Very sad! But big lessons to be learnt. Whiles waiting for the cause of the crash, my inner self tells me that it’s the usual lack of maintenance.
OMG 4 months ago
JM was the target but they lie bad, God dey!
JM, wake up and beef up your security at once!
Trust nobody because you are surrounded by snakes from within and without!
Geeman 4 months ago
Very sad am cold.
Wwwe 4 months ago
Kwasiman he's not more human than them ofuibiba kwasiman is JDM more human than those men, may their soul rest in peace
Dee 4 months ago
What wrong with you so you don't care people dead not a person may God punish you.
Pelicles. 4 months ago
Look at you, who and what is Mahama? Is he more human that those killed in the copter crash?
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Death will come for everyone one day — but if you accept Jesus Christ, your salvation is assured.”
Efo Juju 4 months ago
So why was Okudzeto not on the helicopter? I don't understand.
ONLY MUMU GHANAIANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA, JUDGING FROM HIS JOURNEY TO THE TOP ECHELON OF GHANA LEADERSHIP. MAHAMA IS ANOTHER "OSAGYEFO DR. NKRUMAH" IN THE MAKING. 4 months ago
WHO JAH BLESS, NO MAN CURSE!
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS CHOSEN BY GOD, NOT BY HOMO SAPIENS!
NPP AND TRIBALISTIC THIEVING AKANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE! MAHAMA IS CHOSEN BY GOD, NOT BY HUMANS.
WHO JAH BLESS, ... read full comment
NPP AND TRIBALISTIC THIEVING AKANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE! MAHAMA IS CHOSEN BY GOD, NOT BY HUMANS.
NPP AND AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE CLEAR MESSAGE!
ONLY MUMU GHANAIANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA, JUDGING FROM HIS JOURNEY TO THE TOP ECHELON OF GHANA LEADERSHIP. MAHAMA IS ANOTHER "DR. NKRUMAH" IN THE MAKING.
ONLY MUMU GHANAIANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA, JUDGING FROM HIS JOURNEY TO THE TOP ECHELON OF GHANA LEADERSHIP. 4 months ago
WHO JAH BLESS, ... read full comment
NPP AND AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE CLEAR MESSAGE!
ONLY MUMU GHANAIANS STILL DO NOT GET THIS SIMPLE MESSAGE ABOUT JOHN MAHAMA, JUDGING FROM HIS JOURNEY TO THE TOP ECHELON OF GHANA LEADERSHIP. MAHAMA IS ANOTHER "DR. NKRUMAH" IN THE MAKING.
Charles Acheampong 4 months ago
This is a freak accident of its kind . May their departed souls rest in perfect peace!
Transport fares to go up by NPP 4 months ago
NPP disgruntled elements are behind this. Sabotage
GH 4 months ago
They have started killing each other now, until they find out who succeeded John Mahama, have of their government would be gone within 2 years. Lol May their souls rest in peace. Nana Addo God is speaking.
Gregory Afoko 4 months ago
Ernest Kumi and John Kumah. Wo maame twe kankan
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct dcard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
The 4 months ago
If Galamsey had been stopped this would not have happened!
Ghanaians are angry, our waters and rivers are angry, the soul and the spirit of our nation Ghana is angry at these politicians!
Yes! It is sad but how many Ghanaia ... read full comment
Ghanaians are angry, our waters and rivers are angry, the soul and the spirit of our nation Ghana is angry at these politicians!
Yes! It is sad but how many Ghanaians have died and some suffering different ailments and diseases because of Galamsey activities?????????
Xyz 4 months ago
Please Ghana, let's stop buying Chinese inferior products, especially military hardware. Please go for battle-proven Russian military hardware and let us not be killing our precious human resources. My condolences to their families.
Free Radicals 4 months ago
Folks NDC is a confuse government which doesn’t know it’s responsibility.Both information minister and his deputy who was the right person to brief the our ignorant president of the situation and not education minister.concert government entertaining Ghanaians with their jokes.
George 4 months ago
John Mahama will be next. Criminal gangsters.
Hannan 4 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
When the wicked rules, the nation weep 4 months ago
You think you can stop this galamsey, you lie . You will cry blood before you leave power
WISDOM 4 months ago
GHANA POLITICS
Keep fit program in Accra: President Mahama was guest of honor
Sanitary pads for school girls: Launch by President Mahama
Flagship program on small scale mining: Minister of Defense represented President M ... read full comment
GHANA POLITICS
Flagship program on small scale mining: Minister of Defense represented President Mahama
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eyeyeyh
Promzy 4 months ago
NDC supporters are very ignorant. Is sad these people are gone and condolences to their family members in particular not NDC. What did NDC say to NPP on the death of Akwatia MP or NPP members who had lost their lives?
NDC ... read full comment
NDC supporters are very ignorant. Is sad these people are gone and condolences to their family members in particular not NDC. What did NDC say to NPP on the death of Akwatia MP or NPP members who had lost their lives?
NDC doing politics about everything. Black mind and black sense. NDC destroyed Akufo Addo of all sorts for using private jet and saying he was showering in the air and all sorts. I will never trust any Ghanaian flight or African flight to travel with. Is always God will save us through, meanwhile God has given us brains to use. Someone will even steal have of the money allocated for full maintenance and do half or guarder maintenance and when it kills people we cry to and blame God. Look at our roads, can do a road and within 6 months there are potholes everywhere. We don't wish death on anyone but honestly if it starts happening to all these our corrupt leaders, maybe things will start changing. How many accidents takes ordinary Ghanaian citizens lives away in a year due to bad roads? When it happens to leaders is like the lives of ordinary citizens doesn't matter. Get a grip you hypocrites.
DOOBIA 4 months ago
Please Hon. Haruna, you aren't the spokesperson of the government. Stay away from the matter and allow Fosu Kwakye and government communicators talk to the media.
Very sad am cold.
WHO JAH BLESS, ...
Bank ...
Yes! It is sad but how many Ghanaia ...
Please Ghana, let's stop buying Chinese inferior products, especially military hardware. Please go for battle-proven Russian military hardware and let us not be killing our precious human resources. My condolences to their fa ...
Folks NDC is a confuse government which doesn’t know it’s responsibility.Both information minister and his deputy who was the right person to brief the our ignorant president of the situation and not education minister.co ...
GHANA POLITICS
Flagship program on small scale mining: Minister of Defense represented President M ...
NDC ...