Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 4 months ago
This should serve as a "wake up call " to the Ghana police service, especially the cyber crime unit. Soo many innocent people in Ghana have been SCAMMED internally and lots of reports have been made to the police , but in most cases, investigation never produce anything to write home about.
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Scammers route the loot through vehicle dealers 4 months ago
They use the bank accounts of vehicle dealers to avoid being detected for fraud. The BNI and CIA should monitor move of money through these dealers.
Mr. Smith 4 months ago
Massa, the CIA has no business dealing with scammers. They are into covert operations. Especially regime change.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
PRAY to God today BUT take action by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...vx.
Wele 4 months ago
Always Ghanaian scum. Ghana is evil and retarded.
FREE VISA AND PRANE FARE TO AMELICA!! 4 months ago
Im not a crime but Amelica Ermbassy bounced me 3 times.
Somebody is crime and Amelica gaved him free visa and prane fare!
Pourquoi 4 months ago
Cor blimey! Your English is a crime!
Ghanaman 4 months ago
Can’t you see he is joking?
Joko 4 months ago
You want to go to America with this English??
Ama 4 months ago
Only failed people go to America. Successful people stay in Ghana! Most of you failed in Ghana before running over there, shut your beak. America is no heaven. There are lots of failed people there! Your eye red for money is bring shame to this country! You don't know that? Decent Ghanaians in America living clean lives dontvhave money!Get off !
Pip 4 months ago
They engaged in reverse slavery to recover what our forefathers lost through colonisation. They stole from us and raped our women in the castles. These gentlemen only pretended to be in love. No rape #Free them now
Yaw 4 months ago
Another moron! That's why you are stealing and bringing shame to this country? Why can't you live a decent live there like the citizen? You want to steal and come and show off to women here? Silli ass!
Pourquoi 4 months ago
Why are these criminals always asantes, why?
Yaw 4 months ago
Because when they travel their aim is to steal! Bringing shame to this country!
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THEY ARE SMART...OFUI
Go for your sentence early, Asare !! 4 months ago
Patrick Kwame Asare, as for these FBI people, they will arrest u p3333, so it's better u go and collect your sentence preko !
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
The FBI is asleep, could have shown them more people but then again they raped Africa and so you reap what you sow.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Stfec
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashin
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Hahahahahha 4 months ago
This is just another retard. Why don’t you advertise on the the fbi platform or you want us to do it for you? You will go an load shit in prison fucking thieves
Yeboah Kumi 4 months ago
Shata Wale is not on the run.. the shuld pick him up...The nest suspect is Wale.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Your abuse back on you 4 months ago
Our Twi brothers and their love for greed and money-hmmm.
Yoofee 4 months ago
They are not our brothers! They are criminals! Ashantes are criminals who have brought shame to this country!
ALMIGHTY ASHANTES DONT WANT TO BE BROTHERS TO LOW LIFE RETARDED FOOLS
THEY ARE TAKING WHAT THEIR ANCESTORS STOLE FROM US USING BRAIN POWER
THEY ARE SMART OFFFFUUUUIIIII
LOW LIFE RETARDED FOOLS THEY ARE TAKING WHAT THEIR ANCESTORS STOLE FROM US USING BRAIN POWER
THEY ARE SMART
OFFFFUUUUIIIII
LOW LIFE RETARDED FOOLS THEY ARE TAKING WHAT THEIR ANCESTORS STOLE FROM US USING BRAIN POWER
THEY ARE SMART
OFFFFUUUUIIIII
jamesbonsu865@gmail.com 4 months ago
These people should be fully prosecuted and jailed,they are damaging the good name of Ghana, the get rich quick people.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ==> Sexy24.mom
Kkk 4 months ago
CIA? "We Lie, Steal and Murder". I'm quoting from former CIA Director, Mike Pompey.
Why chase your types to Ghana?
CIA? "We Lie, Steal and Murder". I'm quoting from former CIA Director, Mike Pompey.
This should serve as a "wake up call " to the Ghana police service, especially the cyber crime unit. Soo many innocent people in Ghana have been SCAMMED internally and lots of reports have been made to the police , but in mo ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are ...
PRAY to God today BUT take action by investing in this Skill! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to l ...
Only failed people go to America. Successful people stay in Ghana! Most of you failed in Ghana before running over there, shut your beak. America is no heaven. There are lots of failed people there! Your eye red for money is ...
THEY ARE SMART...OFUI
Bank ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
THEY ARE SMART
OFFFFUUUUIIIII