Folks - Do you all see how those FOREST MONKEYS in the video are celebrating their find, as if they have suddenly found some gold..???? Those brainless baboons don't even know how to show the least dignity to the flight victims by posing ecstatically for social media fame with the helicopter part. Chaaiiii.......... this continent with the animals that dwell on it..!!!!!!
Chris 4 months ago
Why do you call them monkeys? I don’t see them celebrating. They found it for the military and you insult them?
Constantinople 4 months ago
Don't mind that fool called VAN PELLO. The natives are doing whatever they can to help the situation and this bastard is insulting them. It shows their concern about the unfortunate crash. Some of us are very foolish
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
IB 4 months ago
Islam is the religion of all the prophets including Jesus
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Why touch the debris if it should be useful where it was located would be crucial
Belinda 4 months ago
It's wrong, they are NOT SUPPOSED to be there in the first place.
Kwaku Ananse 4 months ago
Belinda, a crash of this magnitude should have activated site security and containment protocols. Without that accident sites WILL be overrun by many. Remember too that the area, though forested, is a beehive of activities ranging from farming, logging, trekking, etc. The crash, in and of itself cannot keep the inhabitants away; rather the crash is an attractant that would have needed proper cordoning off to secure for investigators.
Pello, as in pelli (hair, as in pubic hair). Your name says it all. You are a thing beneath monkeys, vermin.
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
You see them as monkeys and baboons ,because it takes one to know them,just as you've got useless monkeys and baboons in your house ,with you being the lead baboon ,may thunder and lighting strick you down,anday subruku deal with you anytime you drink water foolish idiot
Adzei 4 months ago
Idiot. Why are your people living among baboons as farm laborers
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon..
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
Sad moments for Ghana... Whatsapp/Call us if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website or any website for your business, company,Church, school,NGO etc...With our Package: We will setup the online store or website with the right payment systems.... Setup your social media platforms including Facebook, Instagram and Tiktok get you between 10,000 to 30,000 followers...We will design all your social media flyers,call cards, brochures etc...And help advertise your products to the first 100,000 customers plus online training program on digital marketing... Whatsapp or call us on : 0244289681 or visit our Website: www.spotlightafricamedia.net
DotCom 4 months ago
It’s sad to see people collecting ‘trophies’ of the helicopter when they might give some clue as to what happened to it. I am in no business to speculate but if parts of the craft is being collected further away from the crash site, then we should start thinking of an explosion before it came down. I trust investigators will help answer all questions about the accident. Sad really.
NDC DORS NOT RELEASE REPORTS WHICH CRITICISES ITS OFFICIALS!! 4 months ago
You trust the NDC to come out with any investigation report at the peril of your life. The last investigative report they did, the Kwesi Botchwey Report in 2016 was locked up in a cupboard till today!
Yaw 4 months ago
And so what? Fool. Talk sense
Wakkuffo Waddo 4 months ago
But the crash site has been tempered with by the locals
That is not a trophy the young men collected. That is evidence the authorities missed.
Belinda 4 months ago
Ghana Police service department is something. Zero level professionalism. Good at chasing kenkey selling girls and taking 5 cedis from drivers.
It’s amazing, isn’t it.
I have replied to your other posting.
Have a good day.
It’s amazing, isn’t it.
Have a good day.
Osafo Mouthful 4 months ago
Do you know how sweet kenkey selling girls are? Mumu. Belinda mumu. Belinda send me your number
GHANA AIRFORCE CANNOT EVEN THROW A SIMPLE CORDON AROUBD ITS ACCIDENT SITE!! 4 months ago
And you expect their pilot to be able to fly a helicopter safely or extract information from a blackbox.
Foolish country with foolish people!
And you expect their pilot to be able to fly a helicopter safely or extract information from a blackbox.
Crash site compromised!!! 4 months ago
If the locals have started to collect pirces of the doomed craft back to their villages what then is there to investigate!
Kk 4 months ago
Country called ghana ,they will say it spiritual why pieces of evidence are being picked up by resident for scrap .where is NTB and other investigation agencies in ghana.
Kwesi Busumbru 4 months ago
They should have secured the crash site from the get go. The tampering of evidence by concern Ghanaians and good samaritans will mke it difficult for air crash investigation to carry on. I hope they find the helicopters black box and cockpit recorder. May all our fallen comrades rest in perfect peace.
Kofi Akwetey 4 months ago
Will someone tell the villagers not to remove anything? In fact the police should cordon off a perimeter for investigation. Even the Ghanaweb reporter doesn't seem to realize that.
Why blame the villagers? You mean the crash site has not been secured, or combed for evidence?
Opoku Appiah 4 months ago
Naughty nnaughty
Peeeeeeeee 4 months ago
So What shoddy investigation was done..no crime scene..no search..useless
Reformer 4 months ago
Why haven't they secured the crash site? These intruders have already compromised the scene of the accident.
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Van Pello, it seems you have a mental deficiency. It is these locals, who you refer to as Monkeys, who will be instrumental to the discovery of all the parts of the aircraft, and that will assist the military in their investigations into how the unfortunate incident occurred. Is your infantile brain so underdeveloped for you to understand this simple fact? Social media allows demented jackasses like you to write nonsensical nonsense. THINK!
Belinda 4 months ago
Ghana Police service, yawaa institution. This is a scene that needs to be cordon off. None accessible to civilians, non tampering of vital evidence, but see yawaa institution. Only good at schemes to collect 5 and 10 cedis from motorist.
Asida 4 months ago
Must these boys remove the part they found from its location. I think the best thing to do is to show the location to the authorities to facilitate their investigation. But removing it as we see in the video would rather compromise the situation.
AA 4 months ago
Elsewhere, they would have all been arrested. The scene should have been corden off and protected by security. One moment a watch is found, the next moment a part of the chopper is found. What's going to be left for investigators? Assuming there are investigators.
THE USELESSNESS OF GHANA'S THIEVING SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING, TO SAY THE LEAST! 4 months ago
LISTEN TO THIS FUCKING "FLYING SAUCER" WHO NEVER STAYED IN TO SEE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF HIS NATION GHANA HANDS-ON BECAUSE HIS FLYING AROUND WAS FREE AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
DUBAI WAS TRANSFORMED FROM ... read full comment
LISTEN TO THIS FUCKING "FLYING SAUCER" WHO NEVER STAYED IN TO SEE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF HIS NATION GHANA HANDS-ON BECAUSE HIS FLYING AROUND WAS FREE AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYER.
DUBAI WAS TRANSFORMED FROM A POOR DESERT INTO AN ULTRA-MODERN CITY BY ONLY ONE HUMAN BEING CALLED SHEIKH MOHAMMED AL-MAKTUOM.
SHEIKH AL-MAKTUOM'S BROTHER ALSO DID THE SAME IN ULTRA-MODERN ABU DHABI. SAME APPLIES TO SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR, ETC. MEANWHILE, THE GULF ARABS ONLY EXPORT REVENUES ARE FROM REFINED CRUDE OIL AND LIQUIFIED PETROLEUM GAS, PERIO!
THE USELESSNESS OF GHANA'S THIEVING SUCCESSIVE LEADERS IS BREATHTAKING, TO SAY THE LEAST!
IT SHALL BE WELL? HM! ANOTHER KWASIA GHANAIAN "LEADER" CALLED DZIFA GOMASHIE!
DOES THIS DZIFA GOMASHIE NINCOMPOOP UNDERSTAND THE PHRASE "IT SHALL BE WELL"?
HM, IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL UNTIL YOU THIEVING NINCOMPOOP GHANA LEADERS CONSTRUCT QUALITY CLASS "A" ROAD NETWORKS TO GLOBAL STANDARDS TO LINK ALL CITIES, TOWNS AND VILLAGES ACROSS HOPELESS GHANA WITH THE EXPORT REVENUES OF THE COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES IN FUCKING BANKRUPT GHANA - USELESS GHANA LEADERS!
FOOLISH THIEVING GHANA LEADERS! TOO MANY BUSH PEOPLE LEADING A SMALL NATION LIKE GHANA! THAT'S WHY WE ARE ALWAYS BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY!
DOES THIS FOOL REMEMBER HOW AND WHY EBONY AND MANY OTHERS DIED NEEDLESSLY IN FUCKING ROAD ACCIDENTS IN HOPELESS GHANA BECAUSE OF GHANA'S BOGUS VOLCANIC-CRATERED UNPAVED FOOTPATHS WE IN GHANA CALL "ROADS"?
ARE THOSE THE FUCKING DEADLY ROADS YOU FUCKING GHANA LEADERS SEE WHEN YOU VISIT QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, DUBAI, ABU DHABI, WESTERN EUROPE AND THE UNITED STATES?
BUSH UNCIVILIZED THIEVING REDUNDANT GHANA LEADERS.
Tosh 4 months ago
For any worthwhile aircraft crash investigation, the site should have been totally secured by now. Type, state and location, of debris is invaluable in determining the possible cause of the crash.
Adzei 4 months ago
So the authorities couldn't scout the area. Oh Ghana!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyeygcc
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
The military has compromised any credible investigation.
Gamji 4 months ago
For me, the whole things smells of sabotage and JDM was the target. Those who primed the aircraft for use have questions to answer, anyways let's wait for the voice recorders to reveal the last minutes
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Eyeyggg
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Eyeyggg
Nana 4 months ago
My plea is, this crash site should be surrounded by the investigators by now, not allowing lay people like us around. Our help has been enough.
Afoma Fantasy 4 months ago
Oh Ghana they shouldn't be allowed to be there in the first place. It's an Accident Scene!
Kobii 4 months ago
Very serious crash site and locals making discovery of aircraft part? Are we serious as a nation? No readership in anything in Ghana.
Nameless 4 months ago
Is the place not a crime scene for now?
Why do the security allow the locals to be TAMPERING unnecessarily with the HARD EVIDENCE.
GHANA!
Why do the security allow the locals to be TAMPERING unnecessarily with the HARD EVIDENCE.
GHANA!
Truth 4 months ago
The whole area should have been cordoned off. This shouldn't have happened. What are they going to do with it?
Serengati 4 months ago
The people have contaminated nothing. It is a piece or part of the helicopter and it's only their finger prints would be on it. Even when the shuttle broke into piece, other persons brought pieces that fell miles away. Pieces were brought to the FBI investigating space team. You Ghanaians just talk, talk too much.
Serengati 4 months ago
Ghana police couldn't even find who killed Amend Suale Hussein, how are they going to find what happened in this case. It was a sabotage because one man saw the helicopter blasted in a ball of fire in the air before hitting the ground.
AAG 4 months ago
JESUS SAVES
JESUS SAVES
Yaa 4 months ago
Eeii, have you realized Atta Mills, Amissah Arthur, nearly Naana Opoku Agyeman, and now 8 othe people all died associated with Mahama first or second coming? What sort of a person is he? Always associated with death?
Tutu 4 months ago
Nonsense. What is this discovery
Jonas 4 months ago
In advance countries, accidents sites are instantly secured so aviation experts are sent to do their work. It's not left to everyone to be roaming around looking for stuff. Investigators can't do their work well if the site is overrun by curious people looking for stuff to take away. This goes to show how incompetent as a nation Ghana is!!
Kwaku 4 months ago
Foolish guys. Of what use are these to them. Illiteracy is sickness. They have already tampered with investigations.
Rubbish reportage
Folks - Do you all see how those FOREST MONKEYS in the video are celebrating their find, as if they have suddenly found some gold..???? Those brainless baboons don't even know how to show the least dignity to the flight victi ...
Belinda, a crash of this magnitude should have activated site security and containment protocols. Without that accident sites WILL be overrun by many. Remember too that the area, though forested, is a beehive of activities r ...
You see them as monkeys and baboons ,because it takes one to know them,just as you've got useless monkeys and baboons in your house ,with you being the lead baboon ,may thunder and lighting strick you down,anday subruku deal ...
Sad moments for Ghana... Whatsapp/Call us if u need an online Store or E-commerce Website or any website for your business, company,Church, school,NGO etc...With our Package: We will setup the online store or website with th ...
It’s sad to see people collecting ‘trophies’ of the helicopter when they might give some clue as to what happened to it. I am in no business to speculate but if parts of the craft is being collected further away from th ...
It’s amazing, isn’t it.
Have a good day.
They should have secured the crash site from the get go. The tampering of evidence by concern Ghanaians and good samaritans will mke it difficult for air crash investigation to carry on. I hope they find the helicopters black ...
Naughty nnaughty
Van Pello, it seems you have a mental deficiency. It is these locals, who you refer to as Monkeys, who will be instrumental to the discovery of all the parts of the aircraft, and that will assist the military in their investi ...
Ghana Police service, yawaa institution. This is a scene that needs to be cordon off. None accessible to civilians, non tampering of vital evidence, but see yawaa institution. Only good at schemes to collect 5 and 10 cedis fr ...
Must these boys remove the part they found from its location. I think the best thing to do is to show the location to the authorities to facilitate their investigation. But removing it as we see in the video would rather com ...
Elsewhere, they would have all been arrested. The scene should have been corden off and protected by security. One moment a watch is found, the next moment a part of the chopper is found. What's going to be left for inv ...
DUBAI WAS TRANSFORMED FROM ...
Bank ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
GHANA!
The people have contaminated nothing. It is a piece or part of the helicopter and it's only their finger prints would be on it. Even when the shuttle broke into piece, other persons brought pieces that fell miles away. Piece ...
Ghana police couldn't even find who killed Amend Suale Hussein, how are they going to find what happened in this case. It was a sabotage because one man saw the helicopter blasted in a ball of fire in the air before hitting ...
JESUS SAVES
In advance countries, accidents sites are instantly secured so aviation experts are sent to do their work. It's not left to everyone to be roaming around looking for stuff. Investigators can't do their work well if the site i ...