Greed for money is driving Ghana into mourning – Dr Joyce Aryee

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Cathedral Foreman 4 months ago

See who is talking. Corrupt abrewa kotokotokoto

• Wwwe 4 months ago

Listen to wisdom from the old lady animal ofuibiba it's JDM who paid huge amount of money to some of the media houses to fight against nana addo for buying new aircraft or presidential aircraft fools Ablakwa and smart were pa ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

Hahahaha. Is Joyce still alive? When is she going to die? I thought she died before Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings and Boakye Djan, the murderers. Let her die now because Hell is ready waiting for her.

• Sam 4 months ago

All your family relatives will die before this woman of God.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ... ..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
    ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHI ...

• DotCom 4 months ago

Ofie, are you still alive?

• ghana 4 months ago

very stupid idiotic cockroach called ofie

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

You are an idiot and will always be. Mahama is ruling you and doing a much better job that the other guy- nothing at all you can do than cry.

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

Yeah right Joyce! Greed for money certainly drove you and your other sycophantic charlatanic ilk to help Akuffo Addo dig a hole for fvcken $98m. Were you outta your mind then!

• Snyder 4 months ago

You ayigwe idiot is a KLOOTZAK

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Snyder vuile manhoer.. Ik sla je gore zwarte stinkkop tegen de straatstenen van je sociale wijk.. Leef je van een uitkering of was je de reet van oude wijven? Stinkneger!

• Atta Kay 4 months ago

@ FRANKIE
    Ayigbe FRANKIE Why is John Mahama always mourning the death of his co-workers ?It is becoming far too many for this Gonja man.His own wife Lordina from Nkoranza,is becoming guilty of it.That is why she's crying.

• Kobena Hanson 4 months ago

A son of two animals. Don't you know NPP tried to assassinate the president led by Kyie Mensah, Bawumia and this bustard Affenyo Markins?

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

You are a kid?

• AB 4 months ago

Are you God to judge?

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

Madam Joyce Aryee realised the foolishness of the FAKE revolution that is why she moved away from P/NDC.Being such an intelligent woman as she is,she can tell that the NDC has been hijacked by John Mahama and his criminal.

• Kojo 4 months ago

Twiaaaa......Joyce Ayi

• AbbyBabe 4 months ago

Oh, No No No
    pls you can disagree with her about her submission.
    You can reject her statements and respond BUT PLEASE NO INSULTS. AH!

• Kobena Hanson 4 months ago

The son of two animals. Don't you NPP were behind this tragedy. NPP planned to assasinate president led by Kyie Mensah, Bawumia and this bustard Afenyo Markins.

• Qwesietu 4 months ago

@ frank agyina karikari,
    She would die after your demise learn to respect
    your ELDERS .

• Joey 4 months ago

You probably will go before her. Stop the nonsense and say something wise.

• Joe 4 months ago

Can't you expresa tour openion without insult?otwee wotrumu kankan

• Rocky Don 4 months ago

Stupidity at it's best, doofus

• Nana 4 months ago

The whole NDC is a machinery for Greedy ppl.No wonder it so attractive to the youth who are in a hurry to make money. A Kwahu medical officer like Omane Boamah shd not have joined Ewes & Gonjas like NDC Gangsters.

• KARMA PLAYS OUT IN DIVERSE WAYS - OVER 99.95% OF GHANA'S THIEVING SUCCESSIVE LEADERS OWN PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS FOR THE BELOW MENTIONED REASONS. READ ON. 4 months ago

ALL OF GHANA'S POLITICIANS ARE SPORTING BLOATED CHEEKS, THANKS TO THE ENDEMIC "CHOP-CHOP" LOOTING AND THE OVERHEADS PAYOUTS TO THEM FOR NO WORK DONE, WITH LITTLE TO SHOW ON THE GROUND FOR THE MONIES BANKRUPTED GHANAIAN TAXPAY ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• GHANA'S BUSH LEADERS WOULD PREFER TO DIVERT INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS THE FUNDS FOR EQUIPPING THE HELICOPTERS WITH AUTOPILOTS. 4 months ago

GHANA'S BUSH LEADERS WOULD PREFER TO DIVERT INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS THE FUNDS FOR EQUIPPING THE HELICOPTERS WITH AUTOPILOTS.

INSTALLING ONE FUNCTIONAL AUTOPILOT ON A MILITARY HELICOPTER SHOULD CERTAINLY ...

• AMEGAHTSE YAO 4 months ago

SHE IS EATING FROM EVERY BOWL .

• Naana Mansa Biriwaa 4 months ago

Aaaaah see who is talking, disgraceful woman of God. We have not started on you and your Catheral stealing and those poor vallages money you stoled after that oil dump fire disaster .

• ghana 4 months ago

see this abrewa hypocrite. you defended and superintended over $98m sunk into a mosquito breeding hole and you say what ? shame unto you.

• BB 4 months ago

Below the headline is a 6 paragraph news item please take your time and read it.

• mmd 4 months ago

Like how the National Cathedral funds have been dissipated without any structure at tbe site.

• Sethoo 4 months ago

Armed Robbers are always mourning bcoz of the nature if their job.The Asiedu Nketias,Mahamas,Ablakwa Okudjetos,Sam Georges etc are pretending to be mourning but they will go back to their job.

• She is speaking sense but people will tag her as being against the government 4 months ago

She is speaking sense but people will tag her as being against the government

• Adjoa 4 months ago

What sense? She should speak to what she did to Ghanaians about the Cathedral

• Ananse 4 months ago

Adwoa thanks for speaking up my mind. It’s like you have read my mind paaaaaa

• Atsu.......Sogagofe 4 months ago

I hear people talking about dissipation of national cathedral funds.The people who made propaganda noise about the board are the same people saying today what they said were lies to deceived people like you with small minds t ...

• FK 4 months ago

How can you be insulting an elderly woman who is specific and clearly speaking sense?
    I don't think that's the way we should go!
    I don't understand.

• Kwaku 4 months ago

She doesn't have the right to talk about corruption. She supervised national cathedral loot and thievery. What makes you think she has the nation interest at heart?

It's very easy: ugly old cargo shameless thiefwoman National Cathedral robber Joyce Aryee.. Woman of God my ass!!

• DOOBIA 4 months ago

Speaking which sense? She's a dishonest hypocrite

• Kwaku 4 months ago

Kwasia woman. Julir like you.

• Lord Peppers 4 months ago

Cathedral thief, shut up cough our monies back

• Buhari 4 months ago

Member of the corrupt Brigade. Shameless hypocrisy.

• Madam Aryee na you cause am. 4 months ago

Your liberalisation laws deawn by you and your team has caused this menace. Blame yourself and help fight it. You , you caused it.

• Atia 4 months ago

You never said anything in the last 8 years. Now you found a voice to speak. Interesting times for freedom of speech

• Kojois 4 months ago

You said it all. Every ghanaian is greedy. From presidency to common laborer why?

• CARNIVAL GOLIATH 4 months ago

Greed is a condition.

• Rose 4 months ago

You were part of that greedy people some years back

• Jojo 4 months ago

FAKE MINISTER AT THE CENTER CATHERL BIGGEST HOLE

• AbbyBabe 4 months ago

Oh, No No No
    pls you can disagree with her about the issue.

• Tasmin devil 4 months ago

HORRIBLE Witch !¡ disgusting WITCH

• AbbyBabe 4 months ago

Oh, No No No
    pls you can disagree with her about the issue.

• James 4 months ago

Its these same insults of adults without any justification is the reason we are mourning.

• Kpokpobiribiri 4 months ago

How many galamseyers gunned down by soldiers at Obuasi days after JDM took over power ? No lessons were learnt but usual talking as it's happening now. There's some lessons to be learnt from what madam Joyce is saying but who ...

• Save Ghana 4 months ago

Mahama need sit up the NDC leadership needs to sit him down and talk to him very well he is pathetic and slow he president of Ghana not pastor for Christ sake. After the burial of the departed souls mahama need to declare a s ...

• Man to man 4 months ago

Tell the Akyem mafias and Chairman Wontumi who promoted galamsey to the highest. Now Chinese are carrying guns in our deep forest with the help of NPP

• Salamanda 4 months ago

Including herself.
    I attended one of her ministries and it was more of we need money to organise this and that who can give us this, who can give us that?
    Even if you aren't dress gorgeously to meet her expectations, she wi ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Joy 4 months ago

You are right madam

• Seidu 4 months ago

Look at this thief talking. She came out when the nation is mourning to speak. One of the national cathedral criminals now comes out from hiding. She should be picked up as soon as possible by the security agencies.

• Look at this 4 months ago

You will make people insult you

• Vagina 4 months ago

ABREWAA WHO IS MORE GREEDY THAN U?'OLD WOMAN CRIMINAL. WHO DOEST KNOW U JOYCE AYI. LOOK AT UR ABREWA FACE. U WILL SOON DIE. KWASIA MAN. GREEDY BASTARD U ARE

• Jojo 4 months ago

You this woman u need to shut up..you getting some of us angry with your fake Rev.title..traitor and hypocrite

Corrupt shameless thiefwoman Joyce Aryee..
    One of the National Cathedral robbers, together with thiefman Opoku Onyinah and thiefman double ID fraudster Kusi Boateng.. and she has the guts to open her ugly mouth to talk about ...

• DOOBIA 4 months ago

Shut up. You are one of the most greedy politicians disguised as persons of God. You enjoyed the rot from the National Cathedral project and still continue defending. You were named as a campaign elder for Bawumia 2024. If no ...

• UK boy 4 months ago

Akufo Addo God speaking, anybody who lied against npp government will face the punishment

• SHUT UP YOU EVIL WOMAN JOYCE AYEE CRIMINAL 4 months ago

WHERE IS THE STUPID NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WHICH YOU SUPPORTED THE RETARDED OLD SHIT TO BUILD FOR GOD???. THE gods OF OUR LAND WILL PUNISH AND DESTROY EVIL PEOPLE LIKE YOU JOYCE AYEE FOR BEING A CRIMINAL.

• Tweaa 4 months ago

THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD A REFERENDUM ON THIS MINING ISSUE AND I SWEAR 90% OF GHANAIANS WOULD VOTE NO TO BAN BIG , SMALL , GALAMSEY , AKONTA , ASEW , AKUMAA AND ALL THESE DESTRUCTIVE SELFISH PANDEMIC

• Old lady criminal 4 months ago

What's this cathedral criminal talking about. Such criminal must not be alive by this time. This woman went to nkawkaw and bought stone and said is from the holy land and took 2 billion dollars from tax payers and share amon ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

THEY SHOULD DEPLOY DRONES TO BOMB THOSE MUTHAFUCKAZ

• AAG 4 months ago

JESUS SAVES

• Akua 4 months ago

Madam APIATE . ALWAYS EVERYWHERE. Where is Appiate money

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

The John Mahama Gold board is encouraging gallamsee

• Nana 4 months ago

They wouldn't listen bcos of greediness, they are still continuing destroying our farmlands and water bodies oo very sad

• AbbyBabe 4 months ago

PLEASE Madam, Madam, MADAM!!!
    Where were you and where was your voice, duirng Akufo Addo's regime when the whole country was crying against galamsey and the destruction of our water bodies during the past 8years?

Please, ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu

• Prayer 4 months ago

Joyce Ayee is gas lighting everyone. See who's talking about stealing?

• Peter 4 months ago

Charcoal calling the kettle black. Thief !!!

• Kwanbena Edusa 4 months ago

Politician are dangerous people. Who imported the machines for the illegal mining?

• Nii Joromi 4 months ago

Look who's talking about greed. Damn hypocrite of a minister. She should help Ghana retrieve the cathedral loot.

• Nkrumah doulos 4 months ago

Was this woman in Ghana when Prof. Released the report in Galasey?hmmmmm

• Kojo 4 months ago

Madam, you should remove the log in your eyes first.....

• Revomame 4 months ago

Why didn’t you advise the late J J Rawlings your intimate partner in crime to use his revolutionary powers and zeal to eradicate this menace during his revolutionary era. He was the king of galamsey through his Ayigbe cousi ...

• 31/Atlas 4 months ago

GREED = POLITICS TO PREACHING!

It is greed that has led you from politics to preaching the same as Spew Garbage also an old apparatchik of the P/NDC. Galamsey started under Rawshit. What did you have to say to him then?

• All die be die 4 months ago

mom you are part of problem .awe don't need your device now .you are part of the national cathedral thieves

• Stone 4 months ago

Address the root course first and then find lasting solutions. So long as people have mining as their only source of living...to buy medicine, food etc...the people will do all they have to do to survive. Government needs to ...

• Gslow 4 months ago

If I am not mistaken this woman could be the most greedy in Ghana. Thief

• Didi, Kasoa 4 months ago

Look at thing tooo talking. Where dey our cathedral money? Nonsense

• Marfool 4 months ago

Madam Joyce Aruee has said it all.....

• ANA 4 months ago

I thought a NATIONaL DAY OF PRAYER was held not long ago in this nation? What was it for? So many hateful comments, name calling, hatred behaviours, just name it. Yet, on Saturdays, Fridays and Sundays we all turn up at our v ...

• ABREWA 4 months ago

Very True !
    Also, what does it profit a political party if it gains absolute power
    and loses it’s soul ?
    Asem seb3.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ueygjk

• Sycamore 4 months ago

Criminal of a charlatan called Joyce Aryee,fire burn your and the rest of your generation. You together with Akufu-Addo hoodwinked Ghanaians of close to 100 million dollars just to dig a hole in the center of the capital. Thu ...

• The wise one 4 months ago

This bich is also talking about greed? Your days are numbered
    Foolish old witch.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago

Old lady, you were also chopping board member cathedral salary that you didn't deserve.

• Akora 4 months ago

And she is a greedy woman who said workers must be paid for no work done at the $97 million disgraceful cathedral

• Bk man 4 months ago

This evil thing
    No shame, your time is coming

• Concened Citizen 4 months ago

Corrupt and greedy Joyce as board member of the National Cathedral and squandered $60 million with her colleagues now speaking like a Saint. You are a candidate for jail if the laws in Ghana are really working

• Atu 4 months ago

President must declare a state of emergency for the death of the gallant 8. The soldiers must arrest any culprits

• Nii Akwei 4 months ago

When Law Enforcement Agencies are corrupt, this is what we get. All Die Be Die

• Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago

The NDC is the only party which will destroy Ghana for us. A party which campaigns to encourage citizens to do galamsey and continue to allow them when they come to power. If it's not greed then what else would it be???? God ...

• Akos 4 months ago

Maame which monetary gains are you talking about old woman you were with the past government chopping money here and there chopping cathedral money of Ghanaians so which money are you talking about here

• Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 4 months ago

Great, doc.

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

We can shout all we want, but how did the country get to this point? How did past NDC, NPP and military governments sit and allow this menace to go almost unchecked? How have chiefs, who are stewards of the lands, allow this ...

• Kingsford Asiedu 4 months ago

Their campaign propaganda led to this. They were just going to rebrand the community mining that the NPP were doing. God is not a dead God.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

YOU RE ONLY MINCING WORDS. TELL THEM TO REPEAL THE LEGISLATIVE INSTRUMENT THAT GRANT ACCE3SS TO MINING IN THE FOREST. TELL THEM TO ABOLISH GOLD BOARD. TELL THEM TO REVOKE ALL SMALL SCALE GOLD MINING LICENSES.

• One Mind 4 months ago

Aww Simple Ohh Not rocket Science. If you are caught doing galamsey Simple send them to state farms that's all

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

It's all fun and games when people pass unsavory and useless comments. But the question to you all playing the fool in the comment section is at the end of the day what have you achieved ?the education you received was to ena ...

• Jay 4 months ago

Look who’s talking!? Ahhh this woman long after everyone left the cathedral due to financial mismanagement, was still in there chopping money. She now has the nerve to talk about greed. Look at her wicked looking face. Plea ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ueyeh

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

Hypocrisy as well madam. And you are an example of a hypocrite.

• Achakanapaya 4 months ago

Who is more greedy than this woman. Greedy basturds. Why is the National Cathedral cash?

• Akosua 4 months ago

Yes oo . Politicians who are supposed to help fight galamsey are also into it. Discipline on all front needed .

• Kotoku Adeyefie 4 months ago

Ghanaians learned greed from the original greedy bastards.The originals are still around and enjoying paaa !

• Ken Johnfia 4 months ago

What has prevented Joyce Aryee from seeing what all Ghanaians know, that her fellow National Cathedral Board Member Reverend Kusi has a fraudulent identity? Can it possibly be in line with her admonition, caution or advice?

• Old unpatiotic selfish Double talker Joyce Aryee 4 months ago

Old woman with foolishman talk this selfish unpatiotic Joyce Aryee was praise singer for Akuffo Addo Ken Ofori Attah Bawumia Corrupts unpatiotic nepotic Visionless Lawless Crazies Regime