Court jails miner for defiling friend’s sister

Read Comments Comments (8)

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe......... you are not alone.

• James Olabima 4 months ago

Akono ben koraa , 8 years old aaaaah

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago

This is not AKONOR. It is evil, stupidity, and madness. That the criminal should be prosecuted and if found guilty should be sentenced to 20 years imprisonment with Hard Labor at where Sex Offenders are kept. He should just b ...

• EOCO 4 months ago

But don't you agree that he should be given a reasonable bail like Wontumi and Paul Adom Otchere?

• Whiteman 4 months ago

If someone else was telling you that your friend is not a friend you wouldn't have believed. The fact we're friends he should have pleaded for him and afterwards warn him to do that to anyone. After all politicians and others ...

• ATWEE 4 months ago

Whiteman,,,, where is your sense of reasoning, if this barbaric act should have been your daughter, would you be writing this shit. Stupidities In It's Intensities.

• Sage 4 months ago

Rigid fool with no sense of humour.
    White man was just being humourous.
    You're the stupid idiot with high intensity.
    Your stupid name says it all.
    Robotic Aboa !

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

OH AYIGBES AND DIFILEMENT ITS LIKE NIGERIANS AND ASHAWO
    deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
    shitty land as farmland for Africa