Is it true that Adwoa also dated Bawumia after breaking up with Ken? If that’s true she knows the two very well and can decide whom to follow. However neither of the two is expected to lead Ghana as they both are corrupt. Ken with shady deals and Bawumia owning the company that transacted the gold for oil business for and on behalf of the economy
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 4 months ago
Adwoa, It's Bawumia who has created divisions and problems for your NPP criminal organisation party and for He will never ever be president and for NPP criminal organisation party they will be in opposition for very very long.
Jibril 4 months ago
Allow bawumia to divide and lead the criminal party. Won't you be happy if someone you hate is leading the party you again hate? Stay away from the evil party and concentrate on your murderous ndc party, the agyenkwa.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 4 months ago
NDC is once again vigorously campaigning for anybody who will stand against Bawumia.
Eq 4 months ago
It's really bewildering to see people still supporting npp after what we all just witnessed of their 8 straight years in governance. Maybe the only sense i can make out of this is, Even the devil has supporters.
Benji 4 months ago
Those people are part of the 38%. They will still be disappointed in 2028.
K 4 months ago
I thought after the gory accident,NDC supporters will stop their propaganda and lies and start respecting elders.
Joko 4 months ago
@K you are a cow.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
PRAY to God today BUT take action by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...vx.
KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - OVER 99.95% OF GHANA'S THIEVING SUCCESSIVE LEADERS OWN PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS FOR THE BELOW MENTIONED REASONS. READ ON. 4 months ago
ALL OF GHANA'S POLITICIANS ARE SPORTING BLOATED CHEEKS, THANKS TO THE ENDEMIC "CHOP-CHOP" LOOTING AND THE OVERHEADS PAYOUTS TO THEM FOR NO WORK DONE, WITH LITTLE TO SHOW ON THE GROUND FOR THE MONIES BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS "BLOW" ON THESE REDUNDANT THIEVING LEADERS.
THIS HELICOPTER FATALITY EXEMPLIFIES HOW KARMA PLAYS OUT IN A NATION WHERE THE REDUNDANT THIEVING LEADERS GET ALMOST EVERYTHING FOR FREE INCLUDING FREE EXPENSIVE NEW TOYOTA SUVs. PLUS, THEY RETIRE ON THEIR SUVs AND EXPENSIVE MERCEDES BENZ FLEETS OF CARS, FREE SUPPLY OF QUALITY FUEL, FREE MAINTENANCE, FREE HOUSING AND UTILITIES SUPPLY, FREE RETIREMENT SALARIES, FREE CLOTHING ALLOWANCE, TAX-FREE IMPORTS AND OTHER TAX WAIVERS, FREE OVERSEAS MEDICAL AND HEALTHCARE AND EVEN FREE CUTLERY SETS IN THEIR FREE ACCOMMODATION, ALL AT THE BANKRUPTED OVERTAXED TAXPAYERS EXPENSE.
GHANA'S LEADERS GET ALL THE ABOVE FOR FREE, WHILE THEY DUMP A MOUNTAIN OF STATUTORY IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS AND OTHER DEBTS ON POORLY SALARIED AND WAGED ENSLAVED BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES AND EXORBITANT PRICE LEVELS AMIDST CRASS DEPRIVATION OF QUALITY CLASS "A" ROADS, QUALITY UNADULTERATED AFFORDABLE FUEL FOR THE POOR MAN'S VEHICLES, QUALITY AND TRULY FREE UNIVERSAL OR MASS EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE, AND MEANINGFUL STANDARDS OF LIVING ACROSS GHANA AND OF ALL GHANAIANS CONSIDERING THE COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT GHANA'S DISPOSAL, INCLUDING THE FACT THAT 400 TROY OUNCES OF ONE GOLD BULION OR BAR HAS A READY MARKET PRICE OF £1.3 MILLION, AND GHANA HAS PLENTY OF GOLD, AMONGST COUNTLESS OTHER NATURAL RESOURCES.
I BET, GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE. GOD IS WATCHING! KARMA IS REAL!
LAST BUT NOT LEAST, GHANA'S FUCKING FREELOADING LAZY REDUNDANT LEADERS HAVE LUMPED THEMSELVES INTO FUCKING ARTICLE 71 OR WHAT OFFICEHOLDERS WHO SCOOP MASSIVE GRATUITIES PAYOUTS AT THE END OF EVERY 4 REDUNDANT YEARS, WITH NOTHING TO JUSTIFY OR SHOW ON THE GROUND FOR THOSE "CONFETTI" PAYOUTS, WHILE BANKRUPTED POOR GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO COUGH OUT KILLER TAXES TO REPAY A MOUNTAIN OF FRAUDULENT IMF AND OTHER LOANS, MUCH OF WHICH IS LOOTED BY GHANA'S THIEVING SUCCESSIVE LEADERS.
SO, WHERE DO ALL OF GHANA'S MASSIVE EXPORT AND TAX REVENUES GO TO? PAY IMF LOANS? A MASSIVE "NO"!
MUCH OF THESE REVENUES ARE FRAUDULENTLY DIVERTED INTO GHANA'S LEADERS PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS IN A COMPETITIVE STATUS SYMBOL ACQUISITION OF PROPERTIES/BUSINESSES HOME AND ABROAD.
OVER 99.99% OF GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERS OWN PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS FOR THE AFOREMENTIONED REASONS.
KARMA IS REAL! GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS HAVE NO CONSCIENCE.
SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago
Yes, it's true and Nana Addo also tempted as usual. He thinks he is entitled to every woman under the sun with the power he had. He used our money to follow women he knows will not follow him if he was not the president because of his looks.
Obibs 4 months ago
Most people will pick Bawumia over Ken any day. Ken's temperament isn't right for the job of a president.
Jack 4 months ago
Your choice is irrelevant in NPP now sister.. Nobody gives a about who u support.. Think about yourself..
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 4 months ago
Ante Adwoa please leave the NPP alone to mourn her lost and reorganise herself. You are personally responsible for all the woes in the NPP that marred the second term of Nana Addo's admistration and subsequent lost of the general elections. YOU ARE THE ENEMIES WITHIN THE NPP ORGANISATION.
KK 4 months ago
Hmm,a woman would never forget how bad you had treated her despite all the good things you have done in her life. Now,the payback time is here.....
Ujah 4 months ago
Ken's forehead ken's forehead, a case of concern. People with this type of foreheads, asem.
No Mercy 4 months ago
Nobody and is also not important Who is going to Stand for NPP Thieves,NPP will never Come to Power .NPP Party will lose.NPP has disappointed Many GHANAIANS.
Abraziaa 4 months ago
That's your foolishness and you're useless party problem only fools and idiots will vote for npp and they are leadership no sensible human being well vote for npp MP's and their useless bawumia and whoever
No Mercy 4 months ago
Nobody and is also not important Who is going to Stand for NPP Thieves,NPP will never Come to Power .NPP Party will lose.NPP has disappointed Many Kriminals, Kriminals.Ghana is Still going backwards, Kennedy Agyapong is a greedy Person, not Satisfied with What He has, He wants to be President in Ghana.
OGyam 4 months ago
Her opinion is irrelevant. Who will vote for NPP to come back and steal from us anyway?
Ekplor 4 months ago
Ohhh not again ! These two stupid dogs
Incompetent News Portal 4 months ago
Adwoa safo is mentally unstable, after sleeping with Bawumia who you want to support again? Wa Bo dam
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eirhehh
Mr Ibu 4 months ago
Now I understand who from the NPP camp who voted for Bagbin to become speaker, thereby crippling their own party. NPP lost the 2024 elections in 2021 when they lost the speaker in parliament
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt1ct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AI 4 months ago
ROMANCE FEUD
For those who may not know, Ken and Adwoa were married and have been blessed with two children. But the marriage broke up because of Ken’s excessive chasing, even sleeping with their housemaid.
So this is a ... read full comment
ROMANCE FEUD
For those who may not know, Ken and Adwoa were married and have been blessed with two children. But the marriage broke up because of Ken’s excessive chasing, even sleeping with their housemaid.
So this is a romance/family feud playing up in public. Otherwise, how could an extremely intelligent woman like Adwoa knowingly and consciously opt to prefer to support Bawumia?
Koa 4 months ago
Adwoa is so vindictive and so arrogant that I wonder why she is still been tolerated in Npp. Now from her own argument it's clear who in the Npp that voted for Bagbin. Adwoa was and is still one of the deadly weapon been used to destroyed the Npp. Did you see how she rejoice with the NDC woman who won the Dome seat.. The indiscipline in the Npp is so much that you can't see it in Mahama's NDC. Adwoa is a whore, sack her before she causes more damage to the Npp
Gema 4 months ago
We don't need any explanation on that. You are mo different from any other woman. He had an affair with you and it did not work out. Period. He will forever be your h I den enemy.
Kwaky 4 months ago
Simply pay back an envy,but not who can win POWER for NPP. Bawumia will lose again if we mistakenly field him.
Amegbetor 4 months ago
Ur baby daddy??
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Big D 4 months ago
You guys should organise and bring Ken ofori Atta down so retrieve Ghanaians money for us and stop your concert
Incompetent News Portal 4 months ago
Adwoa safo as a married woman has slept with more men than when she wasn’t married!! Very useless and psychopath person who thinks sleeping outside her marriage is a payback to her husband. Useless woman
Lalas 4 months ago
Get over it. You are not relevant anymore in the party.
Justice 4 months ago
Who gives a about you and Bawumia??
Siabonga ny 4 months ago
We know Bawumia fucks u
Give us a break! 4 months ago
Who cares who Adwoa Safo supports? Feeling peeved with Ken Agyapon? Selfish call girl! You should have known that Ken was not a faithful man before you made babies with him. Or did you think that he was being faithful to his wife when he was cavorting with you? Give us a break!
Kc 4 months ago
Baby daddy drama just be honest sweetheart
Ks 4 months ago
She is not correct oooo Lol
Gbetia 4 months ago
GOD is good doing good all all the time AMEN
Jubilee House Rat. 4 months ago
Dr. Bawumia should be careful about this one…My father, my father. If he doesn’t, he’s going to get “Shellacking” again. Because nothing good comes with this one (Woman Toddler)!
Two sins one saviour 4 months ago
Ghana paa nie? Presidential materials are long finished after JJ because president.
Then follow rubbish nkooaaaa…hmmmmmm
Ghana paa nie? Presidential materials are long finished after JJ because president.
Tooli Tooli 4 months ago
JJ murderer,Kuffour womaniser- Agombia man,Atta Mills Economi drunkard, Mahama 1 Mr incompetent, Nana Addo Ecomomic suicide man, Mahama 2…..resetting nonsense nkoaaaa. Now General mosquito, Ken Agyapong etc want to chop Ghana president? Bawumia (the Hahaha Man- whether he sniffs laughing gas every day)…..oh Ghana these are our potential president? Hmmmmm
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
Adwoa Safo today, tomorrow and forever. God bless this intelligent and beautiful woman.
Concern 4 months ago
Bills microfinance we write on your door and disgrace you in your house. Try us.
AFTER MAHAMA ANOTHER NORTHENER? GhanaWatch 4 months ago
Bawumia will always be a loser. After Mahama another Northerner to be the President of Ghana? NEVER!!
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA PhD, ESQ. 4 months ago
Indeed Adwoa You Hath Chosen Well My Dear And God Shall Hasten To Perform His Word Jeremiah 1:11-12 KJV, Isaiah 55:10-11 KJV, Numbers 23:19-24 KJV.
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 months ago
What's the difference between Ken and Bawumia
They're all unproductive
Kwam 4 months ago
Fear Politicians ohhh!!! How can you dump your babe father for a total stranger ?? But that is a reality in the political arena.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ==> Sexy24.mom
Ozymandias 4 months ago
She has realised finally that her ex-lover is a braggart and a loudmouth who has nothing to offer Ghana.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
She snubbed Ken because she knows Ken has no chance of ever becoming NPP's flagbearer. For Adwoa, it's all about how she can make her way back to being appointed a Minister, hence her decision to bet on drone-master Bawumia.
Nana Sarpong 4 months ago
Mr. Journalist, pls let's check questions we ask. Hon. Omane Boamah, may his soul rest in peace. How can you ask Hon. Adwoa if she is referring to Omane. Ah, please check questions ask.
OZYMANDIAS 4 months ago
Adwoa, whether it is family or politics, it is simply a matter of YOU DO ME AND I DO YOU. Simple.
Is it true that Adwoa also dated Bawumia after breaking up with Ken? If that’s true she knows the two very well and can decide whom to follow. However neither of the two is expected to lead Ghana as they both are corrupt. K ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... y ...
Adwoa, It's Bawumia who has created divisions and problems for your NPP criminal organisation party and for He will never ever be president and for NPP criminal organisation party they will be in opposition for very very lon ...
@K you are a cow.
PRAY to God today BUT take action by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to l ...
ALL OF GHANA'S POLITICIANS ARE SPORTING BLOATED CHEEKS, THANKS TO THE ENDEMIC "CHOP-CHOP" LOOTING AND THE OVERHEADS PAYOUTS TO THEM FOR NO WORK DONE, WITH LITTLE TO SHOW ON THE GROUND FOR THE MONIES BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAY ...
Yes, it's true and Nana Addo also tempted as usual. He thinks he is entitled to every woman under the sun with the power he had. He used our money to follow women he knows will not follow him if he was not the president becau ...
Ante Adwoa please leave the NPP alone to mourn her lost and reorganise herself. You are personally responsible for all the woes in the NPP that marred the second term of Nana Addo's admistration and subsequent lost of the ge ...
Nobody and is also not important Who is going to Stand for NPP Thieves,NPP will never Come to Power .NPP Party will lose.NPP has disappointed Many Kriminals, Kriminals.Ghana is Still going backwards, Kennedy Agyapong is a gre ...
Bank ...
ROMANCE FEUD
So this is a ...
Adwoa is so vindictive and so arrogant that I wonder why she is still been tolerated in Npp. Now from her own argument it's clear who in the Npp that voted for Bagbin. Adwoa was and is still one of the deadly weapon been used ...
Ur baby daddy??
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...
We know Bawumia fucks u
Who cares who Adwoa Safo supports? Feeling peeved with Ken Agyapon? Selfish call girl! You should have known that Ken was not a faithful man before you made babies with him. Or did you think that he was being faithful to hi ...
JJ murderer,Kuffour womaniser- Agombia man,Atta Mills Economi drunkard, Mahama 1 Mr incompetent, Nana Addo Ecomomic suicide man, Mahama 2…..resetting nonsense nkoaaaa. Now General mosquito, Ken Agyapong etc want to chop Gha ...
They're all unproductive
u are a mad person, gh ba