John Mahama and NDC paid dearly for their propaganda and lies on galamsey. You cannot window dress galamsey and win.
Rhoda 4 months ago
@ Kwaku Tee. So doing NPP propaganda is your job from morning to evening. When will you NPP idiots pay Ukraine the $280,000 Smear Contract money. They are demanding payment. Fool. When will your party trotro drivers increase the transport fares? Idiot
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
Shame on you!
DotCom 4 months ago
@Kwaku Tee…..Idiots like you shouldn’t have access to the internet. If you have any brain in your head, you would have realised the role of your NPP criminals in the high increase of galamsey in the country. What Ya Na was suggesting was to use this accident as a wake up call to stop fooling around like you are doing and tackle the country’s problems seriously. I can assure you that Mahama will put the criminals amongst your anti Ghana party in jail. Meanwhile, educate yourself and stop your childish comments. This site is for adults.
Osei 4 months ago
True talk.
True talk.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Hypocrisy has brought us thus far. NDC must render apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse.
Anti Ghana NPP 4 months ago
How much did your criminal NPP increase the price? They stole all our money and resources yet they expect Mahama to use magic to solve the country’s problems. Perhaps if the NPP had left the country’s economy healthy, the current government would have been able to increase prices. You claim that the accident happened a day after announcing the cocoa price, so are you implying that a disgruntled cocoa producer bombed the craft out of anger?
Kyeremeh 4 months ago
So we have kings in Ghana now?
SAM 4 months ago
You must be a foreigner not to know that! The Dagbon Kingdom outlived Ghana!
Emperor 4 months ago
Exactly so. These lost lives should not be in vain. The war against galamsey should be ruthless till it's totally eradicated.
Chairman tui tui 4 months ago
A galamsey man is contesting Akwatia by-elections oooo. However I am not sure which party he belongs to
GOV 1 4 months ago
Nana , respectfully , you missed the point. The crash must rather renew our determination to dualized our roads. Politicians think they can run away from the bad road and enjoy their comfort in the air.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
Mahama will not listen. This crash was related to a galamsey mission. The NDC has now set up a gold board to intensify and encourage the degradation of our lands. The sacrilegious gold board buys from the galamseyers, and that is why there is no commitment to combat it. NDC is evil; very evil. They lied their way to power and now blood is flowing to fulfil the Benin pledge to the gods.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago
Apart from the security agencies adopting a shoot and kill...all must forget about stopping galamsey
The galamsey menace has eaten to the inner fabric of the youth with support from kingpin who finance the trade from party ... read full comment
Apart from the security agencies adopting a shoot and kill...all must forget about stopping galamsey
The galamsey menace has eaten to the inner fabric of the youth with support from kingpin who finance the trade from party tycoons.
Shoot to kill will end galamsey simple
Jibril 4 months ago
Dagomba chief, please talk about bawkaw war and leave these idiots alone. Our rods must be dualized
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Because John Jinapor is not a Dagomba, you disgraced him. Because Murtala, a Dagomba, was involved, you are talking as if you love the rest of the departed souls. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Osei 4 months ago
God bless you Nana, God bless you great wise leader for saying the truth. The way we are angry er, if these leaders don't stop galamsey in 24 hours, they won't be serving as leaders anymore
SO SO PAINFUL. AWWWWW
@ Kwaku Tee. So doing NPP propaganda is your job from morning to evening. When will you NPP idiots pay Ukraine the $280,000 Smear Contract money. They are demanding payment. Fool. When will your party trotro drivers increa ...
Shame on you!
@Kwaku Tee…..Idiots like you shouldn’t have access to the internet. If you have any brain in your head, you would have realised the role of your NPP criminals in the high increase of galamsey in the country. What Ya Na wa ...
True talk.
Hypocrisy has brought us thus far. NDC must render apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing co ...
How much did your criminal NPP increase the price? They stole all our money and resources yet they expect Mahama to use magic to solve the country’s problems. Perhaps if the NPP had left the country’s economy healthy, the ...
Mahama will not listen. This crash was related to a galamsey mission. The NDC has now set up a gold board to intensify and encourage the degradation of our lands. The sacrilegious gold board buys from the galamseyers, and tha ...
The galamsey menace has eaten to the inner fabric of the youth with support from kingpin who finance the trade from party ...
Because John Jinapor is not a Dagomba, you disgraced him. Because Murtala, a Dagomba, was involved, you are talking as if you love the rest of the departed souls. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawl ...
Real King is talking sense. Thank u Ndan