Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.
Mawutor 4 months ago
Mr Buah kindly send a delegation to the Chief Priest of Ga land who poured libation after the destruction of Mc Dan warehouse.
They have invoked the black cloud of death to hunt you and any other person who has a hand in des ... read full comment
Mr Buah kindly send a delegation to the Chief Priest of Ga land who poured libation after the destruction of Mc Dan warehouse.
They have invoked the black cloud of death to hunt you and any other person who has a hand in destroying the warehouse.
If anyone who is closer to Kofi Buah is reading this kindly as a matter of urgency let him be aware that black cloud is hunting him.
JAKE 4 months ago
HAVE YOU DONE YOUR HOME WORK WELL.THAT AREA IS NOT GOOD FOR AVIATION.The construction of a warehoue there is not good.MCDAN i spoke to him he is aware besides he is fronting for a big person in NPP.
So he is not bothered
HAVE YOU DONE YOUR HOME WORK WELL.THAT AREA IS NOT GOOD FOR AVIATION.The construction of a warehoue there is not good.MCDAN i spoke to him he is aware besides he is fronting for a big person in NPP.
So he is not bothered
JD 4 months ago
Based on the available information, the name "Obafemi" is of Yoruban origin from Nigeria, meaning "the king loves me." "Anala" has origins in Indian and Sanskrit traditions, and can mean "fire." One individual named Peter Bafemi Anala was a Squadron Leader. A NIGERIAN AS A SQUADRON LEADER IN OUR MILITARY? NDC twerps
Esi 4 months ago
please he was in the air force before NDC
Grilled 4 months ago
Have read from the news that he is from the Northern part of Ghana and we have seen video footages of his family mourning in the family house. What if his father or father’s lineage was from Nigeria and mother a Ghanaian. Get out from here.
Onye 4 months ago
Since when did Peter Bafemi Anala from the north become Yoruba?
EMP 4 months ago
May Almighty Allah forgive and guide you. Ameen. But just stop denigrating Islam.
Islam is Pagan, Muslims come to Jesus. 4 months ago
Allah is not God, he cannot guide anyone. Islam is a false religion. Leave Islam as soon as possible. Come to the true saviour, the Lord Jesus Christ... You probably know already that Muhammad was a paedophile. He was a false prophet who lied about the Lord Jesus Christ and all the prophets and he'll be in hell forever. God does not send child molesters who teach others to practice same, read the commentaries on surah 65:4. Check out God logic and Christian Prince on YouTube.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank fl ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to
Jack Sparrow 4 months ago
Blame Israel nd America ever since mahama donated chocolate for Palestine he's become a target the same helicopter they use cyber security technic to Iran helicopter that killed their president
BREAKING NEWS about the Ghana Armed Forces Helicopter Crash. 4 months ago
Breaking News President Mahama should Resign as the Nation Mourns the Black Wednesday of the Ghana Armed Forces Helicopter Crash, the deaths of Fantes former President Atta Mills, and former VicePresident Amissah Arthur, says Peoples President Kwame Mayor THE NEWS President Mahama, and his entire Government, especially his Minister of Land and Natural Resources who launched the socalled Responsible Community SmallScale Mining, on the Black Wednesday August 6, 2025 the same day the Armed Forces Helicopter crashed, killing eight HumanBeings, proves beyond reasonable doubt that President Mahama Government is Callous, Sikadicious, as well as BloodThirsty Civilian June 4th Terrorists, who do not care about the deaths of Omane Boamah, Alhaji Mohammed Murtala, and other People who died, says Ghanaian Born America Mandela Kwame Mayor JPK, Natural Born Ghanaian from the Asenie Clan of Asanteman to lead NDC in 2028 Presidential Election
Elephanteeee 4 months ago
Fufu na abenkwan comment. Yeahhh Yeah. NPP will win the Tamale Central by-election
Dakota 4 months ago
President Mahama is far better leading us than a useless Ghanainan American cocaine and heroin addict. What you wrote shows you are a useless being roaming the streets of the US. The ICE agents will visit you soon.
Son of sons 4 months ago
Personally, I think this is warning to our government and politicians. Ordinary people die everyday on our roads, due to the fact that our highways have not been dualised. The rich thinks that they are safe because they can go by air. How far is it from Accra to Kumasi or Takoradi that we can dualised these roads? Ahhh from Accra to Sampa, from Accra to Bawku and from Accra to Elubo ? this year alone 1600 lives have been lost through road accidents. I think we are deserves to live no matter our social status
Johnny 4 months ago
Accra to Kumasi is less than 250km and there are modern electric trains that can do this in less than 1hour.I am not saying trains don't get accidents but we've to improve to prevent some of these accidents.
Son of sons 4 months ago
My mom and I were talking about this thing two days ago. How much will it even cost Ghana a country to get our railway system working? It’s a shame. The politician will not solve a problem indefinitely or long term, because they know that once they do, they will not get any money to steal.
Asem 4 months ago
I once asked this question last year when the NPP was in power and a sympathiser of the party told me that thieves have stolen some parts of the new rail lines constructed from Takoradi to Tarkwa which is yet to completed.So don’t blame the politicians all the time.
Esa 4 months ago
Death comes to us all. NDC sang a song during a demonstration that the Almighty must kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, well He thinks you must have respect for old age and don't insult elders whose hard has brought us Ghana. Rubbish spewing Murtala Mohammed insulting the ghost of great grand father JB Danquah. Go to Hell.
joebowy 4 months ago
They're all same......except the Lord. Instead of stopping destruction of mother nature, NPP came and branded it community mining....NDC is now re-branding the same galamysa as responsible community mining. God will punish all of you until you halt the destruction.........foooooools
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all
God is good 4 months ago
Because of the galamsey fight Ghana has lost these great men of the nation. Pls my humble advise let's live this galamsey people for them to kill us all because nothing can stop them. Because these same politicians are involved
Kwaku 4 months ago
NDC IS UNDER ATTACK FOR GOING WITH NKRUMAH AND TRAORE. HOW MANY TIMES WERE ATTEMPTS MADE ON THEM? WE NEED OUTSIDE HELP.
Odasani Robber 4 months ago
The sumankwaahene od the party is conspicuously quite
Sage 4 months ago
Asiedu Nketia has started eliminating his challengers.
Bobo 4 months ago
This video and the headlines don't gel. Therefore this total rubbish video. There is no indication of ágape and body movement at all. Total rubbish and shear non sense
LUNCH PAD 4 months ago
IT'S TIME FOR NDC TO RISE UP AND DEAL WITH AKPALO. HE IS CRIMINAL AND HYPOCRITE. HE IS MONEY SWENDLER AND AZAAMAN.HE DUPE PUPILS ASHTOWN AND KROFUOM IN 1996 VANISH UNTIL 2QQQ
Amuzu 4 months ago
Do we still have ghana police service alive in Ghana? No statement? No cordoning of the accident scene to prevent contamination? No crime scene forensic experts to the scene?
Town folds are collecting pieces of evidence a ... read full comment
Do we still have ghana police service alive in Ghana? No statement? No cordoning of the accident scene to prevent contamination? No crime scene forensic experts to the scene?
Town folds are collecting pieces of evidence and exhibits from the dead. Why Ghana police?
Accept 4 months ago
Remember it’s these same town folks who led us to the place of the incident and so don’t blame them for they don’t know the effects of what they were doing.For the police you can’t blame them for it takes two hours to walk from the town through the bush to the place of incident.
Sage 4 months ago
This aboa Buah was insulting Nana Addo in Parliament.
Babies with sharp teeth, Beware !
Two of your disrespectful and arrogant members are gone.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uttfxcc
They have invoked the black cloud of death to hunt you and any other person who has a hand in des ...
So he is not bothered
Based on the available information, the name "Obafemi" is of Yoruban origin from Nigeria, meaning "the king loves me." "Anala" has origins in Indian and Sanskrit traditions, and can mean "fire." One individual named Peter Baf ...
Have read from the news that he is from the Northern part of Ghana and we have seen video footages of his family mourning in the family house. What if his father or father’s lineage was from Nigeria and mother a Ghanaian. G ...
Allah is not God, he cannot guide anyone. Islam is a false religion. Leave Islam as soon as possible. Come to the true saviour, the Lord Jesus Christ... You probably know already that Muhammad was a paedophile. He was a false ...
Bank fl ...
Breaking News President Mahama should Resign as the Nation Mourns the Black Wednesday of the Ghana Armed Forces Helicopter Crash, the deaths of Fantes former President Atta Mills, and former VicePresident Amissah Arthur, sa ...
Personally, I think this is warning to our government and politicians. Ordinary people die everyday on our roads, due to the fact that our highways have not been dualised. The rich thinks that they are safe because they can g ...
My mom and I were talking about this thing two days ago. How much will it even cost Ghana a country to get our railway system working? It’s a shame. The politician will not solve a problem indefinitely or long term, because ...
I once asked this question last year when the NPP was in power and a sympathiser of the party told me that thieves have stolen some parts of the new rail lines constructed from Takoradi to Tarkwa which is yet to completed.So ...
Death comes to us all. NDC sang a song during a demonstration that the Almighty must kill Akuffo Addo and Bawumia, well He thinks you must have respect for old age and don't insult elders whose hard has brought us Ghana. Rub ...
They're all same......except the Lord. Instead of stopping destruction of mother nature, NPP came and branded it community mining....NDC is now re-branding the same galamysa as responsible community mining. God will punish al ...
Bank f ...
Because of the galamsey fight Ghana has lost these great men of the nation. Pls my humble advise let's live this galamsey people for them to kill us all because nothing can stop them. Because these same politicians are involv ...
Town folds are collecting pieces of evidence a ...
Remember it’s these same town folks who led us to the place of the incident and so don’t blame them for they don’t know the effects of what they were doing.For the police you can’t blame them for it takes two hours to ...