THERE IS NOTHING NPP CANNOT DO. THE HELICOPTER COULD HAVE BEEN SHOT DOWN TO REDUCE NDC MAJORITY. THESE ARE THE GUYS WHO BOMBED NKRUMAH UNTIL HE WAS OVERTHROWN
Lori 4 months ago
Omane was an NPP man. It is very likely the helicopter was shot down by Chinese Galamseyers. They did not use a bullet. They hacked the avionics and brought it down.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....... or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 4 months ago
Imbecile
Imbecile
Mensa 4 months ago
Stop your stupidity. We are in serious mode
Very sad 4 months ago
Fools like u are the animals that will attach politics at this infant stages to such a tragedy imagine npp sympathizers also saying mahama is bad luck people always dying around him let's be civilized and mourn the dead now
Wwwe 4 months ago
Ofuibiba instead of U to pray for Ur own life animal instead of U to checked who signed the aircraft with this waeter U are here talking about this
NDC low brains are forever daft 4 months ago
With such sad news, you're still being a fool
PLANNED EPIDERMICS 4 months ago
who is consoling the families of the fallen soldiers??????
Okyeame 4 months ago
They were conveyed in cocoa sacks carried by villagers. All the military men involved must be dismissed immediately.
Lori 4 months ago
Yes. The CDS must sack all the service men involved IMMEDIATELY.
ghana 4 months ago
why didn’t the military send another helicopter on a rescue mission when they noticed the helicopter carrying high profile persons got off the radar ? GAF has serious questions to answer and cannot investigate itself.
No Mercy 4 months ago
There would be a Blood Flowing , More Blood will Pour down in Ghana.And is going on.Nigerians are Killing Kidnapping GHANAIANS.Mahama is Still Supporting the Wicked Criminals.More Blood will flow in Ghana.NDC is in Power.
A Ghanaian. 4 months ago
Rip Omane old student of Pope John's Koforidua. We cherish your generosity rest well
Perocles 4 months ago
Yea my fellow Pojoba. RIP Omane Boamah and all those involved!
Tweaa 4 months ago
May the almighty comforts their families
Lady 4 months ago
My heart bleed for all the death and their families. May their souls rest in peace.
Concerned one 4 months ago
Rip.My heart is bleeding.Let's put politics aside;This is sad.
Yaw 4 months ago
You see all our roads are very bad and the politicians don’t care about it. Because they can fly to wherever they want, just recent budget there’s no money allocated for our roads network. They could have travelled by road to save their lives if the roads are better, we should be serious to fix our roads to save many lives, where are the drip machines this is a wake up call to all politicians instead of buying expensive cars and houses they can use the money to fix the roads. May their souls rest in perfect peace condolences to their families, the government , the NDC Party and fellow citizens of Ghana,
Dungeon Master 4 months ago
I second your view that our government needs to do more with respect to our roads. That said, what has that got to do with this tragic accident? Are you God to know they wouldn't have died in a car accident if they'd gone by road?
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 4 months ago
Taken away too many lives. E.g. cape road.
No train services too. In 21st century ghana. How can young ghana (1960) be well served by good trains and roads but modern ghana(2000-2025) lacking?
Bazz 4 months ago
Rest in peace brother, the short life u lived is far meaningful than some useless uncultured fools on this platform , anyone will die in anyway,God keeps yr gentle soul
Hannan 4 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Konfo 4 months ago
May they rest in perfect peace.
Lori 4 months ago
The helicopter was not near its landing site. Residents report the helicopter flying very low and lost for sometime before it crashed. The Pilot is well trained and has even trained in flight accident investigation. The helicopter is a derided, cheap, dangerous Chinese machine. It crashed earlier this year in the Western Region. It is possible that this was a suicide murder. There is a smaller chance that it was shot down. It should not be too difficult to find this out.
James Dzameshi 4 months ago
The helicopter was not near its landing site. Residents report the helicopter flying very low and lost for sometime before it crashed. The Pilot is well trained and has even trained in flight accident investigation. The helicopter is a derided, cheap, dangerous Chinese machine. It crashed earlier this year in the Western Region. It is possible that this was a suicide murder. There is a smaller chance that it was shot down. It should not be too difficult to find this out.
Charles oppong 4 months ago
@lori.WA BON DO DO,do u no Akrofuom "my home town"to Obuasi is only a short distance by air about 5mtis
Collins GH 4 months ago
May their gentle souls rest in perfect peace where ever they are.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yyyh
Joy 4 months ago
This must set example for thiefy politicians. The sky is not meant for them to go on their duties in Ghana. The land is the best . So Ghanaian politicians must stop stealing to help build our road and other infrastructures. Condolences to thier families
Imbecile
You see all our roads are very bad and the politicians don’t care about it. Because they can fly to wherever they want, just recent budget there’s no money allocated for our roads network. They could have travelled by roa ...
I second your view that our government needs to do more with respect to our roads. That said, what has that got to do with this tragic accident? Are you God to know they wouldn't have died in a car accident if they'd gone by ...
The helicopter was not near its landing site. Residents report the helicopter flying very low and lost for sometime before it crashed. The Pilot is well trained and has even trained in flight accident investigation. The helic ...
This must set example for thiefy politicians. The sky is not meant for them to go on their duties in Ghana. The land is the best . So Ghanaian politicians must stop stealing to help build our road and other infrastructures. ...