DV plates are for car dealers only - DVLA CEO warns against public misuse

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Dr Iddi Issah 4 months ago

Listen to this little twerp. Which law says that? Relax your days are numbered 2.5 years is just by the corner continue fooling.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...

• ghana 4 months ago

do you want us to carry the vehicle on the head ? stupid fool

• Nii 4 months ago

Every sensible people think deep that’s why they register every car from port, manufacturer or dealer before the car gets to the road. Most of the Ghanaian don’t even register their car they always use DV because is even ...

• Eddie 4 months ago

What defines someone as a dealer by law? A startup business with one car can also claim to be a dealer.

• Samurai 4 months ago

Now de333 we taya sef

• Odeneho 4 months ago

What is wrong with this man, is he not aware the amount of money DV plate generate for Ghana every year, what is wrong with him. massa who is a dealer?

• Native 4 months ago

DVLA must change the registration numbers. Adding the year to the plates is a big incentive why folks wait to register vehicles in the following year.

• DV plate is sold to everyone 4 months ago

Why is DVLA selling DV plates to anyone who wants it and then turn around and say it's for dealers only. If that's the case, then they shouldn't be making and selling them to anyone, except those who can prove they are dealer ...

• Hannan 4 months ago

= Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu

• Kay 4 months ago

Public misuse how, we buy them and chew it or what if they don't know what say then they will start spewing nonses. Nkwasiasem kek3 nkoaaa na aka )mo

• Isaac yensam 3 months ago

Scrap this-Saka boys are worst culprits. It's annoying

• Reformer 3 months ago

Thanks for bringing some sanity into the vehicle registration system. A lot of buffoonery on the road will cease. Long overdue.