Hmmm! Village champions will call them hard workers in place of common criminals!
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Isn't this akin to what the colonizers did to our forefathers by telling them that when they die they'll go to heaven and walk on streets paved with gold while taking away our gold for their own use right here on earth? Aren't we looters because we were looted? If you're not daft, greedy and selfish, why would you wire so much money to someone you have never seen? I know these people. They think they're smart and Africans are daft but they always end up being scammed by the rather smart African.
kofi 4 months ago
Totally nonsense Franke. You sounded like praising those scammers for "good job done". The Kofi Boat, Haijia 4real and the rest are those who give Ghana a bad name. These people were in Ghana with their loots and showing off. I am glad they are all caught.
Nana 4 months ago
We are not condoning crime, but what we want to tell our fellow Ghanaians is they shd be smart when engaging in those things.The European and Americans have done it to us b4.Russians hackers prepare very well when engaging in their activities. They are aware the West are also criminals but they make sure they out smart them.
JM 4 months ago
Another Inusah! Could he be another Inusah Fuseini's son? ...corrupt family
Benji 4 months ago
Biggest scammers are the so called pastors. Charlatans leaving off gullible Ghanaians.
AMERICA IS EQUALLY GUILTY - Kohems 4 months ago
Kofi I don't care what the scammers do Americans. America itself is a criminal nation.
kofi 4 months ago
Kohems, Another supporter of criminals. America is a nation of law. I don't know why people think I can get away of any form of crime in America. I live here and I hustle to make a genuine living. Quick money always ends you in trouble.
Real talk 4 months ago
Educate that fool boss I live in America too they are the once who hate America and yet want to come to America
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Only thieving criminals will stick out their necks to empathize with scammers and car thieves.
GOOD COMMENT.SOMETIMES I WONDER ABOUT "FRANKIE" 4 months ago
Well said. Often "Frankie" makes a lot of sense and posts good comments but other times he seems to go off in a 180 degree direction with bizarre and meaningless commentary. Maybe it all depends on his state of mind on a particular day. We'll leave it at that for now.
Kwame P 4 months ago
I agree with you Kofi. Just because one thinks people have been wronged in the past does not change the fact that a criminal is a criminal. They are giving Ghanaians a very bad name all over the world. A thief is a thief no matter if people are gullible or not. Always remember how thieves are treated in the streets of Accra when caught by a crowd. That is what these criminals deserve.
Joe 4 months ago
They should elect scammers to run africa
Test2 4 months ago
EIIII THIS IS YOUR THINKING I DO NOT BLAME YOU
THIS THE THINKING OF SOME AKAN/ASHANTI BOYS NOW HE IS IN THE GALLOWS OF THE FBI IN AMERICA GO AND SAVE HIM AND TELL THE AMERICANS THEY STOLE FROM GHANA
KWASIA ASEM SHOWOFF BI ... read full comment
THIS THE THINKING OF SOME AKAN/ASHANTI BOYS NOW HE IS IN THE GALLOWS OF THE FBI IN AMERICA GO AND SAVE HIM AND TELL THE AMERICANS THEY STOLE FROM GHANA
KWASIA ASEM SHOWOFF BIGITIES BIG CSRS MANSIONS EAST LEGON WITH STOLEN AMERICAN MONIES
Konto 4 months ago
A pathological tribalist has entered the conversation. He is a pathetic lowly person, filled with envy. Is Inusah Asante? Derrick Van … is too foreign for an Asante name. For all we know, the gang could be Nigerians.
Kojo 4 months ago
Most armed robbers in Ghana are not Asantes, Mr tribal bigot.
Waboodaaaammm 4 months ago
You sound stupid and dumb asf which fore fathers kwaaaaasiaaaaaaaaa
Akua 4 months ago
Who’s telling you that now?Isn’t it your brothers and sisters?If those three have been from another country,will still think they are “heroes”? Keep blaming others for your shortcomings.They are moving far ahead while you are stuck .
Truth 4 months ago
That is the government duty to get compensation for the atrocities caused in slavery. As you can see your government is powerless.black man is below the tomtem pile world wide you have no power so how are you going to hold white people accountable talkless of individual doing that. They l carry you to prison .you can take revenge if you have the power too. White countries can sanction ,they can take you in your own country and your government can’t do shit. Your government would be sanctioned for not corporations ,the government is a beggar too , they can use it as a chance to deal with him .the individual together with your government dibt even care about themselves to use their time and energy to promote tech .when these scammers got money they never invest in science and tech that can take peopel out of poverty. They rather use the money in girls and bonus white women. Black man gets money marry white women and pass all their wealth back to them but in another line we scam them because of what they did to your ancestors.yiu pick and choose what is in your interest but you would take that same scam money and marry them right.black men as a whole are failures and it reflects in everything you do.yiu can’t consolidate power and you shall be in this position till you get sense
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
You are right. Such criminals spend so lavishly as if they are the owners of the World Bank. They are welcome to the UNCLE SAM Judiciary where there is nothing like favoritism. When Wardens and other Prisoners learn of their crimes, they will regret by the treatment fellow Prisoners will give them. And in the USA, they cannot fake any serious sicknesses. They will languish in Prison for the number of years sentenced. Yes, and there is crazy bullying and abuse by the Prison Seniors. Hahahaha. Only God knows the number of times that they will be bullied and raped. They shall never come back to Ghana as Human Beings again. By the time they come back, if they would, their wives would have married again and have more babies with their new husbands.
Kwaku 4 months ago
What is stated here could be the truth and it is all very unfortunate but I don't get the "hahaha". Is it a rejoicing over their calamity or what? It's unfortunate for both parties for nothing good comes from it to them all, both the scammers and the scammed.
Obaa Sima 4 months ago
What calamity? These are inhumane people who have stolen from hard working people and you think because of colonization, it is okay for some of us to be duped of our moneys, life’s savings? I know a retiree co-worker who was scammed of her savings all because she thought she was helping a needy person.
Those justifying these scams in the name of colonization equalization must now your heads in shame. Your African leaders have cost us more than the colonizers did. For 67 or 68 years now, if our leaders had stopped stealing, we could have been among the South Koreas, Qatar’s, Malaysia, and IABs if the world.
Kwame P 4 months ago
Well Said Obaa Sima. I read some of the comments here defending these con men and I wonder: what if a really smart con man did this to take thier life savings?
Also the defence that only dumb people get scammed is false. Wh ... read full comment
Well Said Obaa Sima. I read some of the comments here defending these con men and I wonder: what if a really smart con man did this to take thier life savings?
Also the defence that only dumb people get scammed is false. When you think you are the smartest person in the world, you will come across someone smarter in your life time. Just pray that this person is not a scamming con man.
Obaa Sima 4 months ago
Back at you. All be best.
Reason 4 months ago
He who laughs last, laughs best. These criminals laughed at law-abiding people who lived poorly rather than resort to criminal activity. They deserve our scorn.
I'm not laughing on behalf of those scammed. I am enjoying c ... read full comment
He who laughs last, laughs best. These criminals laughed at law-abiding people who lived poorly rather than resort to criminal activity. They deserve our scorn.
I'm not laughing on behalf of those scammed. I am enjoying criminals being held accountable.
YOU ARE SPEAKING RIGHT MASSA 4 months ago
You've said it all massa.Some of the folk posting comments here have lost their minds. These criminals fully deserve what is coming to them. They thought nothing of bringing anguish and misery to those who trusted them. Well well, they now have to face the music. From all accounts American prisons are what they are- hell holes!
Stop your crap that there's no favoritism in Americans judicial system? 4 months ago
Do black Americans get the same treatment in the American judicial system? If there was no favoritism in America's judicial system, Trump would be sitting in jail by now
Manu 4 months ago
What about your friend Ofori Atta?
This should be hand go hand come .
Scammers out Ofori Atta in.
NEVER TRUST THIS AMERICANS 4 months ago
All of a sudden FBI has heightened its arrest and extradition operations in Ghana and the NDC government can't read in between the lines and see their ulterior motives. Why won't your helicopter come crashing down. You want to take control of your resources to the benefits of your country and you think America and the West will be happy about it? Let's stop this FBI Balderdash!
Joe 4 months ago
Putin likes your comment
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...v
waihisiiba22 4 months ago
Put me on…I love such business
We must learnt give and take 4 months ago
We must not worshipped white man like God or because we always go there to borrow or because we kept our looted money over there so we afraid they will let cat comes out of the sack
FELOW GHANAIANS 4 months ago
Why FBI didn't comr with ofori atta?
Opoo man 4 months ago
@FELOW GHANAIANS, Because that of Ofori Atta is no case and it is political
SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago
Opoo man, people like you are the reason why politicians always think we are fools. They know there are always dimwits like you who will support them. The man has stolen millions, enjoying the best medical care with your money when your parents have resorted to the use of an unproven herbs to treat the same ailments yet you think he is innocent. Sick
XYZ 4 months ago
Saeed, do you see your president John Airbus Mahama as a clean person. The man is more corrupt than Ofori Atta you are accusing, but you still support him, are you then among those helping our politicians to steal? Ofori-Atta issue is political and only darft people like you, who can not see through the lines. What is his charge? President Airbus has willed the whole Ghana gold to his brother and you can't see.
Kwaseato 4 months ago
You drink from the same source of water with cows so your brains don't function properly. Has John Mahama been tried for taking bribes from Airbus that cost Ghana over €3.5 million or you stupidly think Airbus gave the €3.5 million for free. That's what the NDC thieves do. Everytime they enter into a purchase agreement on anything for Ghana, they inflate the cost and keep the difference of the actual price in their filthy pockets. That's the very reason they would do anything and everything for power as narrated by Asiedu Nketia. He said if they had to sacrifice human lives for power, they will do it. Nkwaseafuo
When will black man learn sense 4 months ago
Why have America don't extradited ofori atta to Ghana simply because he stole Ghana to America and we Ghana we are fortunate that our also citizens have used their brains to loots some Americans should be extradited to America,WHY
Reason 4 months ago
The same reason Ghana did not hand deliver the criminals to a US jurisdiction. The US approved the extradition request, but it is not their responsibility to bear the costs of returning him to Ghana to face an inquiry. Unless and until an actual criminal complaint is filed, why should the US care? Do tell.
Mawuetornam Dugbazah 4 months ago
Truly, Ghana is nothing but a COLONIAL VASSAL! Consider: European and North American BUSINESS-RELATED criminality is quite rife in Ghanaian political circles and is usually done as part of what you call Foreign Direct Investment (FDI)! Why doesn't the Government of Ghana (GoG) thoroughly investigate such criminals and put them on the chopping block?
Why do you hand over your alleged fraudsters to America's CHIEF criminal organisation (the FBI?)
This has everything to do with putting that NAIVE FEMALE Vice-President (Naana Jane Opoku-Agyemang) in charge of the chairpersonship of the recently inaugurated Police Council. Since she came along Ghana seems to be engaging more and more cooperatively with the criminal-MINDED institutions of the Western order (i.e. "FBI").
Yes! YOU READ CORRECTLY! I conclude by noting: the United States Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) is nothing but a CRIMINAL institution of the democratic order. Anything nation that cooperates with the US FBI colludes with criminals at its own risk. Thank you.
Aduomi 4 months ago
You are an idiot with no sense. What has this got to do with the Vice President? I bet you are also involved in these criminal activities and that's why you are spewing nonsense here. The crimes were committed in the US, do you expect your mother or father to charge them here in Ghana? You simply senseless..
Mawuetornam Dugbazah 4 months ago
Aduomi:
God bless you. Obviously, you don't know what an EXTRADITION TREATY is and how they usually work. Also, you don't know how the Police Council OF YOUR NATION FUNCTIONS.
And so, like the typical Ghanaian NKURASIN ... read full comment
Aduomi:
God bless you. Obviously, you don't know what an EXTRADITION TREATY is and how they usually work. Also, you don't know how the Police Council OF YOUR NATION FUNCTIONS.
And so, like the typical Ghanaian NKURASINI/KOFEVI, you resorted to falsely accusing me and cursing at me. What did you achieve by this? Truly, people like you are the obvious reason why Ghanaian CIVIL SOCIETY is typically UNCIVIL to its own, but worship the ground OBRONI/AYEVU walks on. Thank you.
Joy Donkor 4 months ago
WHY OUR SECURITY CANT GO FOR KEN OFORI ATTA
Common sense 4 months ago
Please, these 429 boys shouldn't return to this country again. We're done with them!
waihisiiba22 4 months ago
U mean 419 or 429
AMERICA ITSELF IS A CRIMINAL NATION-WORLDWATCH 4 months ago
I have no sympathy for Americans who fall victims to such scams.How come that Americans who claim to be the wisest and the most sophisticated in the world fall to such scams by those who live in the 'jungle'? Secondly America itself is a criminal nation,illegally seizing and appropriating monies and assets of nations and leaders it doesn't like..Poor nations like Afghanistan, Venezuela have had their monies seized by America while their citizens live in abject poverty.Such a criminal behaviour by America is unacceptable.
Kay 4 months ago
Perfectly right ,USA and its citizens are greedy.Why shd they sit in America thinking there are Ghanaians having easy gold that they can acquire. They still think some Africans are backwards like 400yrs ago.
Manu 4 months ago
@Kay.please read the article. Is a romance scam .Did you read anything about gold?
AMERICA IS EQUALLY GUILTY - Kohems 4 months ago
America must look at itself in the mirror to see if it is not equally guilty of so many economic crimes against poor and weak nations. 79% of the world is under America's unjust and politically motivated sanctions Such sanctions have deepened the economic woes of such nations and impoverished their citizens the more. Secondly, America has illegally seized and appropriated monies and assets of nations and leaders they hate. In many instances this is plain theft and yet America sees nothing wrong with such criminal actions.Oh yes America is always right because it is economically and militarily powerful.It can steal, bully,destroy and it is right.
Reason 4 months ago
Venezuela laughed at California when we were paying $5/ gallon for gas but they were only paying $0.75/ gallon. It's our turn to laugh now.
Afghanistan? How many times did Russia invade them? I guess you are okay with that ... read full comment
Venezuela laughed at California when we were paying $5/ gallon for gas but they were only paying $0.75/ gallon. It's our turn to laugh now.
Afghanistan? How many times did Russia invade them? I guess you are okay with that since you only fault America.
Finally, I am more than happy to convince Americans not to send one dollar to Africa ever again. Can I quote your sentiments that sending money "to the jungle" is a foolish move?
Truth 4 months ago
Well you are using white man tech,they are smart .if they block you out of the tech you would leave in Stone Age.if you think stealing is showing intelligence no wonder the black man is last in the world .if you steal they l come for you
Opi London6 4 months ago
Old news
Old news
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Diret card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CONTACT US: 0244289681
Desmond 4 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data for sale.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text if interested 0505057864
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
So how come ofori atta not yet brought to Gh to answer questions? Why only one way ?
Obed Mensa. 4 months ago
The usual suspects
Nii Adjei Sowa 4 months ago
I once said it, our guys are becoming worse day by day, and we are busy calling the Nigerians while we deliberately and mischievously lie to cover up our dishonest compatriots in the name of making Ghana look good. 89% of our people are either fraudsters or hard drug merchants.
Yanks 4 months ago
Nigerians introduced all these crimes to ghana. Who knows if the extrdicted are Nigerians using ghana passport 4
Some Naija Guy 4 months ago
Ha ha ha ... This is exactly the kind of foolish comment I was waiting for. SMGDH.
Like I said in a different article, still watching - pop corn in hand. LOL
Ha ha ha ... This is exactly the kind of foolish comment I was waiting for. SMGDH.
Baba 4 months ago
You'll burn in the deepest pit of hell. Where were you when your past leaders stole your cocoa and gold money? We're they Nigerians? May God curse your mouth.
Some Naija Guy 4 months ago
@ Nii Adjei Sowa: kudos to you. The likes of you show that there's still hope for your country and indeed the continent at large - those who do not shy away from the truth (as difficult as it may be), and are prepared to confront problems head-on in order to find lasting solutions, instead of sweeping them under the carpet or burying their heads in the sand and deluding themselves that everything is alright.
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
These are the people making others look like they are useless because they can't scam people to get rich others are working very hard but to no avail why others are scamming duping people to get rich and now what are their rewards? I will work hard and wipe the sweat away to be able to get on my feet rather to scam and rest in prison (RIP)
AI 4 months ago
SHATA WALLE SHOULD HAVE BEEN No.1
I didn't know that the FBI is that incompetent. How could people be extracted to the US without Shatta Walle being No.1? Our BNI would have done better!
Reason 4 months ago
What crime did he commit in the USA, other than his bad music? In in fact he knowingly purchased stolen goods -- a Lam at 50% off should have been viewed suspiciously -- he committed that crime in Ghana. Therefore, it is on Ghana to bring criminal charges.
Why Ghana extradited fellow citizens 4 months ago
To America while America doesn't extradited their citizens ,we court here and they have to trial them local
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
I can load credit card I can load all USA Canada German banks I can fixed credit score I can cns too link me up for all deals no upfront fee am Russian base in uk U can Wasap me 00447853053870
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THESE BOYS MAKE OTHERS SEEM LAZY THEY FLAUNT THOSE STOLEN GOODS
TO CREATE UNNECESSARY PRESSURE AMONG THE YOUTH GHANA IS NOT KNOWN
FOR THIS OPULENCE...
kwame asare 4 months ago
masa they get them jailed yes jailed, they have raise the bar and living like we the strugglers are nothing before them and talking about hard works, shame on them, this thing if you check their ages subtract schooling age one will wonder how come they are rich, to this tune, average salary in Ghana is ho much, they will get them one after the other for real,
Dude 4 months ago
Hahahahahahahaha these John Ackah Blay Miezah country should realize by now that they are the true champions of scam.
Pretenders they say do the worst, the whole world is seeing it now
Hahahahahahahaha these John Ackah Blay Miezah country should realize by now that they are the true champions of scam.
They should concentrate their efforts on Sunyani 4 months ago
The FBI should concentrate their efforts on Sunyani and the 2 Bono Regions, especially Bono Region. Most of the online romance scams from Ghana are being done by Sunyani and Berekum people
Nii 4 months ago
Why is this top news. We already know. Ghana Web is being payed.
Please publish more Important news
Kobina Boafo 4 months ago
Frankie is 100% right. How come we only receive 3% of our gold monies, the Western devils have looted us for centuries and aren't held accountable.
Let's just say you reap what you sow and that goes both ways.
Frankie is 100% right. How come we only receive 3% of our gold monies, the Western devils have looted us for centuries and aren't held accountable.
Reason 4 months ago
Talk to your leaders who negotiated bad deals. No one held a gun to their head. Your leaders sold you out, so please stop blaming the buyers. Thanks.
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
#*Are you looking for a good blogger, content creator, digital marketing consultant to help promote your events, programs, music,books, products, services, movies etc.???The contact us for the best social media advertising services that bring great results...www.spotlightafricamedia.net ... contact: 0244289681
Akwasi 4 months ago
all that glitters not gold
NPP 4 months ago
No more fufu for you
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
I am NOT Really Rejoicing About the Extradition of Three Ghanaian Citizens to the USA for Alleged international fraud schemes. What about the Millions of dollars lost by Ghana through Fraudulent practices by CORPORATE America? Millions of dollars stolen by some AFRICAN Politicians and kept in USA? When are these Dollars going to be returned to the various countries in AFRICA since some of the Criminals Characters have Died?
Truth 4 months ago
You said corporate.when these guys get money what do they sue the money for .to live lavish life so that you would be hailing them on social media .critical thinking is not on to black man.
Gh 4 months ago
These criminals parade themselves as game boys and other sweet names mean while they are thieves
Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 4 months ago
They can execute them. But let's not also lose sight of our God given natural resources handed over to American businesses by our greedy idiotic leaders and individuals who serve in such important roles that did that. FBI should give us justice too.
Tetteh Akumiah 4 months ago
Striving to attain wealth by the 'fast track'. Always remember: "Speed kills".
Mike 4 months ago
This is total madness of this generation
You are dating someone online, you and her have not seen one on one but you are sending her money
They are birds of the same feathers
The government shouldn't fight for such people
You are dating someone online, you and her have not seen one on one but you are sending her money
Joy 4 months ago
Is this 100 million the right money to criminalized these guys? I don't think so. This is huge money to fraud
Baba 4 months ago
This is very unfare. Are Kofi Boateng and Yeboah Nigerian names? Any Muslim anywhere can bear Inusa and Ahmed. Don't Ghanaians steal? You are only anti-nigetia.
Hannan 4 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Kawawa 4 months ago
This is the reason why I don't envy people. No matter how expensive your car or house is. God's time is the best
Alkebulan 4 months ago
This can only happen in Africa continent, i mean how and what Ghanaians police been doing for all this while that such investigation couldn't done alone by Ghana police without any foreign security interference. The western doesn't respect Africans or believed whatsoever they do hence such investigation doesn't called for.
Truth 4 months ago
Who would respect you.just look at Ghana that we call men. .when they get money they can’t rally and so initiative that can advance the commmon good be it tech ,education or whatsoever.white men can see a problem as individuals t and they l rally heads and do it.orania is built by individuals in South Africa .they can work in groups build better communities with good sewage system.but black man he can do nothing other tabs suppress people .they won’t rally and solve social issues by them selves.liok at africa like Stone Age .who would respect a group of people who can’t take their own destiny in their hands but are waiting for white peopel in the form of investors to save them ..black race is curse and is only going to get worse
Be wise 4 months ago
Stop this nonsense of showcasing Americans in Ghana. This is shameful and nonsense in the highest form. Can Ghana go and arrest people who have caused huge lost to the state and individuals in the US? Nonsense!
Banapples 4 months ago
Ok let send our NIB to arrest all those who are wanted...
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Steyeiij
Isn't this akin to what the colonizers did to our forefathers by telling them that when they die they'll go to heaven and walk on streets paved with gold while taking away our gold for their own use right here on earth? Aren' ...
Totally nonsense Franke. You sounded like praising those scammers for "good job done". The Kofi Boat, Haijia 4real and the rest are those who give Ghana a bad name. These people were in Ghana with their loots and showing off. ...
We are not condoning crime, but what we want to tell our fellow Ghanaians is they shd be smart when engaging in those things.The European and Americans have done it to us b4.Russians hackers prepare very well when engaging in ...
Kohems, Another supporter of criminals. America is a nation of law. I don't know why people think I can get away of any form of crime in America. I live here and I hustle to make a genuine living. Quick money always ends you ...
Well said. Often "Frankie" makes a lot of sense and posts good comments but other times he seems to go off in a 180 degree direction with bizarre and meaningless commentary. Maybe it all depends on his state of mind on a part ...
I agree with you Kofi. Just because one thinks people have been wronged in the past does not change the fact that a criminal is a criminal. They are giving Ghanaians a very bad name all over the world. A thief is a thief no m ...
KWASIA ASEM SHOWOFF BI ...
Who’s telling you that now?Isn’t it your brothers and sisters?If those three have been from another country,will still think they are “heroes”? Keep blaming others for your shortcomings.They are moving far ahead while ...
That is the government duty to get compensation for the atrocities caused in slavery. As you can see your government is powerless.black man is below the tomtem pile world wide you have no power so how are you going to hold wh ...
You are right. Such criminals spend so lavishly as if they are the owners of the World Bank. They are welcome to the UNCLE SAM Judiciary where there is nothing like favoritism. When Wardens and other Prisoners learn of their ...
What is stated here could be the truth and it is all very unfortunate but I don't get the "hahaha". Is it a rejoicing over their calamity or what? It's unfortunate for both parties for nothing good comes from it to them al ...
What calamity? These are inhumane people who have stolen from hard working people and you think because of colonization, it is okay for some of us to be duped of our moneys, life’s savings? I know a retiree co-worker who w ...
Also the defence that only dumb people get scammed is false. Wh ...
I'm not laughing on behalf of those scammed. I am enjoying c ...
You've said it all massa.Some of the folk posting comments here have lost their minds. These criminals fully deserve what is coming to them. They thought nothing of bringing anguish and misery to those who trusted them. Well ...
All of a sudden FBI has heightened its arrest and extradition operations in Ghana and the NDC government can't read in between the lines and see their ulterior motives. Why won't your helicopter come crashing down. You want t ...
Putin likes your comment
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
Opoo man, people like you are the reason why politicians always think we are fools. They know there are always dimwits like you who will support them. The man has stolen millions, enjoying the best medical care with your mone ...
Saeed, do you see your president John Airbus Mahama as a clean person. The man is more corrupt than Ofori Atta you are accusing, but you still support him, are you then among those helping our politicians to steal? Ofori-Atta ...
You drink from the same source of water with cows so your brains don't function properly. Has John Mahama been tried for taking bribes from Airbus that cost Ghana over €3.5 million or you stupidly think Airbus gave the €3 ...
Why have America don't extradited ofori atta to Ghana simply because he stole Ghana to America and we Ghana we are fortunate that our also citizens have used their brains to loots some Americans should be extradited to Americ ...
The same reason Ghana did not hand deliver the criminals to a US jurisdiction. The US approved the extradition request, but it is not their responsibility to bear the costs of returning him to Ghana to face an inquiry. Unless ...
Truly, Ghana is nothing but a COLONIAL VASSAL! Consider: European and North American BUSINESS-RELATED criminality is quite rife in Ghanaian political circles and is usually done as part of what you call Foreign Direct Investm ...
You are an idiot with no sense. What has this got to do with the Vice President? I bet you are also involved in these criminal activities and that's why you are spewing nonsense here. The crimes were committed in the US, do y ...
Aduomi:
And so, like the typical Ghanaian NKURASIN ...
U mean 419 or 429
I have no sympathy for Americans who fall victims to such scams.How come that Americans who claim to be the wisest and the most sophisticated in the world fall to such scams by those who live in the 'jungle'? Secondly Amer ...
America must look at itself in the mirror to see if it is not equally guilty of so many economic crimes against poor and weak nations. 79% of the world is under America's unjust and politically motivated sanctions Such san ...
Afghanistan? How many times did Russia invade them? I guess you are okay with that ...
Well you are using white man tech,they are smart .if they block you out of the tech you would leave in Stone Age.if you think stealing is showing intelligence no wonder the black man is last in the world .if you steal they l ...
Old news
Bank ...
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NE ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
The usual suspects
I once said it, our guys are becoming worse day by day, and we are busy calling the Nigerians while we deliberately and mischievously lie to cover up our dishonest compatriots in the name of making Ghana look good. 89% of our ...
@ Nii Adjei Sowa: kudos to you. The likes of you show that there's still hope for your country and indeed the continent at large - those who do not shy away from the truth (as difficult as it may be), and are prepared to conf ...
These are the people making others look like they are useless because they can't scam people to get rich others are working very hard but to no avail why others are scamming duping people to get rich and now what are their r ...
What crime did he commit in the USA, other than his bad music? In in fact he knowingly purchased stolen goods -- a Lam at 50% off should have been viewed suspiciously -- he committed that crime in Ghana. Therefore, it is on G ...
FOR THIS OPULENCE...
masa they get them jailed yes jailed, they have raise the bar and living like we the strugglers are nothing before them and talking about hard works, shame on them, this thing if you check their ages subtract schooling age on ...
#*Are you looking for a good blogger, content creator, digital marketing consultant to help promote your events, programs, music,books, products, services, movies etc.???The contact us for the best social media advertising se ...
No more fufu for you
I am NOT Really Rejoicing About the Extradition of Three Ghanaian Citizens to the USA for Alleged international fraud schemes. What about the Millions of dollars lost by Ghana through Fraudulent practices by CORPORATE Americ ...
They can execute them. But let's not also lose sight of our God given natural resources handed over to American businesses by our greedy idiotic leaders and individuals who serve in such important roles that did that. FBI sho ...
This can only happen in Africa continent, i mean how and what Ghanaians police been doing for all this while that such investigation couldn't done alone by Ghana police without any foreign security interference. The western ...
Who would respect you.just look at Ghana that we call men. .when they get money they can’t rally and so initiative that can advance the commmon good be it tech ,education or whatsoever.white men can see a problem as individ ...