Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .. ..
Divine 4 months ago
Ate you normal? Get help before it's too late
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. SAME NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR SAID LUMBA MUST DIE LIKE “OTWE” EIII! NDC!! WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS??????
HAVE WE REACHED SUCH “LOW” AS A NATION?????
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Charade 4 months ago
One man one machete they toast in red wine's glow. From let the blood flow to Mills laid low.Strange how they court power yet only truly love blood flow. For now it looks more blood will flow. Old stew brewed from blood.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Jvcfdfr
Abotare 4 months ago
This is a very wise Submission Dr. Aidoo. I'm glad to have heard this from you.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
I thought that Tony Aidoo (Anthony Adu) is dead. Yes, I mean that foolish Asante dumb who used GRE vocabulary and pretended not to understand any local language until his mother came to UCC looking for Anthony Adu.
He bambo ... read full comment
I thought that Tony Aidoo (Anthony Adu) is dead. Yes, I mean that foolish Asante dumb who used GRE vocabulary and pretended not to understand any local language until his mother came to UCC looking for Anthony Adu.
He bamboozled Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings with his GRE vocabulary which was not common at that time. When is this Twerp and Idiot going to join the Murderous and Empty Headed Rawhide Rawlings in Hell? Damn Bastard. Yes, he was a Bastard because the supposed father didn’t acknowledged him when he desperately went tracing his ancestry. Okudzeto and Sammy Gyamfi reading?
Kwame nkrumah 4 months ago
No please Tony
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
:Are you looking for a good blogger, content creator, digital marketing consultant to help promote your events, programs, music,books, products, services, movies etc.???The contact us for the best social media advertising services that bring great results...www.spotlightafricamedia.net ... contact: 0244289681
Nyameba 4 months ago
Mahama will never end galamsey because his family is involved and he knows Ghanaians have a short memory so they will forget about this tragedy within a couple of months thus why he’s still a president of the country.He doesn’t care about their deaths only pretending because Northerners are very greedy people
Afeto Kwasiq 4 months ago
Which of his family memberd is involved in galamsey? You people in that area are destroying your forest and polluting the water bodies you rely on and do not see anything wrong with that. If you call the northerners greedy, then what are you the Ashantis?
Ernestine Sackey 4 months ago
Kwasiq those gala.syers are mainly northerners.
AB 4 months ago
Haaba! How many Northerners do know to be drawing such an unfair conclusion?
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
WHY DID THEY ALLOW A CURSED NIGERIAN DOG TO FLY?
EVERYTHING A NIGERIAN TOUCH TURNS TO DISASTER
THEY ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE
Charade 4 months ago
We too we have people there. If we deport whole country because of crime to Nigeria then all Ghanaians will end up in lagos. See president. See cabinet, see boozeman face. The man cannot sleep but Mills is fast asleep knowing full well he has nothing to hide
Agyengo. 4 months ago
Dr Tony Aidoo...I salute you on this. Well said
Lord Peppers 4 months ago
Galamsey is now an emergency, confront it with a fist of iron.
Lance 4 months ago
This tragedy has given you the license to talk shit against the president. You are a loser
Fantekenke 4 months ago
Why is the President reluctant to call for state of emergency to shut it down immediately. Akuffo ADDO refused to do it. What is the difficulty. What are you hiding. These so called leaders disappoint toooo much and yet they are in church at every opportunity. Sad sad sad
Tweaa 4 months ago
GALAMSEY , SMALL SCALE MINING , BIG SCALE , AKONTA , ASEW , AKUMAA you named them should never be part to the solution of unemployment , they should all be banned , These selfish individuals are tearing down the country , citizens can’t take it anymore
Kojois 4 months ago
Leave them. You wish for war and you have it. Ghana politics so stupid
UK boy 4 months ago
Karma will strike back Mahama and ndc
Hannan 4 months ago
~> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Kk Raster 4 months ago
And also they crash in the forest
Mimi 4 months ago
Age comes with wisdom and maturity. Ghana has great and fine minds like Dr Tony Aidoo, Mr Kofi Totobi Quakyi, Dr Joyce Aryee and many others who are alive, and can be of great help to the government of Mahama but Mahama has chosen to surround himself with these young people who would be say yes sir, yes sir to everything he wants to do. But these mature minds will pull some strings and stop him from doing certain things that would endanger the country. Or Mahama afraid of them because they are higher-ranking members of NDC? Why is it that we don’t see any of the old breed of NDC members in Mahama government? Even J J daughter who been in politics for some time now has been given any political appointment but people who couldn’t graduate from the university has been given appointment to serve this government. This NDC would never be Mahama’s party.
ABREWA 4 months ago
Not only galamsey Tony. He should stop the political witch hunting, dismissals, sacking of employees and the unwarranted attacks and harassment of his political opponents.
Barko osae twum 4 months ago
Thank you , Dr Tony Aidoo, you said it all. Like they say the teuth hurts and its never easy to reset your own family of 1-10 or more much more a nation. This has to be done with very bold steps, many will be hurt , abuse the government, curse, throw tantrums, decision not to be part of the governments rest agenda. And even pick their noses and not brush their teeth to say they will never vote for the ndc. Forgetting this isnt about ndc or npp. Its about our country and motherland. We do it for everyone affected and cheated by galamsey. Enough is enough. We need the president to make a very bold decision to ban any form of small scale mining legal or illegal. Until the government comes up with better monitored and supervised responsible mining practices in communities. Any one found mining anywhere during the suspension window should be shot on the spot. Let all unite to find better ways of sustainable mining practices which will benefit the land, communities , people stay off water bodies and never polute our rivers
We should name a bill or act which will severely punish peoples who engage in bogus mining practices by shooting them on site or minimum 15 yearsof hard labour. Let us all set up a go fund me account to raise money to improve our prison or rather build ones like the church of pentecost has done. We can raise the money to give the pentecost church to fund building new prisons that will reform inmates rather than the old prisons where the sent, forgotten,only to rent back unto our streets and communication to do worse things. We need to help reform them. Thats the job of the prison service. But l suggest the president pushes for parliament to pass a law that forbids galamswy in memory of the 8 fallen heroes. God bless our nation and country to shake ourselves off the disaster of our 8 galant heroes who lost the life in line of a nation assignment duty in the name a cursed galamsey. I was at ladt evening memorial and reflection. United we stand to rise from the traumatic last few days. If the original people who were meant to travel on board did, it will have been a worse and more shocking disaster. God keep us all and continue his blessings in our lives. Tomorrow look at someone you dont know and say God loves you and your life is precious and protected. Smile , hug and tell someone God loves us. Thank you my beautiful brothers and sisters. Lets pray for everyone especially the president JDM
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
Hmm, tell your own people. God bless you for the strong advise to the President. I only hope he will listen
Tt 4 months ago
Galamsey is not the problem but the greed and hijack of it by politicians. Galamsey was there long ago but contentment guided the village youth to gather- and-sell with their small tools.
Ernest 4 months ago
Tell Bole Ban Boi Mafia mahama to stop galamsy with ndc gurus
Kwanbena Edusa 4 months ago
Politicians can't end galamsey, why? Because they are seriously benefiting from it.
They are the same people, who, one way or the other import the equipment, instructs whom concessions are to be given and turn around and a ... read full comment
Politicians can't end galamsey, why? Because they are seriously benefiting from it.
They are the same people, who, one way or the other import the equipment, instructs whom concessions are to be given and turn around and act as if they care.
They don't care about any body and when it hit them hard, they want the whole nation to mourn with them.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kgffbyyy
igp 4 months ago
Ghana should follow the example of Angola. Give foreigners involved in galamesy a limited time frame to leave Ghna. Angola gave the Chinese 24 hours to leave Angola.
Francis Boateng 4 months ago
Just tell President Mahama to dissolve the Gold Board which is making galamsay worse in the country.
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/2024-Elections-We-rsquo-ll-sacrifice-our-lives-for-victory-Asiedu-Nketiah-warns-1682652?gallery=1
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The acci ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHI ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
He bambo ...
No please Tony
:Are you looking for a good blogger, content creator, digital marketing consultant to help promote your events, programs, music,books, products, services, movies etc.???The contact us for the best social media advertising ser ...
Mahama will never end galamsey because his family is involved and he knows Ghanaians have a short memory so they will forget about this tragedy within a couple of months thus why he’s still a president of the country.He doe ...
Which of his family memberd is involved in galamsey? You people in that area are destroying your forest and polluting the water bodies you rely on and do not see anything wrong with that. If you call the northerners greedy, t ...
We too we have people there. If we deport whole country because of crime to Nigeria then all Ghanaians will end up in lagos. See president. See cabinet, see boozeman face. The man cannot sleep but Mills is fast asleep know ...
Why is the President reluctant to call for state of emergency to shut it down immediately. Akuffo ADDO refused to do it. What is the difficulty. What are you hiding. These so called leaders disappoint toooo much and yet they ...
GALAMSEY , SMALL SCALE MINING , BIG SCALE , AKONTA , ASEW , AKUMAA you named them should never be part to the solution of unemployment , they should all be banned , These selfish individuals are tearing down the country ...
Age comes with wisdom and maturity. Ghana has great and fine minds like Dr Tony Aidoo, Mr Kofi Totobi Quakyi, Dr Joyce Aryee and many others who are alive, and can be of great help to the government of Mahama but Mahama has c ...
Thank you , Dr Tony Aidoo, you said it all. Like they say the teuth hurts and its never easy to reset your own family of 1-10 or more much more a nation. This has to be done with very bold steps, many will be hurt , abuse the ...
They are the same people, who, one way or the other import the equipment, instructs whom concessions are to be given and turn around and a ...