Wow.. What a statememt... So profound so true... The president is thinking of all eight indeed... He carries all the burden... God be with us in these difficult moments
This boy needs an adviser 5 months ago
Whose sister is this? Waaoooo...
FRANKIE 5 months ago
The tragic and gruesome loss of these eight valiant men should not be in vain. It should mark a turning point in the fight against galamsey. It is time to wage a relentless and ruthless war against those who have decided to ignore all warnings to degrade our environment with toxins. Mahama, the time is now or never. Do not disappoint.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Wow, what a strong thoughtful woman remaining strong in the face of enormous pressure and tragedy. May you find peace.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Tijani 5 months ago
She is stupid and a wicked. I don't think she loves her brother to make such a statement. Mahama maybe pretending, but inside he doesn't really care
Mensa 4 months ago
Thank you Tijani.Some people are dye in the wool sycophants. Recognition from Mahama is more important than her brother who has died
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
TELL THE MMDCES IN THE CENTRAL REGION AND JOSEPH YAMIN WHO ARE NECK DEEP IN GALAMSEY...TWEAA.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 months ago
NDC must render an unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 5 months ago
The 8 people has a meaning:
To serve 2 terms: 8 years
Sealed
Sealed
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
Keep fooling you little minded ass licking idiot. Let the incompetent one try. You goons think you own Ghana?
WHY WOULD A NIGERIAN MOURN GHANAIANS? 5 months ago
OF COURSE THEY ARE NIGERIANS AND THEY HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR OTHER VICTIMS EXCEPT THEIR OWN. IF YOU SACK 5000 GHANAIAN RECRUIT SOLDIERS AND REPLACE THEM WITH NIGERIANS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 5 months ago
The 8 has a meaning:
To serve 2 terms = 8 years
The 8 has a meaning:
moose.... 5 months ago
May they rest in peace..
Third world country like Ghana shouldn't waste money on running airforce....use money for roads and conscious effort to replicate farm equipments..the western only deceive us and damp these piece i ... read full comment
May they rest in peace..
Third world country like Ghana shouldn't waste money on running airforce....use money for roads and conscious effort to replicate farm equipments..the western only deceive us and damp these piece if complex engineering...
My comment only fools should type insult under it
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
There are more car accidents causing deaths than planes/ helicopters, so what do you need roads for? You obviously have a third world brain that does not go all way up.
Selective mourning 5 months ago
16 students died a day in an avoidable road accident nation never mourn them their families never visited by top political leaders but full grown politicians die in accident and whole nation mouring very hypocritical nation no wonder our politicians take us for granted
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
@JD... That "Nigerian squadron leader" had better sense than you.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 5 months ago
Sister, dzi wo fie asem and think about yourself. A bother cannot be replaced. Mahama can easily replace the Ministers who died.
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
TWEAA...WHOSE SISTER IS TALKING?...YOU ARE MOURNING ONE, JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI MOURNS EIGHT...WE ARE MOURNING SIXTEEN AT BOGU...TWEAA.
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 5 months ago
WHY WONT THEY DIE? ALL THE CARS, PLANES, HELICOPTERS YOU SEE ON THE ROADS AND IN THE SKY ARE MANUFACTURED BY EITHER WHITES OR ASIANS
Lori 5 months ago
After everything is considered the pilot is the chief suspect. It is likely it was a suicide-murder.
WHY WOULD A NIGERIAN MOURN GHANAIANS? 5 months ago
OF COURSE THEY ARE NIGERIANS AND THEY HAVE NO SYMPATHY FOR OTHER VICTIMS EXCEPT THEIR OWN. IF YOU SACK YOU SACK 5000 GHANAIAN RECRUIT SOLDIERS AND REPLACE THEM WITH NIGERIANS WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
Best Sister to have 5 months ago
Whose sister is this? She stands so tall.
WHAT IS TALL ABOUT THIS VERY FOOLISH STATEMENT! 5 months ago
She should make this statement to the wife of the soldier. I dont think their "abusuapanyin" will be too pleased that Mahama is seen to be more grieved than the family".
This statement is as short as the tenure of the rema ... read full comment
She should make this statement to the wife of the soldier. I dont think their "abusuapanyin" will be too pleased that Mahama is seen to be more grieved than the family".
This statement is as short as the tenure of the remaining years (2.5yrs) of Mahamas govt. After the funeral just like Major Mahama he is forgotten but the family will live with the consequences of his death for the next 30-50yrs. Reason why the statement is foolish!
JD 5 months ago
What's the forking name of that forking Nigerian squadron leader in our military?
Konkonsa 5 months ago
You're a bush pig. Stay there!
Reasoning 5 months ago
Are you a Ghanaian??
For your information he is not a Nigerian
He is from the Bulsa tribe in upper east region dead brain
Are you a Ghanaian??
Sak 5 months ago
JD, stop the senseless nonsense. He is a Builsa man from the Upper East Region. The name ANALA is a common one in the Builsa ethnic group. He has been flying that helicopter for sometime now. He was not inexperienced. Stop fooling.
Sage 5 months ago
What stupid and infantile nonsense from that sister ?
All Ghanaians are in mourning, and you expect us to mourn the 7 minus your brother ?
Rubbish, think twice before you say anything in these trying times.
All Ghanaians are in mourning, and you expect us to mourn the 7 minus your brother ?
Manu 5 months ago
Your problem has to do with COMPREHSION
@ the Villager 5 months ago
what of you @MANU who can't spell. Fool.....
Sage 5 months ago
You're a fool.
Let's then leave the fallen hero's mourning to the family and Mahama, then we the rest of Ghanaians will mourn the other 7.
NDC ni kwasia
You're a fool.
Let's then leave the fallen hero's mourning to the family and Mahama, then we the rest of Ghanaians will mourn the other 7.
NDC ni kwasia
Sak 5 months ago
Excellent. He has a comprehension problem
3dem 5 months ago
You MUST think 3 times before openings your mouth wai..... wo ne wisdom ntem wa papa
Paa K 5 months ago
Sis, your words are sooo kind. May God Himself be your help in this difficult time.
Otafre gya 5 months ago
Sensible talk. I never knew we've got such personnel in ghana being destroyed by npp. My heartfelt condolence to all the families. JDM is simply the best!!
Africa must Unite 5 months ago
NPP hoodlums are behind this helicopter crash. I swear. Just look at Gertrude Araba Torkonoo and her toke bele husbands countenance when they learnt that Mahama was not on the flight. Devils. Shame on them
Does the 8 mean anything to NDC 5 months ago
Is this the sacrifice for two terms?
Mensa 4 months ago
One term
One term
WISDOM 5 months ago
Very senseless statement and very insensitive statement from a sister who has lost her brother. Her loss is forever and the vacuum can't be filled.
The President just appointed replacements to fill the vacant offices. F ... read full comment
Very senseless statement and very insensitive statement from a sister who has lost her brother. Her loss is forever and the vacuum can't be filled.
The President just appointed replacements to fill the vacant offices. For politicizing the loss of her sibling makes her a disgrace to her family.
THANK YOU- VERY FOOLISH STATEMENT! 5 months ago
Mahama in less than 2 days has appointed a replacement for your brother.
Who has your family appointed to replace your brother.
Because of politricks this is how cheap you have sold the memories and life of your brother!
Ike 5 months ago
Are you ok? If you've nothing important to say, just shut up! Do you people even understand the English language? What's wrong with the sister's statement? Shame on shameless people like you just criticizing her for nothing.
Statement from a family member is very wrong! 5 months ago
Everything is wrong with that statement. It took less than 2 days when even the bodies have not been identified thoughtless about buried for Mahama to replace both Defence and Environment Minister. Very insensitive. At least show them some respect and wait for them to be buried.
Has the family been able to replace him or appointed family guardians for his children . No, because in most families the burial and traditional rites have to be performed first in respect to the dead.
This proves that for Mahama anybody in his govt is dispensable but to the family he is a respected being with an indispensable place in the family.
As a resukt Mahana cannot be grieved more than the family makibg the statement from a family member veey very wrong!
Sage 5 months ago
You're a stupid ignorant idiot.
Senseless statement from a naive sister.
Kwaku Tilapia 5 months ago
Mo deɛ mo anyini nso mo se mo ngyae gyimie no.
Hannan 5 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on -->>> Sexy24.mom
Fire 5 months ago
The burial place is already prepared for the 8 helicopter victims at Asomdwe Park where they buried professor Atta mills, am still don't understand the reason why they prepared 9 tumbs for atta mills instead of only one for atta mills, the remaining 8 tumbs is still available.
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Madam,you have spoken well,JDM is realy mourning 8.may their souls RIP & in the Bossom of the Lord!
WHAT IS WELL ABOUT THIS VERY FOOLISH STATEMENT! 5 months ago
She should tell it to the wife and children of the fallen soldier. You think JDM cares when the cameras are away from his face. Maybe he even has a date tonight screw**g and having a dogggy with one of his slay queens before even the DNA results come in.
Gbcn 5 months ago
Shame on you
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi Jesus 5 months ago
The squaďron Leader sister is thinking about the money he will get from the government and not about his brother death every soul matters, if the victim is his child he won't say that, omane Boamah mother won't say that
Martin A 5 months ago
It is unbelievable that Ghanaweb com didn't identify SqLdr. Anala's sister by name in its write up. Ghanaweb.com is becoming a joke
US Army France Army must leave Ghana 5 months ago
This foreign Army hacked our Air Defense system and interfer with the Radar causing the crash. President Mahama should act quickly. No joke
Kwabena 5 months ago
We are mourning as a nation, I don't have personal relationship with any of them but it has affected me so much.
Bazz 5 months ago
Ah, whose sister speaks wisdom like this,wow
The wife may not agree with this statement. 5 months ago
I dont think the widow will agree with this statement!
ASUNKE 5 months ago
Oh she spoke well. God bless sister
Jerusalem 5 months ago
Are you surprised that NPP rats have squeezed their ugly faces in anger at the sister's statement?. All they think about is a Walewale dancing goat with his face like a fool to come to power. Nothing else. Fucking bastards
Sage 5 months ago
Listen to this stupid fool.
Its NDC showing disrespect to the fallen 5 months ago
It is rather Mahama the NDC Leader who even before the remains have been identified has already replaced them. This is how the NDC treats its members!
Socrates Ewurafua 5 months ago
Mahama didn't try not warming the eight on board to quit the journey. Mahama is such a weak man relying on people to tell hom what to do. Mahama government is always killing people, he even brought the into the country and now the fake igbo so called chief is killing Ghanaians for rituals. It is sad how Mahama is such a weak president acting like a woman in a man's body. A weaker government is killing the innocent.
Ragidi Bogidi 5 months ago
Mahama y3 weak president.
You can’t be mourning 1, rather you should be mourning 8 and more than 8 5 months ago
You are not wise to speak — this — at this time
Lord Peppers 5 months ago
Smart woman speaking. Presently great minds will be showing up in Ghana and Africa. Let’s start using them as the imperial forces crumble at their feet
WISDOM 5 months ago
THE OFFICIALS WHO WERE ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED TO ATTEND THE FUNCTION DID NOT GO.
President Mahama did not go.
Sammy Gyamfi the CEO of Goldbod did not go.
Muntanka the Interior Minister did not go.
Asiedu Nketiah the NDC Na ... read full comment
Asiedu Nketiah the NDC National Chairman did not go.
WHY WAS THE FUNCTION NOT POSTPONED?
Wo nti 5 months ago
Bad luck president mahama why didn't he mourn the 16 children we lost last week on our road . Are they not also ghanians or human ? Shame on u hyprocate man God will judge u one day
Joy 5 months ago
You professional holders must not go by the dirty mind of Ghanaian politicians. Look the air is not safe for Ghanaian travellers. They eat big from road contracts than any thing and think the sky is there for them to travel through. Very painful death but the cause is the politicians them selves
Babies with sharp teeth 5 months ago
Small girls are young. It looks like you only want cheap popularity and favour. Has the president lost any relative? It looks like your brother was not so much important to you.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago
Yooo so called sister. This statement will get you appointment p3333h. Per your warped logic which slimy arses are hailing, Mahama is the only one in grief. NDC and Ghana are now. Mahama abi. Cru your own cry and stop disturbing sane minded people on. May the sous of all the departed rest in peace
Time to Equip to New Presidential Aircrafts, Our Airforce. 5 months ago
Time has come.to stops partisan political noises of Equip our Presidential Aircrafts for our Presidency, Paticularly Ghana Airforce, Ensuring proper Mantainance of the Equipments, GHANA DESERVES BETTER.
Pp 5 months ago
Hmmm she is wisdom sister Anala
Afram 5 months ago
What's The Eloquent-Speaking Sister's Name...??
The Long Write-up Does Not Mention Her Name@
May God PROTECT THE FAMILIES OF THESE PATRIOTS AND MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN GOD'S SPLENDID PEACE...!!
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 5 months ago
WHY DID THEY ALLOW THAT CURSED NIGERIAN DOG TO FLY?
THEY ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE
Mensa 4 months ago
@ DEPORT....
You got the biggest share of your family's stupidity.
@ DEPORT....
The tragic and gruesome loss of these eight valiant men should not be in vain. It should mark a turning point in the fight against galamsey. It is time to wage a relentless and ruthless war against those who have decided to i ...
NDC must render an unqualified apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the hel ...
Sealed
The 8 has a meaning:
May they rest in peace..
Third world country like Ghana shouldn't waste money on running airforce....use money for roads and conscious effort to replicate farm equipments..the western only deceive us and damp these piece i ...
16 students died a day in an avoidable road accident nation never mourn them their families never visited by top political leaders but full grown politicians die in accident and whole nation mouring very hypocritical nation n ...
This statement is as short as the tenure of the rema ...
Are you a Ghanaian??
JD, stop the senseless nonsense. He is a Builsa man from the Upper East Region. The name ANALA is a common one in the Builsa ethnic group. He has been flying that helicopter for sometime now. He was not inexperienced. Stop f ...
You're a fool.
NDC ni kwasia
One term
The President just appointed replacements to fill the vacant offices. F ...
Because of politricks this is how cheap you have sold the memories and life of your brother ...
Everything is wrong with that statement. It took less than 2 days when even the bodies have not been identified thoughtless about buried for Mahama to replace both Defence and Environment Minister. Very insensitive. At least ...
The burial place is already prepared for the 8 helicopter victims at Asomdwe Park where they buried professor Atta mills, am still don't understand the reason why they prepared 9 tumbs for atta mills instead of only one for ...
She should tell it to the wife and children of the fallen soldier. You think JDM cares when the cameras are away from his face. Maybe he even has a date tonight screw**g and having a dogggy with one of his slay queens before ...
Shame on you
Bank ...
Are you surprised that NPP rats have squeezed their ugly faces in anger at the sister's statement?. All they think about is a Walewale dancing goat with his face like a fool to come to power. Nothing else. Fucking bastard ...
Mahama didn't try not warming the eight on board to quit the journey. Mahama is such a weak man relying on people to tell hom what to do. Mahama government is always killing people, he even brought the into the country and ...
Asiedu Nketiah the NDC Na ...
You professional holders must not go by the dirty mind of Ghanaian politicians. Look the air is not safe for Ghanaian travellers. They eat big from road contracts than any thing and think the sky is there for them to travel ...
Yooo so called sister. This statement will get you appointment p3333h. Per your warped logic which slimy arses are hailing, Mahama is the only one in grief. NDC and Ghana are now. Mahama abi. Cru your own cry and stop disturb ...
@ DEPORT....