Stupidity and nonsense everywhere. Aa long as you recruit Nigerian as your squadron head you were doomed. If ndc and our leaders do not dissociate from these cursed people from Nigeria and Togo, they will always face shame and failure.
WHY SOUTH AFRICA? PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION,TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. 4 months ago
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. MAKING GHANAIANS TO TOIL IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION AND TEST ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE.
THIS IS WHY GHANA AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL REMAIN CURSED IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
A WHOLE GHANA HAD TO DEPEND ON SOUTH AFRICA FOR FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION ON 8 UNIDENTIFIABLE CHARRED CADAVERS? WOW! THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW USELESS GHANA IS!
INDEED, NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING VIOLENTLY IN HIS GRAVE! WAAT, GHANA LEADERS! NO QUALIFIED FORENSIC PATHOLOGISTS IN GHANA? WOW!
GHANA LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
THIS US$1.2 BILLION TEXTILE INVESTMENT IS AN INDIAN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S COTTON, BUT THIS FUCKING MUMU DEPUTY MINISTER NEVER MENTIONED INDIA "PLC".
GHANA PLC IS HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, SO WHERE IS THIS NINCOMPOOP DEPUTY MINISTER GOING TO GET THE US$1.2 BILLION STARTUP CAPITAL FROM FOR THIS PROJECT?
MUMU GHAMA LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL OFF GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
WHY RACIST THIEVING INDIA WHICH REGARDS BLACKS AS MONKEYS WITHOUT BRAINS? EVEN BLACK INDIAN "CASTES" DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN NATION, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS WANT INDIA TO DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM, AND EXPECT INDIA TO DO THAT WITH THEIR MONEY? THEY OBVIOUSLY THINK INDIANS ARE FOOLS AND FATHER CHRISTMASES.
THE RACIST INDIANS WILL COME IN AND SMUGGLE OUT ALL OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI USELESS BY "KILLING" THE DEMAND FOR THE GHANA CEDI.
Farewell, our departed brethren who were trying their best to rewrite the wrong to right or act of right = Righteousness, simple Reset:
If we Ghanaians can embrace this word RESET, it will move us 4wardly in a very positive ... read full comment
Farewell, our departed brethren who were trying their best to rewrite the wrong to right or act of right = Righteousness, simple Reset:
If we Ghanaians can embrace this word RESET, it will move us 4wardly in a very positive way. That was the mission of our dear comrade who just left us...We love you all and miss you!
Reset in the bible is a Renewing Mind=>Romans 12:2
Renewing the mind, as described in Romans 12:2, involves actively aligning one's thoughts with God's Word and will, leading to transformation and a closer relationship with God. It's a process of replacing negative thought patterns with positive, God-honoring ones, ultimately shaping one's actions and character
Taking Thoughts Captive:
Renewing the mind involves being intentional about what one thinks. It's about recognizing negative thoughts and actively replacing them with positive, truthful thoughts based on God's Word.
Practical Steps:
Study and Meditate on Scripture: Regularly engaging with God's Word allows for a deeper understanding of His will and truth, which can then be applied to one's thinking.
Pray: Prayer is a vital part of renewing the mind, allowing individuals to seek God's guidance and wisdom in their thought processes.
Replace Negative Thoughts: When negative or unhelpful thoughts arise, they should be identified and replaced with positive, truthful thoughts based on scripture.
Be Alert and Aware: Paying attention to one's thoughts and emotions is crucial for recognizing when negative patterns are emerging.
Transformation:
By consistently renewing their minds, individuals can experience transformation in their thoughts, emotions, and actions, leading to a more fulfilling and God-honoring life.
Consequences of a Renewed Mind:
A renewed mind can lead to greater self-awareness, self-acceptance, increased positivity, and victory over negative habits and patterns.
2 Timothy 3:16-17
New International Version
16 All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting, and training in righteousness, 17 so that the servant of God[a] may be thoroughly equipped for every good work...
2 Timothy 3:16 ►
New International Version
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness,
New Living Translation
All Scripture is inspired by God and is useful to teach us what is true and to make us realize what is wrong in our lives. It corrects us when we are wrong and teaches us to do what is right.
English Standard Version
All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Berean Standard Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Berean Literal Bible
Every Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
King James Bible
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
New King James Version
All Scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness,
New American Standard Bible
All Scripture is inspired by God and beneficial for teaching, for rebuke, for correction, for training in righteousness;
NASB 1995
All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness;
NASB 1977
All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness;
Legacy Standard Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness,
Amplified Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed [given by divine inspiration] and is profitable for instruction, for conviction [of sin], for correction [of error and restoration to obedience], for training in righteousness [learning to live in conformity to God’s will, both publicly and privately—behaving honorably with personal integrity and moral courage];
Christian Standard Bible
All Scripture is inspired by God and is profitable for teaching, for rebuking, for correcting, for training in righteousness,
Holman Christian Standard Bible
All Scripture is inspired by God and is profitable for teaching, for rebuking, for correcting, for training in righteousness,
American Standard Version
Every scripture inspired of God is also profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction which is in righteousness:
Contemporary English Version
Everything in the Scriptures is God's Word. All of it is useful for teaching and helping people and for correcting them and showing them how to live.
English Revised Version
Every scripture inspired of God is also profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction which is in righteousness:
GOD'S WORD® Translation
Every Scripture passage is inspired by God. All of them are useful for teaching, pointing out errors, correcting people, and training them for a life that has God's approval.
Good News Translation
All Scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching the truth, rebuking error, correcting faults, and giving instruction for right living,
International Standard Version
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
NET Bible
Every scripture is inspired by God and useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
New Heart English Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Webster's Bible Translation
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
Weymouth New Testament
Every Scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for convincing, for correction of error, and for instruction in right doing;
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
World English Bible
Every Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for instruction in righteousness,
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
Every Writing [is] God-breathed, and profitable for teaching, for conviction, for correction, for instruction that [is] in righteousness,
Berean Literal Bible
Every Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Young's Literal Translation
every Writing is God-breathed, and profitable for teaching, for conviction, for setting aright, for instruction that is in righteousness,
Smith's Literal Translation
All writing divinely inspired, and profitable for doctrine, for refutation, for correction, for instruction in justice:
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
All scripture, inspired of God, is profitable to teach, to reprove, to correct, to instruct in justice,
Catholic Public Domain Version
All Scripture, having been divinely inspired, is useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for instruction in justice,
New American Bible
All scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for refutation, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
New Revised Standard Version
All scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
All scripture, written by the inspiration of the Holy Spirit, is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction and for instruction in righteousness:
Aramaic Bible in Plain English
Every writing which is written by The Spirit is profitable for teaching, for correction, for direction and for a course in righteousness,
NT Translations
Anderson New Testament
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness,
Godbey New Testament
All scripture is God-breathed and profitable unto teaching, unto conviction, unto correction, unto instruction which is in righteousness:
Haweis New Testament
All scripture is given by the inspiration of God, and advantageous for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness
Mace New Testament
for all divinely inspired writings are conducive to instruction, to conviction, to reformation, and the practice of virtue;
Weymouth New Testament
Every Scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for convincing, for correction of error, and for instruction in right doing.
Worrell New Testament
Every Scripture inspired of God is also profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness;
Worsley New Testament
and is profitable for doctrine, for conviction, for correction, for instruction in righteousness;
Karikakchar 4 months ago
With the benefit of hindsight a lot of stories can be concocted. Some of the people who refused to fly? Hmmmmm!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS?????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
JM 4 months ago
These kind of write-ups are not necessary for Christ sake! Someone is also dead! Are you saying Ato forson is more human being than they are? Let's all mourn in peace and stop such silly write-ups.
Kojo 4 months ago
Exactly!!! So what should Muntala's family say to Ato Forson?
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...vx
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
ÀND SO WHAT AMALIBA?...DOES IT MEAN ATO FORSON HAS DONE A YAOMAN'S WORK AND MUHAMMED DESERVED TO DIE?...GO ON AND KILL YOURSELVES...WE ARE WATCHING...TWEAA
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Pkbvcc
Newtons 4 months ago
@JD
Peter Anala is not a Nigerian. He’s from Siniensi, a community in the Builsa North Municipal of the Upper East Region, but grew up in Tamale, where is family is based. Get your facts right before you comment on issues. ... read full comment
@JD
Peter Anala is not a Nigerian. He’s from Siniensi, a community in the Builsa North Municipal of the Upper East Region, but grew up in Tamale, where is family is based. Get your facts right before you comment on issues. I’m sure you emotionally drew that conclusion based solely on the name BAAFEMI. The name is purely Builsa
Tacoma 4 months ago
Everyday in ghanaweb how this how that
A 4 months ago
The Editorial board of Ghanaweb shd take note of these types of stories. They are making it look like those who died are not that important.
Charles 4 months ago
GhanaWeb has done nothing wrong. Blame NDC communicators who go to media houses to make those comments.
KBE 4 months ago
I think we should stop all these discussions about what could have been and focus on commiserating with the families who have lost loved ones.
Concerned Ghanaian 4 months ago
Finally a sensible comment, @KBE I couldn’t agree with you more. The language being used by others against our neighbouring countries is frankly disgusting and disgraceful. We have a national tragedy, for gods sake let us grieve each person with dignity. God bless each persion whom passed and may they rest in eternal peace….
Opi London6 4 months ago
It would have been all NDC top guns including his Excellency President Masham, Defence and Interior Ministers etc..God forbid
Henry 4 months ago
Let's stop running our mouths this way else it'll breed bad blood or accusing fingers among the deceased relatives, please.
Opi London6 4 months ago
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
NDC is a curse on Ghana.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Capita
And othe
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days befo ... read full comment
Capita
And othe
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
LUNCH PAD 4 months ago
GHANA SHOULD LEARN AND STOP BUYING A MILITARY HARD WARE FROM CHINA. ALL ARE FAKE. COMPARE AK47/AMOUR CARS FROM CHINA AND RUSSIA .WATCH BURKINA FASO MILITARY FACILITIES PASSING THROUGH OUR STREETS TO THIER COUNTRY
Kwaku 4 months ago
@ LUNCH PAD
China and Russia are not that backward in invention as you might have been brainwashed to know.Russia for e.g. manufacture some of the best Helicopters in the world.UN Transport Dept rely on Russia heavy lift He ... read full comment
@ LUNCH PAD
China and Russia are not that backward in invention as you might have been brainwashed to know.Russia for e.g. manufacture some of the best Helicopters in the world.UN Transport Dept rely on Russia heavy lift Helicopters for their cargo .
AJ 4 months ago
Re-read what he said and comment again
Naana Biriwaa Asamasu 4 months ago
'Murder by Substitution', mmmmm who knows if Muntaka has been on the helicopter, maybe just maybe, pilot might return back to Accra base. There are different individual spirit guiding and walking with us. If it has been written that Muntaka will die , he will surely die
Andrew 4 months ago
What is the meaning of this ?
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CONTACT US: 0244289681
PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS BEEN SAVED 4 months ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS THE TARGET. THEY SABOTAGED THE HELICOPTER. THEY COULD NOT REVERSE THE DAMAGE BEFORE IT TOOK OFF...WHEN THEY REALIZED HE WAS NOT USING IT, IT WAS TOO LATE.
WE ALL KNOW THE PARTY THAT WANTS MAHAMA DEAD.
PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS THE TARGET. THEY SABOTAGED THE HELICOPTER. THEY COULD NOT REVERSE THE DAMAGE BEFORE IT TOOK OFF...WHEN THEY REALIZED HE WAS NOT USING IT, IT WAS TOO LATE.
Abigail 4 months ago
Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and her husband knows about the plan. Shame on her
No Mercy 4 months ago
May Their Souls Rest in Peace, a big lost to the State So Many Years Up to Now.Our Roads are not good, Especially Accra Kumasi Road.Millions of Money are Sharing, Stealing, Thieves, Corrupt Politicians destroying the Country Ghana.OBUASI Supposed to look like EUROPE, Look at the Township of OBUASI, Million Tonnes of GOLD taken a Way from the land GHANA is Very RICH, rather Poorest among the Nations due to Corrupt Thieves Leaders.Accra Kumasi Road, So Many People have lost their life's, Only 400 hundred Kilometers.If better things are not done, It's resolved in BAD things.May All the GHANA Politicians DIE, like 16.Children Recently Passed away, Because of Bad Roads, Mahama don't Care about the Citizens of Ghana.GHANAIANS don't need NIGERIANS and CHINA'S, Please kindly notice this.I have been Saying this all the time.MAHAMA GHANAIANS don't need NIGERIANS and CHINA'S,
Maybe there will be no crash 4 months ago
Who knows, he might have insisted on something when things were going wrong! We can't tell what would have happened. It's already happened let's move from these commentary and help the family and close friends heal. GAF needs serious retooling. If such an old is used to fly defense minister then am worried about terrorism on our borders
Jidoshaki 4 months ago
What do you people think you are, going to commission galamsay at obuasi and later ask Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo for being a galamsayer
Rhoda 4 months ago
NPP is behind this accident. Shame on them. They think this will bring that idiot called Bawumia to power
Don 4 months ago
Please this is not necessary.
NDC GOVT SHOULD BE STRATEGIC AND RELOCATE KNOWN DIE HARD NPP MEMBERS FROM SENSITIVE POSITIONS 4 months ago
There are known die hard NPP fanatics who continue to hold key sensitive positions in the public/civil service and continue to sabotage the government. If the NDC Govt does not act strategically to relocate these known individuals and continue with the unchecked father for for all mentality, there will be serious future consequences. A word to a wise is enough. Know that a decorated monkey is always a monkey.
Koti 4 months ago
Why are you trying to tell the families of those who lost their lives? These revelations are unnecessary and callous; every life matters.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse
Mensa 4 months ago
Fairy tales galore. You dey explain taya.Rest in peace,brothers.
MOG 4 months ago
Insensitive publication.
This can wait. We don't need this now. Immaturity everywhere. Every life matters. Such reckless statement even raises suspicion. What does Ato Forson know. He should be investigated.
Insensitive publication.
This can wait. We don't need this now. Immaturity everywhere. Every life matters. Such reckless statement even raises suspicion. What does Ato Forson know. He should be investigated.
Aba Sam 4 months ago
Why are you people saying all of this? Aren't you people suggesting that the accident was man-made. They planned to kill people that is why others were pulled out? LISTEN TO ASIEDU NKETIAH DPEAK NONSENSE.
Leonidas 4 months ago
God works in very mysterious ways. I remember the person who missed an Ethiopian Airways glight to South Africa for a Climate Summit. That plane crushed later, killing the hundreds of souls on board. It would be fruitless to say that the one who missed the flight had fore knowledge of the events that followed.
Stev 4 months ago
This means that they know what is about to happen and pull out. from the president to party officials all reject to attend the program. Evil leaders at work.
Kankabi 4 months ago
I still don’t understand why people keep on saying such things. Are they trying to say that those people are superhuman/righteous than those who died? Let’s respect the dead at least.
Akwasi 4 months ago
Concert nkoaa, settings government. These people do propaganda with everything in this country.
So do we need to clap for you? God go punish you all. 4 months ago
Why don't you declare a state of emergency and use all available means to end Galamsey as you were ordering Nana Akufo Addo to do? There is also Galamsey activities going on in the North. Isn't that true? Why don't you start this your so-called responsible mining activities there? You were simply going to allocate the land to your illiterate followers to do Galamsey to enrich yourselves and your cursed party. Na God go punish you all.
Cat 4 months ago
U see life is not th way u want it. The president life was safe bcos he chose the things if God.asemblies of God your prayer for the president to honour the programme saves the president .May all your wishes come true this year.pastor may the good Lord bless u for prayer intervention. Cantomanto Seller who were happy about this sad news , may all your evil wishes against the president return in hundredfold to your immediate families to feel the pains as well.mr president live long to see your enemies perish under your feet.
RELEASE THE BALL 4 months ago
Fiifi Kwetey’s. excuse is one of my codes in life. I don’t go on impromptu trips. If you don’t inform me ahead of time am sorry you’ll go alone.
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
Lies and propaganda even in the midst of tragedy. What a bunch of human beasts.
Kk Raster 4 months ago
Why are we trying to say that the crash was destined to happen. Don't we also believe that either the President, the Chairman or hon Mutaka any of them presence could have avoided the crash. Because individuals behave differently. Their readiness and time of the plane to take off might have changed and that might also affect the location of the plane in the sky.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
WHY DID THEY ALLOW A CURSED NIGERIAN DOG TO FLY THE HELICOPTER?
THOSE FOOLS ARE CURSED EVERYTHING THEY TOUCH TURNS INTO
DISASTER...ARISE GHANA GET RID OF ALL THOSE VERMIN
THEY ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE!!!
Was there something behind that accident 4 months ago
Why 3 NDC figures who are supposed to travelled makes last minute changes
Omega south Africa 4 months ago
Why president John Mahama delegated Dr. Omane Boamah, Aseidu Nketia delegated Dr. Samuel Sarpong, Interior minister Muntaka Mohammed delegated Alhaji Muntala Mohammed and could it be right for president John Mahama left national assignment and attended church with the wife same day few hours before the trip to Obuasi and what exactly his pastor revealed to president wife concerning the program that made he the president refused to attend the national assignment and he didn't cancel the Obuasi ceremony for other delegates to aware and safe their lives too! Mr. President John Mahama almighty God will questions you for the lost of these innocents souls very soon.
WHY 8 people 4 months ago
Why 8 people? — the number 8 was such an issue in the last election
Ok 4 months ago
What about he might be the reason why the flight might not crash?God uses people to save others
Kwam 4 months ago
We have heard you, but seriously l don't think all these revelation matters now because the worst has happened. Can we as a nation stop this comments or revelations and focus .
The accident was a tragedy for the nation. Bu ... read full comment
We have heard you, but seriously l don't think all these revelation matters now because the worst has happened. Can we as a nation stop this comments or revelations and focus .
The accident was a tragedy for the nation. But to be honest, galamsey has claimed more lives in this country on daily bases, only that it was not top government officials.
Police officers, Military officers, some prominent Ghanaians have lost their lives due to galamsey.
So as a country, can we continue to pay lip service to this fight and allow some greedy few to destroy our environment, forest, water bodies in the name of looking for employment?
Jango 4 months ago
All the criminal politic8sjs should have been on that flight and killed. Then Gh can be safe once again. Sorry for the soldiers.
People are not People. 4 months ago
I think I have to stop reading comments on ghanaweb for my mental health state
tijani 4 months ago
so the helicopter was to carry twenty ministers,,, almost every minister was billed to be onboard
Aba Sam 4 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah wants to be president. Is that his mentality? God have mercy!
EBOW,THE STORY TELLER 4 months ago
All Ghanaians are sons and daughters of Kweku Ananse.
Hannan 4 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Bad leadership is killing us 4 months ago
Every day individual Ghanaians are being killed by road accidents,
Bad roads we have , Accra to Kumasi , Accra to Takruadi, Mankesim , kintanpo and many more
This leaders don’t care , because they will travel with V8s a ... read full comment
Bad roads we have , Accra to Kumasi , Accra to Takruadi, Mankesim , kintanpo and many more
This leaders don’t care , because they will travel with V8s and Helicopter and flights , now that we are crying
I blame this so call politicians in Ghana,God is watching
Etoowaa da ,
Pouv 4 months ago
THE PLOT THICKENS. PULLING OUT, THEN REPLACED WITH OTHERS.
GOD WILL SPEAK!
PP 3 months ago
This kind of information shouldn’t be shared for public consumption. It sends wrong message to the family of the victim who replaced Muntaka. We must analyze our thoughts before it’s brought to the public consumption.
Stupidity and nonsense everywhere. Aa long as you recruit Nigerian as your squadron head you were doomed. If ndc and our leaders do not dissociate from these cursed people from Nigeria and Togo, they will always face shame ...
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY ...
If we Ghanaians can embrace this word RESET, it will move us 4wardly in a very positive ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS H ...
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
@JD
Peter Anala is not a Nigerian. He’s from Siniensi, a community in the Builsa North Municipal of the Upper East Region, but grew up in Tamale, where is family is based. Get your facts right before you comment on issues. ...
Finally a sensible comment, @KBE I couldn’t agree with you more. The language being used by others against our neighbouring countries is frankly disgusting and disgraceful. We have a national tragedy, for gods sake let us ...
NDC is a curse on Ghana.
Capita
And othe
Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days befo ...
@ LUNCH PAD
China and Russia are not that backward in invention as you might have been brainwashed to know.Russia for e.g. manufacture some of the best Helicopters in the world.UN Transport Dept rely on Russia heavy lift He ...
'Murder by Substitution', mmmmm who knows if Muntaka has been on the helicopter, maybe just maybe, pilot might return back to Accra base. There are different individual spirit guiding and walking with us. If it has been writt ...
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NE ...
May Their Souls Rest in Peace, a big lost to the State So Many Years Up to Now.Our Roads are not good, Especially Accra Kumasi Road.Millions of Money are Sharing, Stealing, Thieves, Corrupt Politicians destroying the Country ...
Who knows, he might have insisted on something when things were going wrong! We can't tell what would have happened. It's already happened let's move from these commentary and help the family and close friends heal. GAF need ...
There are known die hard NPP fanatics who continue to hold key sensitive positions in the public/civil service and continue to sabotage the government. If the NDC Govt does not act strategically to relocate these known indivi ...
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The acci ...
Insensitive publication.
God works in very mysterious ways. I remember the person who missed an Ethiopian Airways glight to South Africa for a Climate Summit. That plane crushed later, killing the hundreds of souls on board. It would be fruitless to ...
Why don't you declare a state of emergency and use all available means to end Galamsey as you were ordering Nana Akufo Addo to do? There is also Galamsey activities going on in the North. Isn't that true? Why don't you start ...
U see life is not th way u want it. The president life was safe bcos he chose the things if God.asemblies of God your prayer for the president to honour the programme saves the president .May all your wishes come true this y ...
Why are we trying to say that the crash was destined to happen. Don't we also believe that either the President, the Chairman or hon Mutaka any of them presence could have avoided the crash. Because individuals behave differe ...
Why president John Mahama delegated Dr. Omane Boamah, Aseidu Nketia delegated Dr. Samuel Sarpong, Interior minister Muntaka Mohammed delegated Alhaji Muntala Mohammed and could it be right for president John Mahama left natio ...
The accident was a tragedy for the nation. Bu ...
This leaders don’t care , because they will travel with V8s a ...
GOD WILL SPEAK!