;)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Enemy Action 4 months ago
NPP has squeezed their dirty faces
KK 4 months ago
Who are these people, anyway? Big time scammers and liars.
Roland Fleming Nyawuto 4 months ago
Hahaha
KK you are disappointed.
Shame
Hahaha
KK you are disappointed.
Shame
Nii 4 months ago
Roland your blinded or have no knowledge. Kwashia pee. You are the reason why cocoa is smuggled
Roy 4 months ago
if you are human, reason like one us. don't let me suspect you an animal in the jungle
Roy 4 months ago
@Roland
if you are human, reason like one of us. don't let me suspect you an animal in the jungle.
@Roland
if you are human, reason like one of us. don't let me suspect you an animal in the jungle.
Hagoa Lovely 4 months ago
Yoo yate. Who does the hard and dirty work? It is up to you.
Kwasi 4 months ago
Hypocracy of the highest order.How can people be so dishonest?
Roy 4 months ago
Are you sure you represent the ordinary ghanaian cocoa farmers?
Kojo 4 months ago
These people have been paid. Today the dollar is 10.50 before the opening of the cocoa season is the government going to adjust it to the dollar. Why are you dishonest to these poor farmers. Who is that stupid man who say some countries would have reduced it. Hypocrisy. The dollar should not be used at all. You increase cocoa price less that 200 and u want us to applaud you. Shame on you all.
Hahaha
Kojo you are disappointed.
Shame
Hahaha
Shame
Gabon Dee 4 months ago
If your mother is dead and you said she's sleeping night will surely expose you when you become hungry,by the way which cocoa farmers are you representing,trash assholes
Hahaha
Dee you are disappointed.
Shame
Hahaha
Shame
Akwasi 4 months ago
Roland there's no cocoa farm in your village, hence you are happy. The real cocoa farmers are waiting for you
Roadrunner 4 months ago
It's still very low ,when there is a short supply of
cocoa in the world supply. Nowadays chocolate
Costs a fortune to buy from the shops ,because of not enough grown.Farmers sold their land to the Chinese..for Galamsey.
ama mina 4 months ago
Mo ye nkwasiafuor paa.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Unfortunately the blood money given to these bought scallywags did not benefit all farmers so they are speaking for themselves,blackman's lot.
Roy 4 months ago
and not the ordinary ghanaian cocoa farmers
Kingsford Asiedu 4 months ago
Shame unto these so called leadership of the cocoa farmers. How on earth can you be grateful for an increase of 3, 100 to 3, 228? I mean how much is the difference between the old price and the price that you are jubilating about. Dirty money has been pumped into your pockets at the expense of the poor farmers. Shame on you all.
Abusuapanin 4 months ago
Are these people human beings? NKWASEAFOO. Old age does not make a person wise. Look at their STUPID faces. You allowed yourselves to be used by small boys in NDC to come out and spew this TRASH. You don't have any SHAME. MMOA!
Roy 4 months ago
@Abusuapanin.
Say that again ooo brother
@Abusuapanin.
Baba 4 months ago
It would have been better they make no comment.
Koosammy 4 months ago
ARE YOU SURE THESE ARE COCOA FARMERS? TOO MUCH PROPAGANDA.
Efo Kofi 4 months ago
KWAASHIAAFO buulu
Kwasi 4 months ago
NDC is the most dishonest, fraudulent, corrupt and violent political party in Africa. Azaa PROMAX
Opoku 4 months ago
Ndc farmers indeed.Fools.
Funny World. 4 months ago
Damn hypocrites in action. How many Alhajis are cocoa farmers in the county? You can see from the faces of the real farmers in the picture that they were forced to endorse the new cocoa price. Mahama promised the farmers of additional ₵3,600 to the previous ₵3,100, but intentionally gave them₵128.78. The reason is that the farmers are regarded as stupid by Mahama, therefore he could play on their intelligence any how hence the deceit. Indeed giving the farmers this meager increment is an insult to them. Mahama, wise up.
Hahaha
KK you are disappointed.
Shame
@Roland
These people have been paid. Today the dollar is 10.50 before the opening of the cocoa season is the government going to adjust it to the dollar. Why are you dishonest to these poor farmers. Who is that stupid man who say so ...
Hahaha
Shame
Hahaha
Shame
Costs a fortune to buy from the shops ,because of not enough grown.Farmers sold their land to the Chinese..for Galamsey ...
Mo ye nkwasiafuor paa.
Shame unto these so called leadership of the cocoa farmers. How on earth can you be grateful for an increase of 3, 100 to 3, 228? I mean how much is the difference between the old price and the price that you are jubilating a ...
Are these people human beings? NKWASEAFOO. Old age does not make a person wise. Look at their STUPID faces. You allowed yourselves to be used by small boys in NDC to come out and spew this TRASH. You don't have any SHAME. MMO ...
@Abusuapanin.
KWAASHIAAFO buulu
Damn hypocrites in action. How many Alhajis are cocoa farmers in the county? You can see from the faces of the real farmers in the picture that they were forced to endorse the new cocoa price. Mahama promised the farmers of a ...