Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.. .. ..... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... you are not alone.
Unanimous FC 4 months ago
NPP are behind it. Gertrude Araba Torkonoo was sure Mahama will die in the crash. God punish am together with that her toke bele husband. Why is she not wearing her judicial wig and be shouting on Thadeus Sory again. Naniaaama. Osunu Maame. Wo maame twe
Otito 4 months ago
What an animal. The lowest of all
Annan 4 months ago
Shut up, rude boy. Because women like Jackie Ankrah opened up their etwe for this boy...
Oprege 4 months ago
Hopefully this fool learns a life lesson from this tragedy ! Life ain’t shit guys
Yaa 4 months ago
@ Oprege. Kwasea. He is more sensible than Bawumia the useless fool. You are an idiot
Annan 4 months ago
Did I mention Bawumia? You can go and add your etwe to this goat herder's koti.
Agyeman 4 months ago
ABOA BI BE KA WOA OWO WONTUMA MU. TOO MANY PEOPLE JOSLING FO POST AND PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDANCY. TO PROVE THIS POINT JUST PUT YOUR HEADS ON THE GROUND AND NOTE THE NUMBER OF PERSONS FIGHTING THE VACANT POSITIONS. CHARLIE NDC? FOOLISHNESS SOOOOOOOOOOO. HEH!
Kofi BA 4 months ago
Idiots like this Mustapha Gbande should have been involved in this tragedy instead of the revered Samuel Sarpong and the innocent military officers. I believe the Almighty God is still in control of this country, and he'll surely deal with the Idiots threatening the survival of this country
Ateka Ateka 4 months ago
What kind of nonsense statement is this?
Massa, if you don't have anything better to say please shut it.
The nation is grieving. We do not want any political condolence statements full of innuendos.
Jones 4 months ago
State of emergency should be declared straight away on Galamsey, all should come to Agona Kwanyako OR Mankrong Nkeanta and it's environs and see the reple effect on the RIVER AYENSU which serves a lot of people all the way from Asamankese area. It's sad Government is being very slow on this fight. Government Do Something Now
Joy 4 months ago
Silly Ghanaian politicians. You people are killing your selves. Look at what galamsey has brought to innocent fighters. Who are the galamseers? Trust me is the head of police at the mining sectors, the politicians, the chiefs and the Chinese
Kwame Nkrumah 4 months ago
Gyimiiifoɔ !!! You talk anyhow!!, learn to be humble and be gentle!!
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 months ago
Are you the one to authorize investigation into the crash?
Why does this ugly boy want to be heard always...
Ozymandias 4 months ago
Listen to this fool. Propaganda, Insults and Lies from people like you prevented the previous government from equipping the military and other security agencies from purchasing top class equipment for the country. Your lies have exposed you all and your despicable NDC.
NPP are behind it. Gertrude Araba Torkonoo was sure Mahama will die in the crash. God punish am together with that her toke bele husband. Why is she not wearing her judicial wig and be shouting on Thadeus Sory again. Naniaa ...
ABOA BI BE KA WOA OWO WONTUMA MU. TOO MANY PEOPLE JOSLING FO POST AND PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDANCY. TO PROVE THIS POINT JUST PUT YOUR HEADS ON THE GROUND AND NOTE THE NUMBER OF PERSONS FIGHTING THE VACANT POSITIONS. CHARLIE NDC? F ...
Idiots like this Mustapha Gbande should have been involved in this tragedy instead of the revered Samuel Sarpong and the innocent military officers. I believe the Almighty God is still in control of this country, and he'll su ...
State of emergency should be declared straight away on Galamsey, all should come to Agona Kwanyako OR Mankrong Nkeanta and it's environs and see the reple effect on the RIVER AYENSU which serves a lot of people all the way fr ...
Silly Ghanaian politicians. You people are killing your selves. Look at what galamsey has brought to innocent fighters. Who are the galamseers? Trust me is the head of police at the mining sectors, the politicians, the ch ...
Listen to this fool. Propaganda, Insults and Lies from people like you prevented the previous government from equipping the military and other security agencies from purchasing top class equipment for the country. Your lies h ...