Foolish Man with grey hair. Take your stupid apologies into your stupid brain. You fool and then apologised for what.
EFO KOKU 4 months ago
KILL AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA FOR US
Sammy Gyamfi and his Ndc fools led a demonstration chanting that God should kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia for them. Another Ndc communicator went on national television and said he’s praying Akuffo Addo’s plane crash. Don’t forget Akuffo Addo doesn’t fly alone. This were the wishes of the Ndc. Now you see you’re experiencing your own words. Akpaloo is innocent.
Joseph Amewu 4 months ago
And so what? An idiot calling himself EFO KOKU. A bush man villager. Gyimie
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex 4 months ago
No need to apologize,we dat have heads on our necks,knows dat all or most of u dat follows dat party are either mad or stupid,its not surprising such utterances came from u,did see or hear any NDC person pass any insensitive comments when the young Akwatia Mp suddenly died?Das the difference
Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago
I don't know why God will not kill useless people like Kofi Apaloo, akuffo addo and Kuffour. Good people like Omane Boamah and Murtala Mohammed are rather dead. Idiots are living.
Gyeni . 4 months ago
Is Akpaloo lying? Do you have good intentions towards Ghanaians? Aren't you openly practicing satanic rituals for power you don't deserve? Are you not reaping what you sow?
W.A.Cophie 4 months ago
PLEASE i think you go there, who are those who practices SATANIC rituals than Akufo Addo, are not in this Country and hear all THAT SOCALLED Occultic Pastor Owusu Bempah has said about Nana Addo ?
No Mercy 4 months ago
YAW WONTUMI GOD don't Kill useless People unless they Repent.The You Prefare Bad initiative to other,it comes to You, What You are saying is a Sin to You.The Wages of Sin is DEATH.May Your Wishes come to You and Your family.KARMA.Wait and See and it will happen to You and Your family Family Generations Family
Boney. 4 months ago
What the NDC is doing is nothing but tribal revenge. Unfortunately, these many CSOs, mostly Ewe-led, TV3, the multimedia and others mostly led by Ewe journalists have remained silent. Why should others stand by and tolerate this open hatred? See the president's silence on the death of 15 children in Asante Akyem.
2Heavy 4 months ago
See another fool..whilst we are struggling to forgive one foolish empty gray hair, you also come up with your stinking mouth. The fact that you are part of the 35ml Ghanaians does not mean you are part of the productive number. You are a big fool.
Adjoa 4 months ago
Humm! some of you eii, you speak and write as if you were born yesterday. They people you are insulting, l do not think if you have them in your family you will be same. Partisanship will land you into trouble if you do not take care. Wise up okay.
Leave Akpaloo alone,. 4 months ago
Hypocrisy at its peak! How can a party treat other Ghanaians like foreigners and think they will mourn with them for what happened? Look at the hatred of these Northerners: Malik Basintale, Mustafa Gbande, Computer and others.Listen to the Ewes, One Edem and Huntor talked about Akuffo Addo and Kuffour. Look at this attack and raid led by Jakpa, Dormelevo and Okudjeto Ablakwa. Isn't the same treatment being meted out to the Akans by Rawlings and others? These people declared war on others for a non-existent cause, with a hypocrite President Mahama. Sixteen children have died in the country and the secretary to the Vice President, Ama Pratt, daughter of Kwasi Pratt, said she was not aware and ironically blamed the journalist for not informing her,childish arrogance.
Jajabi 4 months ago
Another idiotic simpleton has reared it's ugly head.You twerp!If it were wrong yesterday,it's still wrong today.Bastard!
Justice Napare 4 months ago
AKPALOO IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE OF STUPID ADULTS IN SOCIETY. CAN YOU PREDICT YOUR OWN DEATH? GOD IS WATCHING.
Mumuni 4 months ago
Fake Apaloo said exactly what he feels. The apology is just crocodile tears after receiving backlash for his reckless comments. And this man too wants to be a President of Ghana??? Tofiakwa. You are a disgrace to the noble Apaloo family
Kofi 4 months ago
Akpa is tilapia in Ewe and loo or lu is stupid so we didn't expect anything better from you Akpa..loo.
You are so stupid and I wonder why Jane Mensah always kept you on the ballot for a country like Ghana.
Akpa is tilapia in Ewe and loo or lu is stupid so we didn't expect anything better from you Akpa..loo.
You are so stupid and I wonder why Jane Mensah always kept you on the ballot for a country like Ghana.
Only 4 months ago
Are you now intimidating that he is a stupid tilapia?
Salamanda 4 months ago
He is an NPP implant. He was the one the NPP was financing through NSB's boss.
My point 4 months ago
He should not be insulted for he has shown that not all grey hair, not all wealthy people,not all politicians are sensitive to humanity.
This comment will hunt you for the rest of your life.
Pray God forgive you.
He should not be insulted for he has shown that not all grey hair, not all wealthy people,not all politicians are sensitive to humanity.
Pray God forgive you.
ghana 4 months ago
idiot akpsloo
WHY SOUTH AFRICA? FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION,TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. 4 months ago
ANOTHER KWASIA. THE CHARRED REMAINS WERE FLOWN TO SOUTH AFRICA, NOT SAMPLES!
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. MAKING GHANAIANS TO TOIL ENDLESSLY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION, TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE.
THIS IS WHY GHANA AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL REMAIN CURSED IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
THE WICKED WAY LEADERS TREAT THEIR DEFENCELESS UNCONNECTED CITIZENS HAS DAMNING IMPLICATIONS, AND THAT'S WHAT'S NOW PLAYING OUT AMONG GHANA WICKED THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS.
TO EVERY ACTION, THERE IS AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION CALLED KARMA.
A WHOLE GHANA HAD TO DEPEND ON SOUTH AFRICA FOR FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION ON 8 UNIDENTIFIABLE CHARRED CADAVERS? WOW! THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW USELESS GHANA IS!
INDEED, NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING VIOLENTLY IN HIS GRAVE! WAAT, GHANA LEADERS! NO QUALIFIED FORENSIC PATHOLOGISTS IN GHANA? WOW!
GHANA LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
THIS US$1.2 BILLION TEXTILE INVESTMENT IS AN INDIAN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S COTTON, BUT THIS FUCKING MUMU DEPUTY MINISTER NEVER MENTIONED INDIA "PLC".
GHANA PLC IS HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, SO WHERE IS THIS NINCOMPOOP DEPUTY MINISTER GOING TO GET THE US$1.2 BILLION STARTUP CAPITAL FROM FOR THIS PROJECT?
MUMU GHAMA LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL OFF GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
WHY RACIST THIEVING INDIA WHICH REGARDS BLACKS AS MONKEYS WITHOUT BRAINS? EVEN BLACK INDIAN "CASTES" DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN NATION, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS WANT INDIA TO DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM, AND EXPECT INDIA TO DO THAT WITH THEIR MONEY? THEY OBVIOUSLY THINK INDIANS ARE FOOLS AND FATHER CHRISTMASES.
THESE INDIAANS WILL, AS USUAL, COME TO GHANA AND PAY GHANAIANS SLAVE SALARIES AND WAGES, AND PUMP OUT GHANA'S DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI WEAK AND WORTHLESS DUE TO DECLINED DEMAND WITH LOW EXCHANGE RATE ON THE LOCALITY MONEY (FOREX) MARKETS.
INDIANS ARE DOING THE SAME THINGS IN WESTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA.
THE RACIST INDIANS WILL COME IN AND SMUGGLE OUT ALL OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI USELESS BY "KILLING" THE DEMAND FOR THE GHANA CEDI.
Apolo poloo 4 months ago
Come to the NDC party, they will teach you on how to speak in public.
Next time !
Next time !
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.,,.
BOY KOFI 4 months ago
A cacophony of an apology. Tnx.
Jones 4 months ago
We the bereaved family doesn't need any apology from you.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO IS 4 months ago
Your apologies are not accepted. You said what said deliberately. You knew what you were saying.
Samus 4 months ago
Ndc people would have said worse things if this happened under Akufo Addo.
Samus 4 months ago
Ndc people would have said worse things if this had happened under Akufo Addo.
Kofi 4 months ago
Learn how to think properly,l.
Samus 4 months ago
When Sammy Gyamfi was asking God to kill Akufo Addo and BAWUMIA, did you tell him to think properly? Asiedu Nketia said it openly that the ndc was going to do everything including sacrificing life,.Did you tell him to think properly?
Biscabay 4 months ago
Odwan, where did Asked Nkatiah said they are going to do sacrifice. Kwasiato
Samus 4 months ago
ABOA, the video is everywhere. Listen to what Asiedu Nketia said. KWASIA.
Ghana 4 months ago
Kai, Kofi Akpaloo is afflicted with "Afenyo Markin syndrome "
Spew lunatic trash , face public bashing and in a tail in-between his legs fashion, apologize for being a fool
KANKAN NYAME 4 months ago
The true definition of a DOG.. a matured man who does not guard his tongue.
The evil in your heart is what you spilled out!
Seth Agyei 4 months ago
You can shove his apology in his own anus. A fool will always remain a fool
Arafat Husain. 4 months ago
Stupid fool Akpaloo you are now apologizing we are waiting for you in my community don't come during the campaign in 2028 otherwise we will kill you
Fuzzy 4 months ago
Useless man
Useless man
His is a banished Ewe who is now Ashanti 4 months ago
He can't come to the Volta Region because his is very very useless man. Look at the way he talk. That is not how eyes talk. Thank God he waa banished from the Volta Regina and Accept by the Ashantis.
Asante 4 months ago
A fool will always be a fool. Is it not the same man who was swapping ballots during the EC engagements? He lacks integrity and should not be taken seriously.
Rose 4 months ago
You see his face You Mumu Idiot
Imbecile 4 months ago
Fools also grow old
LUNCH PAD 4 months ago
TAKE YOUR FAKE APOLOGY, GO AND CARRY YOUR CROSS .PUPILS WILL DEAL WITH YOU AFTER NATION SETTLED, AS A GREY HAIR PERSON
Hospital Blanket 4 months ago
They say you were a fool, I didn't know you were also an idiot, stupid and a big bustard. When I saw it the first time I said wait a minute, this ia a hoax for image tarnishing
What???? Was that truly from you? You are an a ... read full comment
They say you were a fool, I didn't know you were also an idiot, stupid and a big bustard. When I saw it the first time I said wait a minute, this ia a hoax for image tarnishing
What???? Was that truly from you? You are an animal, and ashwhole and, list words. Gid wirh punish you with same fate. Aboabuba like you.
Kojo Kankam 4 months ago
He did that on purpose. He has no remorse
Atia 4 months ago
Such a stupid fellow created by Nana Addo
Sardine 4 months ago
You are a very bad man , devilish as Satan. God will not forgive you for your words. God punish you.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 months ago
Man you are henceforth alone. The country cannot erase easily those hurtful words you spewed out. Your ambitions and career and your associates are out of any goodwill. Sorry for you. Your children will have to bear the unfortunate consequences.
K. 4 months ago
Foolish MAN, You've been edged on by NPP, encouraged and made living from NONSENSE comments like this for the eight years of Nana Addo's government existed. The only accountability you have of your earnings is to talk NONSENSE to satisfy your pay masters.
Sycamore 4 months ago
But Kofi Akpaloo has no iota of sense in him,so what were you expecting?
Okofo 4 months ago
Born stupid
Born stupid
Pelicles. 4 months ago
So, the shoe is too tight on the other foot, isn't it? When Sammy Gyamfi and a group of some disgruntled NDC elements were singing that "God should kill Nana Addo and Bawumia, that was normal in our politics, right?
Akpalo ... read full comment
So, the shoe is too tight on the other foot, isn't it? When Sammy Gyamfi and a group of some disgruntled NDC elements were singing that "God should kill Nana Addo and Bawumia, that was normal in our politics, right?
Akpaloo shouldn't have apologize because people have said worse things that him and are walking with their chest out.
ASEMPA 4 months ago
When did Sammy Gyamfi blatantly say God should KILL Akuffu Addo and Bawumia, if you say NDC fanatics like you are for NPP fine but to say Sammy Gyamfi NO he never and will never say that.
Kwam 4 months ago
Hmm very unfortunate for him passing this comments. I taught it was an AI generated. But is he really born an Ewe or what? Because the name Akpaloo has many meaningful connotations . He should learn from history if he really wants to continue to appear on the ballot sheet for general elections in Ghana.
All these idiots with no manners and dignity wants to be president of the Republic. Only same idiots shall vote for such an imbecile. Politics is really cheap. If not, such an idiot will not develop such a big ambition. Foolish stray dog
The Truth 4 months ago
All these foolish idots parading themselves to be voted for to lead Ama Ghana. Tweaaa. It may be a different earth which Ghana will not be part. President? I always recognize most of them as political commedians. Foolish man who always talks before he thinks.
Edzrekese 4 months ago
His face like kokonte faeces in big chamber pot. SPITS !!! Freeloader and ass.hole.
Mazola 4 months ago
The most foolish thing in the whole wide world
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
redit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nana B 4 months ago
Shove your insincere apology up your stinking maggot infested arse!
Don 4 months ago
It is only in GH that you can have a fool like this as a presidential candidate.
Joy 4 months ago
Kofi akpaloo just that Ghana customs say we don't talk bad about the dead. But trust me if we don't go by this custom saying, you need not to apologise to any one in Ghana. What you said was right to heal the stupidities in our political class
Bally 4 months ago
Another asshole from a different mother
Mike O 4 months ago
Next time, wear your thinking cap before you open your mouth. Vorlu!
Raspopo 4 months ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
FARMER JOHN 4 months ago
HEARTLESS FOOL
KofSam 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo has come to his senses . He is lucky that he has apologized because the grassroots are ready to turn their wrath on him.
Alobye 4 months ago
Akpaloo, pray that your end on earth people don't just drink water, coke, eat, dance, there after forgotten your legacy as a politician. Fooooooool you will become at the of your death. Your master devil is waiting for you.
Kwaku 4 months ago
He's shedding crocodile tears. Kofi Akpaloo is of the uncouth Ewes.
Kwame Ansah 4 months ago
Stop taking RED and reason up. Idiot
Adjoa 4 months ago
You have done the harm and now apologising. People like you want to become president of Ghana? God forbid! Big shame on you.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
No body needs your useless apology. Stupid man
Dundu Banza 4 months ago
Many Ghanaians wish death or calamity on their political, business, church rivals, yet we know how to pretend.
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 4 months ago
We are not done with you yet. Heartless human being
Otafregya 4 months ago
This shows how stupid you're. And do not think nature will forgive you, stupid fool. Kwaseakwa.
Ato 4 months ago
U
U
Elnie 4 months ago
You should have not render an apology.
Prince 4 months ago
Super stupid to the highest order and this stupid man who doesn't think before speaking wants to be a president of Ghana.
WGoku 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo, is just a stupid person who never deserves to be a president of Ghana. And that's exactly what he exposed himself to citizens of Ghana to be. He lacks wisdom to be a leader and he is a fool. Apology not accepted..
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
This guy is the most useless person on earth. We shall deal with him nicely after the funeral. Foolish man.
Npp is behind this idiot fooling around in the name of politics.
This guy is the most useless person on earth. We shall deal with him nicely after the funeral. Foolish man.
Nii 4 months ago
Massa what u said was nothing but the truth. What would the NDC say when this happened under Nana Addo government hypocrite. They will die left right center. Evil party with foolish and idiots supporters
Didier 4 months ago
Politics has turned many otherwise respected people into daft adults, masquerading as wannabe political goons. Your apology is not acceptable. It is not enough. The harm has already been done. You must atone for your sins and stupidity. I am sorry that a mere apology won't cut it. Shame on you Akpaloo. You are a despicable and insensitive individual.
ASEMPA 4 months ago
See who's asking politicians not to tell lies, even at EC Presidential Balloting you this LPG Akpalo picked the number 1 and necodemously exchanged with the NPP reps number 5 and you are here talking about credibility . No one has control over what will happen tomorrow so be there displaying ur stupidity to the whole world
Asomani 4 months ago
Foolish who will take your apology we don't need it.A grown up man like you talking nonsense
Osei Bonsu 4 months ago
Stewpid fuuuuuuuuls like Akpaloo are failures who are used as moles and distractions by their paymasters. They have no soul and are devilish to the core.
Prince 4 months ago
Is this man Normal? He should be banned from contesting presidential elections for good. He his not of a sound mind.
Afram 4 months ago
Stupidity Never Ceases...??
Unbelievable....!!
Afram 4 months ago
Capricious? Unhinged? Erratic? Impulsive? Absurd?
Stupid? Temperamental? SHOCKING COMMENTS FROM A WANNABE PREZ CANDIDATE....???
Ghanaba 4 months ago
We know who you truly are, a wicked, insensitive soul full of politics and still pained by the work of Omane Boamah to beat your paymasters, the NPP.
Jango 4 months ago
He doesn't need to apologize, he said the truth. Those criminal politicians need to suffer for the harm they cause the citizens. After all they aren't the only ones dying.
ASEMPA 4 months ago
No one holds the key for tomorrow people who suddenly lose their lives tragically never dreamed of it, it can happen to anyone wait for yours, if that NPP mole Akpalo said nothing but the truth we hear. One day his will come and fools like him will expect Ghanaians to commiserate with him but won't happen, Akua Donkor said stupid things saa but where is she now. When she died maybe her family were expecting State Burial right, in this world we should all be circumspect in whatever we do and say for tomorrow is unknown.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
That useless and clueless Akpaloo must be the biggest fool walking the streets of Ghana.
Efo Yao 4 months ago
God is merciful God, had it be so, for what Kofi Akpaloo said Ghana would have perished by this time. A president who has scammed God is still alive. So Kofi Akpaloo which one is more dangerous as compel to human being failing a promise to fellow human being. Let us be measured with our words, please
Kofi uk 4 months ago
This akpalo is an imbecile guy, he is sick autism guy, no one needs ur apology, foolish idiot
Faako 4 months ago
I sincerely believe Akpaloo has a small tail behind him in his trousers.
Even a chimp would have behaved better in such situations.
Test2 4 months ago
I THINK GHANA IS BEYOND REPAIRS AND DEVELOPMENT WITH SUCH SABOTEURS IN THE COUNTRY BECAUSE OF DIRTY POLITICS PEOPLE HAVE BECOME WICKED BEYOND CONTROL
Abi 4 months ago
You are a disgrace to the Anlo clan no Anlo will behave and think as u said.anyway who said u will ever be sweeping the office of the president let alone be it?go away and find some fishing village to start fishing than calling ur stupid face on billboard ad as aspire candidate for president.u fool if u dnt know what to do with ur money bring it and I will show you.bush meat translate it in ewe then u will understand avuu kablie
God Is Able 4 months ago
THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO YOU IF YOU DO DIRTY WORK FOR NPP. EXAMPLE IS ABRONYE, OWUSU BEMPAH, KENNEDY AGYAPONG ETC.ETC.....
No worries 4 months ago
No worries, a stomach person will always remain same
Truth teller 4 months ago
Ghanaians will never accept your FAKE APOLOGY. YOU SPOKE ABOUT HOW YOU FELT ABOUT THE TRAGIC DEATH OF THOSE. FINE INDIVIDUALS SERVING THE NATION . THERE IS NO NEED FOR AN APOLOGY. GHANAIANS HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND WHO THIS IDIOT CALL akpaloo IS.
Sawadogo 4 months ago
I thought he's a matured old man.
The apology isn't genuine, but out of pressure.
He's very emphatic when he's talking, for I was watching the program live.
A genuine apology should also be expected of the interviewer, who appeared to be okay by his trash comments.
Oldsoldier 4 months ago
You do not get carried away With the previledge of accessing the microphone, you have to be responsible rather than to be reckless and end up apologizing.
How do you reverse the pain caused by your reckless comments???????
You do not get carried away With the previledge of accessing the microphone, you have to be responsible rather than to be reckless and end up apologizing.
K. 4 months ago
As I sit here today, Kofi Akpaloo is the most FOOLISH person in Ghana that I can see.
Nasir 4 months ago
And you want to be a leader in this country. The height of insensitivity and indiscretion.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
TOO MANY GHANAIANS ARE DYING UNDER MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT
GHANAIANS NEED EXPLANATION, THINGS DONT ADD UP
Kwaku 4 months ago
Foolish, idiot, useless man.
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Mawuli 4 months ago
This is what you get if you allow yourself to be manipulated and used by the NPP for their own gains.
YOU GO AROUND MEDIA HOUSES, TALKING BY-HEART. You are a failure.
This is what you get if you allow yourself to be manipulated and used by the NPP for their own gains.
V6 4 months ago
A face of a generational fool in grey hair. A fool is always a fool.
W.A.Cophie 4 months ago
Sorry for this Leader of a SOCALLED political party without existence, this prove the saying that ' Think before you talk' and this also indicate " The Head is like a Matched Box, Sorry WITHOUT Matches" Infact i really Don't eirther he WANTED to Score a political Mark, Yes he has scored with His USELLESS, HEADLESS, HEARTLESS ,SENCELLESS Comment. We THANK God that he Realised his FOOLISHNESS and I think NEXT time BEFORE he talk brood and think and give time to reasoning.
Jagri Kofi 4 months ago
Such a mentally retarded idiot! At your age, you should weigh and evaluate the impact of whatever comes out of trout but of course, you are mentally retarded.
Roadrunner 4 months ago
Why would a fucking fool like this peanut, make any comment on social media, about the misfortunes of these decent people....You would have to think,that this MORON would have known better.Nope in Ghana,this shit goes on every day......of every week....of every year.
I have come to the conclusion, that a large majority, of these type of individuals ARE MENTALLY CHALLENGED. YOU WOULD HAVE TO BE.!!!!!!!
GHANABA 4 months ago
"YOU ARE NO GOOD POLITICIAN"
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
Kofi Akpaloo ankasakasa dierrr,wagyimi dodo kasa by heart ,can such a person lead the country as a leader?I doubt it he must apologise to the victims who have such a painful death but not to Ghanaians
Willie 4 months ago
And somebody like him wanted to be president of a country.
Ing Abbas London 4 months ago
Akpaloo's head is not properly screwed, hid foolishness will soon attract a dense dirty slap in the coming day. Bhe should mark it
Konadu-Yiadom Nana Oheneba Konadu-Yiadom 4 months ago
They say gray hair come with wisdom good public utterances but I don't see such in this man. It will take only empty barrel people for this to be president and I don't see such people in Ghana.
Sammy Gyamfi and his Ndc fools led a demonstration chanting that God should kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia for them. Another Ndc communicator went on national television and said he’s pray ...
No need to apologize,we dat have heads on our necks,knows dat all or most of u dat follows dat party are either mad or stupid,its not surprising such utterances came from u,did see or hear any NDC person pass any insensitive ...
YAW WONTUMI GOD don't Kill useless People unless they Repent.The You Prefare Bad initiative to other,it comes to You, What You are saying is a Sin to You.The Wages of Sin is DEATH.May Your Wishes come to You and Your family.K ...
What the NDC is doing is nothing but tribal revenge. Unfortunately, these many CSOs, mostly Ewe-led, TV3, the multimedia and others mostly led by Ewe journalists have remained silent. Why should others stand by and tolerate t ...
See another fool..whilst we are struggling to forgive one foolish empty gray hair, you also come up with your stinking mouth. The fact that you are part of the 35ml Ghanaians does not mean you are part of the productive numbe ...
Humm! some of you eii, you speak and write as if you were born yesterday. They people you are insulting, l do not think if you have them in your family you will be same. Partisanship will land you into trouble if you do n ...
Hypocrisy at its peak! How can a party treat other Ghanaians like foreigners and think they will mourn with them for what happened? Look at the hatred of these Northerners: Malik Basintale, Mustafa Gbande, Computer and others ...
Fake Apaloo said exactly what he feels. The apology is just crocodile tears after receiving backlash for his reckless comments. And this man too wants to be a President of Ghana??? Tofiakwa. You are a disgrace to the noble A ...
Pray God forgive you.
idiot akpsloo
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO ...
Next time !
When Sammy Gyamfi was asking God to kill Akufo Addo and BAWUMIA, did you tell him to think properly? Asiedu Nketia said it openly that the ndc was going to do everything including sacrificing life,.Did you tell him to think p ...
Useless man
Fools also grow old
What???? Was that truly from you? You are an a ...
Man you are henceforth alone. The country cannot erase easily those hurtful words you spewed out. Your ambitions and career and your associates are out of any goodwill. Sorry for you. Your children will have to bear the unfor ...
Foolish MAN, You've been edged on by NPP, encouraged and made living from NONSENSE comments like this for the eight years of Nana Addo's government existed. The only accountability you have of your earnings is to talk NONSENS ...
Born stupid
Akpalo ...
Hmm very unfortunate for him passing this comments. I taught it was an AI generated. But is he really born an Ewe or what? Because the name Akpaloo has many meaningful connotations . He should learn from history if he really ...
Stupid man
Yakame, arurorgo, asotor, gyimigyimi, ameshiorshior, ametsibome, movitor, azui, emoglodzo, kese, dzodome gbabaaa, emigo, aletor, emovlo, emonyanuu, tagborkukutor, etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc etc et ...
All these idiots with no manners and dignity wants to be president of the Republic. Only same idiots shall vote for such an imbecile. Politics is really cheap. If not, such an idiot will not develop such a big ambition. Fooli ...
All these foolish idots parading themselves to be voted for to lead Ama Ghana. Tweaaa. It may be a different earth which Ghana will not be part. President? I always recognize most of them as political commedians. Foolish man ...
Bank ...
Kofi akpaloo just that Ghana customs say we don't talk bad about the dead. But trust me if we don't go by this custom saying, you need not to apologise to any one in Ghana. What you said was right to heal the stupidities in ...
Foolish man
HEARTLESS FOOL
U
Kofi Akpaloo, is just a stupid person who never deserves to be a president of Ghana. And that's exactly what he exposed himself to citizens of Ghana to be. He lacks wisdom to be a leader and he is a fool. Apology not accepted ...
Politics has turned many otherwise respected people into daft adults, masquerading as wannabe political goons. Your apology is not acceptable. It is not enough. The harm has already been done. You must atone for your sins ...
See who's asking politicians not to tell lies, even at EC Presidential Balloting you this LPG Akpalo picked the number 1 and necodemously exchanged with the NPP reps number 5 and you are here talking about credibility . No on ...
Unbelievable....!!
No one holds the key for tomorrow people who suddenly lose their lives tragically never dreamed of it, it can happen to anyone wait for yours, if that NPP mole Akpalo said nothing but the truth we hear. One day his will come ...
God is merciful God, had it be so, for what Kofi Akpaloo said Ghana would have perished by this time. A president who has scammed God is still alive. So Kofi Akpaloo which one is more dangerous as compel to human being faili ...
You are a disgrace to the Anlo clan no Anlo will behave and think as u said.anyway who said u will ever be sweeping the office of the president let alone be it?go away and find some fishing village to start fishing than calli ...
Ghanaians will never accept your FAKE APOLOGY. YOU SPOKE ABOUT HOW YOU FELT ABOUT THE TRAGIC DEATH OF THOSE. FINE INDIVIDUALS SERVING THE NATION . THERE IS NO NEED FOR AN APOLOGY. GHANAIANS HAVE COME TO UNDERSTAND WHO THIS ID ...
A genuine apology should also be expected of the interviewer, who ...
Sorry for this Leader of a SOCALLED political party without existence, this prove the saying that ' Think before you talk' and this also indicate " The Head is like a Matched Box, Sorry WITHOUT Matches" Infact i really Don't ...
Why would a fucking fool like this peanut, make any comment on social media, about the misfortunes of these decent people....You would have to think,that this MORON would have known better.Nope in Ghana,this shit goes on e ...