U think God will answer u. Ask Mahama n co.
Ask God why John is alive. Abufusem arakwa..
This flyers are weak yet u made noise in opposition that Nana Addo shd fly Dem. Next time. . chinchinga 8 in cocoa sack. 5k men on. Standby. Haha
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.,.
Hmm moment 4 months ago
First of all I love the picture of Sam George and Dr Omane. Clearly they love each other dearly. Just saying, when I heard that Princess Diana was dead. First thing I thought of was she was killed. Again Papa Mills too, it was the same thing. For the third or fourth time, again I smell something. Who killed John Kennedy
The Spear 4 months ago
God created death, and man is not infallible in all his endeavors. Helicopters are machines that fail every day. Even with excellence, death will still be here, and it matters how it comes.
Ghana has a huge problem: That ... read full comment
God created death, and man is not infallible in all his endeavors. Helicopters are machines that fail every day. Even with excellence, death will still be here, and it matters how it comes.
Ghana has a huge problem: That of serious maintenance deficiency. It might not be the reason for the Z9 crash, but we need Ministry of Maintenance that should have oversight of transport maintenance.
There's no question to ask God, Sam George. No one has a hand in his creation. God knows best!
Let's make Ghana great and love each other AS IF it will never end.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 4 months ago
Sam George should go and ask Ato Forson who announced the cocoa price. NDC must render apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident happened a day after announcing cocoa price and the helicopter landed on a cocoa farm. The remains of the deceased were conveyed in cocoa sacks (instead of body bags) carried on the heads of cocoa farmers i(nstead of the police) to the nearest hearse.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
Where's Sammy Gyamfi?I suspect he and the likes of Sam Nartey George feel they have escaped. They shd take some time off and in their sober reflection go on their knees and ask God for forgiveness.It could've been them.
Samus 4 months ago
Kwaku Tee, your comment reminds me of Sammy Gyamfi's song. KUM NANA ADDO MAY3N, AWURADIE KUM NANA ADDO MAY3N.
KUM BAWUMIA MAY3N AWURADIE KUM BAWUMIA MAY3N. Now they will start thinking as humans.
Kwaku Tee, your comment reminds me of Sammy Gyamfi's song. KUM NANA ADDO MAY3N, AWURADIE KUM NANA ADDO MAY3N.
KUM BAWUMIA MAY3N AWURADIE KUM BAWUMIA MAY3N. Now they will start thinking as humans.
JM 4 months ago
This guy is still arrogant…you fool humble yourself!
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
GO AND KILL YOURSELF...SEE HOW DR OMANE BOAMAH'S REMAINS WAS/WERE CARRIED IN A JUTE SACK AND YOU ARE CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED....CROCODILE TEARS 'NKOAA'...TWEAA.
Hmm moment 4 months ago
@Twea, don't forget we are all the same and we are all capable of being carried in a cocoa sack. First time I saw one was bits of a motor cyclist being carried away in a bin bag. They were on a national mission for all of us so we must all show respect. They died because of people like wontumi. We need to really deal with those poisoning our waters
Bonney 4 months ago
Add Tony Aubyn
MAHAMA IS ANOTHER "OSAGYEFO DR NKRUMAH" IN THE MAKING FOR THE NEXT 30 YEARS. TO HELL WITH TERM LIMITS! 4 months ago
WHO JAH BLESS, NO MAN CURSE!
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HAS BEEN CHOSEN BY GOD, NOT BY HOMO SAPIENS!
NPP AND TRIBALISTIC AKANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE! MAHAMA HAS BEEN CHOSEN BY GOD AND NOT BY HUMANS.
WHO JAH ... read full comment
NPP AND TRIBALISTIC AKANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE! MAHAMA HAS BEEN CHOSEN BY GOD AND NOT BY HUMANS.
NPP AND AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE!
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS CHOSEN BY GOD, NOT BY HOMO SAPIENS!
ONLY MUMU GHANAIANS STILL DO NOT GET IT!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago
@ MAHAMA IS ANOTHER
YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR MIND!
Why won’t Akans be tribalistic? Kwasea! It serves Omane Boama well — an Akan who led the IT team for your NDC to manipulate the 2024 elections— as well as other A ... read full comment
@ MAHAMA IS ANOTHER
Why won’t Akans be tribalistic? Kwasea! It serves Omane Boama well — an Akan who led the IT team for your NDC to manipulate the 2024 elections— as well as other Akans who died and continue to die to keep your John Mahama in power. Who told you Mahama will be allowed to stay in power even one day after his term expires? These are all warning signs. Ask your Cribo Kinpin John Mahama if he dares manipulate the system to stay in power after his term expires? Nonsense!
Hmm moment 4 months ago
Where was John. Why was he not on the helicopter too. Fante abosum would have rejoiced
Bonney 4 months ago
When God was choosing Mahama hr forgot to tell you about Omane Boamah and Co's fate right?Let's pray we are on God's side....not God being on our side
We are NPP 4 months ago
People, this not time for acting politics
Hopefully hopeful 4 months ago
Are you ok? Do you understand God's way. I pray He forgives you for choosing to be His spokesperson
Myra 4 months ago
No one know tomorrow.
Kwame 4 months ago
Kwasia man. Does God owe you?
Esa 4 months ago
NDC, you were singing during a demonstration last year that God should kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia for you. Well it's rather your men whose time is up, especially arrogants Omane Boamah and rubbish spewing Murtala Mohammed who has no respect for old age and insulted the ghost of great grand father JB Danquah. Learn sense in your next life.
Mawuli 4 months ago
The way am happy erh. Haa
Kwame 4 months ago
You will die too. If you like hold door forever. Abonsam. Kwasea bi ba. They will sack your Osunu Maame Gertrude Araba Torkonoo. NPP ni aboa.
Opoku Amsterdam 4 months ago
Kwame, why are so stupid? You are always doing politics with everything. I think you have no job in your life and depend on politics for your daily bread.You are too partisan and that is not good.You are really fit for purpose.
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
Being happy with a situation means you are inviting that situation to locate you. Remain happy.
GH8 4 months ago
Oh so NDC invited this misfortune on themselves because in the peak of campaigning for 2024 GE they wished Akuffo Addo and Bawumia were dead?
Henry 4 months ago
If I'd known that an idiot and a silly nonencreatture somewhere is called by a fake name Mawuli, I wouldn't have named my son Mawuli.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 months ago
Your time will come soon, and yours will be worse. You're happy for the tragic death of 8 persons on duty to serve Mother Ghana?? Yours will be worse.
Wwwe 4 months ago
Please don't b happy please aside politics Oman and co are human
Esi 4 months ago
Never rejoice iwhen someone dies an unnatural death especially like this plane crash.. Never do wish death for anyone, not even your enemies
No problem 4 months ago
Do you know God?
Wait,you and that your fake Pastors.
Do you know God?
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
Have you lived up entirely to His word?
Shepherd 4 months ago
I feel so sorry for the departed souls and their families. Let us use this period to forgive one another and take politics in ALL that is good for the nation; including spending to get new aircrafts that are fit for purpose.
NEVER again!
Abinziki 4 months ago
Go ahead Almighty Sam George
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
You are a fake Christian Sam George. Pastor Eastwood Anaba lost his children some years ago but didn't talk like this. What happened to Job in the Bible when he lost everything. Even his wife told him to curse God and die. But Job replied his wife! "You are talking as one of the foolish women. Shall we receive good at the hand of God, and shall we not receive evil? In all this Job did not sin against God with his lips. Job 2:9-10". These are men of faith. Who are you to question God Sam George? You have no faith and even don't understand the Bible.
Life 4 months ago
Thank you brother.That was good advice.Test of faith. Faith cannot be faked.
Mingle 4 months ago
ASK YOURSELF WITH GHE WAY YOU DISRESPECT ELDERS. IF I WERE I WOULD PRAY FERVENTLY FOR MERCY AND A TOTAL CHANGE OF LIFE
Tt 4 months ago
Hmmm nipa nkyɛ ampa.
Perocles 4 months ago
Sam George, your stupidity and ignorance are astounding. Imbecile!
Afriyie 4 months ago
Insincere attention grabber, weeping more than those who are truly grieving; when has there been an incident where you, as the communication minister, have addressed it? Don't be ridiculous; let the family handle their own affairs while you engage in your own antics. This is nothing but a display of false emotion.
Kobby London 4 months ago
Glad he has learnt that one needs to respect others when you have position. A minute and you are no where again. He must learn from this. Older ones still alive young are Gone
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 4 months ago
The worst is yet to come. You haven't seen anything yet. The NDC is a cursed thing. Ghanaians are crying to end galamsey; the NDC says to hell, and now they have established a gold board to legitimize it and intensify the environmental degradation. Ghanaians are asking for lgbtq bill to be signed into law, NDC says to hell. Ghanaians are asking for a state of emergency to deal with the galamsey menace, the NDC says not at all. Ghanaians are asking for the repeal of the legislative Instrument to end mining in our forests, the NDC say no because by doing so gold board will be out of business. Ghanaians want Kelvin Taylor to be answerable for his action, the NDC says no. Prepare for the worst!!
George 4 months ago
oh why god left Sam George to live and killed omane boamah? I know there are all criminals but i would have been more happier if Sam George was killed
Wwwe 4 months ago
Masa Gid will not answer U hmmm U was quite when gay guys was kissing at the independent square,our pastor's HV b quite about this ,JDM HV b lied to our pastors about the sign of the LGBTQ bill,God should forgive us
GREAT 4 months ago
15 children died recently on the road and given a mass burial but the government showed no concern or even sympathised with the family. No statement from the government. But for the political figures it has shaken your faith. You can't question God. You people only thinks about yourselves. May the LORD comforts the family members and also expecially the military officers who just married and the one with two months child.
GH8 4 months ago
Bam. Great comment. Did not hear official comment from the govt on the loss of those precious ones. Hmmm asem o
Maaka maaka 4 months ago
Oh brother say it again...oo I didn't hear anything from the President and his Vice
Kwame Boateng 4 months ago
God doesnt answer the prayers of Freemasons!
Sage 4 months ago
All the babies with sharp teeth are pooing in their pants now.
Stay tuned for more disasters in the evil NDC.
I cry for God to give the flying men perfect peace.
Samus 4 months ago
In Ghana every fool can talk to God.
NANA EFFAH 4 months ago
God has no questions to answer. We should rather remember to humble ourselves and love one another. Arrogance and "do you know who I am" shall take us nowhere.
Zargon 4 months ago
Sam George too- keep quite eiii… Nofa comments these days why?
Samurai 4 months ago
The position has gone to his head
Citizen8 4 months ago
Sam George, you want to ask God questions? No problem at all. It wouldn't be long, He will call you to His side so you can ask Him all your questions. Wish you the best of luck.
Maaka maaka 4 months ago
I love your comment
Obaa yaa 4 months ago
God already has all the answers to your questions. They are all in the Bible. If you sit down and read it thoroughly, you will find them.
Maaka maaka 4 months ago
Yes obaa Yaa that is true
Asuoba 4 months ago
Big lesson to you arrogant man, watch out
Me nte gyae 4 months ago
You can't ask God anything but you can ask your boss, JDM. Was the launching of responsible community mining necessary? In the heat of last year's political campaign, galamseyers were promised that if they vote for ndc and they come to power, no one will chase them. Immediately JDM took power on 7th January, we all saw what happened to some galamseyers at Obuasi. Some galamseyers took the law into their own hands and invaded Anglogold Obuasi concession and confronted armed soldiers and it ended in fatality. As a campaign promise, JDM was indirectly telling them to go to the field as promised. What's the difference between what npp gov't introduced and what JDM is introducing? What's responsible community mining at all and what's the meaning of responsible? These locals don't have what it takes to do responsible mining bcos they don't have the equipment and other stuff. Those doing responsible mining are companies like Newmont, Anglogold and others as they have constructed dams to get water to do the washing. Volumes of water is needed to do the washing of ore. So galamseyers will continue to polute water bodies bcos they cannot build dams so what are we talking about here? Are we fighting galamsey or what? Ndc is doing the same thing the previous gov't did that they talked against when they were in opposition.
Cooli0 4 months ago
Yr pastor agyin Asare didn't see this coming but can go to other countries with prophecies.
Rev Evangelis 4 months ago
The path to deliverance is repentance.
Kofi Asare 4 months ago
No, God has questions to ask you. Now you know God? Kill yourself and go and ask your father those questions. Armed robbers in suits.
Justice 4 months ago
Do you want to understand God?Indeed in all things give thanks to him cos he only understands it.
Osei Gyeabour 4 months ago
Stop your nonsense else you will be the next
Say the truth GH 4 months ago
Sam George, Gay boy. Shut up!
Tolon 4 months ago
Allah knows the best or else I would have advice He take an idiot like Sam George and leave my brother murtala and Boamah
Justice 4 months ago
A guy went to bath at the beach in this cold weather and he is dead.Will you ask God questions? Look at such a weather conditions.All indications shows that it might be cos of the bad weather that lead to the accident.As a Christian,you know how God works.We have great men of God in the country and we don't value them.
Lipopo 4 months ago
As if God is his Co equal. Shaking my damn head. What a blasphemy. We are all sad I mean very very sad about this evil crash but should attempt seriously not to blaspheme God as if He permitted this to happen. Poor mortal like this guy ought to be guided .
Razal Sheiba 4 months ago
Yesterday could be likened to "a black Wednesday" in Ghana. Nobody felt fine on hearing the news, irrespective of which of the political divides one belongs to. Now to Sam George, there is no way for you to ask God any question, if God were to appear before you, you can't even look at him, much more asking him questions. Common judges, you appear before them in court and can't ask them questions when they give rulings which defy common sense. Thes are some of the reasons that as young men in politics you are told to humble yourselves and grow, disrespect, arrogance which you call confidence and looking down on any ordinary person that comes your way is the b3havior of most young politicians in Ghana. If John Mahama will never say something, don't also say it. If you have never seen your father insulting anybody older than him, don't also do it. The tragic death of the 2 young ministers should be a lesson to the others. Murtala is a devout Moslem and look at how Allah took him away. So, forget about asking God any question, you can't cone near him much more asking him questions. He (GOD) has more questions for you.
Yaw Yeboah 4 months ago
Ye of little faith.
Bro kwesi 4 months ago
Disrespect for elders will send you to your grave that is the answer.
SOUL TRADER 4 months ago
Their sols survived. RIP
Jay 4 months ago
Go and ask him "THE MOST DISRESPECTFUL MAN ON EARTH"
Joe 4 months ago
Sam life is just the way it’s, i call life unfair but one thing we must always remember is this thing called death that awaits you and me, it’s the more reason why we have to stop lying just for power and prestigious status after all we are all going to taste it one day being badly affected not recognising like these fallen servants of the nation or our Mortal remains not being found is a secret we don’t know. It’s the more reason no human being should go hungry because they are poor no matter how rich you are you destined to die one day. So you heard about others dying but it looked far from you now you feel the pain change your heart and make amends for those elderly you insulted for power.small boys are young
Any way my condolences to the family and the government of Ghana as we as the close friends and relatives may their souls rest peacefully
Charles oppong 4 months ago
This stupid spoil boy has taken his arrogance to GOD ALMIGHTY.how dare u qeustion the creator of the universe?KWASIA man,when were u born & academy,moraly &traditionaly what do u know?i advice u to go read the entire book of Job in the Bible.u are so so ignorant when it come life on earth!i just pity YOU
George we are serious 4 months ago
George we are serious
Ozymandias 4 months ago
If you have lost faith in God, quit your position as an elder at Agyin Asare’s “ church “. You know all along that that” church “ has a long time been a Meat Processing Factory that provided employment for a lot of the youth. Yet, you have looked on unconcerned while Agyin Asare continues to use the place to make his millions. You should be ashamed of yourself, Samuel George Nettey.
Abrewapunyagna 4 months ago
Foolish !!!!!! Can you even ask God, do you think he is your coequal ? When your time comes, you will also go without any goodbyes. Take a cue from the disaster and humble yourself, for it is not all about political power. It has already consumed 6 people and you should be careful.
Trinity 4 months ago
“
Mankind going to probe God”
And he calls himself a Christian yet he fails to give thanks in all things and seems he knows better than the Creator!!
Now you have that little power and little office you think your ... read full comment
“
And he calls himself a Christian yet he fails to give thanks in all things and seems he knows better than the Creator!!
Now you have that little power and little office you think your size is the Almighty is that so?
ABREWA 4 months ago
This small boy will never grow up.
Madam dog 4 months ago
Look at the arrogant fool
Kasapa 4 months ago
Masa you cannot question Almighty God doings. Just be humble and give utmost respect to the elderly. You are too arrogant change so that God will have mercy upon you.
Eric 4 months ago
Arrogant disrespectful hog,is God your co-equal?Stupid fool!
This flyers are weak yet u made noise in opposition that Nana Addo shd fly Dem. Next time. . chinchinga 8 in cocoa sack. 5k men on. S ...
First of all I love the picture of Sam George and Dr Omane. Clearly they love each other dearly. Just saying, when I heard that Princess Diana was dead. First thing I thought of was she was killed. Again Papa Mills too, i ...
Ghana has a huge problem: That ...
Sam George should go and ask Ato Forson who announced the cocoa price. NDC must render apologies to cocoa farmers because looking at the sequence of events, it appears cocoa farmers have rained curses on the NDC. The accident ...
@Twea, don't forget we are all the same and we are all capable of being carried in a cocoa sack. First time I saw one was bits of a motor cyclist being carried away in a bin bag. They were on a national mission for all of us ...
Add Tony Aubyn
WHO JAH ...
@ MAHAMA IS ANOTHER
Why won’t Akans be tribalistic? Kwasea! It serves Omane Boama well — an Akan who led the IT team for your NDC to manipulate the 2024 elections— as well as other A ...
No one know tomorrow.
NDC, you were singing during a demonstration last year that God should kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia for you. Well it's rather your men whose time is up, especially arrogants Omane Boamah and rubbish spewing Murtala Mohammed ...
Kwame, why are so stupid? You are always doing politics with everything. I think you have no job in your life and depend on politics for your daily bread.You are too partisan and that is not good.You are really fit for purpos ...
Do you know God?
I feel so sorry for the departed souls and their families. Let us use this period to forgive one another and take politics in ALL that is good for the nation; including spending to get new aircrafts that are fit for purpose. ...
You are a fake Christian Sam George. Pastor Eastwood Anaba lost his children some years ago but didn't talk like this. What happened to Job in the Bible when he lost everything. Even his wife told him to curse God and die. Bu ...
Hmmm nipa nkyɛ ampa.
Insincere attention grabber, weeping more than those who are truly grieving; when has there been an incident where you, as the communication minister, have addressed it? Don't be ridiculous; let the family handle their own af ...
The worst is yet to come. You haven't seen anything yet. The NDC is a cursed thing. Ghanaians are crying to end galamsey; the NDC says to hell, and now they have established a gold board to legitimize it and intensify the ...
15 children died recently on the road and given a mass burial but the government showed no concern or even sympathised with the family. No statement from the government. But for the political figures it has shaken your faith. ...
I love your comment
You can't ask God anything but you can ask your boss, JDM. Was the launching of responsible community mining necessary? In the heat of last year's political campaign, galamseyers were promised that if they vote for ndc and th ...
A guy went to bath at the beach in this cold weather and he is dead.Will you ask God questions? Look at such a weather conditions.All indications shows that it might be cos of the bad weather that lead to the accident.As a Ch ...
As if God is his Co equal. Shaking my damn head. What a blasphemy. We are all sad I mean very very sad about this evil crash but should attempt seriously not to blaspheme God as if He permitted this to happen. Poor morta ...
Yesterday could be likened to "a black Wednesday" in Ghana. Nobody felt fine on hearing the news, irrespective of which of the political divides one belongs to. Now to Sam George, there is no way for you to ask God any questi ...
Ye of little faith.
Their sols survived. RIP
Sam life is just the way it’s, i call life unfair but one thing we must always remember is this thing called death that awaits you and me, it’s the more reason why we have to stop lying just for power and prestigious stat ...
This stupid spoil boy has taken his arrogance to GOD ALMIGHTY.how dare u qeustion the creator of the universe?KWASIA man,when were u born & academy,moraly &traditionaly what do u know?i advice u to go read the entire book of ...
George we are serious
If you have lost faith in God, quit your position as an elder at Agyin Asare’s “ church “. You know all along that that” church “ has a long time been a Meat Processing Factory that provided employment for a lot of ...
Foolish !!!!!! Can you even ask God, do you think he is your coequal ? When your time comes, you will also go without any goodbyes. Take a cue from the disaster and humble yourself, for it is not all about political power. It ...
“
Now you have that little power and little office you think your ...