How can a motor bike be use as a means of transport in dis modern day, indeed Africa is a shithole continent, jst take a look at de carnage being done to citizen on daily bases, our ways of transportation must be change if we want safety at all tyms,
Agono Wetin 4 months ago
And how can a VIP bus be used as a means of transport in this mordern day instead of a helicopter or a canoe? . Count the number of accidents involving those buses. You are now afraid to go to Kumasi. Kwasea. Even Aeroplanes get accident killing hundreds not two or three. Useless propagandist. It will not wash. That stupid man you prefer will not come to power. The two-thirds de pain you rough. Cry blood. Kwasea. Wo maame twe wati
Kwakuvi 4 months ago
Yet the NDC government is legalising it for commercial purposes
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
A tanker crushed 16 innocent youth to death. Must tankers be taken off the road?
Yaw Odiasempa 4 months ago
Motorcycles clashing? Were the riders blind?
Ruby 4 months ago
It was in a village not Accra. Private motorbikes. The reportage did not mention Okada
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom
Jusafa 4 months ago
What are you going to investigate. Tell us you're going to issue further statement, period.
De worshipper 4 months ago
It means that the road is in good shape hence they speed. I always say that bad roads are good for Ghanaians bcos hardly fatal accidents happen on bad roads. If road is bad residents call on the gov't to do something about it but when it becomes motorable, users disregard traffic regulations. Indiscipline is killing us on the roads.
Myra 4 months ago
The DCE for the area was at the burial. Who was she representing?
How can a motor bike be use as a means of transport in dis modern day, indeed Africa is a shithole continent, jst take a look at de carnage being done to citizen on daily bases, our ways of transportation must be change if we ...
And how can a VIP bus be used as a means of transport in this mordern day instead of a helicopter or a canoe? . Count the number of accidents involving those buses. You are now afraid to go to Kumasi. Kwasea. Even Aeroplanes ...
It means that the road is in good shape hence they speed. I always say that bad roads are good for Ghanaians bcos hardly fatal accidents happen on bad roads. If road is bad residents call on the gov't to do something about it ...