Why only good people are dead in NDC while people like children with SHAPE TEETH are still there. ABLAKWA,SAMMY GYAMFI AND SAM GEORGE still there. DR. BOAMAH DUYIE NE AMANIHUN
MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE UNTIL WE MEET AG ... read full comment
Why only good people are dead in NDC while people like children with SHAPE TEETH are still there. ABLAKWA,SAMMY GYAMFI AND SAM GEORGE still there. DR. BOAMAH DUYIE NE AMANIHUN
MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Pnvxx
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS?????? MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
Hmm Moment 4 months ago
Now that the dust has settled a little, let's take off the gloves. Manama says let's wait for a thorough investigation. As for Mills , a whole President not even an autopsy. Mills was about to prosecute and he ended up with a broken neck. Akua Donkor said what we all know and she ended up in a casket. No one within the ndc said a word. I remember about 10 years ago a senior ndc man threatened to say who killed Mills when he felt some people supporting someone were trying to get rid of him. If Joe public knows who killed Mills then ndc big shots know too. Karma is bad or hash
JM 4 months ago
Nana Addo would have been late if he had paid heed to your foolishness...karma is at work, keep quiet in pain...ofui next time
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Okujeto can lie through his teeth. Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse
WHY SOUTH AFRICA? PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION,TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. 4 months ago
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. MAKING GHANAIANS TO TOIL ENDLESSLY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION AND TEST ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE.
THIS IS WHY GHANA AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL REMAIN CURSED IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
A WHOLE GHANA HAD TO DEPEND ON SOUTH AFRICA FOR FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION ON 8 UNIDENTIFIABLE CHARRED CADAVERS? WOW! THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW USELESS GHANA IS!
INDEED, NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING VIOLENTLY IN HIS GRAVE! WAAT, GHANA LEADERS! NO QUALIFIED FORENSIC PATHOLOGISTS IN GHANA? WOW!
GHANA LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
THIS US$1.2 BILLION TEXTILE INVESTMENT IS AN INDIAN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S COTTON, BUT THIS FUCKING MUMU DEPUTY MINISTER NEVER MENTIONED INDIA "PLC".
GHANA PLC IS HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, SO WHERE IS THIS NINCOMPOOP DEPUTY MINISTER GOING TO GET THE US$1.2 BILLION STARTUP CAPITAL FROM FOR THIS PROJECT?
MUMU GHAMA LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL OFF GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
WHY RACIST THIEVING INDIA WHICH REGARDS BLACKS AS MONKEYS WITHOUT BRAINS? EVEN BLACK INDIAN "CASTES" DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN NATION, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS WANT INDIA TO DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM, AND EXPECT INDIA TO DO THAT WITH THEIR MONEY? THEY OBVIOUSLY THINK INDIANS ARE FOOLS AND FATHER CHRISTMASES.
THESE INDIAANS WILL, AS USUAL, COME TO GHANA AND PAY GHANAIANS SLAVE SALARIES AND WAGES, AND PUMP OUT GHANA'S DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI WEAK AND WORTHLESS DUE TO DECLINED DEMAND WITH LOW EXCHANGE RATE ON THE LOCALITY MONEY (FOREX) MARKETS.
INDIANS ARE DOING THE SAME THINGS IN WESTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA.
THE RACIST INDIANS WILL COME IN AND SMUGGLE OUT ALL OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI USELESS BY "KILLING" THE DEMAND FOR THE GHANA CEDI.
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Talk true o..START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...vx.
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CONTACT US: 0244289681
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Your trusted fellow baby with sharp teeth?
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
Dishonest dragon teeth Ablakwa!
Cronies! 4 months ago
Chalk and cheese friendship? The deceased was a thoughtful, respectful gracious politician. You are a thoughtless, disrespectful baby with sharp teeth, educated pointlessly at the expense of poor cocoa farmers. A keen idiot who speaks without thinking. If there's any justice in this world, you will get your just deserts one of these days. Carry on throwing your weight around!
Gaabusue 4 months ago
You will soon join him
Former Dining Hall Prefect 4 months ago
It hurts me Ablakwa was not on the flight.
Shamo 4 months ago
Idiotic devilish fool , you're the cause of all this with your stupid propaganda. Worries and lies of Akuffo Addo using hired plane when you know our planes are old and not in good condition.when your uselles government came to power Mahama could not buy new plane cos he also benefited from your lies . Sorry for the dead but their blood will be on that baby with sharp teeth.
Joe wasa 4 months ago
STOP THAT HYPOCRISY... FAKE GUY.
Joe wasa 4 months ago
STOP THAT HYPOCRISY... FAKE GUY. Julor bi
Esa 4 months ago
Wosi s3 adanko. Always churning fake news. Attention seeker, you should gone down with them. Gbevu. JB Danquah's ghost is waiting for you all. Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye. Interestingly you were all named after the Great Prophet Samuel, but you're full of shit.
Mummies 4 months ago
Blame your hypocrisy for such stupid carnage. You guys wished Akkuffo Addo dead so you can write such insensitive hypocritical message of condolences to him.
I pray you learn that your kind of politics ceases in Ghana.
Blame your hypocrisy for such stupid carnage. You guys wished Akkuffo Addo dead so you can write such insensitive hypocritical message of condolences to him.
Amazing Grace 4 months ago
If only you Ablakwa had not written nonsense about replacing the Preeidential jet, the 8 people would have been alive today.
Jidoshaki 4 months ago
What were they going to do, they were going to commission galamsay at obuasi and later ask Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo and Asanteman for being galamsayers
Sage 4 months ago
Babies with sharp teeth, Ablakwa, Gyamfi, Kwakye, George and Mahamah, Kwettey and Nketia are cursed, and must therefore not travel by Air again or perish.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago
Okugyato Ablakwa...you see your life...?
There is a reason why everything happens the way we see them as human beings..
Okugyato is more than a space engineer..he knows where and how any aircraft operates...
Why did they d ... read full comment
Okugyato is more than a space engineer..he knows where and how any aircraft operates...
Why did they die in the crash???galamsey
If Nana Addo has listened to Okugyato Ablakwa..about his travels...
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THE CURSED NIGERIAN PILOT KILLED THEM THEY
ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE
Cooli0 4 months ago
But u were pushing nana addo to death. Foolish guy
Your is in them pipe line bcos Asiedu nketia has already said it.
Nyameba 4 months ago
IDIOT YOU ARE NEXT.Look your teeth is like a scissor foolish man like you Ablakwa insulting Nana Addo haven’t see anything yet.We know NDC government is going to buy a new helicopter and inflate the price three times the original price and if it happens to be that way,that helicopter will also crash with NDC gurus on board
Mawuli 4 months ago
This holier than thou guy, yours would be worse. Hypocrite.
The Soothsayer 4 months ago
John Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah used them for sacrifice.
Sage 4 months ago
As a Foreign Minister, you're cursed not to travel by Air again.
You were insulting and denigrating a Prophet of God.
Saying all untruths about the National Cathedral.
You will die a nasty death before your time.
Jones 4 months ago
Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ and you shall be saved. John 16:31 The question is where will you spend eternity. Repent and respect and give honour to those honour is due for the time is short
Pelicles. 4 months ago
All those who set their eyes on Nana Addo, who did a lot for Mother Ghana, and her children, will pay dearly and this is just the beginning. Ablakwa, just watch out because you are a human like those who are gone before you. Even JJ, who formed the party your joined, is no more and you the "gods" are tracking you. Foolish guy.
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Agraada 4 months ago
Another ewe pig!
These filthy politicians thinks they are infallible
Look at his teeth?
What a foolish man
Another ewe pig!
Look at his teeth?
What a foolish man
Free Radicals 4 months ago
You know your evil deeds towards them.
Ozymandias 4 months ago
You have also lost your comrade in arms in issuing derogatory remarks about your elders. We have not forgotten about Muritala’s vituperative statements and lies about JB Danquah. The two of you were birds of the same feathers who flew together. Jackal teeth!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE UNTIL WE MEET AG ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHI ...
Now that the dust has settled a little, let's take off the gloves. Manama says let's wait for a thorough investigation. As for Mills , a whole President not even an autopsy. Mills was about to prosecute and he ended up wi ...
Okujeto can lie through his teeth. Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers hav ...
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY ...
Talk true o..START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in ju ...
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NE ...
Chalk and cheese friendship? The deceased was a thoughtful, respectful gracious politician. You are a thoughtless, disrespectful baby with sharp teeth, educated pointlessly at the expense of poor cocoa farmers. A keen idiot w ...
You will soon join him
Idiotic devilish fool , you're the cause of all this with your stupid propaganda. Worries and lies of Akuffo Addo using hired plane when you know our planes are old and not in good condition.when your uselles government came ...
Wosi s3 adanko. Always churning fake news. Attention seeker, you should gone down with them. Gbevu. JB Danquah's ghost is waiting for you all. Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Samuel Okudjeto Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye. Interestingly y ...
Why did they d ...
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/2024-Elections-We-rsquo-ll-sacrifice-our-lives-for-victory-Asiedu-Nketiah-warns-1682652?gallery=1
Your is in them pipe line bcos Asiedu nketia has already said it.
IDIOT YOU ARE NEXT.Look your teeth is like a scissor foolish man like you Ablakwa insulting Nana Addo haven’t see anything yet.We know NDC government is going to buy a new helicopter and inflate the price three times the or ...
All those who set their eyes on Nana Addo, who did a lot for Mother Ghana, and her children, will pay dearly and this is just the beginning. Ablakwa, just watch out because you are a human like those who are gone before you. ...
Another ewe pig!
Look at his teeth?
What a foolish man
You have also lost your comrade in arms in issuing derogatory remarks about your elders. We have not forgotten about Muritala’s vituperative statements and lies about JB Danquah. The two of you were birds of the same feathe ...
Bank ...