Sad moments for Ghana... Whatsapp/Call us if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website or any website for your business, company,Church, school,NGO etc...With our Package: We will setup the online store or website with the right payment systems.... Setup your social media platforms including Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok get you between 10,000 to 30,000 followers...We will design all your social media flyers,call cards, brochures etc...And help advertise your products to the first 100,000 customers plus online training program on digital marketing... Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681 or visit our Website: www.spotlightafricamedia.net
DotCom 4 months ago
I have read people moving and collecting parts of the craft. Shouldn’t investigators cordon off the whole accident site by now?
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
Gala 4 months ago
When you continue to deceive people the nation that is the kind of death
KO 4 months ago
Any conspiracy theories emerging? Thank you.
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
WHAT ABOUT THE ACCIDENT WHICH KILLED SIXTEEN (16) CHILDREN?...I SHOULD THINK THEY ARE FROM AFGHANISTAN OR MYANMAR AND DO NOT NEED ANY PRESIDENTIAL OR GOVERNMENTAL ATTENTION...SUB HUMANS MAY BE , THEY ARE...TWEAA.
Kojois 4 months ago
What about the 16 childern. Are they not ghanaians hypocrisy
Ghanaman 4 months ago
In Ghana, when you collect your BMW from the mechanic, it's no longer a BMW! Only God knows what happens at our aircraft maintenance hangars.
Jubilee House Rat. 4 months ago
I stand to be corrected, but wasn’t the same incompetent administration who ordered this “Fake Chinese Helicopters?” I’m trying to refrain myself from being rude to the families of the victims of this horrific tragedy. But a spade is a spade…the chickens had comeback to bite their incompetence dealings. They scammed GHS with fake ambulances, helicopters, and even common chalks they couldn’t afford the poor pupils. And still typical myopic GHS voters voted for them to comeback to cause more problems for them. What kind of people are these?
Sad moments for Ghana... Whatsapp/Call us if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website or any website for your business, company,Church, school,NGO etc...With our Package: We will setup the online store or website with th ...
I stand to be corrected, but wasn’t the same incompetent administration who ordered this “Fake Chinese Helicopters?” I’m trying to refrain myself from being rude to the families of the victims of this horrific tragedy ...