GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones .vii
Yaw 4 months ago
DVLA should be able to deliver efficient and effective services without Goro boys. We need to know why they have to make goro boys part of their system or service. Is it because of lack of staff, equipment or inability to develop efficient processes. The attitude of your staff can cause delays and in turn promote corruption
Jayhovah 4 months ago
Exactly. We can't normalize this
Hajara Assibi 4 months ago
WHAT A STUPID WAY OF SOLVING A PROBLEM WHICH IS PLAGUING A GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION. THIS CEO HAS ALREADY ADMITTED TOTAL FAILURE OF HIS BRIEF. HOW CAN FOOLISHLY SUGGEST THAT LAW BREAKERS MUST BE BROUGHT INTO THE MAINSTREAM? NEXT TIME GALAMSEYERS AND ARMED ROBBERS WILL BE INVITED TO FORM A NORMALIZATION COMMITTEE. WHAT KIND OF NONSENSE IS THAT? HERH CEO KOTEY GOWAY. YAKA GBOMO. OHEY FOOOO.
nkanto 3 months ago
aboa. what law have they broken? The time they use is your mother's time. odwa. State the law or shut up, Ignoramus.
I know 4 months ago
Now DVLA give out reflectors & fire extinguishers to sell to car owners during registration. Why should DVLA embossed reflectors be sold by the goro boys for profit abi.
haha 4 months ago
Soon we will provide a legal framework for all the pickpockets in and around both Kejetia and Circle so that we can tell them who to rob.
T T 4 months ago
Comot there, you people are fools, you can't stop goro boys, we run. All gorvement offices.... When you guys stop taking the bribes, our jobs as gore will stop gyimii
Omanhene- the truth hurts 4 months ago
There are good boys at immigration too deal with them too
Kwasi 4 months ago
Director, do we need middle men before one can apply for a driving license?
good step
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
DVLA should be able to deliver efficient and effective services without Goro boys. We need to know why they have to make goro boys part of their system or service. Is it because of lack of staff, equipment or inability to dev ...
WHAT A STUPID WAY OF SOLVING A PROBLEM WHICH IS PLAGUING A GOVERNMENT ORGANIZATION. THIS CEO HAS ALREADY ADMITTED TOTAL FAILURE OF HIS BRIEF. HOW CAN FOOLISHLY SUGGEST THAT LAW BREAKERS MUST BE BROUGHT INTO THE MAINSTREAM? NE ...