Hey Shatta, respect yourself. The kobolor life must end at some point. If you are not happy, you can take all your kobolor boys and leave Ghana
ABOBOYAA 4 months ago
That wide big mouth of yours is leading you into deeper shit. You are not bigger than the law. Just keep quiet and go get yourself a lawyer. If you think you can defend yourself by making empty noises on social media you will end up being caged. The last thing you must do is to start a fight with EOCO because they are just doing their job.
This boy needs an adviser 4 months ago
Charles Nii Armah shop fooling. The law is the law. You will make more sense when you just shut up or humbly comply with the authorities.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Whoever Waley is not emotionally intelligent. Why threatening a state agency that has legal backing. The Acher or whoever he calls himself could be abusing his position but the institution is sacred and the Walley should know this.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
Shatta Wale's forte (strength) has been in selling the slum culture which he himself is an embodiment of, to the general public. In this regard, he has done very well and it seems that the little bit of money he has gained as a result, is getting into his head. At the point where he finds himself today, he definitely needs a well educated manager who understands and is well-versed in the entertainment business to steer him clear from messy situations like the one he finds himself in, now. In the "trade" he is involved in, Shatta still has some potential to increase his market share potential world-wide but this can only be done with or by the collaboration of clear minds behind the scenes.
Flaunting the "bad boy" image locally may also have some business merits but, only if this is done according to plan. However if, as he seems to be doing, literally takes this bad attitude to heart to confront the state, he may sooner than later, find himself in a very bad place which could completely destroy him and his brand. So Shatta, keep cool, the law does not always make sense but it is, fortunately or unfortunately, the law.
WHEN THEY TELL YOU THAT NARCISSISTIC PERVERTS EXIST AND YOU HAVE A HARD TIME BELIEVING IT OR IMAGINING WHAT THEY ARE, LOOK AT SHATTA WALE. FOR HIM THIS IS JUST ANOTHER SOCIAL MEDIA "BEEF' LOL 4 months ago
A 12 YEAR OLD KNOWS BETTER IN GHANA IN 2025.
Wontumi No 2 4 months ago
You don’t fight the state, you will lose. Go beg and be nice for a plea bargain. You received stolen goods and that is a crime! Stop behaving like Wontumi!
Baba 4 months ago
This guy is a real criminal. Just take a look at his face. Unsuspecting and undiscerning idiots will be jumping to the noise made by this pervert. So all their boastings are of stolen goods. He couldn't even go to an authentic dealer to buy cars. And who is he threatening? He is lucky he stays in an uncivilized country like Ghana where laws work only against the poor and less influential otherwise he would be behind bars and not be issuing threats. Nonsense.
Donatus 4 months ago
Can you imagine threatening the state of over 30 million citizens?
A 4 months ago
Do you need a military raid from EOCO to invite a suspect for an investigation in a crime?
For_Shege_Reasons 4 months ago
Shatta walle komot for there. You don't know where the person get the car from way you go buy. Next time if you want buy Lamborghini go to where dem dey manufacture the cars and buy it, ship it to the country and pay the required duties and take your car and nobody will harass you. Jon. A person of your calibre you go buy stolen car
SHATTA WALE SHOULD BE ARRESTED 4 months ago
Eoco, go back and do your job properly. Arrest shatta wale for buying a stolen car. Simple
Benford Nana 4 months ago
Its painful when you spend $150,000.00 to buy a car only to find out that its a stolen car. But Shatta Wale will later understand it if his new car too is stolen and sold in Ivoire D Coast or somewhere.
Brandy 4 months ago
Take note in Ghanaian law guided by sales of good act in commercial law there is a simple caution for sellers and buyers in commercial Transsactions
CAVEAT EMPTOR-Buyer be ware or do proper due diligence and
CAVEAT VE ... read full comment
Take note in Ghanaian law guided by sales of good act in commercial law there is a simple caution for sellers and buyers in commercial Transsactions
CAVEAT VENDITOR-Seller be ware
Klaase Klose Marfhen 4 months ago
Yeah, that exactly what the law says.
Papa Alasha 4 months ago
Shatta better keep quiet in his corner where Jakpa is concerned ooooo. No one is above the law, someone must tell him.
SHATTA EXPOSES ARCHER 4 months ago
This Eoco boss should explain to Ghanaians why he is desperately trying so hard to connect Adu-Boahen to this crime. A slip of tongue from Shatta is enough to suggest there is an agenda to link every crime to the man. God is watching!
Raymond 4 months ago
This big mouthed animal koraaaa........ what's up?
Shithole 4 months ago
You don’t even know if you buy a stolen item it’s a crime… be ranting until the fbi and interpol arrive
Brandy 4 months ago
CAVEAT VEND ... read full comment
Ken 4 months ago
Shut up shatta,
U are not above the law,,, u are just bragging
Shut up shatta,
Wasteman 4 months ago
YOU DONT DECIDE WHETHER THEY COME TO YOUR HOUSE OR NOT MASSA…THIS IS NOT SOME MUSIC VIDEO…BETTER GO AND LOOK FOR A LAWYER OR GO AND LEARN LAW YOURSELF!
Kwame nkrumah 4 months ago
Shut up!!!
Shut up!!!
ERICO 4 months ago
Shatta is stupid, the price of that Lamborghini alone is a red flag and he should've known something is wrong somewhere. That Lamborghini cost much higher than that price but because he wanted "cheap side" he felt for it...so he must face the embarrassment.
Brandy 4 months ago
CAVEAT VEND ... read full comment
As u are saying the criminal act 1960 act 29 confirms your fact if someone comes to sell I phone 16 Pro to you at Say Ghs100 you won't ask how outvoted I phone 5 or yam fon will sell then you are ranting????
Poor Ghana 4 months ago
Tell them....that car could be $500K and such cars usually have a club or membership to join before you buy....an oil change on that car alone I bet is $5000...he bought it under $200K and from a regular seller too....how many car dealership sells such expensive car???? Adult toddler he is
Populist 4 months ago
My friend nobody is above the law. You've already cooperated with the EOCO, So my simple advice is to remain silent and calm. Ranting on social media, threatening a state will rather tarnish your reputation. Preach law abiding.Shata
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Shatta is not above the law. Who does he thinks he is. He should even be arrested for threatening the country. He is just a musician whose wealth belongs to him and not Ghana. Foolish ganja idiot
Sammy 4 months ago
Bragging right, buyer and the stealer are all criminals
Obroniba 4 months ago
Hey dude shut up your big dog mouth before the law closes up on you. Mind you, the law is the law and you are NOT above the law. You have been exposed and embarrassed to the core so get ready to face the law. Who the are you to dishonor an invitation by EOCO. You are nobody. Keep grunting like a stray pig to please your uncultured and uncivilized followers. Learn from BHIM
You are under insane delusion 4 months ago
You will be taken to America to face charges there if you don't keep your fucking mouth shut. Who do you think you are? Your songs are urine to some of us .
Go and form political party and you will see your smoothness level
You will be taken to America to face charges there if you don't keep your fucking mouth shut. Who do you think you are? Your songs are urine to some of us .
Stitches 4 months ago
Settings man
Ike 4 months ago
As for this part of the law, I have never understood it, whereby a person buys a commodity especially from a genuine and registered store and if the item happens to be a stolen thing, the person who bought it is arrested at the cost of the money he or she used in even purchasing it. I think if the person was not aware of it been stolen, after retrieving the said stolen commodity efforts should be made to retrieve at least half of the money for the fellow. Shatawale should calm down, I hope things will work right, nobody should make fun of this because it can happen to anyone
Ujah 4 months ago
That law is made to protect u, it is made to discourage people from buying stolen goods n discourage thieves too from stealing.
AmanorUSA 4 months ago
Shata Wale please stop the ranting and get a Lawyer. Yes you do not know how the car was stolen from the US so don’t rubbish whatever Raymond Archer told you. Stop the talking and get a Lawyer brother. After all you bought the car.
Bro kwesi 4 months ago
Master your SM gang can’t do anything when they invite you.Shut up and make study.You are talking too much.
This boy needs an adviser 4 months ago
Jay 4 months ago
Shut up if I were you. You are not clean so Stfu
Samson 4 months ago
Is this man on drugs? Thinking of going into politics and becoming a president? Look at you!!!
Pius 4 months ago
Master, stop the ranting and raving for if the law implicated you, you cant do jack.
I can understand your frustration. The law have never been fair.
Master, stop the ranting and raving for if the law implicated you, you cant do jack.
Nana 4 months ago
If you're invited, go to one of the TV stations and tell the whole nation you won't go wai. Please BE HUMBLE. EOCO is not afraid of you. They have the power to invite you and if you like, refuse. Maybe there is more that the public don't know yet. The more you rant, the more you expose your self.
Aduomi 4 months ago
Look at this illiterate idiot. You are musician so you are above the law? . Because you are a musician, you can buy a car associated with crime? What a fool, living in fools' paradise... continue bragging and let's see what happens when you are invited by EOCO and you refuse to go..naniama...
Ben 4 months ago
Leave them. They think they will be in power forever? Jokers! The cocoa farmers are look for them. Incompetent government!
JACK TORONTO 4 months ago
JAKPAH IS JUST WAITING TO BE INTRUCTED.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Setsoafia 4 months ago
Please at why?
Why attacking EOCO Boss when you are using a stolen car? 4 months ago
Where did you get that stolen car? Was it EOCO that stole the car for you? Would you be happy if they still take your cars out of your garage?
Gborlahm 4 months ago
Haha! They will come again if the need arises. In fact they will show up to prove that government institutions have a responsibility not to appear weak in the eyes of the public.
Gbetia 4 months ago
Write your comment Aah Ghana paa nie!
Erik 4 months ago
Someone should advise ﹰShatta ﹰWale that buying a stolen item is a crime and therefore must comport himself.
Keane 4 months ago
Get his black recreated 1. He’s a criminal
2. Incitement to unrest in the country
Donald Trump 4 months ago
Mess up and you will see where you will land. You bought a stolen vehicle and instead of you to apologize to your fans, you are doing paapaa.
Raymond Acher tribal bigot 4 months ago
The car is not stolen. Raymond Acher is a tribal bigot targeting non Ewe people
James Accra 4 months ago
The fact is you bought a stolen car. The ranting about you having contributed alot to Ghanaian music industry and being treated unfairly is not necessary. Go get a lawyer and stop trying to bring emotions and politics into it.
First Offer 4 months ago
Shatta we all admire you but please be circumspect when it comes to the law. No one is above the law and don’t make anything worse for yourself with public comments like this. Anybody at all can be a victim of fraud so be calm please
... 4 months ago
This guy is joking with something!!
Sam 4 months ago
So u bought the car from Adu Boahen! I think the government must jail the Adu Boahen guy and his gang! Shatta must be refunded!
Nana 4 months ago
And you have the nerve to threaten public officer? Eiiiiiiii Shata be careful. EOCO or FBI don't care who you are. Even in almighty America, big time celebrities are either in jail or are on trial for various offences, so who are you. The one who sold that to you is in jail right now . You are just a small fly. You say whatever you want here in Ghana. But if FBI wants you, where will you hide? Think before you talk.
McCoy 4 months ago
This guy get problem. If he thinks the laws of Ghana doesn't work, he should rethink before he start calling Ghanaians to come to his rescue
Madam dog 4 months ago
I just can't stand this thing called shatta wale..so useless and loud...who are you? You think Ghana is for you,please FBI deal with this foool
Samwise 4 months ago
Shatta, don't worsen your case.
Momo 4 months ago
Shatta knows quite well the activities of this car snatchers. They all hang out at coco vanilla most nights. Most big cars in Ghana are stolen fbi should hang around a little longer cos there are hundreds of high end cars that have vanished from the streets in recent days. Ghanaians and crime hmmm
Duka daya 4 months ago
Interesting times. Even global megastars have faced the law. Such mediocre characters like Shatta Wale reduce a country’s prestige when they try to depict what they are not
Kwame Prah 4 months ago
Shatta Wale should engage a lawyer to restrain EOCO from selling or handing over the car to FDA. If Amuah stole money, bought a car for export and gets paid, FBI should trace the final destination of the loot and not get people's properties.
the Villager 4 months ago
ANOTHER WONTUMI.
Pride goes b4 fall, keep up the threats.
ANOTHER WONTUMI.
Acheampong 4 months ago
He so call shatta wale is not bigger then Ghana who the hell he is he will be invited and he cannot not do fuco what he talking about he warning the States bcz he have money he should go and Micheal Jackson ,Mike Tyson n Co he should ship up and the oeco to answer questions and go home in peace rather them pieces
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
This idiot might be thinking he is above the law .
If he is a man, he should not report if he is invited.
Foolish boy.
Abi North k 4 months ago
In many jurisdictions, buying a stolen item without knowledge of its stolen status can still have legal consequences. While the specifics vary depending on the location and circumstances, here are some general points to consider:
- *Possession of stolen property*: In some places, being in possession of stolen property can be a crime, even if you didn't know it was stolen. The prosecution might need to prove that you had reason to suspect the item was stolen or that you were reckless in not investigating its origins.
- *Due diligence*: Some jurisdictions require buyers to exercise due diligence when purchasing goods, especially high-value or second-hand items. If you fail to take reasonable steps to verify the item's ownership or legitimacy, you might be considered negligent.
- *Good faith purchase*: In some cases, if you can demonstrate that you purchased the item in good faith, without knowledge or suspicion that it was stolen, you might not be held criminally liable. However, you might still be required to return the item to its rightful owner.
- *Reporting and cooperation*: If you discover that the item you purchased is stolen, reporting it to the authorities and cooperating with the investigation can help mitigate potential consequences.
To minimize risks, consider the following:
- *Verify the seller's identity*: Ensure you're buying from a reputable source.
- *Check for documentation*: Request receipts, warranties, or other documentation.
- *Research the item*: Verify the item's market value and check for any reports of stolen goods.
- *Be cautious of unusually low prices*: If the price seems too good to be true, it might be worth investigating further.
If you're concerned about purchasing a stolen item or have already done so, consult with a legal professional for guidance specific to your situation and jurisdiction.
HMMMM 4 months ago
That guy is just exhibiting the height of illiteracy and his uncultured character. Being rich or popular is one thing and being educated or cultured is another thing. I like or Ghanaian musicians but I have never liked this guy because he's too uncultured, indisciplined, disrespectful, uncouth and 'by heart' for my liking. How can a person with such immeasurable ignorance and stark illiteracy read to know that there are laws in Ghana, let alone internationally that deal with the crime he has committed or even that, what he did is a crime? How will such a person know that he can't refuse an invitation by EOCO or any law enforcement body? How can he know that when he refuses to honour an invitation, he will be arrested? People of his kind live in their own dark world, a world of backwardness. Some of his numerous supporters could be in the same world with him, but those not in that world should advice him to wake up from his stupid dreams or else he may wake up in a detention room he will regret forever.
Nana King 4 months ago
I don’t believe this sucker said that!!
Who the does he thinks he is?
This isn’t akuffo addo’s era oo
Bulu,bulu
Bulu,bulu
LONGJOHN 4 months ago
SHATTA WALE WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? ARE TELLING THE SECURITY AGENCIES NOT TO DO THIER WORK BECAUSE IT'S YOU? YOU WILL LIVE TO REGRET
Charles oppong 4 months ago
Ghana has become to cheap that this vagabon street boy want to be president
Opoku 4 months ago
U must be joking. When the law catches you u can do anything ooooooo my brother so come down small
Nii 4 months ago
Someone bought a stolen item and was jailed for 10 years!
You aren’t better than that person or above the law bro!
Be prepared for jail time as we are all watching!
I’m even surprised you are still walking around ta ... read full comment
I’m even surprised you are still walking around talking rubbish instead of being in jail right now!
Nii mantse 4 months ago
It will help you alot if you keep quiet, Mr gbee naabu
BBB 4 months ago
Who is this fool thinks he is? Warning state agencies wooooow.
Paa paa 4 months ago
Buying a stolen car is a criminal offence. Shut up
Rose 4 months ago
Shut up and don't annoying when they pick you up you will start shouting WITCH HUNTING
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
The result of years and years of drug abuse and alcoholism..
Would not even surprised he's suffering from a terminal liver or long issue and he just doesn't give a damn again.. This is not normal behaviour..
AHIMADU 4 months ago
Nonsense. Who are you?
Quophy Common 4 months ago
See how stupid he is. Always trying to act tough when he knows very well that he's into criminal activities and that he never thought he will be found out someday.
Stop this childish talk bro. If u're man enough don't honour ... read full comment
See how stupid he is. Always trying to act tough when he knows very well that he's into criminal activities and that he never thought he will be found out someday.
Stop this childish talk bro. If u're man enough don't honour EOCO's invitation when invited!
Joachim Amanor 4 months ago
Shatta Wale, you are too ugly, you resemble Nigeria's Tinubu and that alone is bad news for you homie boy,Ghanaians wont touch you with a barge-pole. Now go sit somewhere and begin lick your weeping wound.
Citizen 4 months ago
Fuuulish shatta. You are dead
Ghana 4 months ago
This buffoon should be extradited to the US and let him display this village buffoonery to the FIB
Lamley 4 months ago
deport nigerians and bomb that zoo then use that
shitty land as farmland for Africa
Truth 4 months ago
You are crazy! Stop fooling. If you on red or something don't bring it here. All because of a bruised ego? Idiot. Are you above the law? Even P Diddy is in jail. NONSENSE
Citizen8 4 months ago
Are you above the laws of Ghana?
Kwabena Ansa 4 months ago
"After this matter, Raymond Archer, don't even try to invite me, else it will be worse in this Country," fumed Charles Ni Armah Mensah aka Shatta Wale.
Who do you think you are? You bought stolen property; it has been found ... read full comment
"After this matter, Raymond Archer, don't even try to invite me, else it will be worse in this Country," fumed Charles Ni Armah Mensah aka Shatta Wale.
Who do you think you are? You bought stolen property; it has been found in your possession, consequently, you've been dispossessed of the property. So, Shatta, what's all the recrimination and your vituperation? Nobody is accusing you of stealing a Lamborghini.
Shatta! Do you know that buying stolen property in itself is a crime, 'caveat emptor', whether you were aware at the time of the transaction that the item was stolen or not?
Killa 4 months ago
Nonsense what did you bring into the economy? Even P Diddy with all his investments and other stuff is in jail in the US
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 4 months ago
Criminal covered in shame. No wonder she defended Hajia4Real
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ->>> Hot4.eu
Blay 4 months ago
Who at all do you think you're? Ghana is indeed a tolerant country. Go to Uganda and see what Bobby Wine is going through'. Chill.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Idiot. You weren't making this noise when EOCO came calling at your residence and you begged them to not tow your stolen vehicle but rather allow you to drive it to the EOCO premises in other avoid tarnishing your image, that image of a thug and an enabler of criminality in Ghana and the USA. You knowing purchase stolen luxury vehicles to tool around Ghana and claiming to be a multi-millionaire who can afford these cars. Truth is, you and other crooks like you in Ghana are part of the stolen luxury car chain that stretches from Ghana to Canada, the USA and across Europe.
Lucky 3 months ago
Shatta, you better mellow. You don’t control Ghana. Stay in your lane and stop the bragging
Shatta has bought a stolen car
That wide big mouth of yours is leading you into deeper shit. You are not bigger than the law. Just keep quiet and go get yourself a lawyer. If you think you can defend yourself by making empty noises on social media you will ...
Whoever Waley is not emotionally intelligent. Why threatening a state agency that has legal backing. The Acher or whoever he calls himself could be abusing his position but the institution is sacred and the Walley should know ...
Shatta Wale's forte (strength) has been in selling the slum culture which he himself is an embodiment of, to the general public. In this regard, he has done very well and it seems that the little bit of money he has gained as ...
This guy is a real criminal. Just take a look at his face. Unsuspecting and undiscerning idiots will be jumping to the noise made by this pervert. So all their boastings are of stolen goods. He couldn't even go to an authenti ...
Shatta walle komot for there. You don't know where the person get the car from way you go buy. Next time if you want buy Lamborghini go to where dem dey manufacture the cars and buy it, ship it to the country and pay the requ ...
CAVEAT VE ...
This Eoco boss should explain to Ghanaians why he is desperately trying so hard to connect Adu-Boahen to this crime. A slip of tongue from Shatta is enough to suggest there is an agenda to link every crime to the man. God is ...
CAVEAT VEND ...
Shut up shatta,
Shut up!!!
Shatta is stupid, the price of that Lamborghini alone is a red flag and he should've known something is wrong somewhere. That Lamborghini cost much higher than that price but because he wanted "cheap side" he felt for it...so ...
CAVEAT VEND ...
Tell them....that car could be $500K and such cars usually have a club or membership to join before you buy....an oil change on that car alone I bet is $5000...he bought it under $200K and from a regular seller too....how man ...
My friend nobody is above the law. You've already cooperated with the EOCO, So my simple advice is to remain silent and calm. Ranting on social media, threatening a state will rather tarnish your reputation. Preach law abidin ...
Hey dude shut up your big dog mouth before the law closes up on you. Mind you, the law is the law and you are NOT above the law. You have been exposed and embarrassed to the core so get ready to face the law. Who the are yo ...
Settings man
As for this part of the law, I have never understood it, whereby a person buys a commodity especially from a genuine and registered store and if the item happens to be a stolen thing, the person who bought it is arrested at t ...
Shata Wale please stop the ranting and get a Lawyer. Yes you do not know how the car was stolen from the US so don’t rubbish whatever Raymond Archer told you. Stop the talking and get a Lawyer brother. After all you bought ...
If you're invited, go to one of the TV stations and tell the whole nation you won't go wai. Please BE HUMBLE. EOCO is not afraid of you. They have the power to invite you and if you like, refuse. Maybe there is more that the ...
Look at this illiterate idiot. You are musician so you are above the law? . Because you are a musician, you can buy a car associated with crime? What a fool, living in fools' paradise... continue bragging and let's see what h ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
Please at why?
The fact is you bought a stolen car. The ranting about you having contributed alot to Ghanaian music industry and being treated unfairly is not necessary. Go get a lawyer and stop trying to bring emotions and politics into it ...
Shatta we all admire you but please be circumspect when it comes to the law. No one is above the law and don’t make anything worse for yourself with public comments like this. Anybody at all can be a victim of fraud so be c ...
And you have the nerve to threaten public officer? Eiiiiiiii Shata be careful. EOCO or FBI don't care who you are. Even in almighty America, big time celebrities are either in jail or are on trial for various offences, so w ...
Shatta knows quite well the activities of this car snatchers. They all hang out at coco vanilla most nights. Most big cars in Ghana are stolen fbi should hang around a little longer cos there are hundreds of high end cars tha ...
Shatta Wale should engage a lawyer to restrain EOCO from selling or handing over the car to FDA. If Amuah stole money, bought a car for export and gets paid, FBI should trace the final destination of the loot and not get peop ...
ANOTHER WONTUMI.
He so call shatta wale is not bigger then Ghana who the hell he is he will be invited and he cannot not do fuco what he talking about he warning the States bcz he have money he should go and Micheal Jackson ,Mike Tyson n Co h ...
Foolish boy.
In many jurisdictions, buying a stolen item without knowledge of its stolen status can still have legal consequences. While the specifics vary depending on the location and circumstances, here are some general points to consi ...
That guy is just exhibiting the height of illiteracy and his uncultured character. Being rich or popular is one thing and being educated or cultured is another thing. I like or Ghanaian musicians but I have never liked this g ...
Bulu,bulu
I’m even surprised you are still walking around ta ...
Nonsense. Who are you?
Stop this childish talk bro. If u're man enough don't honour ...
Who do you think you are? You bought stolen property; it has been found ...
Idiot. You weren't making this noise when EOCO came calling at your residence and you begged them to not tow your stolen vehicle but rather allow you to drive it to the EOCO premises in other avoid tarnishing your image, that ...