Paul don't mind Martin Kpebu , a typical envious character who dresses like a clown and argues haphazardly. Kpebu told us and continues to label Cecilia Dapaah as a thief who has stolen our money yet no court has convicted her, no audit at her former Ministry says money is missing but Tv3 allows the buffoon to disparage that noble woman.
Omaha 4 months ago
At least, Martin Kpebu can show you his Law certificate. Your Kyebi forest chimpanzee can never do that
Mr no nonsense 4 months ago
He's not obligated to show anything to anyone ,useless fools ,think of yourself poor soul, wretched baboon
WHY DO YOU THINK A MAN WILL LABOUR AND STEAL TO ACQUIRE PROPERTIES AND MAKE SURE HE NEVER PUTS ANY OF THE PROPERTIES IN HIS OWN NAME? MOST GHANAIANS ARE TOO DULL TO ASK THEMSELVES THE RIGHTS QUESTIONS. 4 months ago
THIS MAN IS A HARDENED CRIMINAL. THE KIND THAT MASTERMINDS HIS PLANS FROM THE ONSET SO HE DOESN'T LOSE ANYTHING OF THE LOOT WHEN HE'S CAUGHT.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
It's obvious both are not being sincere. So I'd Adom Okyere has a property in the joint name of he and his wife does thst mean he doesn't have property?
THE PROPERTIES HE ACQUIRED WITH OUR MONEY SHOULD BE STRIPPED OFF HIS FAMILY REGARDLESS OF WHO’S NAME HE PUT THEM INTO. HIS ANCESTORS, HIS GRANDMOTHER, HIS MOTHER, HIS WIFE, HIS CHILDREN, EVEN HIS UBORN CHILDREN. 4 months ago
THEY HAVE TO COUGH IT ALL UP. A CROOK WHO MAKES A MOVIE PRODUCTION OUT OF HIS RELEASE AND COMES OUT TO LIST HIS SUPPORTERS. TRYING TO INTIMIDATE WHO AND SHOW WHO THAT HE HAS SOME PEOPLE'S BACKING???
Benji 4 months ago
Pretty sure he owns several houses just not under his name. Typical NPP thief.
Kwaku Tee 4 months ago
With just a click of a button on a laptop, it shd be possible for OSP or NIB to know the properties that anybody in Ghana has with the aid of Ghana Card.We see how backward we are..Dr Bawumia is truly needed by GH.
Bortey 4 months ago
Criminals like Paul Adom Otchere know a day of accountability would come so they have transferred their properties in other people's name just to avoid being detected.
Asantehene ba 4 months ago
Name sake stop fooling wai
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
A LAWYER ACTING ON A HEARSAY AS A PROVE...WHY IS MARTIN KPEBU SO ENVIOUS OF PEOPLE'S ACHIEVEMENTS?...MARTIN KPEBU SHOULD STRIVE TO ACQUIRE HIS OWN PROPERTIES AND STOP THE OBVIOUS 'SKIN PAIN'...TWEAA.
Gh first 4 months ago
But that's is hallmark of ewe people they steal more than any other tribe but cried when other tribes do the same thing as for them Ghana is for them I don't blame anybody but Nkrumah image all ewes at one place ie Togo...no coup no enviness no jealousy ...how Ghana go be sweet..they did the same thing to Nkrumah,acheampong,kuffour and nana addo to them any Akan that comes governing is a thief
Ewvevi 4 months ago
Fortunately for you akans, your kind dominates our judicial system so they cover up your crimes. Sometimes too, your chiefs intervene. Even your chiefs are complicit in cocaine business like is widely known about Tagor's cocaine at Manhyia. Criminals like you always pretend to be hardworking when indeed you're rather lazy people who cheat and steal, to pretend you're wealthy. Recently, a whole Kwahumanhene was sacked by certificateless akuffo addo (not mahama) for taking bribe from, and duping his own indigene, a business man. As for us Eves, we laugh when you attack us like you've done because we know that "the higher we soar, the smaller we appear to those who cannot fly", like most of you akans. Menyemie korde nume nawo. Eblume gbemela yakame mephimeh wvewve.
Galamsey king 4 months ago
Kwaku Dua, who gave money to a stupid Ghanaian Banker physical cash of 300,000 dollars and 300,000 thousand pounds to deopsit at Ghana International bank in London? Well, his reckless money laundering scheme caused Ghana more than 5 million Pounds in fines by the UK financial authorties.
Use your brain, if you have one and google.
UK Financial Authority Fines Ghana International Bank. It will come up.
Now, this crooked Kwaku Dua, actually caused us that huge sum through his reckless and selfish action. That is how credible and honest our arrogant and pompous Asantehene is.. He is just as corrupt as Adom Otchere
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones
OXYGEN 4 months ago
@KOFI, where else would that useful idiot make such a stupid statement if not that irrelevant platform, Newsfile. Joynews with cameras was at Saglime "affordable" housing, told the whole country that the $200million worth project was completed and that the government should start allocating them to the needy. What are we hearing from this government who started this corruption riddle project. God deliberately brought them back to power to shame media outlets like Multimedia, which owns the useless TV channel called Joynews.
KOONIMO 4 months ago
Thieves dies young
Ruthan 4 months ago
The Thieves in our midst are John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and the entire NDC Leaders. They opposed Ghana Identification when Fmr President brought that idea in 2001.Why shd we be struggling to know Paul's properties in this modern era?The P/NDC since 1981 has never had a vision or plan for Ghana. We are now seeing the importance of what Dr Mahamudu Bawumia has been saying. Criminals will always take advantage of such opaque environment like ours.
Sethoo 4 months ago
When Dr Bawumia during his campaign promised to link all properties in Ghana to Ghana Card,his opponents particularly NDC told him it was a Foolish and not necessary. I hope NDC will now understand him.
Bortey 4 months ago
Did the NDC gone to court to stop Bawumia from implementing it. Talk is cheap
Grandpa 4 months ago
I listen to this Paul guy yesterday his explanation show clearly that his a calculated smart guy, see the guy is using modgage system finance his property even those he may not own anything at the moment with time everything will be transfer to him without trace.
D-great 4 months ago
Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers...we will design all your flyers,brochures, promotional videos etc and also offer expert social media advertising solutions...contact us via Whatsapp: 0508716917
Erik 4 months ago
Can you also provide proof that Kelvin Taylor was housed in the vice president house in one month? One does not throw stones when that one lives in a glasshouse
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit ban card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
dumb ass 4 months ago
This junkie wont shut the up
Jk 4 months ago
What did you use the airport money for!!!
You guys have changed the ownership of all your landed properties to different names.
This country!!!!
Criminals in suits
You guys have changed the ownership of all your landed properties to different names.
This country!!!!
Criminals in suits
Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago
This Ayigbes always targets Akans whenever their party come to power, inward looking karishikas wizard and witches
Oyarifa 4 months ago
@ Baba Siaka Stevens. An animal like you. Many Akans now don't support your useless NPP dominated by the Akyem mafia and a few cola nut chewing bastards such as Bawumia and the like. Fantes have rejected you thieves. Look at the portion of the Ghana map the Green colour swept through. Your useless NPP is a sorrowful sight, now isolated and a melancholy. Idiot. You now want to rope in all Akans to tribalise politics in Ghana. Your mother wati. Fool
Yak 4 months ago
When the TABLES TURN and the party thugs would be too scared to attempt to burn electoral materials to their advantage, and it would not be long , you will know the true nature of the Ghanaian. Your so called Green would disappear, leaving only 2 small places on the Ghana map. There was a time NPP had NO seat in parliament , and then 66 seats followed. Probably you are too young to know this!!
Ewvevi 4 months ago
"The higher we Eves soar, the smaller we appear to those who cannot fly". Eblume gbemela.
Kofi BA 4 months ago
Paul, please sue this Ewe idiot if he fails to prove his claims. He's being fooling around too much.
Oooooooo 4 months ago
The law profession is infested with people whose brains are poisoned or fragmented as a resulted of being malformed as a foetus or head injury at birth.
FUCK OFF, PAUL! GHANA'S THIEVING LEADERS ARE KNOWN FOR ACQUIRING MANY PROPERTIES WITH FAKE MISLEADING IDENTITIES. 4 months ago
OMG! SO BANKRUPT GHANA HAS A REDUNDANT "CLIMATE MINISTER"? WTF!
WHO PAYS THE OVERHEADS COST OF THAT USELESS MINISTER AND MINISTRY?
NO WONDER GHANA IS ALWAYS BANKRUPT.
THERE ARE TOO MANY REDUNDANT MPs, MINISTERS, DE ... read full comment
THERE ARE TOO MANY REDUNDANT MPs, MINISTERS, DEPUTY MINISTERs AND THE RUNNING COST OR OVERHEADS EXPENSES OF RUNNING THOSE REDUNDANT MINISTRIES AND USELESS MEMBERS OF GHANA'S REDUNDANT PARLIAMENT AND THEIR OFFICES.
IS GHANA REALLY A THIRD-WORLD BANKRUPT COUNTRY?
WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANA'S EXECUTIVE OR PRESIDENCY? DO THEY CARE ABOUT THE ECONOMY OF GHANA AND HOW ORDINARY GHANAIANS ETERNALLY STRUGGLE TO MAKE ENDS MEET?
Azure Abanga 4 months ago
Please go ahead to sue that villager. He is a disappointed human being.
Jack 4 months ago
Lawyer Kpebu, this was far below your bellt
Nkwa Kwame 4 months ago
Paul Adom -Otchere, this is not about daring anyone, between you and your God you know you have houses. Hiding it from us will not change the fact.Ghanaians will leave you to your conscience if you have any conscience at all. God forgive your foolishness.
Ewvevi 4 months ago
You this fool called Paul, thank god you're being treated with kid gloves by the ndc, like you'll see. Fiaaafi.
Kwaku 4 months ago
Wevare still entertaining this useless, corrupt Paul Adom Otchere? He can only lie to his villagers because many people know he has properties. He is corrupt to the core and does not deserve my sympathy. An arrogant idiot like this was also a board chairman of a sensitive and important organisation like the GACL. People should go and check the properties of Sefa Kayi and Oppong Nkrumah (shortly after he was made a deputy minister). Thieves.
Another foolish educated fool full of lies. 4 months ago
Why do most, if not all NDC followers talk and behave as if they lack general mental capacity?
chief vandal 4 months ago
This Kpebu guy has lost lost the high regards that I had for him
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
By giving a timeline, it means his properties are well buried. The key sentence in his challenge is " no property in my name ".
The wise one 4 months ago
Lol''' with all this looting if nothing to show means that you yourself is a deathpainalty candidate okay?
Because some people steal to make themselves reach ,and you steal to Danish the images of your tribe men ,so you don' ... read full comment
Lol''' with all this looting if nothing to show means that you yourself is a deathpainalty candidate okay?
Because some people steal to make themselves reach ,and you steal to Danish the images of your tribe men ,so you don't deserve to leave.priot!!!!
Jimbo 4 months ago
Martin Kpebu is a konkonsa man. Those konkonsa nketenkte is unbecoming of an honest man and l don't expect a lawyer to behave that way. It is purely stupid to speculate so wildly about people. He is being challenged and so some of us are interested to see those properties.
Andropov 4 months ago
Paul you are cheeky and not showing any remorse. You need to be committed to prison. I don't know what the authorities are waiting for. Paul needs to be shown his level. A thief with pride
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Martin is somebody who dishonestly usurped the intellectual property of his learned friend and had to be brought to order by a court of competent jurisdiction,he is a dishonest person who should not be trusted by any serious person.Paul,if he does not show you the evidence or retract with apology subject him to strict proof in a court of competent jurisdiction.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
My beloved imbeciles here,your late PV Obeng had a whole building complex registered in the name of a kindergarten going daughter,there are thousands of examples and still loading,your thoroughly incompetent Ablakwa cannot tell Ghanaians the source of his wealth,staying in his own house and claiming to be a tenant,only in Ghana.
the Villager 4 months ago
Surprisingly, there are ppl defending Paul.
In Paul vrs Keven Taylor, he claimed he was invited by some junkies to a beer festival in Germany. But the mother of the woman Paul went to chop even came on TV and cursed Paul.
... read full comment
In Paul vrs Keven Taylor, he claimed he was invited by some junkies to a beer festival in Germany. But the mother of the woman Paul went to chop even came on TV and cursed Paul.
In this case everybody knew from day one that Paul is lying about not having a house in Ghana. The good thing is, he did not say it on oath.
Makalu 4 months ago
Is Martin Kpebu the care taker of Paul's property or he supervises Paul's property or keep his inventory? Then he should make them available to OSP but not to radio and TV stations neither on social media. As a lawyer instead of condemning OSP, you are rather flaming the issue. Adom-Otchere had already indicated on the form that landed property he had none. He had no idea that his bail condition would include or would be of landed property and OSP said provide 2 landed property not even 1 but 2. Aaaba OSP, what did he write on the landed property column? This is a complete show of power and beginning to understand why Paul give it to you on his show. How can you demand something the suspect says he has none? Apuu
Obibs 4 months ago
Politics of envy. This martin kpebu guy is very envious of people that seem to hv done well for themselves.
Tweaa 4 months ago
Martin gets this wrong , the SP was asking for a landed property in his Adom Okyere’s name , Paul could have a property BUT it is not registered in his name , TheOSP wanted a property registered in his name is thi difficult for a whole lawyer to understand ?
the Villager 4 months ago
Tweaa, why this academic argument? In the long run, did Paul get bail based on property registered in his own name?
Reformer 4 months ago
The corrupt Jospong group bailed out the unscrupulous Adom Otchere. The crooked thieves are covering up for each other. What a Shame. Oh, poor Ghana. Will we ever make it? I DOUBT SO.
KK- Ewe man and Envy !!! 4 months ago
So so "Pull Him Down" nkoaa. Martin Kpebu. We are all watching your and your hatred borne out of Envy. Following the precedent of Jerry Rawlings who could not stand successful men so had to stage a coup to overthrown and cause mayhem to innocent men out of ENVY. When will these Ayigbe People stop Envying and Hating. ?
Willie 4 months ago
In fact, I also have my thoughts about his claims that he doesn't have any landed properties in Ghana. I quite remember sometime back on his tv show saying he has a house, the location I can't readily recollect and that even a child can show people that, that's Paul Adam Okyere's house. If this same person comes back later on to say he has nothing of that sort, is untrue, he's not being truthful.
Yaw Yeboah 4 months ago
Why give this loud mouth lawyer 14 days to prove his accusation? Kpebu has given me migraines on a daily basis with his loud rants & unproven accusations. Sue him for defamation.
Hannan 4 months ago
> Welcome to the best adult dating site -> Sexy24.mom
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ssssww
Paul don't mind Martin Kpebu , a typical envious character who dresses like a clown and argues haphazardly. Kpebu told us and continues to label Cecilia Dapaah as a thief who has stolen our money yet no ...
But that's is hallmark of ewe people they steal more than any other tribe but cried when other tribes do the same thing as for them Ghana is for them I don't blame anybody but Nkrumah image all ewes at one place ie Togo...no ...
Fortunately for you akans, your kind dominates our judicial system so they cover up your crimes. Sometimes too, your chiefs intervene. Even your chiefs are complicit in cocaine business like is widely known about Tagor's coca ...
Kwaku Dua, who gave money to a stupid Ghanaian Banker physical cash of 300,000 dollars and 300,000 thousand pounds to deopsit at Ghana International bank in London? Well, his reckless money laundering scheme caused Ghana more ...
START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day wi ...
@KOFI, where else would that useful idiot make such a stupid statement if not that irrelevant platform, Newsfile. Joynews with cameras was at Saglime "affordable" housing, told the whole country that the $200million worth pro ...
Thieves dies young
The Thieves in our midst are John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and the entire NDC Leaders. They opposed Ghana Identification when Fmr President brought that idea in 2001.Why shd we be struggling to know Paul's properties in this mod ...
I listen to this Paul guy yesterday his explanation show clearly that his a calculated smart guy, see the guy is using modgage system finance his property even those he may not own anything at the moment with time everything ...
Do you need an online shop or e-commerce for your business...then contact us... We will setup the store with the right payment systems...we will setup all your social media platforms and help you get all the right followers.. ...
Bank ...
This country!!!!
Criminals in suits
@ Baba Siaka Stevens. An animal like you. Many Akans now don't support your useless NPP dominated by the Akyem mafia and a few cola nut chewing bastards such as Bawumia and the like. Fantes have rejected you thieves. Look ...
When the TABLES TURN and the party thugs would be too scared to attempt to burn electoral materials to their advantage, and it would not be long , you will know the true nature of the Ghanaian. Your so called Green would disa ...
THERE ARE TOO MANY REDUNDANT MPs, MINISTERS, DE ...
Paul Adom -Otchere, this is not about daring anyone, between you and your God you know you have houses. Hiding it from us will not change the fact.Ghanaians will leave you to your conscience if you have any conscience at all. ...
Wevare still entertaining this useless, corrupt Paul Adom Otchere? He can only lie to his villagers because many people know he has properties. He is corrupt to the core and does not deserve my sympathy. An arrogant idiot l ...
Because some people steal to make themselves reach ,and you steal to Danish the images of your tribe men ,so you don' ...
Martin Kpebu is a konkonsa man. Those konkonsa nketenkte is unbecoming of an honest man and l don't expect a lawyer to behave that way. It is purely stupid to speculate so wildly about people. He is being challenged and so so ...
Martin is somebody who dishonestly usurped the intellectual property of his learned friend and had to be brought to order by a court of competent jurisdiction,he is a dishonest person who should not be trusted by any serio ...
My beloved imbeciles here,your late PV Obeng had a whole building complex registered in the name of a kindergarten going daughter,there are thousands of examples and still loading,your thoroughly incompetent Ablakwa cannot te ...
Is Martin Kpebu the care taker of Paul's property or he supervises Paul's property or keep his inventory? Then he should make them available to OSP but not to radio and TV stations neither on social media. As a lawyer instead ...
Martin gets this wrong , the SP was asking for a landed property in his Adom Okyere’s name , Paul could have a property BUT it is not registered in his name , TheOSP wanted a property registered in his name is thi difficul ...
So so "Pull Him Down" nkoaa. Martin Kpebu. We are all watching your and your hatred borne out of Envy. Following the precedent of Jerry Rawlings who could not stand successful men so had to stage a coup to overthrown and caus ...
In fact, I also have my thoughts about his claims that he doesn't have any landed properties in Ghana. I quite remember sometime back on his tv show saying he has a house, the location I can't readily recollect and that even ...