KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC WALK FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS COOPERATE WITH THE FBI TO CHASE CAR THIEVES IN GHANA!. 4 months ago
KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC WALK FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS COOPERATE WITH THE FBI/US STATE DEPARTMENT TO CHASE CAR THIEVES IN GHANA!
GHANA LEADERS ARE "SMARTLY" DOING THIS TO DISTRACT PEOPLE'S ATTENTION FROM THE MASSIVE SCALE OF LOOTING, GRAFT AND THIEVERY GOING ON IN GHANA PLC AT THE EXPENSE OF THE BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN CONSUMERS AND TAXPAYERS..
GOD IS WATCHING. KARMA IS REAL!
New order 4 months ago
If I knew mahama was a weak man like this,we Ghana will never vote for you . You mahama is too weak even criminals NPP mock you . Jean mensa who stole the 2020 election is here , FDA evil woman etc even NPP osp is here doing clearance! Nans daughter is a the airport even Paul adom staff is there. Mahama you dey bore all of we who voted for you
Gborlahn 4 months ago
Ohhhh shut up!
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
See this nonentity,a human dog the osp is an NDC,but his head is empty he can't do anything,everything you people lord about is coming out ,your father should be ashamed of giving birth to such sn. Animal like you,one condom could have saved him this embarrassment,ofuie
Kanawu 4 months ago
16 children died on Accra-Kumasi road. The gods are not pleased with the way that was handled.
Someone should see the traditional priest so that the proper 'apae' can be done because their souls are still roaming the Ashant ... read full comment
16 children died on Accra-Kumasi road. The gods are not pleased with the way that was handled.
Someone should see the traditional priest so that the proper 'apae' can be done because their souls are still roaming the Ashanti region.
Venda 4 months ago
Since you are the only person coming out with this direction due to your deep insight into spiritual matters why don’t you take the matter up instead of using the social media where we the Gen Zees are only interested in money and balling.
Venda 4 months ago
So the gods could not prevent the accident but are only interested in how the deceaseds were handled. Eeeeiii Kanawu …
Ruthan 4 months ago
@ Kanawu
The whole nation have to take a 2nd look at the way we organise group trip.We can't continue to rely on Trotro owners and their unprofessional experienced drivers.I blame the govt for not taking on the pastor of th ... read full comment
@ Kanawu
The whole nation have to take a 2nd look at the way we organise group trip.We can't continue to rely on Trotro owners and their unprofessional experienced drivers.I blame the govt for not taking on the pastor of the church and their elders,but this could have only happened if some Ministers had participated in the funeral. Total neglect was unacceptable and I think the President shd give a query letter to the Minster in Charge of Children Affairs,she slept on her job.The Office of the vice President also failed the govt,especially being a woman I expected her spokespersons to have responded on time.The vice President shd also not spare them.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
M
lily 4 months ago
The helicopter looks suspicious.... looks more like death trap. A whole country like Ghana cannot invest in modern aircraft
Samurai 4 months ago
Sad...any govt that tries to purchase new aircraft will have the opposition party leaking figures and making it look like a waste of money. Negative propaganda on the side of both parties is causing us more harm than good
Konto 4 months ago
I agree. It looks cheap and obsolete. No wonder it could not deliver on such a short trip.
Made in China is crap 4 months ago
Stay away from Chinese and Russian planes and choppers.
Get the American made ones. I know they are 3 times expensive but it's worth it more than the made in China crap!
Venda 4 months ago
Google and it will shock you that America has recorded the highest number of plane crush for the last couple of years. This does not mean the aircraft is not good.
Kwaku 4 months ago
Russia manufacture some of the best Helicopters (not Aeroplanes) in the world.The UN for yrs rely on the Heavy Lift Russian Helicopters for their cargo dept.The problem with Ghana is our bad maintenance culture not where the Helicopter was procured from.As a nation we need to change that bad culture, to prevent some of these mishaps.
Mensa 4 months ago
What about getting made in Ghana helicopters?
Can't we get some at Makola,Kantamanto or the other markets in Ghana?
Nsuo 4 months ago
You are really ignorant. Brainwashed idiot! Do proper research and help your brain.
Man of God 4 months ago
There are too many plans in a man's heart but God knows tomorrow, hmmm
Charles oppong 4 months ago
Why "ll a crew of Air Force be brought from Takoradi base to air lift govment officials from Accra to Obuasi while their conter-parts in Accra were here.were there no competent crew piliots in Southern Base command?hmm more questions than answers!!
K . O 4 months ago
Pls, can someone educate me.
Do helicopters lift up from ithe base vertically or go on a runway before horizontal movement. Pls writers educatebus well
The Spear 4 months ago
That's traffic pattern demand that depends on Tower Control exigencies for a lot number of reasons including performance maximization.
A 4 months ago
We give everythings that happen to God because he is the one who gives and takes we thank him, may their soul rest in peace.
You guys defile the land 4 months ago
Ghanaians get short mind,which DNA, they submitted the bodies to the mallam to complete their sacrifices. No they finish what they wanted. JM and his brother like money ritual and power too much. All those talking prophets are blind
A 4 months ago
Our leaders on top their should sit up.
Abuja Court 4 months ago
The suspended chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is very disappointed. The foolish woman thought Mahama will be on the plane. She paid bribe to some of the men in uniform to secretly pour salt into the helicopter fuel tank. She should be arrested immediately
Onipaba 4 months ago
Poor Soul.Little did he know that he was one of the human rituals sacrifice that has been made with the Oracle for NDC to gain power.Now you have power then what?This will not be the end of such human sacrifices more of such will follow and we hope Aseidu Nketia.Sammy Gyamfi,Sam George,Ofosu Kwaku’s are on the next batch of people to go.The oracle performed for you and now is pay back time .You can run but you can’t hide
Cuntiki 4 months ago
onipaba will be the next to die.
Stupid bitch.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
t bank loading to America, Loading
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
Aseidu nkatia said it,they would even sacrifice themselves,this is a thank you for winning power,you people should open your eyes,before another tragedy Strick's,and also the prophecy about that woman about the late Atta mills,is still looming in the air ,more death to come ,from the NDC side ,they should shine their eyes,but those who knows about Atta mills death ,can not escape it,murders
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
"WORKERS NEEDED IN AWAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allo ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
:WORKERS NEEDED IN AWAREHOUSE
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allo ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Benita 4 months ago
We treat government officials as if they’re more special and human than any other Ghanaian…… sadly nobody is special
Nsuo 4 months ago
You are spot on! Seven months ago, these were just ordinary folks.
Samurai 4 months ago
ghanaweb, the adverts on your site while browsing are too intrusive. End it!!!!
Awuni 4 months ago
Use an ad blocker or better browser
Konto 4 months ago
May all 8 victims rest in peace. For those left behind, God will provide. As a friendly reminder, please, officials should improve the roads and railway network in the nation, such that many of the official short travels could be taken by road and fast trains. All the millions of dollars stolen into private pockets for excessive indulgences by politicians, could accomplish these projects within one administration.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC WALK FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS COOPERATE WITH THE FBI/US STATE DEPARTMENT TO CHASE CAR THIEVES ...
If I knew mahama was a weak man like this,we Ghana will never vote for you . You mahama is too weak even criminals NPP mock you . Jean mensa who stole the 2020 election is here , FDA evil woman etc even NPP osp is here doing ...
Ohhhh shut up!
See this nonentity,a human dog the osp is an NDC,but his head is empty he can't do anything,everything you people lord about is coming out ,your father should be ashamed of giving birth to such sn. Animal like you,one condom ...
Someone should see the traditional priest so that the proper 'apae' can be done because their souls are still roaming the Ashant ...
Since you are the only person coming out with this direction due to your deep insight into spiritual matters why don’t you take the matter up instead of using the social media where we the Gen Zees are only interested in mo ...
@ Kanawu
The whole nation have to take a 2nd look at the way we organise group trip.We can't continue to rely on Trotro owners and their unprofessional experienced drivers.I blame the govt for not taking on the pastor of th ...
Bank ...
Russia manufacture some of the best Helicopters (not Aeroplanes) in the world.The UN for yrs rely on the Heavy Lift Russian Helicopters for their cargo dept.The problem with Ghana is our bad maintenance culture not where the ...
Why "ll a crew of Air Force be brought from Takoradi base to air lift govment officials from Accra to Obuasi while their conter-parts in Accra were here.were there no competent crew piliots in Southern Base command?hmm more q ...
Ghanaians get short mind,which DNA, they submitted the bodies to the mallam to complete their sacrifices. No they finish what they wanted. JM and his brother like money ritual and power too much. All those talking prophets ...
The suspended chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is very disappointed. The foolish woman thought Mahama will be on the plane. She paid bribe to some of the men in uniform to secretly pour salt into the helicopter fuel ta ...
Poor Soul.Little did he know that he was one of the human rituals sacrifice that has been made with the Oracle for NDC to gain power.Now you have power then what?This will not be the end of such human sacrifices more of such ...
Stupid bitch.
Bank ...
Aseidu nkatia said it,they would even sacrifice themselves,this is a thank you for winning power,you people should open your eyes,before another tragedy Strick's,and also the prophecy about that woman about the late Atta mill ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allo ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allo ...
May all 8 victims rest in peace. For those left behind, God will provide. As a friendly reminder, please, officials should improve the roads and railway network in the nation, such that many of the official short travels coul ...