Another stupid person like Okujeto Ablakwa. What about the others who died with the minister?
Kay 4 months ago
This ppl they would never ask of when the Helicopter was purchased or whether it has been getting regular maintenance. They don't even know that flying Helicopters in rains is dangerous. Meanwhile they travel to Europe always.
Hmmm! Not all the players are fit 4"Reset"...you can't teach an old dog new tricks..."old habits are hard to break," "a leopard can't change its spots,"
The phrase "a leopard cannot change its spots" originates from the B ... read full comment
Hmmm! Not all the players are fit 4"Reset"...you can't teach an old dog new tricks..."old habits are hard to break," "a leopard can't change its spots,"
The phrase "a leopard cannot change its spots" originates from the Bible, specifically Jeremiah 13:23. The verse reads, "Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? Then may ye also do good, that are accustomed to do evil," according to the King James Version. This proverb highlights the idea that ingrained habits and character traits are difficult, if not impossible, to change.
Jeremiah 13:23 ►
Audio Cross Study Comm Heb
Verse (Click for Chapter)
New International Version
Can an Ethiopian change his skin or a leopard its spots? Neither can you do good who are accustomed to doing evil.
New Living Translation
Can an Ethiopian change the color of his skin? Can a leopard take away its spots? Neither can you start doing good, for you have always done evil.
English Standard Version
Can the Ethiopian change his skin or the leopard his spots? Then also you can do good who are accustomed to do evil.
Berean Standard Bible
Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? Neither are you able to do good—you who are accustomed to doing evil.
King James Bible
Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? then may ye also do good, that are accustomed to do evil.
New King James Version
Can the Ethiopian change his skin or the leopard its spots? Then may you also do good who are accustomed to do evil.
New American Standard Bible
“Can the Ethiopian change his skin, Or the leopard his spots? Then you as well can do good Who are accustomed to doing evil.
NASB 1995
“Can the Ethiopian change his skin Or the leopard his spots? Then you also can do good Who are accustomed to doing evil.
NASB 1977
“Can the Ethiopian change his skin Or the leopard his spots? Then you also can do good Who are accustomed to doing evil.
Legacy Standard Bible
Can the Ethiopian change his skin Or the leopard his spots? Then you also can do good Who are accustomed to doing evil.
Amplified Bible
“Can the Ethiopian change his skin Or the leopard his spots? Then you also can do good Who are accustomed to evil and even trained to do it.
Christian Standard Bible
Can the Cushite change his skin, or a leopard his spots? If so, you might be able to do what is good, you who are instructed in evil.
Holman Christian Standard Bible
Can the Cushite change his skin, or a leopard his spots? If so, you might be able to do what is good, you who are instructed in evil.
American Standard Version
Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? then may ye also do good, that are accustomed to do evil.
Contemporary English Version
Can you ever change and do what's right? Can people change the color of their skin, or can a leopard remove its spots? If so, then maybe you can change and learn to do right.
English Revised Version
GOD'S WORD® Translation
Can Ethiopians change the color of their skin or leopards change their spots? Can you do good when you're taught to do wrong?
Good News Translation
Can people change the color of their skin, or a leopard remove its spots? If they could, then you that do nothing but evil could learn to do what is right.
International Standard Version
Can an Ethiopian change his skin, or a leopard his spots? Then you who are trained to do evil will also be able to do good.
NET Bible
But there is little hope for you ever doing good, you who are so accustomed to doing evil. Can an Ethiopian change the color of his skin? Can a leopard remove its spots?
New Heart English Bible
Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? Then may you also do good, who are accustomed to do evil.
Webster's Bible Translation
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? Neither are you able to do good—you who are accustomed to doing evil.
World English Bible
Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? Then may you also do good, who are accustomed to do evil.
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
“Does a Cushite change his skin? And a leopard his spots? Can you also do good, who are accustomed to do evil?
Young's Literal Translation
Doth a Cushite change his skin? and a leopard his spots? Ye also are able to do good, who are accustomed to do evil.
Smith's Literal Translation
Will the Cushite change his skin and the panther his variegated spots? Ye shall also be able to do good, being taught to do evil.
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
If the Ethiopian can change his skin, or the leopard his spots: you may also do well, when you have learned evil.
Catholic Public Domain Version
If the Ethiopian is able to change his skin, or the leopard is able to change his spots, then you also may be able to do well, though you have learned evil.
New American Bible
Can Ethiopians change their skin, leopards their spots? As easily would you be able to do good, accustomed to evil as you are.
New Revised Standard Version
Can Ethiopians change their skin or leopards their spots? Then also you can do good who are accustomed to do evil.
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
Just as a Hindu cannot change his skin or a leopard his spots, you also cannot do good because you are accustomed to do evil.
Peshitta Holy Bible Translated
And as an Indian cannot change his skin or a leopard his spots, also you cannot do good, because you have learned evil
OT Translations
JPS Tanakh 1917
Can the Ethiopian change his skin, Or the leopard his spots? Then may ye also do good, That are accustomed to do evil.
Brenton Septuagint Translation
If the Ethiopian shall change his skin, or the leopardess her spots, then shall ye be able to do good, having learnt evil.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 months ago
Ghanaians died...who cares? Good riddance ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
IF THAT HAPPENS TO BE TRUE, THEN, THERE IS A MASSIVE PROBLEM IN THE ARMY WHICH IS DANGEROUS TO OUR NATION’S STABILITY.
WE MUST, AS A NATION, LEARN BIG LESSONS FROM THIS TRAGEDY!!!
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! T ... read full comment
IF THAT HAPPENS TO BE TRUE, THEN, THERE IS A MASSIVE PROBLEM IN THE ARMY WHICH IS DANGEROUS TO OUR NATION’S STABILITY.
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. SAME NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR SAID LUMBA MUST DIE LIKE “OTWE” EIII! NDC!! WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS??????
HAVE WE REACHED SUCH “LOW” AS A NATION?????
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Karikakchar 3 months ago
And who is this talking like a village market woman
Too speculative worth ignoring
Obuor 4 months ago
@ Kay
Oooo please, how can it be dangerous ?
Explain
@ Kay
Explain
Kay 4 months ago
@ Obour sorry I didn't know that you can see thru rains in your village.Much more when you're sitting in an object 2,000 feet above ground. Try to climb a tree when it's raining and see whether if you can descend.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper.... ..Burn all mosques in Ghana.
ken 3 months ago
There is all-weather flying capability, and most planes and helicopters are designed to operate under adverse weather conditions. However, this does not imply that pilots should deliberately fly into harsh weather or storms when such conditions are already known and can be avoided.
If a sudden change in weather occurs during flight, these aircrafts are still capable of operating safely. Additionally, IFR (Instrument Flight Rules) flying allows pilots to rely on navigational instruments rather than visual references, enabling safe flight in low-visibility conditions.
It is also important to note that the Z-9 is not an obsolete helicopter. It is a relatively modern, license-built variant of the French Eurocopter AS365 Dauphin.
There are numerous variants of the Z-9 helicopter, designed for transport, reconnaissance, attack, naval, and multirole operations. Furthermore, it is actively used by the Chinese military—including the army, air force, and navy.
Therefore the Z-9 involved in the crash is a capable and adequately equipped helicopter, and it would not simply crash due to bad weather or poor visibility alone.
GHANA PLC HAS BEEN A REAL "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957, AND THE SYNDROME WILL REMAIN SO TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 4 months ago
EFUOM FAKE AKAN PASTORS AND SO-CALLED FETISH PRIESTS/PRIESTESSES ARE AT THE CENTRE OF THESE WILD EXTORTIONATE DOOM PROPHESIES IN BANKRUPTED BACKWARD GHANA..
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMP ... read full comment
EFUOM FAKE AKAN PASTORS AND SO-CALLED FETISH PRIESTS/PRIESTESSES ARE AT THE CENTRE OF THESE WILD EXTORTIONATE DOOM PROPHESIES IN BANKRUPTED BACKWARD GHANA..
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMPETENT FAKE AKAN SO-CALLED ACADEMICS AND TECHNOCRATS WITH FAKE AND "COPY AND PASTE" DEGREES OF CORPORATE HOPELESS GHANA ARE AT THE CENTRE OF THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SYNDROME IN BANKRUPTED GHANA.
90% OF GHANA PLC FAKE "LEADERS" ARE OF AKAN EXTRACTION. THEY'VE DEEPLY EMBEDDED THEMSELVES IN GHANA PLC AND MILKING THE BANKRUPTED GHANA ECONOMY LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE IN DIVERSE WAYS.
GHANA HAS BEEN A CRIME SCENE SINCE 1957.
GHANA'S ROT DID NOT START TODAY, AND IT CERTAINLY WILL NEVER END TOMORROW BECAUSE GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS DO NOT GET RUTHLESSLY PUNISHED.
CRIMINALS LIKE THE KUFUORS, THE AKUFO-ADDOS, THE OFORI-ATTAS, THE KENNEDY AGYAPONGS AND MANY OTHERS ARE STILL WALKING FREE DESPITE THE COMPELLING EVIDENCE OF A PLETHORA OF THIEVERY SCANDALS AND RECORDS ON THEM.
GHANA PLC HAS BEEN A REAL "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957, AND THE SYNDROME WILL REMAIN SO TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
Yunonoo 4 months ago
Madam according to the president he last meet delegated Dr Omane Boamah to represent him. So he could that be the connection?
ANITA ANITA 3 months ago
The president was the target.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
Mumbi Seraki the quack, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 there!!
Goodman 3 months ago
Who targeted the president?
Gh 3 months ago
Are you therefore saying that we should overlook at some of the suspicions Ghanaians have raised? Come on.
Your abuse back on you 3 months ago
You are not making sense. What do you think an investigation is? Isn’t all thes part of the investigation? From where you are do you know what happened or just writing nyaa? An investigation is an investigation- everything should be considered- including sabotage.
Og 4 months ago
Think deep. The helicopter crashed in a forest. What about the trees that got burnt with it?
AB 4 months ago
You want to equate trees with human beings? Ridiculous!!
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Take action today by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...v..x.t
Sorry-You are an Idiot and can’t think deep.What has the other people who died got to do with the fact that if an evil person or persons want to kill somebody he or she cares not about others in the collateral damage? You are a kid?. For me this crash does not make sense and we need a thorough investigation which I know Prez Mahama will do. We can’t let all these innocent people,s lives go like that. If nothing is found after that -then OK. May our heroes rest in peace. As bob marley said-live for yourself, you live in vain, live for others you live again. All the people who died will live in us because they were living for others (ie the nation).Amen.
Kaakeiku 3 months ago
They are victims of circumstances. That's what it means o
KILLA NTUA 3 months ago
Big YAWN,,,, have you also considered the bad weather conditions factor during the flight??? You see we have all these low IQ individuals who add nothing to the table always talking gibberish... GTFOH
Kwaku 3 months ago
My brother, stop the insults and think deep about the opinion expressed here. For me I do not doubt what the woman is saying because it is also a likely cause. I am surprised you are asking about the rest of the passenger and crew who does alongside Omane Boamah. Who carabout them? If what Nyankonpa is saying is the truth, the obviously those who tampered with the helicopter had Omane Boamah as their sole target. The don't care who boarded the plane with him. So please keep your insults to yourself.
Eq 3 months ago
What's Ablakwa name doing in this conversation. Some of you people are so annoying. You can't stop investigations because you're nothing and your comment means nothing
Ken 4 months ago
3y3 as3m oo
3y3 as3m oo
John,Tema 4 months ago
To be a President of Ghana is a big headache if you've these calibre of ppl as part of your population. No wonder Ghana is a profitable place for soothsaying .Too many suspicion without tackling the core issues.
Didier 4 months ago
We definitely need to do a thorough investigation about this accident. Of concern to some of us is the magnitude of the explosion resulting in the complete incineration of all the passengers. Something doesn't make sense as far as this accident is concerned. It is sad to see how polarized we have become because of this useless politics. We the people of Ghana are the owners of Ghana and not the NPP or NDC. We need to be more concerned about the politicization of every facet of Ghana. We will not survive for too long under this polarization. Period.
Nii 4 months ago
@ Didier
You're right bcoz we were told in NDC Propaganda School that the Helicopter was using Water as its Fuel.Again the Helicopter was flying just above 5feet on the ground. We are surprised that Water can catch fire.
@ Didier
You're right bcoz we were told in NDC Propaganda School that the Helicopter was using Water as its Fuel.Again the Helicopter was flying just above 5feet on the ground. We are surprised that Water can catch fire.
Reflect. 3 months ago
If there are any treacherous plans to harm and perish anyone, then ostensibly it was targeted at the president.
No stone should therefore be left unturned in all the investigations.
If there are any treacherous plans to harm and perish anyone, then ostensibly it was targeted at the president.
Very sensible comment. Kudos to you. Right thinking fellow
Obuor 4 months ago
Nonsense, we dont need ur opinions and speculations.
We r interested in wat happened.ur stupid speculstions r very dangerous.
Tosh 4 months ago
Let the investigation team complete its work, and avoid speculation. Recent history of aircraft crashes in the Ghana Airforce, does not lend itself to equipment failure or sabotage.
Honorary President 3 months ago
I dont trust those investigations!
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Investigation of the crash is on-going. One needs to remember that a military helicopter just the other day had to make an emergency landing at Nkawkaw due to bad weather as it was flying from Accra to Kumasi. Had the helicopter not made that emergency landing it very likely would have crashed, and conspiracy theorists would have been blaming it on sabotage. These speculative theories aren't helping to determine the cause of the crash other sow seeds of suspicion against unknown persons, and that isn't right.
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 4 months ago
Exactly. The author of this article needs to be invited and thoroughly investigated. He has something to tell the whole country about what she knows. ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE ; IT'S VERY CLEAR THAT THE WEATHER ( VISIBILITY OF THE FOREST AREA THAT MORNING WAS VERY POOR, AND CLEARLY THAT MAY HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO THE CRASH. Once the Black Box has been retrieved, no need tfor speculations. Let the experts do their own professional analysis of the data retrieved.
Grandpa 4 months ago
Some of this so called prophets are also part of the agenda because they knew how religious the masses are so they will ask them to came out first as prophecy just to kept people in the dark before they attack their target
Spirit 4 months ago
A Chinese junk yard helicopter, a death trap to everyone. It's always good for the poor and greedy countries.
KILLA NTUA 3 months ago
Yet your Ghana cannot even manufactured a toothpick.. you should thank God for Chinese phone you using on this platform
Mike Oppong 4 months ago
Foolishness is all that Ghanaians know
Rev. 4 months ago
Thank You, I second you and I hope His Excellency the President will take note of that and order an independent investigation into the crash.
You're 100% right 4 months ago
What is going on here in the barracks and as a soldier I believed what you're talking about.Many of our ammunitions were move to national security by Akuffo Addo regime and when the investigations begin most of our officers were panic.As an officer I believe the investigations must carry on because those ammunition out there is dangerous to our nation.
Duka daya 3 months ago
Nonsense. Omane Boamah was not part of the original list for the journey. Is he the chief investigator?
Peter 3 months ago
Omane wasn’t the target. JM was.
Reflect. 3 months ago
In fact investigations should go deeper, deeper and deeper!! Scary stuff to hear of!!
Huge amounts of ammunition were moved to the Jubilee House into the hands of the national security apparatus and if so where are they now? ... read full comment
In fact investigations should go deeper, deeper and deeper!! Scary stuff to hear of!!
Huge amounts of ammunition were moved to the Jubilee House into the hands of the national security apparatus and if so where are they now? In the hands of who……….and for what……..? What happened and this was not handed over to the New Incoming National Security?
Able men of GOD and well meaning Ghanaians should pray for His excellency John Mahama, his ministers, this government and all Ghanaians in general for safety.
Though we are mourning but yet should be concerned about this huge numbers of ammunition being moved and right now no where to be found and uncomfortable for.
No doubt that there is a panic in the barracks among some of the officers who might be deemed involved as rumoured.
If this is true GOD help us as a nation to get over this for the Almighty One to help the present government and her leader John Dramani Mahama to RESET OUR NATION GHANA.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS NDC WHY Delay? 3 months ago
Why is it so difficult 4 u guys to correct or improve this unfair constitution you created, very arbitrary CONSTITUTION in the name of which evil has increased so much.
Mills understood this fundamental error. So you also se ... read full comment
Why is it so difficult 4 u guys to correct or improve this unfair constitution you created, very arbitrary CONSTITUTION in the name of which evil has increased so much.
Mills understood this fundamental error. So you also seek to enjoy this privilege committee economy that is why you have refused to implement the 'constitution review' ?
I see all the young upcoming politicians also eying the enjoyment of the evil constitution.
Quick way to wealth and power at the cost of ????? to the larger society.
God save the poor.
REMOVED NPP AGENTS SABOTEURS, DEMONS TRAITORS NATION WRECKERS FROM OUR CORRIDORS OF POWER NOW 3 months ago
We can't Force Love On Political Actors who are harbouring deep hated For The NDC To Succeeds Time is Now, To Weeds Outs These Npp Corrupts Nation Wreckers Traitors Demonics Rats From Our Corridors Of Power, Now
Ato 3 months ago
Murtala alone will haunt them until these crooks speak the truth.
Ghanaba kwaku 3 months ago
People like this create unnecessary tension in the country. This is needless since investigation is ongoing.
What does this woman know about military helicopter?
People like this create unnecessary tension in the country. This is needless since investigation is ongoing.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 3 months ago
This is a possibility that should not be ruled out at this time.
An Obroni, being married to a lovely Ghanaian 3 months ago
Ghanaweb, why these poor poor quality of articles? - Watch the Youtube video of Defence Minister's last departure, it clearly shows a very different type of helicopter. The Z-9 involved in the crash looks very different from the one shown in this article.
Poncho 3 months ago
Infact when I heard the news I immediately suspected sabotage. Watch and watch NPP over and over again. They have a tradition of sabotage. The defeat they suffered in the recent elections is almost the same as what they suffered in Nkrumah's era and one can compare the consequences. Please don't rule out a sabotage. President Mahama and the defense minister are the potential targets. 'Plenty fishes never spoils soup'. An independent investigation is necessary.
Gh 3 months ago
These are some of the issues that cannot be discounted, but the government must make that all the work left behind by all those persons who lost their life in the plane crash are completed fully.
Cooli0 3 months ago
But there are a lot of stupid fools in ghana like this ugly woman ooo
Spotlight Africa 3 months ago
Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Visit us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or contact us : 0244289681
Obrempong 3 months ago
Yes Ghanaians do dirty politics, this atrial -
Vehicular crash can be fitted into the twitter’s
opinion. Yes, the aircraft was descending
when it struck the tallest tree in the crash site.
Assumption, the aircraft was ... read full comment
Assumption, the aircraft was partially disabled
at that moment. It can be normal occurrence or,
a sabotage. Is it going to be a waste of money
or something else?
Mr Kekeli Gameliee. 3 months ago
Dear Madam, You're absolutely 100%corret it's a complete setup, look at how most of the appointed were refuseing to go to the event,they know very well that, something is going to happen with the helicopter, Ghanaians are very dangerous. I personally pity for the Country Ghana.
We live to see. I personally want to see a Military Government in Ghana Soon.
Just wait and see.
Thanks.
Desmond 3 months ago
I have non expired data for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text me if you are interested
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Jkm 3 months ago
The death of Dr. Omane will not stop the investigations on the lost ammunition.
Orangutans Theories 3 months ago
Why not removing them when they are seen to be supporting the defeated government. They still pay allergens to th3 nana people. In fact they were partially used during the elections . So if you are known to have temper in partisan politics why not removing you. Is more dangerous allowing you to be even now that these high ranking officers are enticed to belong alsobto the secrets societies
Odiyifo 3 months ago
I agree with you perfectly. Let no stone be left unturned. Suro nipa na gyae ɔsaman.
Efo 3 months ago
Gyimiiii saa Ndc members
Onipanua 3 months ago
Madam Daniels, you are just confusing the masses. The helicopter crash was caused by human error due to pressure on the pilot. That's the simple truth. Let's follow this path.
1. The event was supposed to start at 9am but to ... read full comment
Madam Daniels, you are just confusing the masses. The helicopter crash was caused by human error due to pressure on the pilot. That's the simple truth. Let's follow this path.
1. The event was supposed to start at 9am but took off at 9.12 in Accra.
2. Around same time another helicopter from Takoradi to Accra did an emergency langing due to bad weather.
3. Two GAF search and rescue helicopters had to return to Accra due to bad weather.
4. On Tuesday, August 11th, another helicopter landed at Nkawkaw because of bad weather but continued when the weather cleared.
The helicopter pilot/crew would have aborted the journey if they were civilians. But in this situation they were not in control. The name of FELA of blessed memory comes to mind. Zombie. How can't you abandon a journey when you have your superior on board?
The so called Peace Watch is a disgrace. There is no sinister motive behind the crash. The crash was caused by a breach of common sense. Maybe you had to say something for your association/group to look relevant. Once again, according to FELA, 'you missed road'.
THIS ACCIDENT WAS CAUSED BY HUMAN ERROR DUE TO PRESSURE FROM ABOVE.
In addition to the Pilot's mental state 3 months ago
It has been reported that the Pilot lost his 2 brothers in the USA within a very short time just last June or July. Instead of his superiors giving him time to grieve, they rather plunged him into stressful work environment. Mindless
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank flashing to a ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Directcard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mantse 3 months ago
Most of you sharing your opinions,are doing so out of ignorance.The woman who wrote the article included.In plane or aerlicopter crash once the black box is retrieved and it's in good condition,80 percent of the cause of the crashed is established,be it mechanical, weather, pilot error,or otherwise.Thorough investigation,will without doubt bring out the the cause of the crash.
Agatha 3 months ago
Has the suspended chief Justice paid tribute?
Martin Kreisler 3 months ago
GhanaWeb keeps presenting the picture of a Russian manufactured Mi 17 helicopter, when presenting news related to the National Tragedy we are still mourning. The helicopter involved in the crash that claimed the lives of some of our Leaders and Military Officers was a Chinese built Z 9EH (C), which is a considerably smaller aircraft. These pictures are misleading.
Osaberima mensah 3 months ago
Some of us believe same madame, what is too difficult for these 'mastimeho' people? Do they have sympathy for human beings? They are capable of doing everything. From Dr Nkrumah's time till date, having nppigs in Ghana is like cancer that has taken over once whole being, like it or not, it will take you away. Ghana is for Ghanaians and we force the government to do the right thing by investigating this accident thoroughly and if a culprit is found, we all live in Ghana here.
Divine Aryiku 3 months ago
I seriously share the same thoughts.
On hearing about the crash, this was the exact scenario that immediately came on my mind.
It was a revelation and I hold on to it.
A possible collaboration with some kingpin in the min ... read full comment
On hearing about the crash, this was the exact scenario that immediately came on my mind.
A possible collaboration with some kingpin in the mining sector is highly possible.
Okukuseku 3 months ago
What proof has really been adduced to suggest ammunitions were missing. We are quick to play the conspiracy theory always because it serves our propaganda. Have the service commanders openly confirmed the missing ammo and if so is it not an indictment on the same generals at the helm of the military command?
Goldcoaster 3 months ago
Maybe next time Sammy gyamfi and CO's should be mindful of their words... singing and shouting on the street wishing people to die is a big prize to pay... karma is truly a real
Microburst and wind shear and outdated topographic maps are probably responsible 3 months ago
Microburst are weather phenomenon that create strong downdrafts which can force a helicopter to lose altitude rapidly and potentially crash especially in mountainous terrain. Wind shear is a sudden change in wind direction that can also force a helicopter into terrain or obstacles. When these phenomena occur together with foggy conditions they become a recipe for disaster as pilots may already be flying at minimum altitude to acquire a visual reference especially getting close to their destination and may subsequently be forced into the ground by the microburst or wind shear. Outdated topographic maps and the lack of accurate digital surface models may also contribute to pilots selecting an improper altitude which may then make them susceptible to flying into terrain.
Mr Sparkle. 3 months ago
It was an accident. The change in government coupled with reshuffle in civic duties is killing us. For example maybe the experienced pilots in the previous military government were not allowed to pilot the helicopter because of change in government.? The new military would appoint new pilots which what has happened in this case? We should not joke with some things such as piloting experience.
Kofi Owusu 3 months ago
Very possible the Helicopter was tampered with
Chef 3 months ago
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ndc
Goldcoaster 3 months ago
A lot of low IQ people in Ghana for real... helicopter crashes often happens during a bad weather conditions even in America and other developed countries... yet you still have some people pushing for conspiracy theories about this tragedy even after the locals on the ground confirmed that the weather was foggy and rainy that day...SAD indeed
Mr Sparkle. 3 months ago
Possibly the pilots in this case were not the most experienced. They could have been more experienced pilots worthy to take on the job of piloting these high profile government officials. This pilot is NDC and this pilot is NPP thing is not helping. Look for the experienced.!!
Mr Sparkle. 3 months ago
Of all the pilots in Ghana Military , are these pilots the most experienced to transport a defence Minister?? We need answers.
Samurai 3 months ago
I have doubts on this theory because Omane Boamah was a last minute replacement for the Prez. If they wanted him dead they could have gotten to him elsewhere.
Where from this one? 3 months ago
Lunatics parading around and being given a mouthpiece by NDC toilet outlet
Wontumi (London) 3 months ago
Of course, we should cherish these great men of our time. And for that matter, we will cry and share tears to show how we love them. We will lament, meditate, ponder, crave for answers, and above all, pray for their souls to have favor before the grace of God /Allah. In fact they will be remembered for years to come, and we would continue to pray onto God /Allah, for mother Ghana, and all them who has Ghana at heart, and want the betterment for the country. Expecially the leaders of the present government which have been hit in this devastating circumstance. I would ask president of the land to take heart as he continues to grief for his trusted confidantes, who perished in such tragedy. In any case, I'm sure God knows the good thoughts he (JDM) has for Ghana, and for that matter, he will strengthen him, and equip him with all the knowledge, courage and wisdom, to be able to RESET the country Ghana. To end my submission, all I want to say to all the noble people of the land, who has Ghana at heart is that, "SATAN HAVE FAILED TREMENDOUSLY."
Agnes 3 months ago
This investigation must be thoroughly done. Heads much roll if someone is responsible due to neglect of duty
Gborlahn 3 months ago
Wow! When I read about that upcoming probe on Ghana web here, for some reason, I felt like "Omane has to be careful." Seriously, I'm not making this up and I may be wrong but that crossed my mind..
I'm not saying that cor ... read full comment
Wow! When I read about that upcoming probe on Ghana web here, for some reason, I felt like "Omane has to be careful." Seriously, I'm not making this up and I may be wrong but that crossed my mind..
I'm not saying that corruption shouldn't be investigated but you have got to be careful when you start investigating corruption. By the Grace of God, I have lived for a while and know what I'm saying.
Gasco 3 months ago
Anything is possible in a country where individuals can taxpayer's money which is supposed to be used to build good roads, hospitals, schools, buy medical equipments, drugs, feed school children, etc,etc. Those same corrupt politicians can kill their follow human beings. Because of money, Ghanaians can kill their own people including family members.
Nyameba 3 months ago
Asiedu Nketia said on their campaign that if they have to kill to get into power they will so what’s all these nonsense. They killed and got what they want so KARMA is working.A lot is on the way coming and John Mahama will regret for coming back to be the president of the country
Victor A. Young 3 months ago
If an investigation could expose Mahama's govt, trust that nothing will be done. This is no other party than the NDC. Just forget about everything
Wilson 3 months ago
Plausible
Plausible
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euyeggg
Hannan 3 months ago
~~~~~> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom
Pusher, Akwatia 3 months ago
Hmmmm, madam God richly bless you. Truly, something fishy has happened paaaaa, we will surely know laaaa
CB Agyeman 3 months ago
Did the information or data from the black box says anything that suggest any act of sabotage.And what tempering is she talking.preflight checks would have been detected. Please stop your ignorance it seems you know Notting about what you are talking about.This is typical of the Ghanaian.We throw anything out there instead of allowing expects to do their job all in the name of being heard,seeking popularity in the media.
This ppl they would never ask of when the Helicopter was purchased or whether it has been getting regular maintenance. They don't even know that flying Helicopters in rains is dangerous. Meanwhile they travel to Europe always ...
The phrase "a leopard cannot change its spots" originates from the B ...
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! T ...
@ Kay
Explain
There is all-weather flying capability, and most planes and helicopters are designed to operate under adverse weather conditions. However, this does not imply that pilots should deliberately fly into harsh weather or storms w ...
THE ENDEMIC THIEVERY, FREELOADING AND EASY-MONEY-GRABBING INCOMP ...
Mumbi Seraki the quack, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commot 4 t ...
You are not making sense. What do you think an investigation is? Isn’t all thes part of the investigation? From where you are do you know what happened or just writing nyaa? An investigation is an investigation- everything ...
Take action today by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. ...
Sorry-You are an Idiot and can’t think deep.What has the other people who died got to do with the fact that if an evil person or persons want to kill somebody he or she cares not about others in the collateral damage? You ...
My brother, stop the insults and think deep about the opinion expressed here. For me I do not doubt what the woman is saying because it is also a likely cause. I am surprised you are asking about the rest of the passenger and ...
3y3 as3m oo
We definitely need to do a thorough investigation about this accident. Of concern to some of us is the magnitude of the explosion resulting in the complete incineration of all the passengers. Something doesn't make sense as ...
@ Didier
Investigation of the crash is on-going. One needs to remember that a military helicopter just the other day had to make an emergency landing at Nkawkaw due to bad weather as it was flying from Accra to Kumasi. Had the helico ...
Exactly. The author of this article needs to be invited and thoroughly investigated. He has something to tell the whole country about what she knows. ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE ; IT'S VERY CLEAR THAT THE WEATHER ( VISIBILITY OF ...
What is going on here in the barracks and as a soldier I believed what you're talking about.Many of our ammunitions were move to national security by Akuffo Addo regime and when the investigations begin most of our officers w ...
Huge amounts of ammunition were moved to the Jubilee House into the hands of the national security apparatus and if so where are they now? ...
Mills understood this fundamental error. So you also se ...
Ghanaweb, why these poor poor quality of articles? - Watch the Youtube video of Defence Minister's last departure, it clearly shows a very different type of helicopter. The Z-9 involved in the crash looks very different from ...
Infact when I heard the news I immediately suspected sabotage. Watch and watch NPP over and over again. They have a tradition of sabotage. The defeat they suffered in the recent elections is almost the same as what they suff ...
Contact Spotlight Africa Media if you need a trusted social media consultant, blogger and Web developer to help promote your upcoming events, programs, properties, business, products etc ..We are reliable and efficient....Vis ...
Assumption, the aircraft was ...
Dear Madam, You're absolutely 100%corret it's a complete setup, look at how most of the appointed were refuseing to go to the event,they know very well that, something is going to happen with the helicopter, Ghanaians are ve ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Why not removing them when they are seen to be supporting the defeated government. They still pay allergens to th3 nana people. In fact they were partially used during the elections . So if you are known to have temper in p ...
Gyimiiii saa Ndc members
1. The event was supposed to start at 9am but to ...
It has been reported that the Pilot lost his 2 brothers in the USA within a very short time just last June or July. Instead of his superiors giving him time to grieve, they rather plunged him into stressful work environment. ...
Bank flashing to a ...
Most of you sharing your opinions,are doing so out of ignorance.The woman who wrote the article included.In plane or aerlicopter crash once the black box is retrieved and it's in good condition,80 percent of the cause of the ...
GhanaWeb keeps presenting the picture of a Russian manufactured Mi 17 helicopter, when presenting news related to the National Tragedy we are still mourning. The helicopter involved in the crash that claimed the lives of some ...
Some of us believe same madame, what is too difficult for these 'mastimeho' people? Do they have sympathy for human beings? They are capable of doing everything. From Dr Nkrumah's time till date, having nppigs in Ghana is lik ...
A possible collaboration with some kingpin in the min ...
What proof has really been adduced to suggest ammunitions were missing. We are quick to play the conspiracy theory always because it serves our propaganda. Have the service commanders openly confirmed the missing ammo and if ...
Microburst are weather phenomenon that create strong downdrafts which can force a helicopter to lose altitude rapidly and potentially crash especially in mountainous terrain. Wind shear is a sudden change in wind direction th ...
It was an accident. The change in government coupled with reshuffle in civic duties is killing us. For example maybe the experienced pilots in the previous military government were not allowed to pilot the helicopter because ...
Gyimeeeeee saaaaa ndc
A lot of low IQ people in Ghana for real... helicopter crashes often happens during a bad weather conditions even in America and other developed countries... yet you still have some people pushing for conspiracy theories abo ...
Possibly the pilots in this case were not the most experienced. They could have been more experienced pilots worthy to take on the job of piloting these high profile government officials. This pilot is NDC and this pilot is ...
Of course, we should cherish these great men of our time. And for that matter, we will cry and share tears to show how we love them. We will lament, meditate, ponder, crave for answers, and above all, pray for their souls to ...
I'm not saying that cor ...
Anything is possible in a country where individuals can taxpayer's money which is supposed to be used to build good roads, hospitals, schools, buy medical equipments, drugs, feed school children, etc,etc. Those same corrupt ...
Asiedu Nketia said on their campaign that if they have to kill to get into power they will so what’s all these nonsense. They killed and got what they want so KARMA is working.A lot is on the way coming and John Mahama will ...
Plausible
Did the information or data from the black box says anything that suggest any act of sabotage.And what tempering is she talking.preflight checks would have been detected. Please stop your ignorance it seems you know Notting a ...