Asiedu Nketiah speaks on replacing himself with Dr Sarpong in helicopter crash

Read Comments Comments (83)

• WHY SOUTH AFRICA? PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION AND TEST ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. 4 months ago

I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY ...

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...

• KK 4 months ago

What is Asiedu Nketiah saying? Very disappointed in him.

• Abigail 4 months ago

The disgraceful suspended chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is disappointed. She knows about the plan. Hoping Mahama and Asiedu Nketia will be in the helicopter. Stupid woman. Shame on her together with that her toke bel ...

• Vornyovie Victory 4 months ago

You must have a lot of hatred for her ladyship, the intelligent and smart Auntie Gertie. Stop your envious avowed and wicked and cruel hate for this beautiful woman.

• Charles Darwin 4 months ago

You call this weird face harlot Gertrude Torkonoo beautiful? Apuuu. An ape is even better than her

• Mawutor 4 months ago

Ei Asiedu Nketia is that you?
    What is worst death than burning alive to death in a forest and be carried the body in a cocoa bag?

• Sharpoli 4 months ago

Abigail Abigail Abigail

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!!
    ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS ...

• Gyeni . 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is one of the most dangerous and insensitive politicians Ghana currently has. I urge the NPP and its communicators to relentlessly shame Asiedu Nketia and always expose his wickedness. He must sacrifice the live ...

• Jaffaru 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is a hero you idiot. Where is your Stephen Ntim. A limping caricature says he is sick. Hahahahaha. He is not sick biaaa. He take style run. Naniaaama. Pay Ukraine their $280,000 Smear Contract money. Sasabonsa ...

• Boney. 4 months ago

We have a very bad leader in John Mahama, a hypocrite and a perverted man. He is very insensitive and incompetent. Look at the incessant deaths in the country. Atrocities are being committed in the name of politics and no one ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

You will live to regret!

• The The 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia has goofed terribly at such a horrible time for Ghana and families more so in front of bereaved family. Mr Chairman this your statement should quickly be re-addressed to save your face.

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

What an insensitive statement from Asiedu Nketia. It's not everything that crosses your mind that you verbalize. He feels some guilt for Sarpong's death but nobody has blamed him. If you don't have any consoling words for the ...

• The family of Omane and Sarpong must 4 months ago

question president mahama and NDC chairman Asiedu nketia why both didn't attended and delegate others to go and met these tragedy's

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago

Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The acci ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• If so, it's NDC who sacrificed them 4 months ago

Simply because mahama replaced Omane and Asiedu nketia was delegated Sarpong to be be killed because they knew what they have done

• Ghanaman 4 months ago

So Asiedu is trying to tell us in other words, that whether he let Sarpong replace him or not, if it was his time to die, he would still have died, so "I'm not responsible for his death."

• ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 4 months ago

I heard Stupid Captain unSmart say Asiedu Nketiah is intelligent. Unless Asiedu Nketiah's statement is negatively redacted, what wisdom, condolence, emphathy and leadership is he exhibiting here? Oh what heartlessnes fool!

• Yaw mensah 4 months ago

Yooooo, you knew of the Thanksgiving burnt offering

• JM 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is such a useless being who jokes with almost everything, even death...kwasiato are you more human than Dr Sarpong? You appointed him to joined, then you killed him! Power drunkards who can even kill for...

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

No one shd pay attention to Asiedu Nketia, he's very selfish and greedy.He's in a campaign mood for his Presidential ambition. He care less about those who've passed away,including their families. All he care about is himself ...

• Samabakoma 4 months ago

Mosquito please speak sense. What is worse than what has happened? Do you mean you dying would have been worse than your vice chairman’s death?

• Patrick Aning 4 months ago

He's a fool. Don't mind him. How could he say this to the bereaved family? Ofui

• Samus 4 months ago

Patrick, he is trying to tell the bereaved families and the whole of Ghana that he is more important than those who are dead. That's why God saved him.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

Only people like Asiedu Nketsia should have been in the Helicopter. Asiedu Nketsia should have been in the Aircraft to go to the Ancestral World to continue with his Palm Wine Tapping. It is sad some important and responsible ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

NPP wish. The wish of supporters of Satan's party. Animals

• EBBY 4 months ago

Every revelation about this incident shows that the whole thing was an inside job. Typical bait and switch type of scenario here. These innocent people were used as sacrificial lambs by the party, spearheaded by Mahama. He ki ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

You think he like your kwasea Bawumia who electrocuted Kwabena Boadu in a Hotel room? Then the fool came out with his face like a cow crying. Shedding crocodile tears

• John,Tema 4 months ago

@ EBBY
    EBBY I share the same idea with you.Why have many Ghanaians died working with John Dramani Mahama?They wish they could use them to get sympathy from naive Ghanaians,bcoz they are not performing or delivering what the ...

• RELEASE THE BALL 4 months ago

The President not he Aseidu Nketia

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Aba Akyere 4 months ago

Etua wo yonkon ho etua dua mu.

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NE ...

• PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS BEEN SAVED 4 months ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS THE TARGET. THEY SABOTAGED THE HELICOPTER. THEY COULD NOT REVERSE THE DAMAGE BEFORE IT TOOK OFF...WHEN THEY REALIZED HE WAS NOT USING IT, IT WAS TOO LATE.
    WE ALL KNOW THE PARTY THAT WANTS MAHAMA DEAD

• Truth 4 months ago

This statement from General is not not not

• No Mercy 4 months ago

Mahama Asiedu Nketiah and all Ghana Politicians are going to DIE, bitterly than what has happened You People Can't Escape DEATH.So Many Accidents going on in Accra Kumasi Road.Up to Date, The Government is doing nothing.NIGER ...

• Kwaku Mensah 4 months ago

MAHAMA DEAD? NO, NOBODY WANTS MAHAMA DEAD, DIDN'T YOU HEAR MOSQUITO SAY THEY WOULD DO EVERYTHING, EVEN LIVES TO COME YO POWER? DIDN'T YOU READ FROM HIS PASSAGE THAT THE WORSE THING MIGHT HAVE HAPPENED IF HE WENT INTO THE HEL ...

• Koti 4 months ago

Is Asiedu Nketia sympathising or teasing the family?

• Samus 4 months ago

He is teasing them. Asiedu Nketia was trying to say that God saved him because he is more important than those who are dead.

• Aba Sam 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah, you said this in the family home of your late vice chairman? You are not a wise man.

• God is good 4 months ago

What's worse than what happened last Wednesday to these galati men of this nation in their death. Nothing can be worse than this death. May their souls rest well.

• Bino 4 months ago

This time around, you are not making sense, Chairman General.

• Yok 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia , isn't fool , no. This last minute replacements and pulling other from their duty bound and Asiedu's statement here makes it smell a big elephant in the kitchen.

• I know 4 months ago

This is self engrandizement, trying to be what he's not. He's a wizard and trust me he is going to sacrifice more people bfore 2028. When I hear people talk about he contesting for the flag bearer ship of the NDC lol laugh. S ...

• MOG 4 months ago

You go dey explain taya.
    You people are insensitive. All this reckless comments can wait but since you "won't hear word"
    We will digest your reckless comments
    You are chatty and must be investigated.
    Did you pick some ...

• Kofi 4 months ago

Look at this stupid man still talking about what happened you were very lucky because as old man in politics you have to advise mahama on he don't have to do

• Salami 4 months ago

Stop making such senseless comments about escaping the helicopter crash. Do you want to tell the nation that those who died were chosen to die? I believe accident can happen to any one at any time and place. When it comes, it ...

• Abigail 4 months ago

Gertrude Araba Torkonoo is crying maaa maaaa. This foolish woman paid bribe to some soldiers to sabotage the helicopter. She wants Mahama to die to save her ugly ass. Foolish woman. Sack her immediately. No wonder she has n ...

• Agyeman 4 months ago

AS FOR THE NDC, THEY'RE JUST A CASTE OF WICKED AND HEARTLESS PEOPLE PUT TOGETHER BY DESTINY. THEY SHOULD EXTERMINATE THEMSELVES WHO CARES. OF THEIR PEOPLE ARE DEAD THEY SHOULD BURY THEM AND STOP DISTURBING US BECAUSE THEY KIL ...

• Oklemekuku 4 months ago

People are grieving and you say such things? Was that to tease bereaved families? Mosquito should speak as an adult.

• If your time to Die Comes You go Die 4 months ago

All these NONSENSE of i was to be ONBOARD i was to join etc is just because it is not the appointed time to Die. Some of you will die in your sleep others and accident in Traffic! Some on sick bed etc. Let's stop behaving as ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago

You are very insensitive, and wiclked

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago

Highly disappointed if really Asiedu Nketiah said this...what is he talking about...

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

Liars brigade. That chopper was supposed to take a hundred people. Nkwaseakeka.

• Rose 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah are you saying God loves you more than Dr Sarpong ? Shut up and make you no talk that nonsense

• Danquah Busia Dombo idiots 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketia is a great chairman. The useless NPP fears him like kakai. NPP chairmen are ugly and stupid like Abronye DC, Wontumi and Chairman Buga Buga. General Secretary Justin Frimpong Kodua's face is like a male ejacu ...

• Kk Raster 4 months ago

Stop the Childish talking. Don't you know that if one crew member changes from the plane that could also prevent crash because timing and location of the plane might not be same.

• Ende 4 months ago

The Evil That Men Do, Live With Them. So Let It Be With You Noble Men Of NDC.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

WHY DID THEY ALLOW A CURSED NIGERIAN DOG TO FLY THE HELICOPTER?
    THOSE FOOLS ARE CURSED EVERYTHING THEY TOUCH TURNS INTO
    DISASTER...ARISE GHANA GET RID OF ALL THOSE VERMIN
    THEY ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE!!!

• Paolo 4 months ago

IS THIS WHAT CHAIRMAN ASIEDU CAN SAY? HERRRR THIS MAN IS NOT GOOD IN COMMUNICATION SINCE I HEARD HIM TALKING WAYBACK 2000

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago

Aseidu Nkatie Fooooolish man, what you said has come to passed, you promise to use human life to win power and it's doing, Aboa

• Mahama and Asiedu nketia have exchanged 4 months ago

their death with Omanr and Sarpong

• Motherfucker 4 months ago

The wrong people died. The passengers were supposed to be John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and Sammy Gyamfi

• Wallah 4 months ago

3 more ndc guys shud have been on the helicopter, ablakwah,Sam george ,Felix kwakye ofosu ....then the reset of ghana is complete

• J J KOFI 4 months ago

The once doing the sacrifice know the sacrificial lamb and Mahama and Asiedu were aware of what was going to happen that was why Asiedu pulled out and Mahama also knew that the date coincided with the Assemblies of God retrea ...

• S A 4 months ago

The evil man Aseidu Nkatiah

• Aba Sam 4 months ago

Asiedu Nketiah wants to be president of Ghana. Is that how he reasons? Foolish talk!

• Akwasi 4 months ago

I never knew you are afraid of death, aren't you the one who said your party will even sacrifice human for power?

• Good Senseman 4 months ago

This is stupid and insensitive. It's shameful for you to attribute it to God, when it was a bad accident. What could have been worse than what happened?

• Sensible Man 4 months ago

This is very stupid and insensitive statement from Asiedu Nketiah. What could be worse than what happened? And it is not the work of God, but of Satan. And this man wants to run for president in 2028?

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu

• SAP 4 months ago

Asiedu nketia, the alpha and omega of evil in Ghanaian politics!

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA PhD, ESQ. 4 months ago

What A Disgraceful And Very, Very Disappointing Word! From Asiedu Nketiah, Why Do You Go To Their Family House And Vomited Rubbish? Hmmm....!!!! Is It The Type Of Statement You Shall Be Making When You Venturelly Become Ghana ...

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA PhD, ESQ. 4 months ago

Indeed The Man Is A Disgrace To Mother Ghana, What A Shocked!

• Nana Poku 4 months ago

See this evil beast,mention God's name......Do you know God?

• Pouv:Who sent him? 4 months ago

You sent him not Allah. What was your reason for not going? What informs you that, had Sarpong(RIP) had not travelled, something worse could have happened?
    Are you suggesting that, either way whether he travelled on this tr ...

• Edward 4 months ago

Indeed. How could Asiedu Nketiah be so unintelligent to make such a foolish remark to the bereaved families?

• Sharpoli 4 months ago

So GH we have not learnt anything still insulting people eh .Go ahead The Lord is in control if you have nothing good to say SAY NOTHING. The devil goes around looking for people to devour so let the loose talk flow ..
    LET ...

• Abena 4 months ago

Just shut up evil man .God will punish you all

• Aba 4 months ago

Please let's stop the blaming and insults and grief with and pray for the families affected by this horrific and painful tragedy.