Why? Upon all the pastco and apoh koonkrong? What again my otso free boys and girls?
Akajatayogogo 4 months ago
No other region than Ashanti region, even they're so call King,can not go to Canada, Thieves
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
WHAT IS THIS MR BOATENG TALKING ABOUT?....I SAT FOR THIS EXAM IN 1970 AND OUR ENGLISH PAPERS WERE CANCELLED BECAUSE OF CHEATING...MY EXAM CENTRE WAS THE NATIONAL CULTURAL CENTRE...THAT IS ABOUT 55 YEARS AGO AND THE GES IS STILL MONITORING...REAL MONITORING INDEED...TWEAA.
King 4 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
.: 4 months ago
U KNOW THEM . THEY WILL LEARN EVEN WRITE TWI FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE. STEALING IS THIER HALLMARK.STUPID REGION IN GHANA
Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago
The akans will go and do galamsey than go to school. Chairman Wontumi completed Prempeh College with aggregate 100. Gbemelawo.
.: 4 months ago
U KNOW THEM . THEY WONT LEARN EVEN WRITE TWI FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE. STEALING IS THIER HALLMARK.STUPID REGION IN GHANA.AM A KWAHU MAN BUT I SENT ALL MY CHILDREN TO SCHOOL IN THE VOLTA REGION BCOS OF ALL THESE.EVEN MY OWN EASTERN REGION HAS A PROBLEM AS WELL. ASHANTIS ARE BORN CRIMINALS. NO WONDER
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
Kwasea we are the most educated group in Ghana. Come to the USA 2 out of every 3 college student is an Ashanti. You're stupidly killing your own children. Leave us alone. This is a plot to deny Ashantii kids government jobs.
Kyei Mensah Bonsu 4 months ago
OH THAT'S THEIR TRADITION IN THAT REGION. ALL THEIR SO CALLED SCHOLARS FROM THERE WENT THROUGH EASY ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE.
Yaw Asabre 4 months ago
Stupid haters. Your comments would have been valid if the figures from other Regions were available and we do some analysis. Even one inward looking fool was trying to rope in respected people. But with this stupid mindset, you idiots troop to the Region for improved standard of living. Your people are trooping out of your cursed land to struggle for crumps from our table. The other people are behaving like brainless humans and need a wise King to put some common sense into their empty skulls. Meanwhile, their people who are fueling the conflict are insulting wise men. It will be in their own interest that these characters read the biographies of great men and women to pump some sense into their empty brains. Nonsense
EBBY 4 months ago
Why would they release the figures from other regions? The hatred is too deep. I have been to other regions where the level of cheating in these types of exams is outrageous, but these people decided to highlight Ashanti Region due to the inborn seep-seated hatred for the Asantes. I can’t wait for the day that we will separate ourselves from these vermins.
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom
Dan 4 months ago
This is no new news at all
Kof 4 months ago
Let's resort to computerized exams as the solution.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Gesssg
Citizen8 4 months ago
GES, can we kindly have the data on this very subject matter from the other 15 regions? Otherwise, this report can be seen as clearly laced with tribal hatred and bigotry.
The Soothsayer 4 months ago
What about Bono and Ahafo region, particularly Yeji?
Is the story true? Yes it is 4 months ago
The story is saying that there is a growing canker of examination malpractice in particular. The meeting was held in the Ashanti region. Other regions are always mentioned in the media especially Bono region. This is no a tribal issue but a national issue. It's not the intention of GES to tarnish the image of the people of Ashanti region. There are many different kinds of other tribes who are pursuing studies in Ashanti region
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
Another attempt to destroy Ashantis. Some of the best schools in Ghana are found in the Ashanti region. Mahama and the NDC ARE AGAINST ASHANTIS. THE NORTH ERN PART OF GHANA IS A MESS. THEY WANT TO MAKE SURE ASHANTI STUDENTS ARE DENIED EDUCATION.
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
These stupid people are killing their own children in the North . Now they want to make sure Ashantis are denied education. The British failed , Kwame Nkrumah failed , Jj Rawlings failed. Mahama will also fail. These bastards can't live without Ashantis
.God will punish them.
Paa Rasta 4 months ago
We need our separate country. @Ashantiland. These nation wreckers would need a visa to visit Ashanti soon . The time is coming.
WHAT IS THIS MR BOATENG TALKING ABOUT?....I SAT FOR THIS EXAM IN 1970 AND OUR ENGLISH PAPERS WERE CANCELLED BECAUSE OF CHEATING...MY EXAM CENTRE WAS THE NATIONAL CULTURAL CENTRE...THAT IS ABOUT 55 YEARS AGO AND THE GES IS STI ...
Nonsense
U KNOW THEM . THEY WONT LEARN EVEN WRITE TWI FOR ENGLISH LANGUAGE. STEALING IS THIER HALLMARK.STUPID REGION IN GHANA.AM A KWAHU MAN BUT I SENT ALL MY CHILDREN TO SCHOOL IN THE VOLTA REGION BCOS OF ALL THESE.EVEN MY OWN EAST ...
Kwasea we are the most educated group in Ghana. Come to the USA 2 out of every 3 college student is an Ashanti. You're stupidly killing your own children. Leave us alone. This is a plot to deny Ashantii kids govern ...
Stupid haters. Your comments would have been valid if the figures from other Regions were available and we do some analysis. Even one inward looking fool was trying to rope in respected people. But with this stupid mindset, y ...
Why would they release the figures from other regions? The hatred is too deep. I have been to other regions where the level of cheating in these types of exams is outrageous, but these people decided to highlight Ashanti Regi ...
The story is saying that there is a growing canker of examination malpractice in particular. The meeting was held in the Ashanti region. Other regions are always mentioned in the media especially Bono region. This is no a tri ...
Another attempt to destroy Ashantis. Some of the best schools in Ghana are found in the Ashanti region. Mahama and the NDC ARE AGAINST ASHANTIS. THE NORTH ERN PART OF GHANA IS A MESS. THEY WANT TO MAKE SURE ASHANTI ST ...
These stupid people are killing their own children in the North . Now they want to make sure Ashantis are denied education. The British failed , Kwame Nkrumah failed , Jj Rawlings failed. Mahama will also fail. ...
Gyae gyimie no. Odwan