is the ureka moment for Ghana? Thank you for this groundbreaking epiphany, Mr President. Men and women of Ghana, relax. Now the prophets are in charge. The Golden Age of Ghana is upon us. No need for policies. No need for implementation. As for monitoring and evaluation, they with just get in the way of prophecies.
As the bible says, "provide us first with cash and goodies and all other things shall be showered into Ghana"!
To say that this directive is foolish would be an insult to foolish people. What president does that?
Man pass Man 4 months ago
So this is wat God is saying
NDC government have disgrace themselves 4 months ago
How possible do they believe these fake stomach pastors
NOTHING WRONG WITH WHAT THE PROPHET SAID 4 months ago
The Prophet was humble and generous. He is willing to share his prophesies, yet he is at a distance that needs to be accommodated to relay his message. This is excellent suggestion
Ivory Mensah 4 months ago
Avaricious sorcerers parading themselves as men of God.
N 4 months ago
Elsewhere some tax experts sociologists and psychologist, would be planning on how to deal with these Fraudsters. A policy would be fish out to dismantle their activities.
Jnr JJ 4 months ago
Madness
Madness
Emmanuel Karikari 4 months ago
You're a foolish man to say this. Who has asked you for your occult prophecies?
You're a stupid man.
Belinda 4 months ago
This guy's claiming to be prophets are occultic. There must some laws to control their activities henceforth. Some would manipulate things in the spiritual world to manifest in the physical to draw up followers.
KB 4 months ago
But you had Money to go to all radio and TV stations to spread your Prophecy.
God is watching you.
Napo 4 months ago
Are we serious as a nation? Can't we realised since Mills abolished the pouring of libation, our ancestors have been sad and he himself was sacrificed for his actions and we have known no peace. Recently JM declared 1st July as National Prayer Day, Christians and Moslems were invited all over the country leaving the traditionalists, see where we are? Fact is who are the ones who fought and settled here before the white man and Arabs came with their Gods? We all leave to witness. A word to the wise!
This isn't what I voted for 4 months ago
Woara hwe! Is this where maamah is taking us? This is not what I voted for. He's now going to further enable these conmen in cassocks to keep laughing all the way to the bank with our money, always as happy as pigs in shit?
Abotsi 4 months ago
Where exactly is this directive of relaying prophetic messages to the presidency leading us to. This country is gradually and steadily slipping into backwardness.
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
" Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Visit us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or contact us : 0244289681
Kwame Ofori 4 months ago
Idiot !!! Obviously he does not work he just cons people.
Koti 4 months ago
Using prophecy to join the loot going on in Ghana, I am not surprised. God in 2019 'told' Owusu Bempah that the chief Imam was going to die, the Oldman is still alive.
May 4 months ago
Another agradaa. Your time will come. Why negotiate with such fools ?
Asem 4 months ago
By their fruit
Jj 4 months ago
Mahama should not act like a stupid guy,why do you want encourage 419 people into this.If you are frustrated ,then hand over to someone,get practical answers to our problems,not these thieves ..
Opoku 4 months ago
I think it’s a step in the right direction. The foolishness must stop in this Country.
All these so called men of God create fear/panic and instability amongst the ppl unfortunately some fall to these nonsense.
Yes, th ... read full comment
I think it’s a step in the right direction. The foolishness must stop in this Country.
All these so called men of God create fear/panic and instability amongst the ppl unfortunately some fall to these nonsense.
Yes, these so called Men God should be investigated held accountable for their actions.
KOFI tamale 4 months ago
WHERE ARE WE HEADED TO AS A COUNTRY. I DO NOT SEE ANY HOPE INSIGHT.
THE HOLY SCRIPTURES HAS DECALRED WHAT IS BOUND TO HAPPEN IN THE LAST DAYS.
Obeng 4 months ago
You are in a very cheap country so you can say what you want. They will give you your mother and father.
Kwaku 4 months ago
He's not serious. He should tell us where did Jesus our Master Saviour demand car and fuel before acting.
Metatron 4 months ago
No wonder they kill prophets in that past. Now we understand why?
Why 4 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Pat 4 months ago
Look at this illiterate, what is the use of the email address provided by government?
Richy 4 months ago
This occultists won't even hide their faces! Funny
King 4 months ago
Mahama seet up and stop tolerating nonsense
Ike 4 months ago
Government and the police should ban public proclamations of prophecies both on Radio, Television and on the Internet because the majority of the public they want us to hear are not in the first place members of their church, secondly if they want us to see how prophetic and powerful they are then they should rather go to the hospitals and heal the sick people there because we want all of them healthy again and surely those healed will join their church and as the government said prophecies about them should be brought to them for scrutiny and they can do so by recording them on pendrives, CDs, DVDs or Emails and through EMS or Post Office forward to them. Let's us not forget that when Mr. Dampare stopped such public prophecies of them, the nation Ghana was peaceful and working, also we want to hear the Word of God rather for the Salvation of our Souls and not the death and accidents of others. They should focus on Evangelism and not sorcery and divinations.
Jeremiah 14: 14 Says:
Then the Lord said to me, “The prophets are prophesying lies in my name. I have not sent them or appointed them or spoken to them. They are prophesying to you false visions, divinations, idolatries[a] and the delusions of their own minds.
The Gospel of Jesus Christ is what Christians need most and that's what the Lord Jesus tasked you to do. Matthew 28:18-20 says:
Then Jesus came to them and said, “All authority in heaven and on earth has been given to me. 19 Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, 20 and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.”
Nsuo 4 months ago
State folly.
What a country!
State folly.
What a country!
Adjoa 4 months ago
Keep it to yourself. We will continue to pray. God listens to all His children and not you alone.
Nana osei@KUMASI 4 months ago
Stupid evil fooool
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mit bank loading to America, Loading
JM opening a can of worms 4 months ago
Can you manage the info from pastors, Imams, occult, traditionalist, seers, palm readers.. They will all file to you with messages and you have to pay them off with per diem.How do u control the multi messages.. Which one will u prioritise and which one will you not?
Don't do this... Don't give credence to them. Use your wisdom to listern to one or two you are led to.. Don't open this flood gates
Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 months ago
Hmmmmmm, do we really have PROPHETS in World, and for that matter Ghana at moment? These hungry people masquerading as PROPHETS are thieves, fraudsters and tricksters. Now they want Cars and Fuel
Shai 4 months ago
What kind of stupidity is this? Use your God given brain and take these so called prophets out of the equation. Ghana don't need these conmen. We were doing much much better before these conmen came with theses prophecy shit. Even our politicians are fallen for them. Soo saaad!
Jim 4 months ago
The government is clueless if they can’t use their brain to develop the nation, they should resign. They have made these idiots to feel relevant in the society. Why must there be someone dealing with faith and be receiving salaries from taxpayers money? Elvis Afiriyie Ankrah must be reassigned to serve the nation better. Now these fake pastors can threaten others with their emotional blackmailing because they have support from government. As a poor man, if you prophesied over me, I must resort to radical means to attack you because no law will save me after government sided with pastors openly.
Obuo 4 months ago
Oh God. Why would our politicians want to listen to these charlatans? They say these things for fame if the unfortunate happens. None of them prophesied that a helicopter will crash. They all spoke about commercial airlines.
Kilode 4 months ago
Say that a again oo. They all spoke about commercial airlines. You seem to be the only reasonable person who has observed this. I was wondering why no one spoke about that. Can I buy you yoghurt for your brilliant observation?
Waow !!! 4 months ago
Can I say that you are not from GOD ?
By their fruits ye shall know them. The devil himself can masquerade as an angel of light.
Ogyaba, you are not from GOD !
By their fruits ye shall know them. The devil himself can masquerade as an angel of light.
Wise 4 months ago
That kind of reporting the government is talking about is not feasible
Gala 4 months ago
Tell the world you are Ocult. Also tell world any good prophecy you given to the nation.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
Oh so you are doing all these because of your stomach? May God forgive you
ACE 4 months ago
Let us all walk truthfully with the Almighty God, and HIS protection will be with us. HE is the God who speaks to us and leads us. The one man churches should be shut down. These so called prophets are sheep in wolf skin, who are serving powers of darkness, but using the name of Christ to deceive people.
The BLOOD OF JESUS ! 4 months ago
May the Blood of Jesus deal with you.
Another agent of necromancy/sorcerer from the pit of hell.
red cock 4 months ago
If you dont have a car then walk take taxi uber or trotro or just somersault if you so please.No one wil give you even the picture of an okada.
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Now, who is more stupid? Is it the leaders or the people? The blind leading the blind?Oh Ghana, we are in deep shit now.Aban papa aba ampa.
KILLA NTUA 4 months ago
Mahama will never learned... Always amateur level government... the same mahama flew millions $$$ to Brazil during 2014 w.cup and the world was laughing at Ghana that time... talk about global embarrassment
kwame 4 months ago
is this why you fools are behaving with foolishness prophesy?
Akos 4 months ago
I have also forseen that all prophet in Ghana are going to be killed or die if we don't pray
Gbetia 4 months ago
The Government unable to collect taxes from this Prophets rather there should be LAW about their periodic mental checks. AH!!! SEE, HE IS NOW ASKING FOR CAR AND FUEL MONEY. Ghana paa niee!
H Aborbi 4 months ago
There is an easier way to control these scammers who called themselves prophets. A large part of their operations is business. Once the government starts to tax the revenue on holiday water, annointing oils etc the incentive for building churches with flamboyant names would be reduced. Imagine if the tithes paid in these churches are invested in a genuine business which employs people instead of lining the pockets of these self-appointed "men and women of God". These scammers continue to live in luxury their congregants can only dream about.
Repent 4 months ago
These days in the academic world you will see plenty books entitled for example " recent advances in cancer treatment " or recent advances in mathematical Tools etc etc etc . Now do you think the sorcerers and the magicians in Ghana are not also advancing in the schemes? . I am here to tell you they are. Someone has gone to bed hungry and will wake up hawking with oranges on the head and still not get the true price of the orange requested. Cutting a long story all we need is Men/women of Virtue to govern our Country. Virtue is what separates A human being from the brute(Animals)
creation. At the moment we have none.
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Just hang all the clowns parading as prophets..
Tired of their nonsense..
Abu 4 months ago
Go to hell with your fake prophecy
Guga 4 months ago
REVOKE HIS LIENCENSE AND CLOSE HIS FAKE CHURCH.
Jonas 4 months ago
It's now becoming a joke!!! How can a country develop with thiese mindset??
Yeboah 4 months ago
Prophet, you have exposed yourself big time. So all these noises coming out from you guys is to get money and attention?
Onipaba 4 months ago
Owusu Bempah once said it will be disaster to bring Mahamma back to power he was right.Ghanains have not seen any thing yet.May fear and panic continue to grip the NDC ministers and members.Fear and sleepless nights be their portion forever.
WISDOM 4 months ago
PROGRESS IS IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF GALAMSEY AND IMPROVE SMALL SCALE GOLD MINING RETOOL AND FUND THE UNIVERSITY OF MINES AT TARKWA.
FOR THE RAPID DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA RETOOL AND FUND THE UNIVER ... read full comment
TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF GALAMSEY AND IMPROVE SMALL SCALE GOLD MINING RETOOL AND FUND THE UNIVERSITY OF MINES AT TARKWA.
FOR THE RAPID DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA RETOOL AND FUND THE UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY IN KUMASI.
The Ministry for Chieftaincy and Religious Affairs exists. The President must not interfere with it.
And the Criminals Code of Ghana has laws on fear and panic which control fake prophesies. The IGP handles that.
Donatus 4 months ago
Oyea! you have seen your fools, wanting to take us as gold mine, your galamsey pit to make money. We are prepared to die. Death is a necessary end. Prophecey about yourselves. complete nonsense. Fuel money? of how much? who determines that?
WGoku 4 months ago
YOU ARE A THIEF AND A SCAMMER. In that case, everyone one in Ghana can claim to be a prophet.
Eyecon 4 months ago
The self acclaimed prophet needs to be arrested and whipped the hell out of him.you claim you were given access now you been given access and you are demanding for your mother's vagina and your father dick .. foolish man...
John chamtbas 4 months ago
Nonsense is that a threat or what ? You can go to hell masa we should all die
Mr Sparkle. 4 months ago
RIVALRIES IS KILLING US AS A NATION. It's taking the Kingdom Of God far away from us each day.
Galatians 5:19-21
The acts of the flesh are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity, and debauchery; / idolatry and sorcery; hatre ... read full comment
RIVALRIES IS KILLING US AS A NATION. It's taking the Kingdom Of God far away from us each day.
The acts of the flesh are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity, and debauchery; / idolatry and sorcery; hatred, discord, jealousy, and rage; rivalries, divisions, factions, / and envy; drunkenness, orgies, and the like. I warn you, as I did before, that those who practice such things will not inherit the kingdom of God.
selfmade KING 4 months ago
How is God kingdom been taking away from us?
How?
Explain it
How?
Explain it
POM 4 months ago
You are being arrogant
Ruben 4 months ago
Cheap charlatans
Kontihene 4 months ago
Stupidity at the highest order! Who should give you a car and fuel ⛽️ to send your nonsense to the jubilee house?Asɛm bɛn koraa nie Ghanafoɔ?So we are going to sit down for Owusu Bempah and his cohorts to rule and control Ghana? please we should all get up as a nation and ban these devils from destroying our only Ghana oo hmmmm.
Wis 4 months ago
My first time of commenting. Please let us go by the Bible, because Bible is our standard. Servants of God going to leaders with revelation Is normal but No one can review Revelation except the Holy Spirit.
Isaac Pallen-Mills 4 months ago
If you people in government/ doing the right things , you shouldn't give a penny to such. Unless otherwise.
GADEBO. 4 months ago
FUNNY PROPHETS DO GOVERNMENT MANUFACTURE CARS?
ben 4 months ago
kwaseasɛm saa
Gema 4 months ago
Go and do armed robbery so that you have a battle in action with the security services to take you to heaven.
Nation wreckers. That ndc guy who suggested that prophecy being directed to government must be sacked from off ... read full comment
Go and do armed robbery so that you have a battle in action with the security services to take you to heaven.
Nation wreckers. That ndc guy who suggested that prophecy being directed to government must be sacked from office immediately. He is brainless and myst never occupy any high office.
Selfish fool.
Koko 4 months ago
Oh I follow you and like you Fire Oja but this is a No no.
Are you not a Ghanaian? This is unacceptable
Dickson 4 months ago
Are prophets called to office by God or the government?.
Is the the guy making the demands responsible to God or to the government. He should go and read the scriptures well and do the will of God
Fawzy 4 months ago
Idiot, you are not normal at all
What a suggestion? Which of the prophets in the Bible requested for money for fuel and cars for their prophecies to their people or leaders?
Charlatan in cassock
What a suggestion? Which of the prophets in the Bible requested for money for fuel and cars for their prophecies to their people or leaders?
Charlatan in cassock
KAKABO 4 months ago
Now that we have called the tune, we are going to dance to it. I can bet my bottom cedi that sooner or later this will become a budget item in the national budget. Do you know how Hajj, which until the Rawlings era was a purely individual spiritual matter, became a national matter and found expression in our national budget? The charlatans calling themselves pastors and priests will now come out with all the prophecies that will add nothing to our progress as individuals and a nation. From 2026, the chalantan NDC pastors will demand a budget allocation. When NPP comes, those chalantans on their side will also demand the same be done to them. Right from there, a tradition has been created .Now that we have set the agenda, we will have to follow it. I bet my last cedi that this will eventually become a line item in the national budget. Do you remember how Hajj, which was purely a personal spiritual journey before the Rawlings era, became a national affair and was reflected in our national budget? The charlatans calling themselves pastors and priests will soon emerge with prophecies that contribute nothing to our progress as individuals or as a nation. Starting in 2026, the opportunistic pastors from the NDC will demand a budget allocation. When the NPP comes to power, their own charlatans will also request the same. This is how a troubling tradition is established.
Nana Kwesi 4 months ago
Fire Ojai or whatever you call yourself, you are one of the many reasons why people are insulting the prophetic ministry. If you claim you've been called by the Most High God, please act like one.
Fiifi 4 months ago
I thought they said they doing God’s work, did god gave them the prophecy for free or they pay for it? So why are they asking for car etc , meaning the state have to pay them for their prophecy? I thought they doing service to the nation. Hmm by their fruits you shall know them.
Koko 4 months ago
Ask again? We will know the good ones
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS AND THESE CHARLATANS ARE MILKING THE COUNTRY
DRY
DRY
Kwame Payme 4 months ago
O Ghana. I weep.
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 4 months ago
Freely ye receive and freely ye shall give
Samurai 4 months ago
Tsohh!!!
Tsohh!!!
Agnes 4 months ago
Please, I thought prophecy is a gift from God so share without monetary consideration.
inercycl 4 months ago
these illiterate scammers have seen how foolish we are.
In Rwanda one must have divinity certificate to form a church as is required of pharmacies. So let them continue to prophesy. There's no "spirituality"in it. However there could be an underlying criminality they will still have to be subpoenaed by law enforcement to further provide the source of the "prophescy". They may be criminals with inside knowledge of what is bound to happen. We have to be serious as politicians, come together in unity to do away with these crooks blackmailing political parties. They're literally "playing" politicians because they have noticed all politicians need is a vote to keep them in power..So literally it's pay us or we bring you down....classic blackmailing!
Otafre gya 4 months ago
Am so disappointed in ndc government, how come? This nonsense must stop immediately. Fake, false prophets and must be arrested. What nonsense!!!
ASHUA BODEY 4 months ago
STUPID ASSHOLE FOOL !! KURASENI .
Rita 4 months ago
So this one too is a prophets? Hmm.... God have Mercy in us
FY 4 months ago
GO AND WORK. YOU BROOD OF A VIPER
Agyeman 4 months ago
WASTE OF TIME AND RESOURCES. WHO REALLY CARES? THE PRESIDENT AND OTHER FUNCTIONARIES WILL DEMISE ANYWAY SO WHY THE FEAR. PRES MILLS DIED IN OFFICE SO THERE'S PRECEDENCE FOR WHICH REASON IF ANOTHER DIES ITS NO NEWS.....OR IS IT BECAUSE OF THE SMALL POST THAT THEY'RE RUNNING HELTER SKELTER? OH NDC? RUBBISH NKOAAAAA.
Andropov 4 months ago
The cheek of it. If you cause fear and panic, you can be beaten up. It’s pure sorcery some of you so called indulge in. We will beat you up. Nkwaseasem
Luis Figo 4 months ago
Africa( ghana) is finished , where in the world can people live forever or where in the world do accidents don't happens , where in the world do people don't die... Every thing fake, fake politicians , fake Malams, fake pastors , fake citizens and fake prophets.
We will experience accidents , b air, land, and sea.... pls no more prophecys'.
There should be strong directive, any Prophecy Prayers can change don't say it, any Prophecy that can't change Say only That... and there will not be any prophecy . i can remember a prophet said he called a presidential candidate and cong
False prophet. Hungry 4 months ago
U claim u are prophet . U demanding car and money to go there . U are not serious. We wil find another way to break ur prophecies.
Obour 4 months ago
Fucking criminal pastors destroying Africa. I am here in Dubai visiting. The country is super developed without you criminal pastors from Africa.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
It has started!
Deep Thinker 4 months ago
The host is a very shallow minded entity. He miss communicated the message to the Man of God (if I am correct).
The government never said it is by force, it is on purely patriotic grounds. Government wants to remove that b ... read full comment
The host is a very shallow minded entity. He miss communicated the message to the Man of God (if I am correct).
The government never said it is by force, it is on purely patriotic grounds. Government wants to remove that barrier between Men of God and government officials for free flow of information.
But the host made it sound like it was a rigid law.
Kofi Akuffo 4 months ago
Stupidity of its highest
Ghabay NY. 4 months ago
Oh Ghana,Ghana,Ghana.What kind of nonsense is this?This is ludicrous. They say,travel to unravel,move to improve and be dynamic don't be static.This government is paranoid and they taking Ghana backwards. This kind of foolishness doesn't happen anywhere other than Ghana.Why?It's like we make two steps foward,one step backwards. And its always ndc that take us backwards. Open your eyes, Ghanafour. WORD.
Truth 4 months ago
Money prophecy!
Citizen8 4 months ago
Legitimate request, funny though.
Afia 4 months ago
Then keep your prophecies to yourselves, and do not mention it
Erik 4 months ago
How about credit for your phone so you can call or text to send your prophecies
Kk 4 months ago
Now I am convinced !!!
We have the dumbest leaders on earth.
You expect superstitious,clueless leaders like this to build a nation ????
Impossible.
Now I am convinced !!!
Impossible.
Francis 4 months ago
@Kk. This was why I never took part in the last election because non of the candidates appealled to me. I have always felt Mahama lacks leadership qualities compared to Kwame Nkrumah. He is uncharismatic and has very little perception of what it takes to build a nation. He is weak, slow, dull and not well read on developmental issues as a leader. Kwame Nkrumah wrote many books on development.
Concerned- Tema 4 months ago
This guy needs a tenancy at Ankaful.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Direct deposit brd and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Rufus 4 months ago
Foolishness in Ghana should stop, go and find a days job and grow up. Spiritually corrupted individual
Rufus 4 months ago
Foolishness in Ghana should stop, go and find a days job and grow up. Spiritually corrupted individual. Heaven await you
Augustina Quayson 4 months ago
Hmmm Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Presidential Envoy for interfaith and Ecumenical Relations. Please what work does he do? Hmmm President Mahama has just created non existing jobs for his cronies for them to chop Ghana people 's money
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Duegggg
Joshua 4 months ago
It is high time John Mahama and his Government put a stop to this style of leadership and lead the country scientifically. Enough with this religious nonsense/stupidity and charlatanism. Ghanaians voted for you to move the country forward. Don't impose your religious believe on all and sundry. Our constitution says; "Ghana is a secular state". Please respect the constitution. Don't say I am an NPP supporter.
Lucifer 4 months ago
Soothe saying wizards need to be huntered down . Because they are all EVIL and GREEDY. Western world don't spare them to live. Wonder why we do so regardless of all these overwhelming evidences sorcery
Come for helicopter 4 months ago
This Ashanti pastors will destroy Ghana one day. They're come with the same character and God always talk to only them.What kind of people is this primitive tribe ? Even their history is full of lies.All they know is funerals lies and crime. They go into politics only to loots or they establish church to steal from the ignorants.Only 5 % of Ashantis are some how honest.
Kofi 4 months ago
@Come for helicopter. Well, Mahama is not an Ashanti but he is equally primitive and superstitious so what is your point? A civilized and a well educated leader will not invite charlatan pastors and so called prophets for an advice on how to lead the country. Mahama went to Legon where they undergo rote learning and not analytical/critical thinking.
Nuumo 4 months ago
This strange statement have vindicated most of us.
Most of these Akan pastors are doing this for money and not as the holy book directed us.
In the old days prophets can walk for days just to deliver prophetic messages to ... read full comment
Most of these Akan pastors are doing this for money and not as the holy book directed us.
In the old days prophets can walk for days just to deliver prophetic messages to those who are to be aware of the prophecy. Look at these modern day self style so called God d of men who are pretending to know the mind of the Almighty God.
So, is that what goes on in modern day Israel with prophecy prophecy ?
And can they tell us why only particular group of people from one or two regions have mastered the act of giving prophecy and on politicians and influential people?
The guys are only trying so hard to stay relevant and behave as agents of our Holy God.
Folks, please let everyone of us stay vigilant against these people.
Let all of us stay to the principles of the Bible and love God in all things.
Such behaviors was never witnessed in the early 90's and 2000's since we never witnessed most of such deceitful characters. The bibile even talked about such false prophets that will appear in the last days.
Let us be weary of these people. Most are just opportunistic guys.
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Nana 4 months ago
I don’t blame this so call man if God but the president of the Republic of Ghana. So this is the direction of our country? God have mercy on our nation Ghana. So the NDC is relying on prophecies to manage the affairs of our country? What at all is going on in Ghana? Fellow Ghanaians, we all agree that, God first in every endeavor and He awards faithfulness, honesty, love and care. We will help to change course soon because Ghana is heading for a disaster. None of the developed nations like USA, Canada, China, Russia, UK and the other countries depended on men of God to develop their economies, but through sacrifice, honesty, openness, dedication, integrity, hardworking, and love for fellow citizens. More black days are ahead for Ghana!
Emmanuel Ahoto 4 months ago
Please, I want to ask prophet oja that is he not working for God? 2, does it mean, he don't care for the nation? 3, who pays for Yonah to Niniway to go and preach, how about Daniel Jesus and David...?
Emmanuel Ahoto 4 months ago
See heerrr, to me, any time some one prophesize, the person needs to be taken seriously and the securities should take the person through toror investigation,
Because it may be a plan work so that when the thing happens, ... read full comment
See heerrr, to me, any time some one prophesize, the person needs to be taken seriously and the securities should take the person through toror investigation,
Because it may be a plan work so that when the thing happens, then they will say it's spiritual. So the prophecy is just to divert people's minds, trust me.
So according to the prophets in Ghana now is showing that, the Bible God is becoming a murderer God, just to kill kill people, hmmm
Denise 4 months ago
No wonder Africans and Ghana back words idiots. Look at China and western world they are developing their countries with their brains.but Africans in general .they are using their heads for nonsense kwasia fuo.fake pastors all over Africa
TRUTH 4 months ago
I THINK THE GOVERNMENT HAS LOST IT TO STOOP SO LOW TO THIS CHARLATANS PARADING AS GODS SPOKESPERSON AND COWING THE GOVERNMENT TO BELIEVE THAT WHATEVER THEY SAY IS FROM GOD. A VERY SAD DAY INDEED IN GHANA.
Nawaaaa for you
Is Ghana so tolerant for stupidity?
AFRIYIE ANKRAH HAS OPENED THE FLOOD GATES FOR MORE IGNORANT AND ILLITERATE RANTS FROM THESE UNEDUCATED CHARLATANS. IN ANY SERIOUS SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE HE WOULD BE ASKED TO RESIGN IMMEDIATELY. WHY DO WE NEED SUCH RUBBISH AND B ...
Mahama should stop this nonsense and madness, inviting these crooks is not going to solve our problems. The helicopter that crashed is known for having issues, and the a ...
Well said
Stupid dog.
The headline of this piece is enough to conclude that this pastor like many Ghanaians have misunderstood the government position. Firstly, it's not feasible to ban prophecies. Secondly, it's stupid to rubbish every prophecies ...
Why meddling in with th ...
Why is such stupidity being displayed only by so called Christian prophets? Why are we not seeing same stupidity from Islamic, Buddhist or hindu prophets? Don't holy men in such religions also have the capacity to prophesy? W ...
Leave leaders of churches to be killing people with the juju they acquired through prophesies to become famous? No. This will not happen anymore. Under late Rawlings" regime, this nonsense never happened. So moose, whatever y ...
Why is the government exposing the nation to international ridicule? The president did what? Did he actually give a directive for the screening of prophecies? That directive is seditious and there ought to be a law against i ...
I largely agree. We shouldn't teach kids to rely on prophecy as a primary approach. Instead, let's focus on teaching youths to use their minds, think scientifically, and approach things with a rational mindset. God, being the ...
Right on the mark. Kids in the advanced world are researching and developing new technologies to advance their nations, we’re turning to fake pastors and conmen who prey on the innocent for their bread and Mahama is giving ...
@Kk. Good submission. I have always felt that Mahama is not the right person to lead the country at this crucial moment. He is weak, dull, uncharismatic with no international exposure. He has lived all his life in Ghana and h ...
So this is the ureka moment for Ghana? Thank you for this groundbreaking epiphany, Mr President. Men and women of Ghana, relax. Now the prophets are in charge. The Golden Age of Ghana is upon us. No need for policies. No need ...
Madness
You're a stupid man.
God is watching you.
Are we serious as a nation? Can't we realised since Mills abolished the pouring of libation, our ancestors have been sad and he himself was sacrificed for his actions and we have known no peace. Recently JM declared 1st July ...
" Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....V ...
By their fruit
Yes, th ...
Nonsense
Government and the police should ban public proclamations of prophecies both on Radio, Television and on the Internet because the majority of the public they want us to hear are not in the first place members of their church, ...
State folly.
What a country!
Stupid evil fooool
Bank ...
Can you manage the info from pastors, Imams, occult, traditionalist, seers, palm readers.. They will all file to you with messages and you have to pay them off with per diem.How do u control the multi messages.. Which one wil ...
What kind of stupidity is this? Use your God given brain and take these so called prophets out of the equation. Ghana don't need these conmen. We were doing much much better before these conmen came with theses prophecy shit. ...
The government is clueless if they can’t use their brain to develop the nation, they should resign. They have made these idiots to feel relevant in the society. Why must there be someone dealing with faith and be receiving ...
Oh God. Why would our politicians want to listen to these charlatans? They say these things for fame if the unfortunate happens. None of them prophesied that a helicopter will crash. They all spoke about commercial airlines ...
Say that a again oo. They all spoke about commercial airlines. You seem to be the only reasonable person who has observed this. I was wondering why no one spoke about that. Can I buy you yoghurt for your brilliant observation ...
Let us all walk truthfully with the Almighty God, and HIS protection will be with us. HE is the God who speaks to us and leads us. The one man churches should be shut down. These so called prophets are sheep in wolf skin, who ...
There is an easier way to control these scammers who called themselves prophets. A large part of their operations is business. Once the government starts to tax the revenue on holiday water, annointing oils etc the incentive ...
These days in the academic world you will see plenty books entitled for example " recent advances in cancer treatment " or recent advances in mathematical Tools etc etc etc . Now do you think the sorcerers and the magicians ...
Owusu Bempah once said it will be disaster to bring Mahamma back to power he was right.Ghanains have not seen any thing yet.May fear and panic continue to grip the NDC ministers and members.Fear and sleepless nights be their ...
FOR THE RAPID DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA RETOOL AND FUND THE UNIVER ...
Oyea! you have seen your fools, wanting to take us as gold mine, your galamsey pit to make money. We are prepared to die. Death is a necessary end. Prophecey about yourselves. complete nonsense. Fuel money? of how much? who d ...
The acts of the flesh are obvious: sexual immorality, impurity, and debauchery; / idolatry and sorcery; hatre ...
How?
Explain it
You are being arrogant
Cheap charlatans
Stupidity at the highest order! Who should give you a car and fuel ⛽️ to send your nonsense to the jubilee house?Asɛm bɛn koraa nie Ghanafoɔ?So we are going to sit down for Owusu Bempah and his cohorts to rule and con ...
kwaseasɛm saa
Nation wreckers. That ndc guy who suggested that prophecy being directed to government must be sacked from off ...
Charlatan in cassock
Now that we have called the tune, we are going to dance to it. I can bet my bottom cedi that sooner or later this will become a budget item in the national budget. Do you know how Hajj, which until the Rawlings era was a pure ...
I thought they said they doing God’s work, did god gave them the prophecy for free or they pay for it? So why are they asking for car etc , meaning the state have to pay them for their prophecy? I thought they doing service ...
DRY
O Ghana. I weep.
Tsohh!!!
In Rwanda one must have divinity certificate to form a church as is required of pharmacies. So let them continue to prophesy. There's no "spirituality"in it. However ...
WASTE OF TIME AND RESOURCES. WHO REALLY CARES? THE PRESIDENT AND OTHER FUNCTIONARIES WILL DEMISE ANYWAY SO WHY THE FEAR. PRES MILLS DIED IN OFFICE SO THERE'S PRECEDENCE FOR WHICH REASON IF ANOTHER DIES ITS NO NEWS.....OR IS I ...
Africa( ghana) is finished , where in the world can people live forever or where in the world do accidents don't happens , where in the world do people don't die... Every thing fake, fake politicians , fake Malams, fake pasto ...
It has started!
The government never said it is by force, it is on purely patriotic grounds. Government wants to remove that b ...
Stupidity of its highest
Oh Ghana,Ghana,Ghana.What kind of nonsense is this?This is ludicrous. They say,travel to unravel,move to improve and be dynamic don't be static.This government is paranoid and they taking Ghana backwards. This kind of foolish ...
Money prophecy!
Now I am convinced !!!
Impossible.
@Kk. This was why I never took part in the last election because non of the candidates appealled to me. I have always felt Mahama lacks leadership qualities compared to Kwame Nkrumah. He is uncharismatic and has very little p ...
Bank ...
Hmmm Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Presidential Envoy for interfaith and Ecumenical Relations. Please what work does he do? Hmmm President Mahama has just created non existing jobs for his cronies for them to chop Ghana peo ...
It is high time John Mahama and his Government put a stop to this style of leadership and lead the country scientifically. Enough with this religious nonsense/stupidity and charlatanism. Ghanaians voted for you to move the co ...
This Ashanti pastors will destroy Ghana one day. They're come with the same character and God always talk to only them.What kind of people is this primitive tribe ? Even their history is full of lies.All they know is funerals ...
@Come for helicopter. Well, Mahama is not an Ashanti but he is equally primitive and superstitious so what is your point? A civilized and a well educated leader will not invite charlatan pastors and so called prophets for an ...
In the old days prophets can walk for days just to deliver prophetic messages to ...
I don’t blame this so call man if God but the president of the Republic of Ghana. So this is the direction of our country? God have mercy on our nation Ghana. So the NDC is relying on prophecies to manage the affairs of our ...
Because it may be a plan work so that when the thing happens, ...
No wonder Africans and Ghana back words idiots. Look at China and western world they are developing their countries with their brains.but Africans in general .they are using their heads for nonsense kwasia fuo.fake pastors ...
Temple wolfs. Greedy and pulpit bandits.