Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Capricorn 5 months ago
Why travel on Cooper at all cost? Officials can use the road or jet, which is more equipped and cafer.
FIELD MARSHALL 5 months ago
ALL HELICOPTERS MUST BE GROUNDED ASAP
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Checking the weather conditions along the path of travel is part of the pre-flight prep. Why did he take off without knowing the weather conditions along the way.
RELEASE THE BALL 5 months ago
Massa, its manpower checking. Ewiem dah) vibe. No technology whatsoever here in Ghana.
Benji 4 months ago
Ghanaweb, I watched and helicopter did not make an emergency landing. It was already on the ground. Stupid clickbait.
Kweku Tsin 4 months ago
Do you understand what emergency landing IS? IS THAT THE USUAL LANDINDING STRIP FOR THE HELICOPTER? DOES IT LAND THERE EVERY NIGHT. WAS THAT TOWN THE DESTINATION OF THE HELICOPTER?
DotCom 4 months ago
I am just surprised these accidents don’t happen often given the fact that we are too careless and uneducated. Weather conditions are some of the first things pilots check before flying. Unfortunately, considering the clamouring of money and how busy and stressed people are, we are going to see more and more of these accidents, both in the air and on the road. We can avert them by not taking the unnecessary risk of driving or flying machines that haven’t undergone checkups. We should learn really.
Dzoboku Nunyavi 5 months ago
Bam,,,full stop
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Hmmmmmm!!!
Hmmmmmm!!!
JM 5 months ago
John is just a curse…he should resign and go!
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
This helicopter belongs to Vota River Aviation company. It is blue in color. How did you manage to associate this with John.
Ankrah 5 months ago
Please think deep before you comment anyhow. Which jet are you referring to? Can a jet land on the school park in your village? If only you come from a village.
Bortey 5 months ago
This is just a panic reaction to what happened the other day. Even if the pilots are bitten by mosquitoes, they quickly activate emergency landing.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 5 months ago
Bad omen is hanging in the air. We NDCparty members demonised the country and insulted people too much.
We bastardised a cathedral tgat was being built to create jobs and worship in there.
We must pray and seek forgiv ... read full comment
Bad omen is hanging in the air. We NDCparty members demonised the country and insulted people too much.
We bastardised a cathedral tgat was being built to create jobs and worship in there.
We must pray and seek forgiveness from Nana Addo.
The spirit hanging in the sky is not good
Your abuse back on you 5 months ago
Idiot.
Idiot.
Anso 5 months ago
stupid tribal bigot.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Khgcff
JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA 4 months ago
MAHAMA WAS A BAD OMEN IN 2012 AND HIS SECOND COMING IS WORSE.GHANAIANS MUST WATCH AND PRAY.
Woara hwe! 5 months ago
Where are the prophecies?
Nye bro 5 months ago
You don't even believe in them, so what's your problem?
Wal, 5 months ago
The pilots are scared to fly helicopters. The least issue, they rush and force-land
Bortey 5 months ago
Exactly my opinion. This is just a panic reaction to what happened the other day. Even if the pilots are bitten by mosquitoes, they quickly activate emergency landing.
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Have any of you flown an aircraft before?
Bortey 5 months ago
Yes several times
Ghanaman 4 months ago
Okay, else you have no right to talk
catee93 5 months ago
Please,, let's put a temporary banned on flying all helicopters now. we need to examine them. why the rush??? People flying them should be extremely carefully.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
BE VERY AFRAID OF THE NPP PARTY . THEY HAD ALL PLANS IMPLEMENTED TO RIG 2024 ELECTIONS AND RULE GHANA FOR MANY YEARS TO COME WITH THE HELP OF JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE. AS IT IS NOW, THEIR EYES ARE RED AND WILL DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO BRING MAHAMA GOVERNMENT DOWN. YOU RULE THEM OUT AT YOUR OWN PERIL CONCERNING THE HELICOPTER CRASH
Moses 5 months ago
Do you know you are an idiot.
Lance 5 months ago
Soldiers in Ghana are just too known.
Grandpa 5 months ago
In my opinion until the government come out with full investigation and make it public all helicopter should grounded because the accident that took place is going to have psychological effects on all the pilots
Your abuse back on you 5 months ago
Most right. You will think Mahama will show some leadership in this front.
Nsia 5 months ago
@Helicopters everywhere crash more often because they have more components.
Anyway, Just google what I have written below and you will get a clear, lucid and coherent answer from the very people who had the brains to invent it.Very simple, very straightforward. No prophecy or any crap. Thanks!
Why do helicopters crash so often.
Martin A 4 months ago
@Granpa. You're totally wrong to suggest that all helicopters should be grounded pending investigation into the military helicopter that crashed. You can only ground helicopters that are similar to the one that crashed. For example, when a Beoing 737 max 8 crashes, the authorities ground only Boeing 737 max 8 and not other aircrafts like Beoing 727s, 700, 777s, etc.
YYYEYYYYYYYYY 5 months ago
WHERE ARE THE TWO CHINESE PEOPLEIN THAT HELICOPTER
Hannan 5 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago
July August are very foggy months and the pilots need to err on the side of caution. If visibility is poor the sensible thing to do is to make an emergency landing. When the weather clears then you continue the trip. The poor visibility might have led to the crash of the GAF helicopter that killed our comrades!!!
HMMMM IN MY MIND , IT could be a smart way to distort investigation 5 months ago
We will still.wait patiently for the report. Especially, the conversations in the black box.
Boakye 5 months ago
I think I agree with you. Check ups in detail is very important before flight. Infact the country needs new security logistics in all security departments.
Sam 5 months ago
We need to investigate the kind of helicopters we buy and if their maintenance schedules are followed religiously.
Boakye 5 months ago
The weather is not good for copter flights. Too foggy and misty. Dangerous times. May God protect all of us.
Samy 5 months ago
Why now helicopter show and no more V8 ???
Roadrunner 5 months ago
Are these pilots dumb or what ?...I think so!!!!! ANY Pilot would check the flight path he was going to fly and weather conditions along that path to see if it was going to be a hazard or not.....This was a very poor judgement on his behalf,considering the same could have happened not 10 days ago.
Alex 5 months ago
The government should finish the Accra -Kumasi road and stop the use of the helicopters.
Filigo 5 months ago
They want catch cruise keke.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
W deposit bank loading to America, Loading
B3MA YAO 5 months ago
Fix the roads and use it.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
A
Bank flashing t ... read full comment
A
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Imani 5 months ago
Are the copters made in China?
Perfecto 5 months ago
Was the copters that killed the Access bank CEO and Kobby Bryant in the US made in China?
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Everything is made in China these days. The whites laugh at Chinese products but they have many of their goods made in China nicodemusley.
kk 4 months ago
Yeah they
are china made
Yeah they
are china made
School Compounds abre 5 months ago
We are only lucky syto schools are on holidays. Imagine if it is break time and the children are playing on the school compound
MAHAMAS OVERPRICED CHINESE HELICOPTERS KILLING HIS APPOINTEES!! ! 4 months ago
These overpriced Chinese helicopters havehave become lethal weapons.
So true the saying corruption kills!
That military pilot should have landed as well 4 months ago
People near the place the crash occurred said they saw the helicopter descending as if to land because of something. Instead of landing, he proceeded to gain height and moved on. Less than 3mins later, they heard boom.
With ... read full comment
People near the place the crash occurred said they saw the helicopter descending as if to land because of something. Instead of landing, he proceeded to gain height and moved on. Less than 3mins later, they heard boom.
With additional information that the military pilot lost his 2 brothers in a short span of time in the US sometime in June or July, it beats my understanding why his superiors didn't give him time off to grieve and mourn the loss of his brothers. Losing one brother is hard to take, but losing 2 in a span of 3 weeks or so, that must have been crushing to him.
It shows how useless Ghanaian institutions are. They didn't have psychologist in his unit to counsel him?
Gbagbladza 4 months ago
Is it by force to use helicopter during this foggy weather ? Black man with gyimiii
Onipaba 4 months ago
We haven’t seen anything yet.Its a payback time for the Oracles.NDC promised the Oracles human blood sacrifice and they are coming for it.The ultimate human blood sacrifice will be John Mahamma it won’t be long from now
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Nothing was wrong. The pilot panicked because he remembered the ministers. Coward!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Mt103 mt104 mirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Nyameba 4 months ago
NDC is a cursed party in Ghana because it’s originated with humans blood so it’s time they have to fold or face mysterious death from grassroots to their leaders.MARK MY WORD
Samurai 4 months ago
This chopper is used for gold transportation to the airport
ebaa na eyo 4 months ago
This government have explanation to do
too many Ghanaians are dying through strange
circumstances...they have blood on their hands
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
TOO MANY GAHANAIANS ARE DYING UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT
Hmmmmmmmm
I am just surprised these accidents don’t happen often given the fact that we are too careless and uneducated. Weather conditions are some of the first things pilots check before flying. Unfortunately, considering the clamo ...
Bam,,,full stop
Hmmmmmm!!!
We must pray and seek forgiv ...
Idiot.
stupid tribal bigot.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Yes several times
BE VERY AFRAID OF THE NPP PARTY . THEY HAD ALL PLANS IMPLEMENTED TO RIG 2024 ELECTIONS AND RULE GHANA FOR MANY YEARS TO COME WITH THE HELP OF JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE. AS IT IS NOW, THEIR EYES ARE RED AND WILL DO WHATEVER ...
Anyway, Just google what I have written below and you will get a clear, lucid and coherent answer from the very people who had the brains to invent ...
@Granpa. You're totally wrong to suggest that all helicopters should be grounded pending investigation into the military helicopter that crashed. You can only ground helicopters that are similar to the one that crashed. For e ...
July August are very foggy months and the pilots need to err on the side of caution. If visibility is poor the sensible thing to do is to make an emergency landing. When the weather clears then you continue the trip. The poor ...
Are these pilots dumb or what ?...I think so!!!!! ANY Pilot would check the flight path he was going to fly and weather conditions along that path to see if it was going to be a hazard or not.....This was a very poor ju ...
Bank ...
A
Bank flashing t ...
Yeah they
are china made
With ...
Bank ...