Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Daisy 4 months ago
Ghanaians only understand force, please crack the whip on recalcitrant drivers and pedestrians alike...too many lives are being lost.
Prudhomme - Blame the useless police and the drivers 4 months ago
In a country where drivers don't maintain their cars for safety, where people drive anyhow disregarding the laws and regulations, and the police just collect bribes from the drivers without any credible checks of defective vehicles, what do you expect?
Edward 4 months ago
Is that all you can tell Ghanaians? I have told you and your outfit that there's RED and other hard drugs on our roads. Drivers of today are more into drugs to meet the challenges of sales competitions number of vehicles available for commercial activities. So if you are a driver and you want to stay afloat then you must resort to hard drugs. Please put in place mechanism and gadgets to check these and l bet you, accidents on our roads will be minimizes
Warrior 4 months ago
All these adjectives eiiishh lawyer. The road are BAD. my kids like ghana but hate the roads
Gizo 4 months ago
This is exactly the first cause of road accidents I expected from him
Tweaa 4 months ago
Anytime I read about this Obogu accident my heart weeps it still leaves me unanswered questions , WHERE ARE ALL THESE OUR PROPHETS , ARCHBISHOPS , GENERAL OVERSEERS, BISHOPS they couldn’t see this Obogu accident coming? How come they can see the end of the upcoming 2028 elections Ah! , 3y3 aniwu koraa
Ei NPP 4 months ago
People acquired licence without due diligence so what do you expect? Drivers drive under influences so who caused am? Ghana polce
In a country where drivers don't maintain their cars for safety, where people drive anyhow disregarding the laws and regulations, and the police just collect bribes from the drivers without any credible checks of defective ve ...
Is that all you can tell Ghanaians? I have told you and your outfit that there's RED and other hard drugs on our roads. Drivers of today are more into drugs to meet the challenges of sales competitions number of vehicles avai ...
Anytime I read about this Obogu accident my heart weeps it still leaves me unanswered questions , WHERE ARE ALL THESE OUR PROPHETS , ARCHBISHOPS , GENERAL OVERSEERS, BISHOPS they couldn’t see this Obogu accident coming? Ho ...