How Shatta Wale begged EOCO not to make seizure of his Lamborghini Urus public

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Od 4 months ago

Why u b EC

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog.... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... you are not alone.

• DotCom 4 months ago

What I don’t understand about these suspects is that they come out blaming the authority that’s investigating or arresting them, totally ignoring the fact that they are indeed suspects of a crime. You have bought a stolen ...

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Those who lack emotional intelligence rely on external things to prop themselves up. What's a vehicle to be your brand if you're talented. Just an inferiority complex.

• Ghanaba KK 4 months ago

This is great piece written and the wicked corrupt NPP, Ken and their likes are making it seem that NDC government is doing the wrong thing by investigating and exposing the evil in our society.
    In any case the investigation ...

• Asante, an ex -Christian 4 months ago

Just like many pastors who became Muslims after their media propaganda against lslam, you will one be a Muslim and you will regret this foolishness on your part, may God forgive and guide you, ln lslam, u believe in Jesus as ...

• Shamsi Waleed 4 months ago

If Muslims believe in Christ, they'd be Christians. Read your own book. Thousands are leaving that faith for Christianity tho

• WAS JESUS A CHRISTIAN? 4 months ago

THE HOLY PROPHET OF ISLAM ( PEACE AND BLESSINGS BE UPON HIM ) WAS MUSLIM. EVERY MUSLIM ALSO BELIEVES JESUS THE MESSIAH SON OF MARY ( PEACE BE UNTO HIM ) WAS ALSO A MUSLIM. IS JESUS CHRIST A CHRISTIAN? I WONDER.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...

• AI 4 months ago

UGLY SHATTA WALLE WITH A LAMBORGHINI?
    I always wonder how a woman could sleep with such an ugly beast! Shatta Walle is uglier than a chimpanzee.

• Joko 4 months ago

You are a mad cow, bring your picture let's see. Besides the beauty of a man lies in this pocket. Church rat !!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jedidiah 4 months ago

Write your comment no dey jalous that guy but he be theif why

• Ghanaabaa 4 months ago

Very bad to hear you are linked to this international car snatched and fraudsters. VERY SHAMEFUL. IF YOU CAN'T AFFORD A CAR, DO YOU HAVE TO STEAL IT.

• Joko 4 months ago

This is why I laugh when they place Nigeria ahead of Ghana in fraud. Nigerians are just loud non of them, in fact all Nigerian fraudsters put together don't make as much as $4.5m in their life time. Ghana fraud mu champion.

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

Nigeria is the world wide leader acclaimed professionals fraudster

• Gamji 4 months ago

John Acker Blay Miezah is a Nigeria?

• Sonny 4 months ago

How many Nigerians arrested by US authorities this year by FBI for crime including a Nigerian Oba who holds US passport? What about Hushpuppi? Please please

• Paul 4 months ago

@accra is dirty dot.com, is Nana Akuffo A. a Nigerian?

• T.T 4 months ago

What do you think you look like yourself by describing someone as ugly?May the Lord forgive you.

• Nimaks 4 months ago

You guys were happy when John Zuku Mahama was raiding NPP members house now it has happened to you don't complain

• Benji 4 months ago

Only criminal NPP members' houses are raided.

• AMA Ghana 4 months ago

When you have not been charged for any offense over the vehicle let it go and shut your mouth .

• Paa Rasta 4 months ago

THE NPP PEOPLE , PROTECTED SHATTA WALE , BECAUSE HE IS FROM KUMASI . BUT HE VOTED AGAINST THEM. ACCORDING TO SHATTA WALE THE CAR WAS NOT STOLEN . ACCORDING TO CARFAX, IF YOU LISTEN TO SHATTA WALE CAREFULLY, REALLY ...

• Sonny 4 months ago

Shut up fool, Shata Wale from Kumasi? Now you guys want recognition because you lack the people

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

Why Shatta wale is found of always holding his man hood?Is that also his life style?

• SPOTLIGHT 4 months ago

DO YOU NEED ANY TYPE OF WEBSITE/ ONLINE STORE OR E- COMMERCE FOR YOUR BUSINESS? THEN CONTACT SPOTLIGHT AFRICA..WE WILL SETUP YOUR ONLINE STORE OR WEBSITE WITH ALL THE LATEST TOOLS...WE WILL SETUP YOUR FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, YOU ...

• Asante 4 months ago

And he is trying to play a political card knowing very well that the NPP will swallow it hook line and sinker. That is their trade already

• Paa Rasta 4 months ago

You MIGHT NOT LIKE SHATTA WALE, BUT DONT PUNISH HIM IF HE HASN'T COMMITED ANY CRIME. THIS IS ALL BECAUSE HE PRAISED THE GREAT ASHANTI KING. IT HAPPENED IN 2023 UNDER THE NPP , THEY PROBABLY LOOKED INTO THE FBI REQUEST A ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

PAA RASTA GYIMIFO. WHY CONNECT NDC TO THIS NONSENSE!. A CAR WAS STOLLEN FROM AMERICA AND FBI HAS REQUESTED FOR RETRIEVAL . AKUFFO ADDO IF NPP HAD WON THE ELECTIONS WOULD HAVE BEEN UNDER PRESSURE TO RETURN THAT STOLLEN VEHICLE ...

• Paa Rasta 4 months ago

@nana , seek intelligence, aboa stupidity is a common trait, iam not a fan of SHATTA WALE!, but he has done nothing wrong. The car was not stolen, according to carfax. He bought it legitimately. If he has received a stol ...

• Benji 4 months ago

He's not being prosecuted though. So stop the stupidity.

• Ghanaba KK 4 months ago

Please stop the tribal sentimentalism. Does the FBI also go after tribes ? He bought a stolen car so must he be allowed to keep it ? Why are we doing this to ourselves?

• Paa Rasta 4 months ago

Everything in Ghana is tribal , cant you see ? How many Ashantis are in top positions in Mahama,s administration ? Really I wish Ghana and the whole of Africa are divided along tribal lines like Europe.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...

• FunnyGhana 4 months ago

Foolish guy. You bought stolen car. Did you not do proper checks before buying it. Greed got the best of you and you thought you got it for cheap.

• Gborlahm 4 months ago

So he knows what a decent lifestyle is? Not making the headlines for the wrong reasons?

• Kofi 4 months ago

Fake media

• Jokuma 4 months ago

How can a Ghanaian stool a car far away from USA to Ghana,waooo I taught their all saint.So Ghanaians are also criminals hmmmmm

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Raymond Acher tribal bigot 4 months ago

Targeting non Ewe people. Wise up Ga people

• Paa Rasta 4 months ago

Akuffo Addo gave the GA people top positions , but they voted against him . Good for them.. Shatta wale is disposable. He hasn't done anything wrong , the car was not stolen.

• Yeboah. 4 months ago

The car belonged to an Akan who is in prison that's why Shata wasn't arrested. McDan got his warehouse destroyed because he said publicly he's NPP after destroying Archers property which he was right anyways. Stop bringing an ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago

So it took more than two years to act on this guy driving around in a stolen Lambo. Who in the past government was protecting the idiot who doesn’t know it’s a crime to receive stolen goods. Why hasn’t he been arrested ...

• Gamji 4 months ago

So the Lambo belongs to another Ghanaian criminal who is cooling off in a slammer in the states, that's pretty interesting

• Nii Odapagyan 4 months ago

You go buy stollen car and them catch AA what you dey talk? This one too be election matter?
    Comot for there, your Mahama paper sef no bring anything to NDC. Them lose pɔtɔɔɔ.

• Charles oppong 4 months ago

In the words of Peter Tosh,Not all that gliters is gold.a word to the youth of ghana.

• Nii mantse 4 months ago

Paa paa paa paa paa paa. Lamborghini Urus

• Paul 4 months ago

@ shamsi so you're behind the evil posts on the platform. Would our Lord have acted in like manner; using insults and indecent language? Are we not admonished to love our brothers? Did Christ not pray for us-sinners- even on ...

• PRIDE GOETH BEFORE A FALL 4 months ago

All these people are to blame for majority of Ghanaian youth commiting crimes to buy big cars with no proven industrial or enterpreneural history.
    I hope all African governments work harder with the CIA and FBI to catch them ...

• Jedidiah 4 months ago

Write your comment i am disapointed in shatta and sm

• Jedidiah 4 months ago

Write your comment i de suprice me you can buy 5 lambo without checking your wallet