Idiots. Useless NPP. A party of fools. Who cares about your acid fights. Akonfem khebad
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Anyway who listen to that Taylor boy. Does he he ever speak any truth or make sense. He should go and meet Ace in court
Me 4 months ago
I listen to him and many sensible people around the globe do listen to him so take your pathetic life somewhere else. Stupid fool.
Sam 4 months ago
You listen to him because you are a fool! No sensible person will ever listen to KT
Benji 4 months ago
Just say you don't listen to KT because he's always blasting your NPP party. Meanwhile you listen to Abronye and Wontumi who hold leadership in your party. How sensible are you? lol
Bortey 4 months ago
If you don't know don't say it. A lot of people listen to Kevin Taylor's program. I mean, a lot of people.
Sam 4 months ago
Cos you are a fool! You guys will suffer in Ghana because of fools like you.
Salinsa 4 months ago
@Sam, you are clearly the one suffering so badly now. Kevin Taylor alone was able to put the knife at the neck of your Big Elephant and slaughter it "kojoooòo... tor!" Hahahaha, I can see how you NPP idiots have been crying since last December
Kofi Mensah 4 months ago
Dr, give that advice to your relatives. They may need this better than other innocent youth of this country. A good medical doctor does not support loss of life.
Salinsa 4 months ago
Hahahaha, 33bobor ba...!!!!! The matemeho diabolical Satanists are being exposed
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones .
MOG 4 months ago
You go dey explain taya!!
Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago
Shame on you the so called kofi owusu Nkansah and that's the only radio station you can go ugly man go away from this earth
Buhari 4 months ago
How do you destroy Kennedy Agyapong who is already a dead goat?
Bortey 4 months ago
You know right. Kennedy is a waste product
Rose 4 months ago
Of all radio stations it's only on Movement Fm you go explain your sef them ebi true that you go contact Kelvin Taylor
Rose 4 months ago
Of all radio stations it's only on Movement Fm you go explain your sef them ebi true that you go contact Kelvin Taylor because those against Ken ebi there dem dey speak
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very experienced engineer working o
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Na wo see s3n 4 months ago
Kofi Ofosu Nkansah is a stupid boy, a sickler who doesn't care about himself following incompetent and currupt bawuliar because they stole together, EOCO will jail him soon, he used neip money to support npp campaign,. Even Alan Kyeremateng you have insulted him several in your Facebook post na Kennedy. Your time will come soon.
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
Kevin Taylor is living in the npp folks head rent free.
FTT 4 months ago
Don’t worry about this fake news, Kennedy can never lead NPP
Andropov 4 months ago
Kofi, you lie. You fabricated those stories. You think Bawumia is coming back in 2028, revise your notes and look for a job otherwise you’ll be unemployed for a long time to come
Ofon na 3di as3m fon 4 months ago
Kevin Taylor body looks like 3motia, ofon bi saaa no.
Yaw 4 months ago
The NPP must be wise. Kevin T. has said he will do everything possible to keep the NPP in opposition for a long time, and the only way to achieve that is by causing internal harm and confusion within the party. More of this is coming to create further division
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
@Sam, you are clearly the one suffering so badly now. Kevin Taylor alone was able to put the knife at the neck of your Big Elephant and slaughter it "kojoooòo... tor!" Hahahaha, I can see how you NPP idiots have been crying ...
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...
Bank ...
Kofi Ofosu Nkansah is a stupid boy, a sickler who doesn't care about himself following incompetent and currupt bawuliar because they stole together, EOCO will jail him soon, he used neip money to support npp campaign,. Even A ...
The NPP must be wise. Kevin T. has said he will do everything possible to keep the NPP in opposition for a long time, and the only way to achieve that is by causing internal harm and confusion within the party. More of this i ...