It is good to see the Ibrahim Mahama gentleman bearing the costs but seriously we must stop the practicem As a brother of the president and being a businessman, his gestures (genuine as they may be) bother on conflict of interest. We must be serious as a nation, for God's sake!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
I hope we pick the first lesson from this sad situation. Irrespective of our social standing we should remember we're human and be humble
Truth 4 months ago
Ibrahim Mahamas appearing to be benevolent in the public eye is like Pablo Escobar doing the same in his town of Medellin, Colombia. Typical gangster playbook. Be benevolent so that the public will overlook your criminal activities. Why do you think Ghanains don't talk about his unpaid loans to UMB and UT bank? The fact that he used to write bad cheques. The fact that his brother the president almost gave a chunk of Ghana's bauxite to him just before they left office in 2016. Currently he is strongarming Azumah Resources to take away their gold mine for peanuts. He will continue in this way until he and his brother get an lilegal wealth of over a billion dollars.
Sheikh Ibrahim 4 months ago
Stop being narrow and partisan minded. His support if genuine doesn't change his identity as a Ghanaian as well as the brother of the president.
He is giving out of benevolence LET THE SAY.
Stop being narrow and partisan minded. His support if genuine doesn't change his identity as a Ghanaian as well as the brother of the president.
Wwwe 4 months ago
Kwasiman if this was from nana aDdos family what did U and Ur ndc will say hmm ofuibiba JDM told us that ken and okyere are looking for nana addo now who is LOOTING for JDM not GONJA QNET MAFIAS IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND co fools
Be wise 4 months ago
Nana Addo family has commonsense to let the Police handled.
DOES ANYONE PROVIDE A FREE LUNCH IN TODAYs GHANA! 4 months ago
Bear in mind the Ibrahim Mahana does not live on GofundMe donations!
Gborlahn 4 months ago
Na you sabi conflict of interest.
KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC WALK FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS COOPERATE WITH THE FBI TO CHASE CAR THIEVES IN GHANA!. 4 months ago
KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC WALK FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS COOPERATE WITH THE FBI/US STATE DEPARTMENT TO CHASE CAR THIEVES IN GHANA!
GHANA LEADERS ARE "SMARTLY" DOING THIS TO DISTRACT PEOPLE'S ATTENTION FROM THE MASSIVE SCALE OF LOOTING, GRAFT AND THIEVERY GOING ON IN GHANA PL AT THE EXPENSE OF THE BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN CONSUMERS AND TAXPAYERS..
GOD IS WATCHING.
Dzoboku Nunyavi 4 months ago
Master,keep quiet,we came with NOTHING,we go with ABSOLUTELY zero.What is money?If someone decides to spend his genuinely acquired money on the country,why should we gooooooofe?
DO GHANA EFUOM LEADERS KNOW WHAT THE WORDS "FORENSIC" INVESTIGATION MEANS? 4 months ago
DO GHANA EFUOM LEADERS KNOW WHAT THE WORDS "FORENSIC" INVESTIGATION MEANS?
I BET THEY DO NOT! GHANA IS FULL OF PRIMITIVE CLUELESS LEADERS.
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS BACKWARD AND ALWAYS BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES!
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS DEFRAUDING GHANAIANS 4 months ago
IGS financial services is killing people more than anything fast fast. The CEO Raymond Gogo is a fraudster and has not been paying its customers since 2019. Mr President kindly help the customers
kelewele 4 months ago
LIES AND POLITICAL SHOWS FOR THE GULLIBLE AND UNINTELLIGENT GHANAIAN MASSES! EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS INCIDENT AND THE ONGOING REPORTS SEEMS WEIRD!
Oklemekuku 4 months ago
Lay off the wrong ganja
Kabila 4 months ago
So much solemn in my heart! It's well with their souls !!
Lance 4 months ago
It really hurts me that Omane and Mutala will leave this early. I have been sad since Wednesday.
Kk 4 months ago
Ecclesiastes 3:19,6 bodies in one box ,May their soul rest in peace
FUNKY CHALLU 4 months ago
WHAT INTREST IS IN CONFLICT HERE THAT IS FOOLISH MINDSET
Yaw 4 months ago
Come back once you are able to communicate effectively
Yaw 4 months ago
Why is the state allowing Ibrahim Mahama to use his private plane to transport the president for free? Why is the state allowing Ibrahim Mahama cover costs for the dna tests? Ibrahim Mahama is the brother of the president of the Republic of Ghana, he is not an official employee of the government and neither do we have any legislative authority that permits him to fund government business. What is in for him? Are there any strings attached. This is a very careless and dangerous situation.
AB 4 months ago
Government is allowed to receive Grants abi? Let’s thank all people who support Government
Benjamin 4 months ago
Why didn't NPP reject the very helicopter that got crashed, which was donated by Chinese government, even though Chinese nationals have been engaging in illegal mining in Ghana.
Bro, what is the essence of your brain? Your I ... read full comment
Why didn't NPP reject the very helicopter that got crashed, which was donated by Chinese government, even though Chinese nationals have been engaging in illegal mining in Ghana.
Bro, what is the essence of your brain? Your IQ is extremely low.
Seth 4 months ago
Some of you thinks and talks as if you guys eat toilets and drinks urine, what is wrong if a Ghanaian decided to support any seating head of government respectful of their relationship with the head of state. Western countries donation to third world countries including Mother Ghana and nothing is wrong with it, but when a Ghanaian decided to support and help the Same mother Ghana politics found it Way as a topic of the week, a Ghanaian company or individuals should not help Ghana because a relations is a head of state. What's a shame for a Black Man thinking, for you if it is your fellow African is better for a foreign Nationals of a colonial origin should have it. The black man with brain washed to eat the White man Toilet rather than joins hands to eat his fellow African.
Tony Montana 4 months ago
Black Man what’s wrong with your head.So are you saying that it’s right for Ibrahim Mahama to help a different country man rather than his own country Ghana. Thunder fire you enemy to Ghana.
HOW DID THEY KNOW THAT THOSE 2 PRIORITISED FIRST WERE THE 2 MUSLIMS AMONGST THEM! 4 months ago
Is there a science where remains are charred in a particular way based on faith?
Afeto Kwasiq 4 months ago
You are ignorant. All DNA samples (8 samples) were ran together at the same time. Special chemicals were used to extract DNA from the samples and analyzed together. The analysis of the muslims were prioritized you the resilts were sent earlier. The journalists are using the wrong language here. The box contains the unused samples. The results are on paper.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ettytf
Nyameba 4 months ago
Why don’t Ibrahim Mahama build Accra to Kumasi road a two lanes going and coming to Accra.He should stop his nonsense and focus on his business because the money he’s been is all galamsey money and he and his brother are trying to cover up. If he have money as he’s telling the whole world to believe, then he should build 150 bedrooms hospital for every region in the country.
Fakta 4 months ago
Educated illiterate
Venda 4 months ago
Your comments seems to me that you are a teenager
Benjamin 4 months ago
The taxes GRA collects, does it go to Ibrahim Mahama?
Who is this dude?
JOE GALARDO 4 months ago
This world is not my home, I'm just passing through, My treasures are laid up somewhere beyond the blues The angeles beckon me from heaven's open door And I cant feel at home in this world any more.
WISDOM 4 months ago
WHY WAS THE FUNCTION NOT POSTPONED?
The critical question is why the national flagship function was not postponed when the VVIPs on the program decided to skip it.
JANE 4 months ago
Nyameba, when did the state reject your contribution or donation? Is Ibrahim Mahama not a Ghanaian? what is wrong with that?
Ebow 4 months ago
O you left home healthy and full of energy but returned home charred and dismembered. Job 1:21. RIP!
Ursula Gardner 4 months ago
Look you npp doom mongers, we're tired of your diabolic nature. Ibrahim Mahama will the brother assistance today...he will provide it tomorrow. Yabr3 mo with your hatred. Perez Mahama, please don't listen to these enemies ooo...yoooo. Do Whatever they say don't do. And don't do whatever they say do. Enemies. Take your security seriously. Beware the Idea of March.
AD 4 months ago
How did they prioritise the Muslims when they didn't know which body belongs to who?
God Dey 4 months ago
Intelligent question AD
Be wise 4 months ago
This is a crime scene issue, and everything should be handled by the Police only and not the minister of health or Ibrahim Mahama. This is administration 101.
Kwam 4 months ago
We welcome the forensic results of our lovely Honourable Ministers and Service men.
But seriously after over six decades after independence as a country we can't do this test in Ghana? What is preventing us as country to in ... read full comment
We welcome the forensic results of our lovely Honourable Ministers and Service men.
But seriously after over six decades after independence as a country we can't do this test in Ghana? What is preventing us as country to invest in this kind of examinations.? It a Shame to us Ghanaians . Where lies our priorities as country.?
The reset is not complete if H.E. JDM before he exits make sure some of these facilities are available at Ridge, Korle Bu and Akomfo Anokye Hospital. We can do it . That should be a priority l think
Hannan 4 months ago
> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Sexy24.mom
DO GHANA EFUOM LEADERS KNOW WHAT "FORENSIC" MEANS? I BET THEY DO NOT! 4 months ago
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS BACKWARD AND ALWAYS BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES!
It is good to see the Ibrahim Mahama gentleman bearing the costs but seriously we must stop the practicem As a brother of the president and being a businessman, his gestures (genuine as they may be) bother on conflict of inte ...
Ibrahim Mahamas appearing to be benevolent in the public eye is like Pablo Escobar doing the same in his town of Medellin, Colombia. Typical gangster playbook. Be benevolent so that the public will overlook your criminal acti ...
KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - MEANWHILE, GHANAIAN POLITICAL CRIMINALS LIKE OFORI-ATTA, AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, ETC WALK FREE WHILE GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS COOPERATE WITH THE FBI/US STATE DEPARTMENT TO CHASE CAR THIEVES ...
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS BACKWARD AND ALWAYS BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF COUNT ...
Lay off the wrong ganja
Why is the state allowing Ibrahim Mahama to use his private plane to transport the president for free? Why is the state allowing Ibrahim Mahama cover costs for the dna tests? Ibrahim Mahama is the brother of the president of ...
Bro, what is the essence of your brain? Your I ...
Some of you thinks and talks as if you guys eat toilets and drinks urine, what is wrong if a Ghanaian decided to support any seating head of government respectful of their relationship with the head of state. Western countrie ...
You are ignorant. All DNA samples (8 samples) were ran together at the same time. Special chemicals were used to extract DNA from the samples and analyzed together. The analysis of the muslims were prioritized you the resilt ...
Why don’t Ibrahim Mahama build Accra to Kumasi road a two lanes going and coming to Accra.He should stop his nonsense and focus on his business because the money he’s been is all galamsey money and he and his brother are ...
Educated illiterate
Who is this dude?
Look you npp doom mongers, we're tired of your diabolic nature. Ibrahim Mahama will the brother assistance today...he will provide it tomorrow. Yabr3 mo with your hatred. Perez Mahama, please don't listen to these enemies ooo ...
Intelligent question AD
But seriously after over six decades after independence as a country we can't do this test in Ghana? What is preventing us as country to in ...
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS BACKWARD AND ALWAYS BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY OF COU ...