Lands Minister launches rCOMSDEP to reform small-scale mining

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank fl ...

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Continue blaming previous Government for all ills in Ghana A very stupid Minister.

• Real 4 months ago

Ashoq

• Awal 4 months ago

Stupid civilian we are talking sence hear foolish boy

• 12345 4 months ago

yes oo, thats what has cost the lives of these gentlemen. If we can't let our security services handle these people like the criminals they are, this is the result. treating galamsey with kid's gloves.
    Condolences to the ber ...

• A Ghanaian. 4 months ago

NDC IS RE NAMING EVERY SECTOR.LOOK AT THE DEATH OF 8 MEN. FOOLISH LAUNCHING. IT WONT WORK

• Osei Kofi 4 months ago

There should be thoirough investigation into this tragedy. The Helicopter was probaly shot down by the galamsey crimanals. This is a serious issue but because of politics all of you have become blind

• Candle light 4 months ago

Conspiracy theorist.

• Hannan 4 months ago

~~~~~> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu

• Nii 4 months ago

Just stop this rubbish called galamsey, a lot have died because of galamsey. Soldier Mahama, Ministers and the many many unreported deaths

• Creedman 4 months ago

Greed has no limits. The recent death of ministers should teach politicians a lesson.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• TAWIAH 4 months ago

This particular minister seems to be always launching irrelevant programs all in the name of galamzay with little results.

• Kwame panin 4 months ago

Useless and repetitive initiatives. These have led unfortunately led to the death our people.

• paa mills 4 months ago

This minister called Armah Buah is not a serious at all . Talk is cheap

• K O Nash 4 months ago

Mr Dummy destroy all the lands in Ghana before you die,the youth behind you and your children will never have nothing left in Ghana mr Animal chimpanzees monkey. Land was there when you stupid government came to power when yo ...

• KT 4 months ago

This useless program cost 8 solid lives

• Creedman 4 months ago

Another slogan just to give access to party boys in the galamsey operation.
    10 years from now and Ghana would be a cancer plagued country.
    What foolishness.