Blame Okudjato Ablakwa for his abrasive politics against political opponents. Naneama.
The soul of J B Danquah has strike..and Mutala who called his death dishonorable will meet him soon.
Let us know how we do our pol ... read full comment
Blame Okudjato Ablakwa for his abrasive politics against political opponents. Naneama.
The soul of J B Danquah has strike..and Mutala who called his death dishonorable will meet him soon.
Let us know how we do our politics.
Hypocrite.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Obviously recorded speech not giving much information
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OUSTED! WE'VE ONLY HAD THIEVES AND FREELOADING SELF-SEEKING LEADERS, PERIOD! NINCOMPOOP TALK! 4 months ago
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OUSTED! WE'VE ONLY HAD THIEVES AND FREELOADING SELF-SEEKING LEADERS, PERIOD!
GHANA'S LEADERS TALK LIKE NINCOMPOOPS!
WHICH EXPERIENCED LEADER APART FROM NKRUMAH ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OUSTED! WE'VE ONLY HAD THIEVES AND FREELOADING SELF-SEEKING LEADERS, PERIOD!
WHICH EXPERIENCED LEADER APART FROM NKRUMAH HAS GHANA HAD?
AS INDICATED BEFORE, THE FORENSIC INVESTIGATION MUST INCLUDE, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, A REMOTELY FILED COPIES OF PRE-FLIGHT RECORDS OF THE AIRCRAFT INSPECTION / EXAMINATION INDICATING THE STATE OR CONDITION OF THE COPTER WHILE IT WAS STILL PARKED ON THE HELIPAD.
THIS IS USUALLY DONE ABOUT 30 MINS OR ONE HOUR BEFORE THE FLIGHT WHILE THE OTHER FLIGHT CREW MEMBERS ARE ON BOARD OR WAITING CLOSE BY TO GET ON BOARD AND KEEPING AN EYE ON THE ENTIRE PRE-FLIGHT PROCESS.
A RECORD OF THE SENSORS NAMELY WEATHER, GPS, CCTV SECURITY AND OTHER SENSORS MOUNTED ON THE COPTER MUST ALSO BE CHECKED AND CERTIFIED PERFECT FOR THE FLIGHT.
A RECORD OF THE CONDITION OF THE LANDING GEARS, ROTORS, FUSELAGE, AILERONS, FLAPS, QUALITY AND QUANTITY OF THE FUEL IN THE TANK AND FUEL RESERVE, ETC MUST ALL BE CHECKED AND FILED REMOTELY IN THE GROUND OFFICE OR A DATA-CENTRED / ARCHIVED CONTROL TOWER BEFORE THE FLIGHT.
A RECORD OF THE HEALTH STATUS OF THE FLIGHT CREW, AND IF POSSIBLE THAT OF THE PASSENGERS. A RECORD OF THE HEALTH AND SAFETY EQUIPMENT ON THE COPTER, INCLUDING PARACHUTES, FIRE EXTINGUISHERS, ETC ON BOARD..
THIS IS USUALLY CONDUCTED BY THE COPILOT AND/OR FLIGHT ENGINEER.
THESE ARE THE BASICS EVERY PILOT WITH COMMON SENSE WILL ENFORCE ON HIS/HER FLIGHT, BECAUSE RIDING ON AN AIRCRAFT IS LIKE PLAYING "RUSSIAN ROULETTE" WITH YOUR DEAR LIFE.
ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN AT ANYTIME, PARTICULARLY MIGRATORY BIRDSTRIKES WHICH CAN EASILY SET THE JET ENGINES OR ROTORS ABLAZE AT ANY TIME, ETC.
BYEEEEE AND TAKE CARE!
YOU CELEBRATE FUNERALS, YOU GET MORE FUNERALS 4 months ago
If you like Maths, you become a Mathematician. If you love cooking from early age, you grow up to be an excellent Cook. Ghanaians only know funerals so death is always at their gate knocking.
Asante 4 months ago
No wonder, may God forgive you. You are immortal
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OUSTED! WE'VE ONLY HAD THIEVES AND FREELOADING LEADERS! 4 months ago
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OUSTED! WE'VE ONLY HAD THIEVES AND FREELOADING LEADERS!
AS INDICATED BEFORE, THE FORENSIC INVESTIGATION MUST INCLUDE, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, A REMOTELY FILED COPIES ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD EXPERIENCED LEADERSHIP SINCE NKRUMAH WAS OUSTED! WE'VE ONLY HAD THIEVES AND FREELOADING LEADERS!
AS INDICATED BEFORE, THE FORENSIC INVESTIGATION MUST INCLUDE, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, A REMOTELY FILED COPIES OF PRE-FLIGHT RECORDS OF THE AIRCRAFT INSPECTION / EXAMINATION INDICATING THE STATE OR CONDITION OF THE COPTER WHILE IT WAS STILL PARKED ON THE HELIPAD.
THIS IS USUALLY DONE ABOUT 30 MINS OR ONE HOUR BEFORE THE FLIGHT WHILE THE OTHER FLIGHT CREW MEMBERS ARE ON BOARD OR WAITING CLOSE BY TO GET ON BOARD AND KEEPING AN EYE ON THE ENTIRE PRE-FLIGHT PROCESS.
A RECORD OF THE SENSORS NAMELY WEATHER, GPS, CCTV SECURITY AND OTHER SENSORS MOUNTED ON THE COPTER MUST ALSO BE CHECKED AND CERTIFIED PERFECT FOR THE FLIGHT.
A RECORD OF THE CONDITION OF THE LANDING GEARS, ROTORS, FUSELAGE, AILERONS, FLAPS, QUALITY AND QUANTITY OF THE FUEL IN THE TANK AND FUEL RESERVE, ETC MUST ALL BE CHECKED AND FILED REMOTELY IN THE GROUND OFFICE OR A DATA-CENTRED / ARCHIVED CONTROL TOWER BEFORE THE FLIGHT.
A RECORD OF THE HEALTH STATUS OF THE FLIGHT CREW, AND IF POSSIBLE THAT OF THE PASSENGERS. A RECORD OF THE HEALTH AND SAFETY EQUIPMENT ON THE COPTER, INCLUDING PARACHUTES, FIRE EXTINGUISHERS, ETC ON BOARD..
THIS IS USUALLY CONDUCTED BY THE COPILOT AND/OR FLIGHT ENGINEER.
THESE ARE THE BASICS EVERY PILOT WITH COMMON SENSE WILL ENFORCE ON HIS/HER FLIGHT, BECAUSE RIDING ON AN AIRCRAFT IS LIKE PLAYING "RUSSIAN ROULETTE" WITH YOUR DEAR LIFE.
ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN AT ANYTIME, PARTICULARLY MIGRATORY BIRDSTRIKES WHICH CAN EASILY SET THE JET ENGINES OR ROTORS ABLAZE AT ANY TIME, ETC.
BYEEEEE AND TAKE CARE!
Jones 4 months ago
State of emergency should be declared straight away on Galamsey, all should come to Agona Kwanyako OR Mankrong Nkeanta and it's environs and see the reple effect on the RIVER AYENSU which serves a lot of people all the way from Asamankese area. It's sad Government is being very slow on this fight. Government Do Something Now
Tex 4 months ago
Hipocrisy at the highest levels what statement did the government issue to the nation after over sixteen children perished in lorry crash near Juaso? So you people want to tell Ghanaians that today’s Ghana is for NDC only. What nonsense is that? Tell us you are addressing NDC but not Ghanaians.
Mr Samuel 4 months ago
Are the Military personals NDC pple u are such a big fool and
shame to humanity
Tex 4 months ago
You are double fool reply to my submission
Mr Samuel 4 months ago
Did Akuffo Addo addressed the nation when pple were killed in Techiman during the 2020 election? hypocrite Homo sapien.
Tex 4 months ago
You belong to the peticantropus species so no need to waste my time on you.
Pelicles. 4 months ago
The Zoo will even reject you because you are pathetic.
Intellectual Ghana 4 months ago
This tragic incident is the type that requires us to have a national cathedral. Unfortunately the very personality that proposed this laudable national edifice was found wanting as far as I, Intellectual Ghana understand it, unless there is evidence to the contrary.
Asante 4 months ago
The President has spoken, the doomsayers should not rejoice.
We have lost gallant personalities who died in line of duty . They are gone in a very painful way. May the God Lord comfort their families. Rest well
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
John Mahama and his NDC are their own victims .See where propaganda and lies have landed them.They have thrown away all their good plans of solving galamsey that they preached in opposition.
No Mercy 4 months ago
MAHAMA You are the Next to Die, GHANAIANS don't need this addressing, Maybe to NIGERIANS We GHANAIANS don't wish You anything.Your time is Very Miserable More than what has happened, including Your family Family Generations Family
Tolon doo 4 months ago
According mahama ;thise not the time to score political points; but plc mr he mahama advise Ablakwa for a future alterance about ghana aviation....
Kwame panin 4 months ago
We have paid for unnecessary populism. What they were going to Obuasi was to rename community mining and alternative living initiatives that were being practiced.
This was needless.
We have paid for unnecessary populism. What they were going to Obuasi was to rename community mining and alternative living initiatives that were being practiced.
This was needless.
Babana 4 months ago
More will follow soon if....... U see what ur useless propaganda has caused u??
Joy 4 months ago
Mahama shut up. What mission killed these guys? Galamsey right. And this galamsey business is being done by you politicians , chiefs, high rank police and our stupid Chinese migrants. Ghana is a bad place to stay. No equipment to fight crime.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Wofa Yaw 4 months ago
So we cannot do DNA identification in Ghana? What a shame.
My lab can train and help equip any agency in Ghana to do this kind of analysis.
Ewurade Kasa 4 months ago
THANK YOU my brother. Ghana appears to be one of the most USELESS countries on the planet if they have to fly 8 dead bodies to faraway South Africa just to do a simple DNA test???? This is soooo sad.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
Worse than sad. What is the need of the DNA here? We know what killed them so why waste much money again? Ghanaian Politicians are just stupid and useless, always wasting the money for the people on stupid things.
Recorded addressed 4 months ago
Mahama is such a bad man asking the guys to go the aircraft knowing that there was some issues with the flight as this same encotered an emergency landing some time ago before this crash. He decided not to go because he is aware of the aircraft faults.b
Recorded addressed 4 months ago
Mahama you can never throw sand into our eyes like that. We are not children you understand.
Dave 4 months ago
You and who? Fool. Majority of Ghanaians love Mahama. Your mother
Yaw 4 months ago
Firstly, may their souls rest in peace and the good God strengthen and provide comfort to the families and their relations. We need to draw lots of lessons from this. 1. Encourage setting up emergency response teams throughout the country and furnish them with basic logistics to address such challenges that will avoid human beings carrying remains of others in cocoa sacks on their heads and walking long distances. 2. Prioritize fixing the roads, they kill many innocent lessons, this is a big issue simply because it involves some high profile figures. 3. It’s a shame we don’t have any facility to anaylizs DNA yet we shamelessly drive around on luxury cars and live in ultra modern mansions, no wonder all the medical tourism to Turkey, UK etc. 4. Stop using the aircraft of Ibrahim Mahama for State programs or make it clear to the public the terms under which the State is using his aircraft. Asem beba dabi! The conflict of interest is too much. Don’t be carried by emotions. Lastly, let’s get good deal for our purchases!
Jerusalem 4 months ago
NPP supporters and stupid comments. They did more than this last year thinking it will win that animal Bawumia votes. What happened? Hahahaha. The idiot run away with his tail between his legs in the middle of the night on 8th December 2024. I will advise the dancing goat to but some few cows to rare in his native Afghanistan. Kwaseakwa
Let us know how we do our pol ...
WHICH EXPERIENCED LEADER APART FROM NKRUMAH ...
AS INDICATED BEFORE, THE FORENSIC INVESTIGATION MUST INCLUDE, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, A REMOTELY FILED COPIES ...
State of emergency should be declared straight away on Galamsey, all should come to Agona Kwanyako OR Mankrong Nkeanta and it's environs and see the reple effect on the RIVER AYENSU which serves a lot of people all the way fr ...
Hipocrisy at the highest levels what statement did the government issue to the nation after over sixteen children perished in lorry crash near Juaso? So you people want to tell Ghanaians that today’s Ghana is for NDC only. ...
shame to humanity
This tragic incident is the type that requires us to have a national cathedral. Unfortunately the very personality that proposed this laudable national edifice was found wanting as far as I, Intellectual Ghana understand it, ...
MAHAMA You are the Next to Die, GHANAIANS don't need this addressing, Maybe to NIGERIANS We GHANAIANS don't wish You anything.Your time is Very Miserable More than what has happened, including Your family Family Generations F ...
This was needless.
Mahama shut up. What mission killed these guys? Galamsey right. And this galamsey business is being done by you politicians , chiefs, high rank police and our stupid Chinese migrants. Ghana is a bad place to stay. No equ ...
Bank ...
Mahama is such a bad man asking the guys to go the aircraft knowing that there was some issues with the flight as this same encotered an emergency landing some time ago before this crash. He decided not to go because he is a ...
Firstly, may their souls rest in peace and the good God strengthen and provide comfort to the families and their relations. We need to draw lots of lessons from this. 1. Encourage setting up emergency response teams throughou ...
NPP supporters and stupid comments. They did more than this last year thinking it will win that animal Bawumia votes. What happened? Hahahaha. The idiot run away with his tail between his legs in the middle of the night on 8 ...