Though am not in support of Akpaloos childish talk, but Solomon you are the same as Akpaloo, you speak so childishly.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide....
ghana 4 months ago
that useless, stupid , Akpaloo must be banned and media blackout on that fool
Chuck, Virginia 4 months ago
Akpaloo is inconsequential in Ghanaian politics. He's a vulture feeding off craps from others dining table. He feels he has to speak when he's got nothing of worth to say, just to be heard. Should anyone stay awake due to his mindless utterances? Nah!
Gya 4 months ago
Government must respond to npp reckless comments which some farmers are buying into by providing comparative analysis during the npp regime and current regime using the exchange rate at the time and now.
Mummies 4 months ago
Funny foolll; nkwasia promises nkoaaa
Akpaloo articulated what farmers are thinking! 4 months ago
Gya, kwaseampanii, you think we farmers are too stupid to realize that Maamah has shortchanged us?
We don’t need the NPP or anyone else to show us that we’ve been swindled.
As to Akpaloo’s comment, I don’t see what ... read full comment
Gya, kwaseampanii, you think we farmers are too stupid to realize that Maamah has shortchanged us?
As to Akpaloo’s comment, I don’t see what the anathema is. He only articulated what most of us are thinking! The helicopter’s fate was poetic justice on many levels.
1. Maamah unceremoniously dismissed the top brass of the whole of the armed forces. See what happened to the Defence Minister.
2. After making so much noise in 2024, insisting that the Akuffo Addo government should declare a state of emergency over galamsey, Maamah has suddenly realised that there’s no need for a state of emergency to save the environment. See what happened to the Environment Minister.
3. And all the lamentations of cocoa farmers about how Maamah has left us high and dry have obviously not gone unnoticed by our gods (hills, rivers, forests).
Even blind Freddie can see that the helicopter coming down at that location is not a coincidence. All these actions are linked. Do you know the number of libations poured calling on our deities to give our swindlers their just deserts?
Actions have consequences.
Hmm Moment 4 months ago
There's nothing nice about the 2 nasty parties
Wwwe 4 months ago
Animal ofuibiba Ur Ato told them they deserve 7000gh ofuibiba tell Ur stupid party members to pay them 7000gh and stop Fooling,hmm kwasiman when RANDY was using his program to do his stupid propaganda for ndc that npp HV to paid them 6500gh upto 7000gh
KO 4 months ago
We Cocoa farmers bought into your lies too then. Now we are demanding what we were promised just last November and what are you telling us? Please don't bring politics into it. We want the 6000gh per bag we were promised. We don't care about world market price. Pay us our due.
Lash 4 months ago
Appaloosa didn't speak well and I disagree with him. However, the High commissioner to UK has made a distasteful statement and she must also be sacked. Solomon we know you're begging for appointment in the NDC, but don't be too bail.
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Tutu 4 months ago
Look at kettle calling pot that is black. Solomon owusu you talk nonsense more than Akpalo when its come to issues concerning NPP. Solomon owusu because you are looking for appointment from Mahama, you speak egyimisem than Akpalo. Akpalo is more sensible than you, Solomon owusu. Shut up there.
Buhari 4 months ago
Don't blame Solomon. Npp belongs to the gutter.
Tutu 4 months ago
And your parents belong to where? Nonsense
Mpk 4 months ago
And your parents belong to where?
Mummies 4 months ago
You and Alan kyeremateng are worse...mmmoooaaa
Kk 4 months ago
Akpaloo erred but you Solomon must shut up because you are also a loose cannon. You talk anyhow with no substance. Often listen to your self after you attend programs. You are no different from Akpaloo so stop pontificating.
Kofi BA 4 months ago
If people can be barred from commenting on issues publicly, why is Solomon Owusu still engaging the media? When has he ever made sense? Kofi Akpalo is entitled to his views
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Sure he must be banned. This nlp appendage is a cannon ball
XYZ 4 months ago
What about the NDC woman, she should be sacked. As for Solomon or whatever he calls himself, the less said about him the better. Is it true that he is looking for appointment from John Airbus Mahama, then he better looks for sugar from the sea.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yetvsb
Akwasi 4 months ago
What about Sammy Gyamfi and Brigya Genfi who called for the death of the sitting president and Veep. You are doing everything fir appointment but enfa.
Naana Mansa Biriwaa 4 months ago
Have some pity on Kofi Akpaloo, he is sick in the head. He only speak money, eat money and sleep money, head gone, head gone, head gone. For someone to pick candidate number 1 and swapped with Bawumia for 10,000 ghc say it all.
Adzexe 4 months ago
He must be caught and forcefully injected with lagatin so that he can become the full time gyimiiiiiiiii that he always dreamt of. A cheap moron like him and a punk ass for life
HMmmm 4 months ago
He is entitled to his opinion. You guys have been calling for the death of Bawumia and Nana Addo, forgetting that what goes wrong comes tound
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Akpaloo may be insensitive and callous with his pronouncements, but that doesn't warrant being banned. You're free to condemn his insensitive statements. If all persons who made insensitive statement were to be banned, then no politician will be spared. Akpaloo like all other citizens is entitled to speak his mind, and others too have the right to condemn his comments if they perceive those comments to be insulting or insensitive.
Kingsford Asiedu 4 months ago
You yourself have never said anything sensible. You always follow where your stomach leads you. You hate the Akuffo Addo government that you never said anything sensible. All the interviews you have been granting are useless. Akpaloo is far better than you.
The Truth 4 months ago
Ewes are not like the way Akpaloo is stupidly behaving in the political terain. Who gave birth to this beast to mix the almighty reasonable and sympathetic Ewe tribe? He is not an Ewe. He can't even speak the Ewe language. Why was this idiot born? Does he even know his hometown? His DNA is far different from that of the Ewes.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eueyegn
Firing Squad 4 months ago
We live in a country where people with dubious moral inerptitude are always been paid and praised by the government and also given political appointments, that is Ghana for you. Because of this I always prayed for regime change by the Military so that something’s can be corrected. And the likes of Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi,Mustafa Gbandi, Basintale, Afriyie Ankara, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Sam George, Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama, Gbevro Lartey,and Fiifi Kwertey the list goes on and on and many hooligans who have been blinded by politics can be ban from holding any public offices in the country and their voting rights taken away from them for the rest of their life. They can never participate in and registering to vote in any future Elections in the country. If measures like this are put in place in the country, any future Elections in Ghana will be peaceful and anyone found culpable for floundering the Laws dealt with severely and punished there will be peace I mean absolute, peace in the country. Not because of political power, grown up like Asiedu Nketia, and his like can speak abominable words at political campaigns and go scout free, he said they will do what ever it takes, even if sacrificing humans to win power they will do it, and now the end result is Plane Crash and you are now shedding crocodile tears, and now you evil people are calling for National Unity. Anybody who speaks evil against Nana Akuffo Addo and his great Uncle Dr. J B Dankwa and we’re wishing Nana Addo dead must start preparing their Will now, because Back to Sender is reckoning, and it shall visit them in two fold. Watch out.
Wwwe 4 months ago
Kwasiman ofuibiba animal idiot what about the ndc lady who also writes stupid tins on her Facebook wall ,what about that idiot Sammy Gyamfi and co who was wishing God to killed nana addo and Bawumi ofuibiba
Ernest 4 months ago
Tell ofunu bi ba Mahama to buried sammy Gyamfi a live for comment on death Akufo Addo and Bawumia
Kpokpobiribiri 4 months ago
Ban for expressing his views? Ah massa what are you talking about ? Don't you hear people spewing nonsense both on radio and TV stations 24/7 ? Every Ghanaian is talking about the crash so if you don't buy in his point so be it but don't say he must be banned. You can take it or leave it
FUNKY CHALLU 4 months ago
AS FOR THIS USELESS BAFOON CALLED AKPALOO,NEVER MIND HIM NO WONDER HE WAS USED LIKE TOILET PAPER BY THE WICKED NPP.WE SHALL SEE IF YOUR PARTY WILL EXIST BY 2028
Didi, Kasoa 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo is mad. He should wait it will soon be his turn. Gyemiiii Nonsense
Bugbaba 4 months ago
If a person is a fool at 10, he will be an idiot at 50 ,60,and 70
Akpaloo is inconsequential in Ghanaian politics. He's a vulture feeding off craps from others dining table. He feels he has to speak when he's got nothing of worth to say, just to be heard. Should anyone stay awake due to his ...
As to Akpaloo’s comment, I don’t see what ...
Animal ofuibiba Ur Ato told them they deserve 7000gh ofuibiba tell Ur stupid party members to pay them 7000gh and stop Fooling,hmm kwasiman when RANDY was using his program to do his stupid propaganda for ndc that npp HV to p ...
We Cocoa farmers bought into your lies too then. Now we are demanding what we were promised just last November and what are you telling us? Please don't bring politics into it. We want the 6000gh per bag we were promised. We ...
Appaloosa didn't speak well and I disagree with him. However, the High commissioner to UK has made a distasteful statement and she must also be sacked. Solomon we know you're begging for appointment in the NDC, but don't be t ...
Look at kettle calling pot that is black. Solomon owusu you talk nonsense more than Akpalo when its come to issues concerning NPP. Solomon owusu because you are looking for appointment from Mahama, you speak egyimisem than ...
What about the NDC woman, she should be sacked. As for Solomon or whatever he calls himself, the less said about him the better. Is it true that he is looking for appointment from John Airbus Mahama, then he better looks for ...
Have some pity on Kofi Akpaloo, he is sick in the head. He only speak money, eat money and sleep money, head gone, head gone, head gone. For someone to pick candidate number 1 and swapped with Bawumia for 10,000 ghc say it al ...
Akpaloo may be insensitive and callous with his pronouncements, but that doesn't warrant being banned. You're free to condemn his insensitive statements. If all persons who made insensitive statement were to be banned, then n ...
You yourself have never said anything sensible. You always follow where your stomach leads you. You hate the Akuffo Addo government that you never said anything sensible. All the interviews you have been granting are useless. ...
Ewes are not like the way Akpaloo is stupidly behaving in the political terain. Who gave birth to this beast to mix the almighty reasonable and sympathetic Ewe tribe? He is not an Ewe. He can't even speak the Ewe language. Wh ...
We live in a country where people with dubious moral inerptitude are always been paid and praised by the government and also given political appointments, that is Ghana for you. Because of this I always prayed for regime chan ...
Ban for expressing his views? Ah massa what are you talking about ? Don't you hear people spewing nonsense both on radio and TV stations 24/7 ? Every Ghanaian is talking about the crash so if you don't buy in his point so be ...