Man sentenced for disturbing crime against his daughter

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Woman don finish for earth? Take action today by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Ghana.

• koku 4 months ago

eeeii and o knew the culprit will definitely come from my region.

• Nicholas Osman 4 months ago

Our Prisons is full of convict's and tax money can not cater for idiots who can not control their feelings,JM should single out certain crimes and puts them on Government created farms based on their sentences in order to bo ...

• Adzei 4 months ago

This people never disappoint

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

No , Ayigbe,evil and incest are triplets.

• Nii Adjei 4 months ago

This is nonsense you have jail him who is going help look after the child

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

OH AYIGBES AND INCEST ITS LIKE NIGERIANS AND ASHAWO

• abdul 4 months ago

these efo after taking their akple and apketeshi the next thing
    on the mind is to their daughters, pathetic fools

• Dawa 3 months ago

Hmm wey u wan talk, why e no get wife?