Mr Gyampo you're all over the place talking too much. Too much talks makes everything sound as a lie. Dr Omane Boamah is no more to to refute your stories. Ah bah let him rest. Today he was the one who made you accept your job, tomorrow he was your personal doctor, what kind of wahala is this. Everybody knows you were not neutral because you were hitting Akuffo Addo bad government for your personal interest. Stop that and let the man rest. We are not kids.
Geeman 4 months ago
You must tell the media not to speak to him or interview him about the crashed
Farewell, our departed brethren who were trying their best to rewrite the wrong to right or act of right = Righteousness, simple Reset:
If we Ghanaians can embrace this word RESET, it will move us 4wardly in a very positive ... read full comment
Farewell, our departed brethren who were trying their best to rewrite the wrong to right or act of right = Righteousness, simple Reset:
If we Ghanaians can embrace this word RESET, it will move us 4wardly in a very positive way. That was the mission of our dear comrade who just left us...We love you all and miss you!
Reset in the bible is a Renewing Mind=>Romans 12:2
Renewing the mind, as described in Romans 12:2, involves actively aligning one's thoughts with God's Word and will, leading to transformation and a closer relationship with God. It's a process of replacing negative thought patterns with positive, God-honoring ones, ultimately shaping one's actions and character
Taking Thoughts Captive:
Renewing the mind involves being intentional about what one thinks. It's about recognizing negative thoughts and actively replacing them with positive, truthful thoughts based on God's Word.
Practical Steps:
Study and Meditate on Scripture: Regularly engaging with God's Word allows for a deeper understanding of His will and truth, which can then be applied to one's thinking.
Pray: Prayer is a vital part of renewing the mind, allowing individuals to seek God's guidance and wisdom in their thought processes.
Replace Negative Thoughts: When negative or unhelpful thoughts arise, they should be identified and replaced with positive, truthful thoughts based on scripture.
Be Alert and Aware: Paying attention to one's thoughts and emotions is crucial for recognizing when negative patterns are emerging.
Transformation:
By consistently renewing their minds, individuals can experience transformation in their thoughts, emotions, and actions, leading to a more fulfilling and God-honoring life.
Consequences of a Renewed Mind:
A renewed mind can lead to greater self-awareness, self-acceptance, increased positivity, and victory over negative habits and patterns.
2 Timothy 3:16-17
New International Version
16 All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting, and training in righteousness, 17 so that the servant of God[a] may be thoroughly equipped for every good work...
2 Timothy 3:16 ►
New International Version
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, rebuking, correcting and training in righteousness,
New Living Translation
All Scripture is inspired by God and is useful to teach us what is true and to make us realize what is wrong in our lives. It corrects us when we are wrong and teaches us to do what is right.
English Standard Version
All Scripture is breathed out by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Berean Standard Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Berean Literal Bible
Every Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
King James Bible
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
New King James Version
All Scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness,
New American Standard Bible
All Scripture is inspired by God and beneficial for teaching, for rebuke, for correction, for training in righteousness;
NASB 1995
All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness;
NASB 1977
All Scripture is inspired by God and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness;
Legacy Standard Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for training in righteousness,
Amplified Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed [given by divine inspiration] and is profitable for instruction, for conviction [of sin], for correction [of error and restoration to obedience], for training in righteousness [learning to live in conformity to God’s will, both publicly and privately—behaving honorably with personal integrity and moral courage];
Christian Standard Bible
All Scripture is inspired by God and is profitable for teaching, for rebuking, for correcting, for training in righteousness,
Holman Christian Standard Bible
All Scripture is inspired by God and is profitable for teaching, for rebuking, for correcting, for training in righteousness,
American Standard Version
Every scripture inspired of God is also profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction which is in righteousness:
Contemporary English Version
Everything in the Scriptures is God's Word. All of it is useful for teaching and helping people and for correcting them and showing them how to live.
English Revised Version
Every scripture inspired of God is also profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction which is in righteousness:
GOD'S WORD® Translation
Every Scripture passage is inspired by God. All of them are useful for teaching, pointing out errors, correcting people, and training them for a life that has God's approval.
Good News Translation
All Scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching the truth, rebuking error, correcting faults, and giving instruction for right living,
International Standard Version
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
NET Bible
Every scripture is inspired by God and useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
New Heart English Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Webster's Bible Translation
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness:
Weymouth New Testament
Every Scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for convincing, for correction of error, and for instruction in right doing;
Majority Text Translations
Majority Standard Bible
All Scripture is God-breathed and is useful for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
World English Bible
Every Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for instruction in righteousness,
Literal Translations
Literal Standard Version
Every Writing [is] God-breathed, and profitable for teaching, for conviction, for correction, for instruction that [is] in righteousness,
Berean Literal Bible
Every Scripture is God-breathed and profitable for instruction, for conviction, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Young's Literal Translation
every Writing is God-breathed, and profitable for teaching, for conviction, for setting aright, for instruction that is in righteousness,
Smith's Literal Translation
All writing divinely inspired, and profitable for doctrine, for refutation, for correction, for instruction in justice:
Catholic Translations
Douay-Rheims Bible
All scripture, inspired of God, is profitable to teach, to reprove, to correct, to instruct in justice,
Catholic Public Domain Version
All Scripture, having been divinely inspired, is useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for instruction in justice,
New American Bible
All scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for refutation, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
New Revised Standard Version
All scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for reproof, for correction, and for training in righteousness,
Translations from Aramaic
Lamsa Bible
All scripture, written by the inspiration of the Holy Spirit, is profitable for doctrine, for reproof, for correction and for instruction in righteousness:
Aramaic Bible in Plain English
Every writing which is written by The Spirit is profitable for teaching, for correction, for direction and for a course in righteousness,
NT Translations
Anderson New Testament
All scripture is given by inspiration of God, and is profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness,
Godbey New Testament
All scripture is God-breathed and profitable unto teaching, unto conviction, unto correction, unto instruction which is in righteousness:
Haweis New Testament
All scripture is given by the inspiration of God, and advantageous for doctrine, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness
Mace New Testament
for all divinely inspired writings are conducive to instruction, to conviction, to reformation, and the practice of virtue;
Weymouth New Testament
Every Scripture is inspired by God and is useful for teaching, for convincing, for correction of error, and for instruction in right doing;
Worrell New Testament
Every Scripture inspired of God is also profitable for teaching, for reproof, for correction, for instruction in righteousness;
Worsley New Testament
and is profitable for doctrine, for conviction, for correction, for instruction in righteousness;
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Well, everything happens for a reason. All the testimonies about the dead are always angelic but the reality remains, opportunist Gyampo.
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
"Shut up there, onipa yer adier eyer a oser ayeyie,na moper saa dodo!
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
SO WHO SAVED THAT SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER GYAMPOH'S SON?...GOD OR DR OMANE BOAMAH?...DR BOAMAH IS GONE SO STOP THESE KWAKU ANANSE STORIES ABOUT HIM....TWEAA.
Lori 4 months ago
Useless attention seeker. Do you apologize to all the victims of your violent kissing?
Well, if it isn't prof sex for grades again! 4 months ago
Prof sex for grades, why are you always jumping up and down, carrying on, drawing attention to yourself and reminding us to keep wondering why a shameless, immoral lecher like you gets appointed a CEO. Do you know what happens when delegates at those IMO conferences google your name? In any serious country, you would no be allowed any university or organisation with the smallest hint of integrity. You would not even be considered for the CEO position in dog catchers' association! Why can't you hide your head in shame?
Honorary President 4 months ago
He has started screwing the female employees or what? Why refer to him like that? He chose to be a gigolo so what? We all want some, even the students enjoyed and still passed
Gyampo again? 4 months ago
What koraa does Gyampo want? Nobody is forcing you to serve my NDC party. There is nothing special about you so if you don't like your position resign. Atopa Gyampo NDC fuo abr3wooo tom
Agraada 4 months ago
What a stupid punk this man is
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Gyampo, stop seeking attention which you don’t deserve. The stigma of your sex for grades still follows you wherever you go. You should have been sacked from UG or you should have resigned in shame if you were a principled person. Unfortunately, you are not.
Uncle James 4 months ago
You are jealous of the man. You're nowhere near his achievements as an intellectual and an important academic who's contributing to shaping this country. You hate him for no justifiable reason, but you can't get to where he's gotten to. All machinations, plots, and schemes can't destroy him. He'll grow from strength to strength, a milestone you'll never achieve. You'd better get close to him and learn from him. Negativity won't help you. Trying to pull him down won't destroy him. You hate him, but we love him, if you don't know.
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
IF YOU LOVE HIM, CONTINUE TO LOVE HIM...IF I HATE HIM, LET ME HATE HIM...WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?....WE ALL HAVE OUR REASONS...BUT GYAMPOH WILL STILL REMAIN A SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER FOR EVER...YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA...TWEAA
Uncle James 4 months ago
My problem is your negativity and unreasonable hatred you're harboring against Prof. Gyampo. Stop it ASAP. You could die from hypertension if you don't stop. Change your thoughts towards the man. Stop wishing him bad before it's too late for you. I don't want negativity to kill you. Develop positive and productive thoughts and stop wishing this good Professor bad. All these wishes will come back to you. You can't destroy Prof. Gyampo. You're too small for that. I will start praying for you and the likes of you. You will be fine and become productive and useful for society very soon. Your situation is not completely.......and connot be turned around. We will pray for you and your group.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago
@ Uncle James:
GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES:
PROF PEDO GYAMPO KEEPS MUDDYING UP HIS REPUTATION. IT TURNED OUT HIS ACCUSATION AGAINST NPP ON THE ACCOUNT OF THE GALAMSEY MENACE WERE ALL UNFOUNDED. HAS GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES ... read full comment
@ Uncle James:
PROF PEDO GYAMPO KEEPS MUDDYING UP HIS REPUTATION. IT TURNED OUT HIS ACCUSATION AGAINST NPP ON THE ACCOUNT OF THE GALAMSEY MENACE WERE ALL UNFOUNDED. HAS GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES STOPPED IN GHANA?
No body is jealous of him. The guy is a nonentity right now, that’s all. Nothing about that pedophile seems reputable as far as I’m concerned — courtesy of the BBC investigation. Look at how he connived with those NDC leaders to dent Akuffo-Addo’s reputation. He claimed that the government of NPP is behind the Galamsey activities, and so to protest the government’s involvement in the scheme which turned out to be misleading, he organized majority of the country’s University lecturers to embark on a strike against the Akuffo-Addo government. You see! Now he is exposing his insincerities. It turned out that he was just another diehard NDC supporter who was fighting to bring his party back to power. And so all the noise he was making was about his own parochial political interests.
Uncle James 4 months ago
Oooooh. So, Prof. Gyampo influenced millions of Ghanaians to vote massively for President Mahama and about 184 NDC MPs. This reinforces my view that he's a 'good man' in the sense that intellectuals like lecturers would listen to him and vote for a political party. Otherwise, you'd be implying the lecturers were 'stupid' for not understanding the country's political situation at the time and voted .......
I dare say lecturers are the most intelligent or a single group of intellectuals in the country. I dare declare that and I put it to you.
Uncle James 4 months ago
Can you tell Ghanaians why you said Prof. Gyampo is pedophile? Please, just tell us why you said. Please.
Thank you.
Can you tell Ghanaians why you said Prof. Gyampo is pedophile? Please, just tell us why you said. Please.
Thank you.
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
So what? Some of us are not interested in these selfish intellectuals.
Dr Sammy 4 months ago
Because he is a fool that is why he do send it
Mat the boy is fathered by Boamah 4 months ago
It does not make sense. Why not send the boy to where Boama is now?
JB 4 months ago
Even at this moment it's all about Prof Gyampo and not the deceased and the grieving families. Turn the attention to himself as he has always done in preparation for his future political career once he has accumulated a bit of cash to run. Is Dr Boamah the only victim of the crash? This is becoming bizarre and the least people engage this man, the better we are all for it.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank locard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
Sex-for-grades. I hope that son of yours is not going to follow that stupid thing you did with female university students. Shame on you!
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET OR CONTACT US: 0244289681
Koti 4 months ago
Irrelevant!
Irrelevant!
Honorary President 4 months ago
Were you accusing him or what?
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse
Black man and stupidity 4 months ago
There is a saying good people doesn't iive long all those perish in the accident are example may God forgive them.
Kwame Sampson 4 months ago
You contributed to this mess for all the galamsey noise you made
Tagoe ...........Osu 4 months ago
Fake Gyompong he was all times acting for NDC by using UTAG
Why the this tears. Asiedu nketia has already said it 4 months ago
Mr Gyampo you're all over the place talking too much. Too much talks makes everything sound as a lie. Dr Omane Boamah is no more to to refute your stories. Ah bah let him rest. Today he was the one who made you accept your jo ...
If we Ghanaians can embrace this word RESET, it will move us 4wardly in a very positive ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are ...
Prof sex for grades, why are you always jumping up and down, carrying on, drawing attention to yourself and reminding us to keep wondering why a shameless, immoral lecher like you gets appointed a CEO. Do you know what happen ...
Gyampo, stop seeking attention which you don’t deserve. The stigma of your sex for grades still follows you wherever you go. You should have been sacked from UG or you should have resigned in shame if you were a principled ...
You are jealous of the man. You're nowhere near his achievements as an intellectual and an important academic who's contributing to shaping this country. You hate him for no justifiable reason, but you can't get to where he's ...
IF YOU LOVE HIM, CONTINUE TO LOVE HIM...IF I HATE HIM, LET ME HATE HIM...WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM?....WE ALL HAVE OUR REASONS...BUT GYAMPOH WILL STILL REMAIN A SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER FOR EVER...YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GU ...
My problem is your negativity and unreasonable hatred you're harboring against Prof. Gyampo. Stop it ASAP. You could die from hypertension if you don't stop. Change your thoughts towards the man. Stop wishing him bad before i ...
@ Uncle James:
PROF PEDO GYAMPO KEEPS MUDDYING UP HIS REPUTATION. IT TURNED OUT HIS ACCUSATION AGAINST NPP ON THE ACCOUNT OF THE GALAMSEY MENACE WERE ALL UNFOUNDED. HAS GALAMSEY ACTIVITIES ...
Oooooh. So, Prof. Gyampo influenced millions of Ghanaians to vote massively for President Mahama and about 184 NDC MPs. This reinforces my view that he's a 'good man' in the sense that intellectuals like lecturers would liste ...
Thank you.
Even at this moment it's all about Prof Gyampo and not the deceased and the grieving families. Turn the attention to himself as he has always done in preparation for his future political career once he has accumulated a bi ...
Bank ...
WE PROMOTE UPCOMING CONFERENCES,SEMINARS,WORKSHOPS, PRODUCTS AND SERVICES ACROSS SOCIAL MEDIA TO THE RIGHT AUDIENCE....WE COMBINE THE BEST DIGITAL MARKETING STRATEGIES TO ACHIEVE THE BEST RESULTS...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NE ...
Irrelevant!
Ato Forson"s propaganda in opposition has brought us thus far. NDC must render unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The acci ...
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/2024-Elections-We-rsquo-ll-sacrifice-our-lives-for-victory-Asiedu-Nketiah-warns-1682652?gallery=1
~~~~> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
And this one was parading himself as a neutral ……