Sad moments for Ghana... Whatsapp/Call us if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website or any website for your business, company,Church, school,NGO etc...With our Package: We will setup the online store or website with the right payment systems.... Setup your social media platforms including Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok get you between 10,000 to 30,000 followers...We will design all your social media flyers,call cards, brochures etc...And help advertise your products to the first 100,000 customers plus online training program on digital marketing... Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681 or visit our Website: www.spotlightafricamedia.net
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 4 months ago
THIS IS THE TIME FOR POLITICIANS TO REFLECT ON THEMSELVES AND SERVE WITH DIGNITY. WISDOM AND GOOD NAME ARE BETTER THAN SILVER AND GOLD. RIGHT NOW WHATEVER WEALTH THEY AMASSED GENUINELY OR NOT ARE OF WASTE. EVERYONE WILL DIE EVENTUALLY BUT JUST LOOK AT THE TERRIBLE ORDEAL THEY MIGHT HAVE GONE THROUGH. THIS TELLS THAT NO MATTER WHAT, YOU'RE STILL A HUMAN LIKE EVERYONE ELSE AND THAT, WHAT GOES AROUND SURELY COMES AROUND. WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS ALSO GOOD FOR THE GANDER. REST IN PEACE TO ALL GONE SOULS.
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
Yet John Kuma's death was politicised and made fun of and you said nothing 4 months ago
Where you not in this country when your party members made big politics out of John Kuma's death?
Oprege 4 months ago
Not a fun of this man because of the things his NDC said about the previous administration efforts to revamp the aviation fleet of the government but agree in time of grieving politics must be put aside
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Oga Mahama, you and the NDC started this barbaric thing and we only following suit. Catholic priests were slapped in Nkwanta by NDC hoodlums but you pretended nothing happened. These are all curses on your party. You reap what you sow. By the way, NDC must render apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse.
Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 4 months ago
When John Kumah and Ernest Kumi died was it a curse on the NPP? Who said ALL DIE BE DIEEEE? Was it not Akufo Monkey Addo?
Joe Adanko 4 months ago
Look who's talking about divisions! You've successfully divided the nation through nepotism, you've not seen anything yet
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
This accident is not a natural disaster, it was caused by John Dramani Mahama and his NDC thru their propaganda and lies. Hear we are NDC is feeling the guilt bcoz of what they did during Covid 19 .They never considered the feelings of the dead during that period and used it for political gain.John Mahama never had pity on Ghanaians and the ruling govt.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 4 months ago
THIS IS THE TIME FOR POLITICIANS TO REFLECT ON THEMSELVES AND SERVE WITH DIGNITY. WISDOM AND GOOD NAME ARE BETTER THAN SILVER AND GOLD. RIGHT NOW WHATEVER THEY WEALTH THEY AMASSED GENUINELY OR NOT ARE OF WASTE. EVERYONE WILL DIE EVENTUALLY BUT JUST LOOK AT THE TERRIBLE ORDEAL THEY MIGHT HAVE GONE THROUGH. THIS TELLS THAT NO MATTER WHAT, YOU'RE STILL A HUMAN LIKE EVERYONE ELSE AND THAT, WHAT GOES AROUND SURELY COMES AROUND. WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE AND GOOD FOR THE GANDER. REST IN PEACE TO ALL GONE SOULS.
Ama 4 months ago
We can't cry without pointing our fingers at those who caused the accident. Too many Ghanaians have died working with this President and we've to let him know our feelings.He can't brush this one too under the carpet as if it is a normal death.
Original Peacemaker 4 months ago
Listen to Asiedu Nketia in a video and you will understand that these deaths are artificial and planned by them as part of their sacrifices.
John,Tema 4 months ago
They are preparing the grounds for sympathy votes in 2028,with Asiedu Nketia being the main beneficiary. They think Ghanaians are Fools to repeat what they gave NDC after Prof Atta Mills death in 2012.
Akweku 4 months ago
Your useless Bawumia will not come to power no matter how you idiots line up to type silly comments. Who do you think will vote for a kwashiokor stomach dancing goat like Bawumia?. Apuuu. We shall retire that fool from politics Walahi. Bastards. When will your stupid NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares? We are waiting. Nkwaseafour People's Party
Greed and corruption/ another desaster 4 months ago
Because of greed and corruption people will buy second hand helicopters. Buy brand new the country have the money look at the presidential jet another dead trapped African wise up .
This man just can't make common sense 4 months ago
Did you show any sign of care or mourning when 16 children perished in an accident on a major interconnecting highway that has been neglected by you and your government? Those who died in this crash, died in place of you and your evil minded party members
As if the cola nut chewing fool Bawumia can make any common sense. 4 months ago
Please when will your dirty NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares? Today is 8th August. Or are those idiots feeling shy small. Nmoa. We are waiting for them to try anything stupid with their rickety junk trucks they can't shut their stupid mouths about
Big D 4 months ago
Let's stand together in this time of grief may the souls of departed rest in peace
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Sixteen unfortunate young people died in a tragic accident only the previous week and you and your government never uttered a word of sympathy to their families. Yet you expect Ghanaians to keep quiet about your incompetence and lack of empathy. Have you, John Mahama, displayed any leadership qualities ever since you lied your way to power? When the previous government was doing everything to revamp the resources of the military and other security agencies, what did you and your propaganda machine not do to denigrate that administration? You are like an articulated truck that is dangeous in every side, forward, backwards and sideways. Shame on you and your despicable NDC.
Efo 4 months ago
Ndc is cursed
Jean Adukwei Mensah 4 months ago
We like it. Your useless NPP is blessed with a historical 38.2%. First in Ghana history and for the archives. Animals. Please just bow your disgraceful head in shame. The whole West Africa is laughing at your gyimie gyimie Bawumia. Hahahaha. The fool who run away like nkukor nkitinkiti midnight on 8th December 2024. Hehehehehe. With his Walewale tail between his legs. Hahahaha. Useless NPP. The Nkwaseafour People's Party .
Von Bogastein. Capt retired 4 months ago
Let me make this observation. Kofi Apaloo l am retired captain of the Ghana Army. This is to inform you that you will be executed by firing squad in the near future. You can take this to the bank.
Kofi 4 months ago
Do you think any future revolution will condone bloodshed like your murderous ayigbe gyato who was thirsty for blood did? The world has grown beyond useless military killings. Do you think Traore and his comrades will still be enjoying love if they killed their way to power? Courts and prisons still work and work better during proper revolutions. Kwaseampanyin retiree, you won't think about a decent way to join your ancestors, ofui.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
It's only JDM. When in power his boss died and now his ministers are dying too. JDM must explain that something is wrong somewhere.
CALAMITY JOE 4 months ago
Really, galamsey is killing people. Too bad.
Nyameba 4 months ago
Then President Mahama tell your NDC communicators to behave as a citizen and stop fabricating stories about peoples lives and their families. If you tell them then the citizens will also change. The worst is on the way coming because if you plant corn you’ll not going to pluck rice.A word to the wise
Osonoba 4 months ago
"MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE"
Do any of you remember the NUMBER 8, NDC choose? Eight months into power some 8 prominent member were to leave the scene.The Pandora box SHALL soon be opened and confusion will rock NDC.
Koti 4 months ago
Unusual comment.
ST Ghfuo: CANADIANS ARE BIASED, DISHONEST 4 months ago
WHY WONT THEY DIE? ALL THE CARS, PLANES, HELICOPTERS YOU SEE ON THE ROADS AND IN THE SKY ARE MANUFACTURED BY EITHER WHITES OR ASIANS
ADZO 4 months ago
IS IT BECAUSE THE SIXTEEN CHILDREN THAT DIED ARE FROM THE ASHANTI REGION THATS WHY YOUR GOVERNMENT DIDN'T SHOW ANY SYMPATHY AND LEADERSHIP. DO YOU KNOW WHA5 WHAT WOULD HAVE BECOME OF THE LIVES OF THESE CHILDREN. MAYBE, THEY WOULDN'T HAVE FAILED AT THE MEDICAL SCHOOL AND BE REPEATED LIKE OMANE BOAMA WHO YOU THINK SHOULD BE TREATED DIFFERENTLY. YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET MAHAMA. THE BLOOD OF SOME MANY PEOPLE ARE CRYING FOR REVENGE. DO YOU THINK THE LIVES OF THESE PEOPLE ARE MORE IMPORTANT AND PRECIOUS THAN THAT OF THE CHILDREN THAT DIED. YOU ARE A USELESS LEADER MAHAMA.
Obibini 4 months ago
Mr. President Mahama, please since when did African, especially Ghanaian politician reliased that there is something called collective effort to mourn or grieve our departed brethren?
To politicians, especially Africans or ... read full comment
Mr. President Mahama, please since when did African, especially Ghanaian politician reliased that there is something called collective effort to mourn or grieve our departed brethren?
To politicians, especially Africans or Ghanaian politicians , there is nothing called "collective effort to mourn". Whenever"ordinary" citizens are dying or die as a result of bad road network, poor health services, unemployment, poor educational system, the politicians forget about that "collective effort to mourn or grieve"
Since when did politicians mourn with the ordinary, except to serve their greed and selfish desires or ambitions.
Many ordinary Ghanaian are already suffering as a result of bad and selfish decision you and your political elites (all politicians) puts us through, not forgetting unfulfilled promises, corrupt practice, exploitation of state resources, to extent of taking the little we have awy from us.
It is the politicians who are mourning. So mourn your deads. We are sitting at our corner.
Sad moments for Ghana... Whatsapp/Call us if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website or any website for your business, company,Church, school,NGO etc...With our Package: We will setup the online store or website with th ...
THIS IS THE TIME FOR POLITICIANS TO REFLECT ON THEMSELVES AND SERVE WITH DIGNITY. WISDOM AND GOOD NAME ARE BETTER THAN SILVER AND GOLD. RIGHT NOW WHATEVER WEALTH THEY AMASSED GENUINELY OR NOT ARE OF WASTE. EVERYONE WILL DIE E ...
Oga Mahama, you and the NDC started this barbaric thing and we only following suit. Catholic priests were slapped in Nkwanta by NDC hoodlums but you pretended nothing happened. These are all curses on your party. You reap w ...
This accident is not a natural disaster, it was caused by John Dramani Mahama and his NDC thru their propaganda and lies. Hear we are NDC is feeling the guilt bcoz of what they did during Covid 19 .They never considered the f ...
THIS IS THE TIME FOR POLITICIANS TO REFLECT ON THEMSELVES AND SERVE WITH DIGNITY. WISDOM AND GOOD NAME ARE BETTER THAN SILVER AND GOLD. RIGHT NOW WHATEVER THEY WEALTH THEY AMASSED GENUINELY OR NOT ARE OF WASTE. EVERYONE WILL ...
We can't cry without pointing our fingers at those who caused the accident. Too many Ghanaians have died working with this President and we've to let him know our feelings.He can't brush this one too under the carpet as if it ...
Your useless Bawumia will not come to power no matter how you idiots line up to type silly comments. Who do you think will vote for a kwashiokor stomach dancing goat like Bawumia?. Apuuu. We shall retire that fool from politi ...
Did you show any sign of care or mourning when 16 children perished in an accident on a major interconnecting highway that has been neglected by you and your government? Those who died in this crash, died in place of you and ...
Please when will your dirty NPP trotro drivers increase the transport fares? Today is 8th August. Or are those idiots feeling shy small. Nmoa. We are waiting for them to try anything stupid with their rickety junk trucks the ...
Sixteen unfortunate young people died in a tragic accident only the previous week and you and your government never uttered a word of sympathy to their families. Yet you expect Ghanaians to keep quiet about your incompetence ...
Ndc is cursed
We like it. Your useless NPP is blessed with a historical 38.2%. First in Ghana history and for the archives. Animals. Please just bow your disgraceful head in shame. The whole West Africa is laughing at your gyimie gyimie ...
Do you think any future revolution will condone bloodshed like your murderous ayigbe gyato who was thirsty for blood did? The world has grown beyond useless military killings. Do you think Traore and his comrades will still b ...
Then President Mahama tell your NDC communicators to behave as a citizen and stop fabricating stories about peoples lives and their families. If you tell them then the citizens will also change. The worst is on the way coming ...
Do any of you remember the NUMBER 8, NDC choose? Eight months into power some 8 prominent member were to leave the scene.The Pandora box SHALL soon be opened and confusion will rock ND ...
Unusual comment.
IS IT BECAUSE THE SIXTEEN CHILDREN THAT DIED ARE FROM THE ASHANTI REGION THATS WHY YOUR GOVERNMENT DIDN'T SHOW ANY SYMPATHY AND LEADERSHIP. DO YOU KNOW WHA5 WHAT WOULD HAVE BECOME OF THE LIVES OF THESE CHILDREN. MAYBE, THEY ...
To politicians, especially Africans or ...