Prof. Sex for grades, just let it go. They are dead…may their souls rest in perfect peace!
First Officer Mensah 4 months ago
This is the cause of not being experience pilot, and inferior machine made in China fake product
Joe Adanko 4 months ago
Another gyimiifuo! How can you identify a burned copse
Aba Sam 4 months ago
They couldn't have lost their way in the sky (forest) because aircrafts have a COMPAS that pilots follow to their destination. The pilot probably flew too LOW to avoid turbulence or heavy clouds hence ramming into the tall tree.
OXYGEN 4 months ago
Another useful idiot. Now an expert on every issue. From political science through galamsey to aviaton. This fool has cheapened PHD in Ghana
Rudolph 4 months ago
@ OXYGEN. You hate him for nothing but he is more sensible and competent than that your dancing goat Kwasea Bawumia. The market dancer with a lady's scarf around his waist. Hahahaha
Honorary President 4 months ago
Also add little student girl's in-between things
Jones Pope 4 months ago
Was this article meant to turn the Professor into a laughingstock?
Oblense Mbedwo 4 months ago
Eh kissing violently gyampo is this too a great idea. A helicopter missing it's way in the forest. Oh ndc professors are really good in fabrications. Gyampo well done
Rudolph 4 months ago
He is more sensible than Bawumia. The market dancer with a lady's scarf around his waist. Hahahaha. That cola nut chewing gyimie gyimie idiot
Gala 4 months ago
Stop fooling. U call yourself prof by saying guessing.
Citizen8 4 months ago
Eeeii Ghana, a Professor saying this? Were they walking on a hunter's trail in the forest?
Kofi BA 4 months ago
Stop speaking foolishly, Mr. Violent kisser. Shut up if you have nothing sensible to say. Ofui, go to the forest and search for them
Kwaky 4 months ago
Am sure the sex man will help the nation find them in the forest
Rodneykodzo@gmail.com 4 months ago
U too u missed ur lobolobo with the tertiary students sex for grades
Kwame Ampofo 4 months ago
Too know. You have no credibility.
Concerned- Tema 4 months ago
Gyampo, will you keep quiet? Keep quiet, OOH!
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
KWAASHIAA why didn't you show them the way buulu
Ozymandias 4 months ago
The pilot lost his way in the forest? Do helicopters move through forests? Such a dunce is teaching in our university. No wonder he awards grades for sexual favours.
Michael Heseltine 4 months ago
What an utter fool. Always hitting beside the point
Malata 4 months ago
This is coming from a Professor who was caught red handed chopping girls for Grades. Hmmm
Abinziki 4 months ago
Aaahh... but you koraaa .... why?
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Why the this unnecessary speculation, Gyampo?. A black box has been recovered. Allow the investigation into the crash to be completed, and hopefully that will shed light on the cause of the crash. Gyampo, stop acting as if you've lost your mind.
Honorary President 4 months ago
Prof Do-little, they were not on foot, walking through the office looking for your village.
Firing Squad 4 months ago
Listen to the Sex for Grade Professor, is this moron really a Professor? Ei, Ghana, that is why the country is retrogression in terms of education and development. Academia is full of empty sculls. Tweaaaa.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
WHY DID THEY ALLOW THAT CURSED NIGERIAN DOG TO FLY?
THEY ARE INFECTING GHANA WITH THEIR CURSE.
Hw3 Kwaisa OFUI
Akoa agyimi
Clear off foo
Stupid fool
They couldn't have lost their way in the sky (forest) because aircrafts have a COMPAS that pilots follow to their destination. The pilot probably flew too LOW to avoid turbulence or heavy clouds hence ramming into the tall tr ...
Why the this unnecessary speculation, Gyampo?. A black box has been recovered. Allow the investigation into the crash to be completed, and hopefully that will shed light on the cause of the crash. Gyampo, stop acting as if yo ...