TAKE HEART MR PRESIDENT. THIS IS VERY PAINFUL. MAY THE LORD STRENGTHEN YOU. IT IS WELL
WISDOM 4 months ago
The NDC Government announced replacements within 24-hours of the tragic losses. The permanent losers are the Spouses and Children and siblings.
May the departed rest in peace.
The NDC Government announced replacements within 24-hours of the tragic losses. The permanent losers are the Spouses and Children and siblings.
KARMA at work 4 months ago
John Mahama thinks he and NDC crooks are the only humans God recognize on earth. Karma is seriously working. You lied to power now get ready to pay the price
WISDOM 4 months ago
When all the VVIPs on the program decided to skip the national flagship function, why was it not postponed?
Wisdom Speaks 4 months ago
Stop the greedy corporation officials looting and stealing. Develop Ghana, create jobs, set up manufacturing hobs (cars, planes, electronics, …..) double or triple lane roads and all these uncalled for death will stop
XYZ 4 months ago
The President himself is stealing, how can he stop those stealing. He is stealing through the brother Ibrahim Mahama. Don't you see that he has willed the whole country Gold to him and very soon he will control 70 to 80 percent of our gold. Ghanaians open your eyes.
Free Radicals 4 months ago
Talk wisdom,when was the last time you bought made in Ghana manufactured product apart from fufu,kokonte and waakye and you want Mahama to establish industries?Even Mahama when in opposition criticize Nana Addo of not buying enough Kantanka cars when he is voted to power he will make Kantanka national brand and immediately he voted to power because of his short memories he started importing foreign cars and Aboboyaa ambulances.So stop being talk wisdom for you don’t know what you are talking about.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Rather fight Galamsey to honour their memories if you are really sincere.
Onipaba 4 months ago
Ritualist,Occultist Human Blood Sacrifices.Too many blood on your hands.You can build a thousand churches but God cannot be bribed.JM you the architect behind all this ritual killings which started by the killing of the 16 young children.You will pay dearly for all those blood you are shedding all in the name of gaining power as Aseidu Nketia said.You can run but you can’t hide
No Mercy 4 months ago
MAHAMA is Calling GHANAIANS to TRANSFORMATION the Country Ghana.MAHAMA GHANAIANS are Crying,been Killing Kidnapping, Miserable Malpractices by NIGERIAINS and You are Supporting NIGERIANS.Polticians Leaders and Citizens is different.The Government don't Care about the Citizens.The.Land of Ghana don't need NIGERIANS and CHINA'S.Is a PEACEFUL Country Ghana.MAHAMA Political Leaders , Stealing and looting, Enriching ourselves.Millons of Billions of Money have been Stolen from the State of Ghana.No laws is appalled.MAHAMA group of Thieves and all the Politicians Will Die in Dozens
Kingsford Asiedu 4 months ago
Your campaign propaganda led to this. There were already Community Mining in place but you decided to re-christen it and relaunch it and God is not man. You and your party should learn a lesson from this.
Prof : Samuel 4 months ago
military helicopter crash.. Supporting AES and donating 40 thousand MT of chocolate to the Palestinians made His Excellency President Maham a target ...The West will never rest until they get what they want ...luckily His Excellency re schedule ...100% A bomb was planted in the Helicopter ..If you see somthing say somthing.
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
Kindly Contact me if you need an experienced Social media Manager, blogger, content creator and Website Developer to help Advertise your Properties, Products, Services, Business,Events, Music, Business etc...Regardless of the size of budget we can work....0244289681
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
*WORKERS NEEDED IN AWAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allo ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
KOFI 4 months ago
Their dreams was to make as much wealth as they could in public life, compare Omane Boamah's wealth and assests to his mates and even seniors at Korlebu
Our president called criminals and looters who died in the helicopter crash falling heroes.They are nation wreckers and enemy of our ecosystems.Folks these Mahama heroes were on their way to grace galamsey for destroying our land scapes to prospect for gold and use deadly chemicals to poison our rivers for both humans and animals consuming and our president called these criminals and nation wreckers heroes. They are heroes to you because they were doing your dream prosperous work.
Akuraseni 4 months ago
Mahama is funny weak-minded person.You built churches for GOD for what.The national cathedral was for the Satan. Nonsense
Mr president tell your fools attacking me to stop.Because the more they do the more I write. I have over 200 attacks breaking world records of attacks in Ghana history.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
How are you going to fulfill the dreams of the fallen heroes by having your government involved with fake prophecies coming out of the mouths of quack pastors and quack prophets? You criticized Akufo-Addo and his sham national cathedral project, but here you are getting the government involved with quack prophets and their religious lies. I doubt if those fallen heroes would have been pleased to learn about the erratic religious path your government has decided to embark on.
The President himself is stealing, how can he stop those stealing. He is stealing through the brother Ibrahim Mahama. Don't you see that he has willed the whole country Gold to him and very soon he will control 70 to 80 perce ...
Talk wisdom,when was the last time you bought made in Ghana manufactured product apart from fufu,kokonte and waakye and you want Mahama to establish industries?Even Mahama when in opposition criticize Nana Addo of not buying ...
Ritualist,Occultist Human Blood Sacrifices.Too many blood on your hands.You can build a thousand churches but God cannot be bribed.JM you the architect behind all this ritual killings which started by the killing of the 16 yo ...
MAHAMA is Calling GHANAIANS to TRANSFORMATION the Country Ghana.MAHAMA GHANAIANS are Crying,been Killing Kidnapping, Miserable Malpractices by NIGERIAINS and You are Supporting NIGERIANS.Polticians Leaders and Citizens is dif ...
military helicopter crash.. Supporting AES and donating 40 thousand MT of chocolate to the Palestinians made His Excellency President Maham a target ...The West will never rest until they get what they want ...luckily His Exc ...
Kindly Contact me if you need an experienced Social media Manager, blogger, content creator and Website Developer to help Advertise your Properties, Products, Services, Business,Events, Music, Business etc...Regardless of the ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allo ...
Our president called criminals and looters who died in the helicopter crash falling heroes.They are nation wreckers and enemy of our ecosystems.Folks these Mahama heroes were on their way to grace galamsey for destroying our ...
How are you going to fulfill the dreams of the fallen heroes by having your government involved with fake prophecies coming out of the mouths of quack pastors and quack prophets? You criticized Akufo-Addo and his sham nationa ...