PLAYBACK: Final burial rites for Dr Murtala Mohammed and Alhaji Muniru

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 4 months ago

All those who died should go and account for their deeds.
    All politicians who sang the song for God to kill Nana Addo will pay one after the other.

Kama works well.

We NDC are so disrespectful and we are teaching th ...

• AGBESI KWASI 4 months ago

A really sad moment. May they have eternal rest inour maker. May the Lord give strength to the families to go through this disaster.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. ..... Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Let's all who are still alive learn to be humble and know we're mere humans irrespective of the positions that we can fight to occupy.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

Muslim parents must careful in naming their children Muritala Muhammad. The original Gen. Muritala Muhammad , a former Nigerian head of state, also died prematurely which brought a lot of grief to Nigerians.

• Paa Pee 4 months ago

Final Funeral Rites? They have not been buried why the final rites? This sis One Week Funeral Observance.

• Paa Pee 4 months ago

Final Funeral Rites? They have not been buried why the final rites? This is the normal One Week Funeral Observance.

• WISDOM 4 months ago

THE BIG QUESTION THAT MUST BE ANSWERED IS:

WHO AND WHAT PROMPTED ALL THE ORIGINAL VIPs ON THE PROGRAM TO SKIP IT?

The follow-up question is:
    WHY DID THE VIPs NOT POSTPONE THE FUNCTION?

• AGBESI KWASI 4 months ago

All over the world aircrafts crash. Stop your conspiracy theory. This is no time for idiocy.

• WISDOM 4 months ago

An aircraft can crash but the probability is 1 in 1million for all invited prominent persons on a national flagship program to boycott it but the function does not get postponed!!!

• Maskoff 4 months ago

Cos they needed to pay some part of the promises they made during the campaign. they said they were ready to sacrifice humans too. It's not over yet more will go. They have to pay for JJ's atrocities too.

• Poetic justice! 4 months ago

In the next world, when maamah makes him environment minister, let him tell the nation again that the state of emergency against galamsey which he used as 2024 election gimmick is no longer required for the environment in 202 ...

• kulbogo 4 months ago

@poetic justice. stop dis nonsense believe, wat has an accident got to do wid dis useless believed of urs, we r nw a modern world n must as wel do away wid such useless believes man. dis accident was meant to happen n their m ...

• Kulbogo, just carry on doing evil 4 months ago

Kulbogo, yoo! If you don't believe in retribution, just carry on doing evil. You shall reap your just reward.

• Ibrahim Yendi 4 months ago

Wisdom is not 4 sale.

• Joy 4 months ago

All the best to you people in heaven. My sadness lies in you politicians who award contracts in huge sums and chop percentages to make our road bad to maintain and newly built ones to occur

• WISDOM 4 months ago

When ALL the VVIPs decided to skip the national flagship function in Obuasi, why didn't the President give an order for the postponement of the function?

• Tony 4 months ago

Paa Pee, for your information it's not every tribe in Ghana who observe the one week ceremony. It's only the Akans who observe the one week ceremony.

• I SAW ASIEDU NKETIAH CRYING! 4 months ago

Politicians can do things ooo. Did you ssee how Asiefu Nketiah was forcing the tears.

I can imagine the amount of Robb heput under his eyes to force the tears out!

Tears for votes (T4V) paa nie". Soon after that he rush ...

• Gbagbladza 4 months ago

Stupid man calling yourself mahama 24 you are a waste sperm from your stupid kortibortor father God will deal with you

• Abu 4 months ago

You are also stupid nonsence

• Hannan 4 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ==> Sexy24.mom

• Abu 4 months ago

Stupid person we are not promoting sex datin here

• Abu 4 months ago

May god open the doir of jannatul firduas. for our brothers,rest well.AMEN...

• Abu 4 months ago

Are you give them shavel to prepare the grave?Why are u telling them to burail them fast? Are u the one who kill them?