All this money waste could have been avoided 4 months ago
If you married Ghana girl and/or stayed faithful to your wife
Ghanas Son 4 months ago
Bro, it's generally difficult! A Ghanaian girl can also do you an Odartey Lamptey, which can be more painful than this. Right now it's just God!
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago
He is Ghanaian scum, so who cares? Lock the devil up.
FRANKIE 4 months ago
The most ridiculous of the 'victims' is the one who claimed she was raped four good times. How do you keep going back to a rapist? Partey will hopefully come out unscathed. It's all about the money.
Truth be told 4 months ago
The real problem, is a lack of sexual discipline. If you are a millionaire athlete and you are having sex with someone you think is your girlfriend, she is also calculating what she can gain from you in case the relationship falls apart. While you're sexing her, she is also gathering future evidence and she is actually in love with your bank account. Soccer players, especially Africans should start thinking with their bank accounts and not their dicks!!!
Pula 4 months ago
You are frustrated because we are smashing your nigerian sisters..hahaha.Not our fault,we didnt ask them to come here.
Gbeho Agbo 4 months ago
Only dead Nigerians in this world, Nigerians are scammers and come from a failed state. Go to your monkey book haram rapists and leave Ghanaians alone. In fact all Nigerians should be deported, they are filthy and crime riddled, sons of bitches with stinking pricks and ashawo mothers
Bombaclat 4 months ago
Takes one to know one! Check your mother first before you call other women foul names. Shameless comment!
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones .,.,.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon..,
Yaw 4 months ago
It’s very sad some of our BROTHERS get the opportunity to better THEIR LIVES in foreign countries, only to resort to SEXUAL and UNFRUITFUL BEHAVIORS and ATTITUDES.
Go to the USA and the popular musicians are at it. Now ou ... read full comment
It’s very sad some of our BROTHERS get the opportunity to better THEIR LIVES in foreign countries, only to resort to SEXUAL and UNFRUITFUL BEHAVIORS and ATTITUDES.
Go to the USA and the popular musicians are at it. Now our own people, from very very humble backgrounds in Africa, are joining in on the sex train. Very very sad indeed.
Partey now finds himself in this unfortunate category. How many beautiful KROBO WOMEN can he not get in his KROBO homeland ??? Ah.
Malata 4 months ago
Say it again, Bro.
At least, now, he has enough sense to hire the right lawyer.
Say it again, Bro.
AFriCa 4 months ago
They will scheme to put charges on you, you'll have no than to appoint one of their very best to save you, you'll huge amounts for your freedom, money gets back to them one way or another. Hahaha, akwasi fitaa.
AFriCa 4 months ago
They will scheme to put charges on you, you'll have no option than to appoint one of their very best to save you, you'll pay huge amounts for your freedom, money gets back to them one way or another. Hahaha, akwasi fitaa.
Never trust modern women 4 months ago
These women will urge you to do all the nasty things to them in hopes of securing their place in your life. Both of us know the relationship is not going any where but the moment you call it off, they will turn around and press charges
TG 4 months ago
Partey fighting to prove his innocence as he should
Od 4 months ago
Ghanaweb why ooo why PHD masters
Gh 4 months ago
Why only black players being accused of rape?
Kofi GA 4 months ago
The answer is simple ,The white girls can always move on with another white guy after brake-up no qualms , but same white girl will create problems for the blackman after a brake-up, the answer ?, they feel superior over the blackman and for that matter who the heck is this boack to say no to me a white woman ,i go show you pepper say i dey top dadaada....
OZYMANDIAS 4 months ago
What do these white women have that Ghanaian women don't have? Is it their flat buttocks that are difficult for men to have a tight grip on during sex? Or is it their skeletal bodies that fascinate some of our Ghanaian football players? I wonder why too much money will make a black African lose his head over a skinny, white woman when there are full-bodied, mango-looking, really sexually-enhanced Ghanaian women readily available in Ghana and in Europe? What at all do our boys see in these ghost-like and skeletal Caucasian women? TOFIAKWA!
Kanawu 4 months ago
3tw3 brings too many problems
KT 4 months ago
The legal fees alone
TG 4 months ago
Hope Partey does win his case
Hannan 4 months ago
:)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site -> Hot4.eu
The real problem, is a lack of sexual discipline. If you are a millionaire athlete and you are having sex with someone you think is your girlfriend, she is also calculating what she can gain from you in case the relationship ...
Only dead Nigerians in this world, Nigerians are scammers and come from a failed state. Go to your monkey book haram rapists and leave Ghanaians alone. In fact all Nigerians should be deported, they are filthy and crime riddl ...
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
Go to the USA and the popular musicians are at it. Now ou ...
Say it again, Bro.
These women will urge you to do all the nasty things to them in hopes of securing their place in your life. Both of us know the relationship is not going any where but the moment you call it off, they will turn around and pre ...
The answer is simple ,The white girls can always move on with another white guy after brake-up no qualms , but same white girl will create problems for the blackman after a brake-up, the answer ?, they feel superior over the ...
What do these white women have that Ghanaian women don't have? Is it their flat buttocks that are difficult for men to have a tight grip on during sex? Or is it their skeletal bodies that fascinate some of our Ghanaian footba ...
The legal fees alone
So that lawyer is footballers rape lawyer. Hahaha