Let's not forget and to tell NDC to run towards LA and beg them for destroying an indigenes property .
We are all visitors in the land of GAS.
Soldiers were sent to Mcdan building with excavators by who n ... read full comment
Too late ....
Let's not forget and to tell NDC to run towards LA and beg them for destroying an indigenes property .
Soldiers were sent to Mcdan building with excavators by who no one knows.
Soldiers are under the Minister of Defence...
MCdans Building was demolished at Spintex
Last Monday a group of spiritual Lords GA Wolumis invaded the McDan Siite about 10 pouring libation and breaking eggs and cursing who ever has a hand in the demolishing.
Then on wenessday this accident occurred involving the Minister of Defence and 7.
Government and Ndc should nor brush these things aside.For many more might occur if no cleansing and forgiveness is sort from these Wolumis.
Before Christianity and Muslim there was libation pouring
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jddjej
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
VISITING THEM FOR WHAT??? ASIEDU NKETIAH AND HIS NDC PREACHES DEATH!!!!
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. SAME NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR SAID LUMBA MUST DIE LIKE “OTWE” EIII! NDC!! WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS??????
HAVE WE REACHED SUCH “LOW” AS A NATION?????
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
True talk 4 months ago
So called Dr Mumbi seraki can you take your EVIL Idee from this Page. Kill all your family members and go with them
Koo Nkonto 4 months ago
Which kind of toxic suicide Doctor is this who always talks about suicide? He needs to be quarantined before he kills his patients, if he is real and not doing them already. Dr. Mumbi Seraki needs help as he always talks negatively.
Apostle Afari 4 months ago
Asiedu all wise Nketia you have now found your thinking cup? That busy nothing Dr Amoakohen you have just exposed your incompetence. You could have sent DCE or one government representative to the funeral. It sad.
Hmm Moment 4 months ago
Shame on them. They should have stayed away because it's too late now. Shameless bunch of idiots. Mills was put in the boot of a pickup. Their own colleagues were put in cocoa sacks and then allowed photos to be taken even though they wouldn't allow journalist to record the demolition of McDonald's building. They were founded by some of the. most evil people on earth. Evil kodjo Tsikata trained the bisexuality Rawlings in how to be evil. Not sure who taught Rawlings to fck boys
Y 4 months ago
Hwe ne kwasia. Who put Mills in car boot? NPPigs and fooling.
Come on collect sense
KILLA NTUA 4 months ago
Talk about amateur level government doings...Ah, Oman Ghana deserves better
SHAMELESS HYPOCRITES NDC 4 months ago
WHY NOW? HAVE YOU NOW REALISED THEY ARE ALSO GHANAIANS? IS IT BECAUSE PEOPLE ON SOCIAL MEDIA BLASTED YOU? SO WITHOUT SOCIAL MEDIA MUMU NDC GOVERNMENT DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO?
Was there litigation on the land 4 months ago
Was the land McDan built on legally and properly acquired
Kobby 4 months ago
Stop being an idiot. Do you really know the reason for the demolition? When McDan was demolishing properties at trad fair were you? Stop this crap.
Better late than none 4 months ago
I have never liked Ndc but for this they have done well at least they listen and not arrogant like my party leaders why couldn't Nana and Bawumia visit these poor people to show they care I stand to be corrected if they did visit them though
Gslow 4 months ago
Oh so these wulomo's have the power to destroy who ever is their enemy but no power to make their land better. Hmmmmmm
dovi 4 months ago
You should be ashamed of yourselves. So had it not been people calling you out on social media about the Government neglecting them aah, you people wouldn't have gone there. Dishonest bunch of people
Myself 4 months ago
Who told you the NDC didn't do anything when they died? The MCE was the first to visit the accident scene, and she was with the family till burial. She also visited those who were injured in the accident at the hospital.
Don ... read full comment
Who told you the NDC didn't do anything when they died? The MCE was the first to visit the accident scene, and she was with the family till burial. She also visited those who were injured in the accident at the hospital.
Don't be saying stuff you don't know. Even Mahama address that incident on live tv and said they would visit the families after the funeral. But I don't blame you, you watch Kumkumbaja instead of following the news.
Ahmed 4 months ago
Lies
Lies
Tutu 4 months ago
Myself, you are a liar
Myself 4 months ago
Just Google Maame Sarfowaa Appiah MCE Akim South. All you could have done is a little research.
But I don't blame you like I said before.
The internet is there for self education, make good use of it.
Just Google Maame Sarfowaa Appiah MCE Akim South. All you could have done is a little research.
Donasu 4 months ago
So if the public had not blasted Mahama and his NDC for their selective justice; no wise person among the presidency could have prompted the president about such unforgivable gaffe?
mmd 4 months ago
Stupid you. Tbe DCE and other gov't functionaries have represented the cenyral gov't
Snyder 4 months ago
Thank you, even I myself reminded them in the social media
Kojois 4 months ago
Look at their faces fools. All these fools are the leaders today why. No sensible person in ghana now to lead the country than these rubber stamps. I rest my case.
NzemaK 4 months ago
Stop displaying your ignorance. The MCE was with bereaved family till burial I am told. Pls take it easy
You haven’t seen anything yet! 4 months ago
And who is maame safowaa? She went there and so that’s enough? Was it her brilliant decision to dump all the 16 young bodies in one mass grave? They won’t fix the roads. So they now take to the skies. Ketebo and all the river deities were watching. What happened to the eight in the helicopter was nothing but poetic justice. And now their cronies died, they are jumping up and down and carrying on, performing DNA testing, laying wreaths and holding vigils. You haven’t seen anything yet!
kulbogo 4 months ago
So much disappointed in u guys, were u guys suppose to be called by social media uses b4 u visited, seriously we dnt v gud politicians in ghana, u guys v disgrace urselves,
Agya Koo 4 months ago
The most powerful pressure group is social media. Now you people see how stupid you are? The thumb that brought you up will bring you down. 2028 on my mind.
kelewele 4 months ago
Why now? There's something sinister at play in Ghana. Are there any dots to be connected?
YB 4 months ago
Very very funny
James 4 months ago
It's too late; we have taken note of your belated shameful visit.
Jack 4 months ago
Long over due. Must you be lashed at before you do the needful? What a disappointment!!!
Yaw mensah 4 months ago
U are now going to visit the family .it is too late what were u doing ?
Aba Sam 4 months ago
TOO LATE. GO AWAY WITH YOUR SHAMEFUL FACE.
mmd 4 months ago
Youl stupid Npp followers..Since when did uou people realized that you need to sympathize with grieving families? In 2020, 8 souls were gunned down during election, you stupid gov't watched on unconcern. Today, you have the gut to call a 7-month old government hypocrate. You can do all the propaganda but that will not secure power in 2028. If same stupid supporters are blaming the Mahama for the poor road network. For 8 years, why didn't your stupid corrupt gov't pave the road? You think you can incite Gjanaians against a 7-month old gov't. Mahama and tbe NDC has 4 years to lead Ghana. So, you can't sit to spew this rubbish.
KO 4 months ago
Massa, it won't wash. NDC is in power now. If NPP failed, we are expecting you to do better. Stop the nonsense. We demand better governance.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Access ba
Bank fl ... read full comment
Access ba
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Cronies! 4 months ago
Too little, too late!
Adwoa 4 months ago
Now before?
Now before?
Kwasi 4 months ago
Hypocrites. They have now heard of the death of the children!
RassKobby 4 months ago
You should be ashamed of yourselves for going to visit the family of the 16 kids.The state should have mourn these kid's but you decide to ignore iYou guys have shown that if you are in government,you are not relevant. Why are you ruling irrelevant citizens?You guys are shameless.
Cronies! 4 months ago
My prayer is that every month, one of your cronies should drop dead from one of the many preventable and curable diseases in Ghana. That's the only way we can push you to deal with such diseases.
Perocles 4 months ago
Scammers in government. Gerrout!
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Some of us have been telling Ghanaians NDC is made of "Truants and Vagabonds" hence what is commonsense is far away from them. Why are they visiting the families of the sixteen children who died before the chopper crash?
T ... read full comment
Some of us have been telling Ghanaians NDC is made of "Truants and Vagabonds" hence what is commonsense is far away from them. Why are they visiting the families of the sixteen children who died before the chopper crash?
They are in government but don't know what to do meaning, they are very stupid.
Fredopapa 4 months ago
Now politician will respect humanity
Koo 4 months ago
The government must do something in memory of the 16 children. The may repair the stretch of the highway where the accident occurred and the may build a monument at the burial ground.
Papa Sey 4 months ago
Why now? Disgusting
Nana 4 months ago
What are they going there to do now, after the kids have been buried? These are shameless people and useless party. If the citizens of the country haven't bashed them, would they have got the sense of visiting the family? These guys should bury their heads in perpetual shame. The old lady ( VP ) even had the guts to say that she didn't hear or know about it. And so why now? God will punish all of them one by one for their insensitivity and tribal politics. The family should sack them and let them go in shame. Useless people.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
WONDER WHY GHANAIANS KEEP VOTING FOR NDC WHEN THEY HAVE
BEEN THE PARTY WITH THE LONGEST TERM IN OFFICE BUT NOTHING
TO SHOW EXCEPT SACRIFICING GHANAIANS TO APPEASE WHATEVER
ENTITY THAT BROUGHT THEM TO POWER
BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 4 months ago
What ever you do in the dark will one day come to light. I wonder the kind of people leading the ndc party. So you need to be informed before you do your duties. Shame on you.
Emmanuel 4 months ago
Better late than never.
Thank you all.
Better late than never.
Thank you all.
Yaw 4 months ago
It is not even nice and would not be appreciated. It’s too late. Wicked people who only act after public outcry.
Yaw 4 months ago
And the stupid Facebook lawyer Kwaku Azar and his idiotic HKP did not sound the irritating wow wow wow wow when this avoidable accident occurred. Stomach politicians
Akwasi 4 months ago
Just imagine this people in power during the COVID.It has been confirmed to them that the ghost of the children are hunting government leaders.
Hannan 4 months ago
!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
The OSOFO of the Church used them for Juju.This one Man Churches, 99% have their foundation's from Juju.
Koti 4 months ago
He who feels it knows it. Why now? After the helicopter crash they are pretending that they care.
Peter 4 months ago
If we do not address the fundamental issues in this country, we will continue to die until the last person in this country. Why are we so foolish after 68years of independence. All we think about is money without human dignity
Loyalist 4 months ago
Some people like Okatakyie and Afia Schwarzenegger don't even know tradition. It was a tragic accident per custom it is/was a taboo to hold a funeral ceremony for them. They were actually not allowed to mourn their lost. The corpses were not sent to their family houses but right from the mortuary, it was sent to be buried. Some people because of politics talk anyhow..... when you become naive or ignorant just ask questions... and listen to the right answers.
Prof Atokan 4 months ago
Hmmmm. The Ghost of the Children, buried together are calling people to join them where they are now.People who should ensure that are major roads are dualized .
This is the beginning. The politicians who are belatedly now ... read full comment
Hmmmm. The Ghost of the Children, buried together are calling people to join them where they are now.People who should ensure that are major roads are dualized .
This is the beginning. The politicians who are belatedly now extending their condolences have consulted Oracle and have been told what's next to come.
Cole 4 months ago
People who knew nothing about governance just open their mouth and talk anyhow whilst family members who knew what the government has has done are quite. Ghanaians are are so quick to criticise without doing proper due diligence. You can't cry more than the bereaved
Prof Atokan 4 months ago
Government doesn't do things in the dark.They know politics is a numbers game so we would have known if Government did anything for the families of these children. The vice president even admitted not knowing about the 16 children. Please stop the lies.
Truth 4 months ago
Stupid fool.
Why are they now broadcasting their presence there if they had already done anything at the blind side of the general public?
Stupid fool.
Why are they now broadcasting their presence there if they had already done anything at the blind side of the general public?
Odopa 4 months ago
In Ghana, even the supposed UNIFORM workers want to stay in the AIR CONDITIONED OFFICES in ACCRA instead of going OUT in the bushes and forest and do the REAL job of what they signed up for. SAD but TRUE!!!
Michael Heseltine 4 months ago
Why now? Such callous, stupid insensitiveness. You should have been there the same day. Shane on you all
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Shameless lot.
Hospital Blanket 4 months ago
It's too late now. Nkwasiafuo, had the ministers not crushed to death would you have gone there.
Truth 4 months ago
Shameful face-sacing gesture.
It's already too late
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Shame on you ndc government and executives
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Wow, so Afia Schwarzenegger is wiser than members of this government!
Take a rest 4 months ago
You now remember that you have to visit them,? Are you guys not ashamed?
Yaw 4 months ago
I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY PEOPLE STILL VOTES FOR THE NDC? IT'S BEAT MY IMAGINATION. YOU ARE NOW VISITING THEM FOR WHAT?
Kpokpobiribiri 4 months ago
It's said better late than never but this lateness is shameful to say the least. Ordinary Ghanaians matter when election is at the corner and after election, who's Ordinary Ghanaian ? This accident that claimed 16 young souls was widely publicised courtesy social media platforms but authorities say they didn't hear it. This is pure discrimination and who are they that gov't should mourn with them. I hear Dr Boamah was only child of his parents, and I also understand 3 children of the same mum and 2 from same mum perished in the accident and gov't turned their backs on them. Had it not been the air crash, it would have been gov't business as usual. Why the visit now that their tears have dried up? They are done with everything about the children and minding their own business why disturbing them. Abufus3m a kwa.
Nii Kotei 4 months ago
Shameful Mosquito. He visited the family because of public backlash. All lives matter
Be wise 4 months ago
Disgusting! The town and families should have refused them a visit. Shameful people.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyeggg
²222222 4 months ago
Hahahhaaaa just give it to them they deserve it
Abena 4 months ago
Wicked party
Citizen8 4 months ago
Is this an afterthought, after the plane crash? Damage control.
Delali 4 months ago
OH! IS THIS JERRY RAWLINGS' NDC?
Hmmmm, You can do propaganda to power but can't do same in governance.
The NDC is a disgrace.
HMmmm 4 months ago
This is nonsense. Had it not been the plane coach, NDCs would have got sense to visit the family. That is how arrogant and disrespectful the NDC party is.
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
God will punish you NDC people. You taking Ghanaians for fools and use them as sacrifice for the power you just want to enrich yourselves. Evil people. It's your own followers and their families who are going to die because of the spiritual things you did to win the elections.
Efo 4 months ago
Sethings government
Patrick Amoaning 4 months ago
Shame on you, NDC and your government. If the children spirit did not meet some of your guys in the air, you wouldn’t show sympathy to their death. Shame and shame to you all.
Babies with Sharp teeth 4 months ago
You did not have the common sense to this until several people criticized the government after the helicopter tragedy. Shame
Onipaba 4 months ago
Shame on you.Murderers.too little too late.NDC has been exposed as a people of human blood sacrifices.Aseidu Nketia these children were the beginning of your any means possible including human sacrifices speech.Murderers and Ritualist
The Truth 4 months ago
May their soul rest in perfect peace. I heard that lunatic Okatakyie Afrifa blaming the government for not attending the funeral. However, I think when a disaster like this happen in the country, per Ghanaian culture, at least a delegation of the families should be sent to officially inform the presidency. That's why even if some prominent personalities pass on in the country, a delegation is sent to the presidency to officially inform the president and others. Recently, Daddy Lumber's family went to inform Otumfour to officially inform him about his demise. Otumfour can't just get up and send a delegation or go to Daddy Lumba's funeral without first being inform officially.
Okatakyie is just a serial noise maker.
You are a fool! 4 months ago
Did the families of the helicopter crash go to Jubilee House to notify Mahama of their death? You’re a fool!
Would they have gone to these children family? 4 months ago
When it his the greedy bastards, the pretend to care for these children. Be be prepare for the sacrifice you promised
Rodneykodzo@gmail.com 4 months ago
So of not dis aircraft crash u guys wouldn't have visited these people eeer u people de3
Kwamena Yanney-koomson 4 months ago
Asiedu Nketia & co it’s too late to visited 16 children families
Kwadwo Djan 4 months ago
Shameless people. An old man like you. Tweaa
IGS FINANCIAL SERVICES IS DEFRAUDING GHANAIANS 4 months ago
IGS financial services is also killing people fast fast. JM must come to their aid and arrest Raymond Gogo the fraudster CEO.
KKK 4 months ago
Our politicians are telling us that they know ordinary citizens when they need our votes and after that it's who born dog galore. Now that Wednesday, 6th August, is tagged as 'Black Wednesday'. How do we tag Thursday, 31st July, the day 16 young children crashed to death, to be tagged as 'Black Thursday' or what? We aren't calling for equal treatment as it's happening in the air crash but at least proportionate sympathy or acknowledgement would have been appreciated. The DCE/MCE no, MP no, gov't representatives no after all the noise made on the accident. Yoo
Yitzhak, Texas. 4 months ago
Why now, Ndc, why. Did you guys heard something serious ahead coming or is just gimmick?
I know 4 months ago
Thugs
Thugs
Barko osae twum 4 months ago
Why did they embark on this visit way after the souls of these innocent youngsters were laid to rest in a mass grave. Could they not have done this the very same day or day after accident. This is just to white wash the shame done after the 8 government persons died in helicopter crash. Every citizen is important accord to our constitution.
Samurai 4 months ago
Shame on you guys!!! Now you want to save face abi??
Hypocrites !!! 4 months ago
The Ghanaian politician has lost common sense. Are they not ashamed? Madam vice president, you pretend you didn't hear about it. Asiedu Nketia, you people are a disgrace. Apologize to the nation and show remorse for your irresponsible leadership. Shame on you all. You are afraid of the prophecy that their souls will hunt you all, that's why you are running to visit their families. God is watching your hearts, not your deceptive actions
Too late ....
Soldiers were sent to Mcdan building with excavators by who n ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM N ...
Which kind of toxic suicide Doctor is this who always talks about suicide? He needs to be quarantined before he kills his patients, if he is real and not doing them already. Dr. Mumbi Seraki needs help as he always talks nega ...
Shame on them. They should have stayed away because it's too late now. Shameless bunch of idiots. Mills was put in the boot of a pickup. Their own colleagues were put in cocoa sacks and then allowed photos to be taken even ...
Come on collect sense
I have never liked Ndc but for this they have done well at least they listen and not arrogant like my party leaders why couldn't Nana and Bawumia visit these poor people to show they care I stand to be corrected if they did v ...
Don ...
Lies
Myself, you are a liar
And who is maame safowaa? She went there and so that’s enough? Was it her brilliant decision to dump all the 16 young bodies in one mass grave? They won’t fix the roads. So they now take to the skies. Ketebo and all the ...
Very very funny
Youl stupid Npp followers..Since when did uou people realized that you need to sympathize with grieving families? In 2020, 8 souls were gunned down during election, you stupid gov't watched on unconcern. Today, you have the g ...
Access ba
Bank fl ...
Too little, too late!
Now before?
You should be ashamed of yourselves for going to visit the family of the 16 kids.The state should have mourn these kid's but you decide to ignore iYou guys have shown that if you are in government,you are not relevant. Why ar ...
T ...
Why now? Disgusting
What are they going there to do now, after the kids have been buried? These are shameless people and useless party. If the citizens of the country haven't bashed them, would they have got the sense of visiting the family? Th ...
Better late than never.
Thank you all.
If we do not address the fundamental issues in this country, we will continue to die until the last person in this country. Why are we so foolish after 68years of independence. All we think about is money without human dignit ...
Some people like Okatakyie and Afia Schwarzenegger don't even know tradition. It was a tragic accident per custom it is/was a taboo to hold a funeral ceremony for them. They were actually not allowed to mourn their lost. The ...
This is the beginning. The politicians who are belatedly now ...
People who knew nothing about governance just open their mouth and talk anyhow whilst family members who knew what the government has has done are quite. Ghanaians are are so quick to criticise without doing proper due dilige ...
Government doesn't do things in the dark.They know politics is a numbers game so we would have known if Government did anything for the families of these children. The vice president even admitted not knowing about the 16 chi ...
Stupid fool.
Shameless lot.
It's already too late
It's said better late than never but this lateness is shameful to say the least. Ordinary Ghanaians matter when election is at the corner and after election, who's Ordinary Ghanaian ? This accident that claimed 16 young souls ...
Wicked party
The NDC is a disgrace.
God will punish you NDC people. You taking Ghanaians for fools and use them as sacrifice for the power you just want to enrich yourselves. Evil people. It's your own followers and their families who are going to die becaus ...
Sethings government
Shame on you.Murderers.too little too late.NDC has been exposed as a people of human blood sacrifices.Aseidu Nketia these children were the beginning of your any means possible including human sacrifices speech.Murderers and ...
May their soul rest in perfect peace. I heard that lunatic Okatakyie Afrifa blaming the government for not attending the funeral. However, I think when a disaster like this happen in the country, per Ghanaian culture, at lea ...
Our politicians are telling us that they know ordinary citizens when they need our votes and after that it's who born dog galore. Now that Wednesday, 6th August, is tagged as 'Black Wednesday'. How do we tag Thursday, 31st Ju ...
Thugs
Why did they embark on this visit way after the souls of these innocent youngsters were laid to rest in a mass grave. Could they not have done this the very same day or day after accident. This is just to white wash the sham ...
The Ghanaian politician has lost common sense. Are they not ashamed? Madam vice president, you pretend you didn't hear about it. Asiedu Nketia, you people are a disgrace. Apologize to the nation and show remorse for your irre ...