Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sfxx
Good riddance 4 months ago
Ghanaians died........who cares?
Smelly Zoogerian rat 4 months ago
Go to your Zoogerian sites and write your demonic nonsense there. Fool
Abakaliki Grasshopper 4 months ago
Gowon kills a Biafra man. Who cares
Benji 4 months ago
Ghanaweb, there you go promoting charlatans again. In 2025, while everybody is progressing scientifically, Africans in general and Ghanaians in particular, believe in prophecies, demons etc...
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
@ RIDDANCE I BLAME GHANAIANS WHO WELCOMED THESE CURSED CREATURES
INTO THE COUNTRY WE ARE GOING TO RID MOTHER GHANA OF THIS VERMIN
WHAT HAPPENED IN S.A WILL BE SMALL
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse
Name 4 months ago
These prophets kraa why. But when he prophesies, it’s not sorcery? You people are disturbing us
Jayhovah 4 months ago
Paaaa. That's why I don't go to church. I'll always donate to the needy and less fortunate but never to some greedy so-called pastors
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 4 months ago
@Jayhovah you've chosen a godly option. God bless you.
The Don 4 months ago
Same thing coined in two perspectives.
Nothing to see here.
Haooo 4 months ago
Who calls one to become a prophet? You or God?
Ike 4 months ago
Only in Ghana that a person prophesy about doom and makes sure that it happens and then gets recognized as a prophet, these kind of practice must stop. If God Almighty reveals something about someone, it's you alone he revealed to you and not the public, so the decent thing to do is to do your very best to approach the fellow yourself, if you cannot do this simple act, don't count yourself as a prophet, if God gives you a vision then He has sent you.
I know 4 months ago
@ Ike, bless your heart dear.
Incompetent News Portal 4 months ago
The bishop should shout out if he is not bless with prophecies!!! What was Jesus Christ credentials? Mtcheew
Paa Pee 4 months ago
But this helicopter is not his vision. He talked of a commercial flight in which 20 people survived. So his vision (gamble) is yet to happen.
WISDOM 4 months ago
When ALL THE VIPs on the program decided to skip it, why did they not postpone it?
Cooli0 4 months ago
.massa geraut there. What are doing with gift then? Rubbish
Gibbon 4 months ago
Arrest Hassan Ayariga now he knew something about the coup. And don't forget to keep your eyes on the formal dwarf President. Akufuado. People will go to jail . Open your eyes Mr President they want yo delete you. You most use Rawlings major yo dealt with this traitors
Asídu Keta 4 months ago
Where is It written that God reveals to redeem. It is not written anywhere. There is only one example where a prophet informed a King that he was going to die then wheñ the King became sad about it, he later went to tell that King that the death is postponed for 15 years. Othèrwize almost all prophesies get fulfilled.
Oko 4 months ago
These are lotto forecaster. Some of us don't take them serious
Stephen Johnson 4 months ago
There are certain things that are established that cannot be overturned. Like the dream that Joseph had about the famine that was occur in his days. He told the king that the dream being repeated is established by God and certainly the famine was bound to happened
Paapa Ashun 4 months ago
U're all SCAMMERS, no one has ever heard God's voice nor seen His face(Jn5.37), all so-called visions, projections, sorceries, divinations or prophecies are worthless imaginations from human minds(Jer14.14)
Khb 4 months ago
We believe u man of god but why didn't your god reveal to u? Because it did not come from big churches' like urs!
And at the end of the day it did happened
We believe u man of god but why didn't your god reveal to u? Because it did not come from big churches' like urs!
When will all these charlatans give us a break?
Kwabena Agyei 4 months ago
Oooh this pastor is jealous of Roja.
Has he not learnt from the scriptures that in the end time God will pour His spirit unto all souls?
Eeeiiii, asofo binom!!!!
Has he not learnt from the scriptures that in the end time God will pour His spirit unto all souls?
Eeeiiii, asofo binom!!!!
Most so-called prophets in Ghana have lost their trolley. They've got their screw loose.
Bg.l. 4 months ago
The paster who prophecy that Omane Obama will have a plan crash, should be arrested immediately, because they crashed is a plan thing,he knows something about it.
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 months ago
Why only in Ghana pastors predicting fellow citizens deaths in Ghana
This has tp to be stopped in Ghana
Paa K 4 months ago
Challantanic prophets have reduced this great insights into the future to ridicule. It is only childish to think it is only what we see now that exists. Just as we plan our lives so is everything in plan by the Higher Being. Just as you can let someone in known of your plans so as the Higher Beings. Don’t joke with these prophetic revelations, even if in doubt withdraw and connect to your spiritual self. You will definitely find favor and you may find Mercies.
Kweku 4 months ago
You are right
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
ITS TIME TO RID MOTHER GHANA OF THOSE CREATURES FROM THE ZOO
Ideology London. 4 months ago
The helicopter incident is a field day for the fake and the economic pastors in Ghana.
Nihn stones 4 months ago
The stupid journalist said the prophecy came to pass, ehh u fool like that??? How did he become a journalist? Someone saying 29th July a plane crash and an helicopter crash happened on the 6th of August. Our level of thinking be slowwww
Tt 4 months ago
What was the qualification of Peter and the other Fisher men to preach? Paul left his academic credentials when he met Jesus. Let's not give credit to theology as the basis for a preacher bcos it is science. The high priest instigated the Jews to kill Jesus wai
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ==> Sexy24.mom
Nsoh 4 months ago
God knows the difference between a plane and a helicopter. The route to Kumasi and Obuasi are not the same. If the crash was to happened immediately after takeoff then he shouldn’t have been so close to Obuasi. Keep your crap please
Tutu 4 months ago
Pastor, shut up. If you think Roja is not from God why don't you also pray to God to give you the prophetic anointing to do your gus work. You are a bible school pastor so how can you see things before they happened. Looking at the way you this pastor is talking i am sure holy spirit is not even in you.
Ujah 4 months ago
Ghana is a civilized country, it doesn't mean there are no idiots among Ghanaians, the surprise things to me is how these criminal know nothing could fooled learned elites n politicians. Sorry for Ghana if this idiocy should persist.
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The acci ...
Nothing to see here.
Only in Ghana that a person prophesy about doom and makes sure that it happens and then gets recognized as a prophet, these kind of practice must stop. If God Almighty reveals something about someone, it's you alone he reveal ...
Arrest Hassan Ayariga now he knew something about the coup. And don't forget to keep your eyes on the formal dwarf President. Akufuado. People will go to jail . Open your eyes Mr President they want yo delete you. You most ...
Where is It written that God reveals to redeem. It is not written anywhere. There is only one example where a prophet informed a King that he was going to die then wheñ the King became sad about it, he later went to tell tha ...
There are certain things that are established that cannot be overturned. Like the dream that Joseph had about the famine that was occur in his days. He told the king that the dream being repeated is established by God and cer ...
Eeeiiii, asofo binom!!!!
Challantanic prophets have reduced this great insights into the future to ridicule. It is only childish to think it is only what we see now that exists. Just as we plan our lives so is everything in plan by the Higher Being. ...
You are right
The stupid journalist said the prophecy came to pass, ehh u fool like that??? How did he become a journalist? Someone saying 29th July a plane crash and an helicopter crash happened on the 6th of August. Our level of thinking ...
What was the qualification of Peter and the other Fisher men to preach? Paul left his academic credentials when he met Jesus. Let's not give credit to theology as the basis for a preacher bcos it is science. The high priest i ...
God knows the difference between a plane and a helicopter. The route to Kumasi and Obuasi are not the same. If the crash was to happened immediately after takeoff then he shouldn’t have been so close to Obuasi. Keep your cr ...
Pastor, shut up. If you think Roja is not from God why don't you also pray to God to give you the prophetic anointing to do your gus work. You are a bible school pastor so how can you see things before they happened. Looki ...
Ghana is a civilized country, it doesn't mean there are no idiots among Ghanaians, the surprise things to me is how these criminal know nothing could fooled learned elites n politicians. Sorry for Ghana if this idiocy should ...