Stupid fool. An opportunist. You were hungry as a prof and used your greed at UTAG to portray as though you were neutral.
Leave Omane Boamah out of your lies.
Greedy and dishonest people with questionable characters li ... read full comment
Stupid fool. An opportunist. You were hungry as a prof and used your greed at UTAG to portray as though you were neutral.
Greedy and dishonest people with questionable characters like yourself you should not taint Omane Boamah’’s name. LEGON VIOLENT KISSER
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Sometimes we think it's only illiterates who can concort Kwaku Ananse stories at a funeral,not knowing educated ppl like Prof Gyampo can also copy that act.Your actions prior to NPP's defeat don't show that.
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
Posolo Ayima 4 months ago
Why professor Gyampo always want to cash on the slightest opportunity to be seen as relevant. You are part of those who have caused the lost of 8lives for galamsey fight. Your hypocrisy is louder than your ignorance.
Nitara 4 months ago
Professor Gyampo you are contradicting yourself for early statements you have made about your association with NDC. Sometimes you lie multiple times you have forgotten about your lies.
Hajara Assibi 4 months ago
LYING SCOUNDREL. KONKONSA NI. KWASIABI BA GYIMIGYIMI GYAMPO
GO AND FIND OUT NOW HOW YOUR COLLEAGUES THINK ABOUT YOU NOW. YOU LIAR. PEOPLE ARE AWARE OF HOW YOU FORCEFULLY JUMPED ON THE GRAVY TRAIN. NO ONE, REPEAT MO ONE CONVINCED YOU NOR FORCED YOU TO ACCEPT ANYTHING. YOU ARE LYING OPPORTUNISTIC BASTARD FROM BIRTH. OTOROFO NA OSE MEDANSI NI WO ABROKYIRE. TRUST YOU TO SEW A BULUUUU COAT FOR THE DEAD MAN. YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN NDC. SHUT UP AND COME CLEAN. DON’T SMEAR YOUR WICKED LYING BEHAVIOUR ON THE MINISTER WHO HAS UNFORTUNATELY MET HIS UNTIMELY DEATH. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU GREATLY. GYIMIFUO BA.
VIOLENT KISSER HAS RUINED MY MOURNING! 4 months ago
Now he has totally ruined my mournibg by putting his violent kisser mouth into something that has nothing to do with him!
Let me go about my business jare!
Now he has totally ruined my mournibg by putting his violent kisser mouth into something that has nothing to do with him!
Ghanaba 4 months ago
Omane was emerging as the new NDC PV Obeng, the party and Ghana have lost a great son.
Murthala, as well as the others. A sad season in Ghana, but she will rise from these ashes.
Omane was emerging as the new NDC PV Obeng, the party and Ghana have lost a great son.
Murthala, as well as the others. A sad season in Ghana, but she will rise from these ashes.
Nii 4 months ago
Take note PV Obeng was never a Liar.He never slandered or maligned his opponents,he had respect for them. Check his history b4 you compare him to Omane Boamah and Murtalla Mohammed.
Nsuo 4 months ago
Good point.
The Omane man might be well-educated but was never a good minister. I am not a fan of NDC but folks like Haruna Iddrisu and a few ladies have been better ministers than him.
Look at how he answered a question ... read full comment
Good point.
The Omane man might be well-educated but was never a good minister. I am not a fan of NDC but folks like Haruna Iddrisu and a few ladies have been better ministers than him.
Look at how he answered a question relating to Kelvin Taylor? Like a comedian.
Condolences 4 months ago
Please please folks this is the time of mourning for the victims who have passed tragically instead the unnecessary comments of insults and vilification some these victims of the unfortunate incident and circumstances.
The l ... read full comment
Please please folks this is the time of mourning for the victims who have passed tragically instead the unnecessary comments of insults and vilification some these victims of the unfortunate incident and circumstances.
The late Honourable Omane Boamah was a very intelligent, up to date with day to day operations and events. He was a very very good listener with extraordinary ability and patience.
He was above the game of not only politics but in all spheres. A germ and fine gentlemen the country has lost. What a promising middle aged politician that he was with unique qualities. What a gargantuan lost
to the nation!!! RIP Honourable Omane Boamah. Da yie!!
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
Never true. We knew your motive long before acceptance. Don't say that when you know the man is no more. You accepted it by yourself because that is what you were looking for.
Greed and corruption/ another desaster 4 months ago
Because of greed and corruption people will buy second hand helicopters. Buy brand new the country have the money look at the presidential jet another dead trapped African wise up .
Nsuo 4 months ago
You bet Omane Boamah, Murtala and others who perished in that unfortunate crash would have cacophonically moved from. one media house to the other to oppose Akuffo Addo if he had decided to procure a new chopper to replace the one which killed them.
Such a funny nation and idiotic politicians.
Oprege 4 months ago
Another scum bag
Kofi Tufuor 4 months ago
Now is the time to resign because unfortunately the person who convinced you to accept the job is no longer with us.
Man 4 months ago
Hahahahahaha
Let's forward this message till it get to him
U have made my day still laughing
Hahahahahaha
Reflect. 4 months ago
You are too monotonous with your rhetorics about your acceptance of the position given you.
Get on the job and stop repetitive utterance….with your job brouhahas.
You are too monotonous with your rhetorics about your acceptance of the position given you.
Ozymandias 4 months ago
No one influenced your decision to join the chop chop brigade, Mr Apetwe. You were eagerly waiting to join the greedy train. Hypocrite!
Tt 4 months ago
Another liar…….
Nimaks 4 months ago
Are you regretting accepting the appointment or you are praising the dead?
If you and your John Zuku Mahama don't make Ghana as America as you taunted Mahama to be, you will run away from Ghana from 2028.
Your John Zuku Mah ... read full comment
If you and your John Zuku Mahama don't make Ghana as America as you taunted Mahama to be, you will run away from Ghana from 2028.
Your John Zuku Mahama said four years is enough to transform Ghana through his resetting agenda. We watching!!!!¡
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
He was a great man... Kindly contact us if you need an online store, e-commerce website or general website for your business,NGO,company etc....With this package we will design the website with all the latest features,setup your social media platforms,get you up to 30,000 followers on all platforms, design your flyers,brochures and more and run your advert plus social media training for you... Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681...visit us : www.spotlightafricamedia.net
Jon k 4 months ago
Shut up you greedy bastard. Should you always comment on every issue? The love of money and power influenced your decision to join government. Leave Omane to rest in peace
Kofi BA 4 months ago
And so ....?
Mawule 4 months ago
Fa wogyimi soo ho
Gyimiiiii
Fa wogyimi soo ho
Gyimiiiii
Adzei 4 months ago
Prof Banzai, you worked for the appointment. You want to be heard on every issue.
Ojatanaa 4 months ago
You a liar get away from there let's talk about sex for grade
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
Prof has now clearly shown that he is NDC member. So why was he claiming to be a NEUTRAL political commentator?? I cannot think far
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU and so what?
Kojo 4 months ago
Master u were expecting stop this.
Kofi Asante 4 months ago
And so what? Why now? Silly professor! A nation wrecker
Agraada 4 months ago
See this stupid, sorry ass man
Foolish man
Foolish man
Kwaky 4 months ago
Liar with no values.
Koti 4 months ago
Gyampo, why are you fighting with your conscience? You talk too much. Why didn't you say it when he was alive? Only a liar can appoint a dead person as their witness.
Jb 4 months ago
Stop this nonsense about your appointment. How special are you to keep explaining why you have accepted to serve?why is it all about you even at time of national mourning? This is becoming childish
Greedy and dishonest people with questionable characters li ...
GO AND FIND OUT NOW HOW YOUR COLLEAGUES THINK ABOUT YOU NOW. YOU LIAR. PEOPLE ARE AWARE OF HOW YOU FORCEFULLY JUMPED ON THE GRAVY TRAIN. NO ONE, REPEAT MO ONE CO ...
Good point.
Look at how he answered a question ...
The l ...
You bet Omane Boamah, Murtala and others who perished in that unfortunate crash would have cacophonically moved from. one media house to the other to oppose Akuffo Addo if he had decided to procure a new chopper to replace th ...
Another scum bag
Hahahahahaha
Another liar…….
Your John Zuku Mah ...
He was a great man... Kindly contact us if you need an online store, e-commerce website or general website for your business,NGO,company etc....With this package we will design the website with all the latest features,setup y ...
And so ....?
Fa wogyimi soo ho
Gyimiiiii
Foolish man
Liar with no values.